northXsouth Retail Reviews

4.94 Rating 952 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend northXsouth Retail
Read northXsouth Retail Reviews
Hi from Laoise Ireland. I purchased a robotic lawnmower via northxsouth some weeks ago. I had initial reservations as I had never heard of this company before. I spoke to one of their sales team and decided to go ahead with the purchase. The delivery guy was ringing me by lunchtime the next day with my equipment. I still have to see if my mcculloch/Huskavarna lawnmower is up to the task I have for it, however I can say that my dealings with northxsouth were more than satisfactory and I will give them a firm thumbs up.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Brill ! I have ordered package on Thursday and I got my package on Friday next day ! That was unreal !
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Extremely prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product at a best price and quick delivery. Will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Website is easy to use. Delivery was very quick. It was the best price on northXsouth for the items I bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent to deal with, the item arrived within 24 hrs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Parcel arrived safe and sound. Everything was in perfect condition. Love love love what I got. Did I say I loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much guys. I am very happy. I did not even expect next day delivery. I was surprised. Product just amazing. Very glad that got it from you. I wish the best for your business. Thank you once again. Kind regards Agnessa
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and efficient Delivery, easy to deal with and very quick at responding to queries. Very reasonable pricing for their top quality products also.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Just got brita fitted as we had to get new taps and were waiting on plumber, delighted with it water taste fabulous saves us buying water in future for drinking and using making tea & coffee, great product would highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered my Joseph Joseph Totem recycling bin online last week and it was delivered to my door 18 hours later. Unbelievable service. I've never experienced the likes before. Full marks to northXsouth Retail. Great product, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and prompt delivery. Ordered product on Friday afternoon. Arrived Monday morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought an item online - found the website very easy to navigate and the service was excellent, ordered they item online and received delivery the following day - expected it to take 3 days so was very pleasantly surprised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product arrived earlier than expected, it is exactly what I was looking for and was better value than other retailers. I'll definitely use northXsouth Retail again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery and everything as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered at 12 o’clock received at 10 the next morning cheaper then everywhere else I looked by a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value for money and very efficient delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good price, quick delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value, delivery was fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
northXsouth Retail is rated 4.94 based on 952 reviews