northXsouth Retail Reviews

4.95 Rating 94 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend northXsouth Retail
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"my Items arrived within 2days would definitely use this service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Coffee machine purchase saving approx. €50, delivered on time in perfect condition...Shay"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast turnaround in purchase and delivery good value for product Need to package more carefully for delivery as box was damaged - was a gift so annoying that box was damaged ....!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey - many thanks for sharing your experience.

I'm ever so sorry to hear that the gift box was marked - we would be happy to exchange it for you if it is not too late?

To arrange, please contact me directly and we'll get everything sorted.

Thanks a million.

Regards,
Andy
Andy@northxsouth.ie
Posted 1 week ago
"Was very efficient and quick to deliver very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Having ordered the wrong items, i emailed northxsouth to tell about my mistake. Within an hour, Andy returned my email to tell me i had been refunded the full amount, and it was no problem. I then ordered the correct ones the following day and they were delivered the next day. In all the years ordering online i have never encountered such a prompt and professional service. I would highly recommend this shop and would like to thank Andy for all your help. Truly professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a steam mop on Friday and it arrived, by courier, at midday on Monday. Excellent service and no delivery charge! I would certainly recommend NorthXSouth"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic value. Very prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got what i ordered at a great price and on time, what more could you ask for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service-ordered item on Monday,arrived Tuesday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my goods ,plus the service was excellent ,delivery brilliant ,so thanks to all ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic speedy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic to deal with, very reliable service, excellent communication and super fast delivery. Wouldn't hesitate to use northxsouth Retail again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The delivery was really quick as promised, buying from the website intuitive and easy! Tracking the parcel was easy as well, got notifications via mail and sms. Overall a nice experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast good service happy to deal with again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to contact by phone and to actually speak to a "real" person. Very quick replacement of defective, dead on arrival product (coffee maker)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service with quick delivery and more importantly, excellent price. 5 *****. I will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought this watch as a present for my son and the delivery was swift as promised. Very impressed with the service from northxsouth."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"northXsouth Retail provided great and vast service. Unfortunately the Garmin watch I have bought had slow response on times which make me return the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a smeg kettle and toaster Tuesday and recieved them Wednesday. Great communication, very fast delivery. So happy with my purchase will be back again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
northXsouth Retail is rated 4.95 based on 94 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This