northXsouth Retail Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,492 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend northXsouth Retail
Read northXsouth Retail Reviews
I have returned the item as quality was very poor, I hope to get a refund soon
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered a Sony UBP-X800M2 4K Ultra HD Blu-Ray Disc Player from northXsouth recently. It was a great price. Originally it was out of stock but when it came back into stock I was notified and I ordered it. Easy email communication with them about this plus there was also a button to press on their website to get notified when back in stock. I paid by Paypal and there was no separate shipping costs for this order which was fantastic. Prompt delivery - ordered Friday, received following Tuesday in Ballinasloe, Co. Galway. Many thanks northXsouth from another happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered electric item best value I could find anywhere placed the order on line Free Delivery Arrived less than 48 hours later well packed Great service easy to use website and communication top class Pat Sherry
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Super Service, delivery next day as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bought a set of Stellar pans for a great price and delivery was super quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived on time. Good service Have not opened product yet
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The purchase was quick and spotless from start to finish :) a perfect experience :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good , perfect, I am so happy for that service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a Magimix blender from this company, very easy to use website and the best value i found. Delivery was quick so highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a lovely thermos flask. I shopped around and northxsouth was the cheapest for this exact flask plus delivery. Delivery was sooo fast. It was packaged well in recyclable paper. Excellent. Will shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very speedy delivery. Quality product given as a Prize.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rapid dispatch and good quality item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From the moment the item was ordered I was kept updated until delivery 2 days later Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient and user-friendly web site ... uncomplicated transaction. Service and delivery was first-class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order received in a timely manner, well packed and no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website very easy to get around and find what i was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website easy to use. Standard delivery was free and really fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product arrived in timely manner and as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gooooooooooood
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
northXsouth Retail is rated 4.90 based on 2,492 reviews