northXsouth Retail Reviews

4.94 Rating 420 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend northXsouth Retail
"Ordered robot cleaner. Could not believe the speed of the service as it arrived the next day. Excellent service."
Posted 4 hours ago
"Unbeatable prices and service. Highly recommended."
Posted 6 hours ago
"Really prompt delivery - glad to be able to support Irish supplier and it was great value as well."
Posted 8 hours ago
"This is my second transaction with northXsouth Retail & both times I have found them to be extremely helpful; provide great prices along with prompt delivery service. Will definitely be recommending them to my friends."
Posted 1 day ago
"Hi I was very pleased with my product Thanks Eddie cannon I"
Posted 1 day ago
"The item arrived extremely fast. Payment process etc very smooth with no problems. Excellent service. Will be back. Thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service - delivered inside of 48 hours."
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered electrical and household items from northXsouth. They arrived a couple of days later and at a better price than I could find anywhere else. I would recommend them and I will shop with them again. Great service northXsouth, keep it up."
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery, very happy with this product"
Posted 2 days ago
"Speedy delivery. No problems at all. Definitely use again"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service, fast delivery, very responsive to queries, products exactly as described online, competitive prices, free delivery and returns."
Posted 4 days ago
"Much cheaper than online or in the shops. Very fast delivery. Excellent product."
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast, efficient and good value for money. Will definitely purchase from them again"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick and efficient service - top quality product"
Posted 5 days ago
"The purchase from northXsouth was simple and straightforward. The item Garmin Vivomove HR Hybrid Smartwatch was delivered extremely quickly (within 48 hours!!!!). I highly recommend northXsouth Retail and have already recommended to my immediate family and friends"
Posted 6 days ago
"Tá sibh iontach ar fad. Breá sciopaí agus an tiomanaí an-chabhrach. Go raibh maith agaibh Brídóg"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great product, great price, swift delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service!- followed by a very efficient delivery service by Dpd"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Prompt dispatch and delivery. Recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good customer service. Next day delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
northXsouth Retail is rated 4.94 based on 420 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support