northXsouth Retail Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,199 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend northXsouth Retail
Read northXsouth Retail Reviews
Very pleased with my purchase and also a quick delivery
Posted 1 hour ago
Good Value- Great Service and Excellent Communication! Many Thanks!
Posted 4 hours ago
Product in stock , easy to purchase on line , delivery & service top marks
Posted 6 hours ago
Great service. Had never heard of this company before and was a little hesitant as we were buying a very expensive coffee machine but couldn’t fault it. Delivery was quick and the item arrived perfectly. Have recommended Northxsouth to others already!
northXsouth Retail 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Posted 9 hours ago
Very easy to place order. I priced around and this was the best price. Quick delivery, a day earlier than expected.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service delivered within 24hrs would highly recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery. Product in excellent condition. Very happy overall. Will use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent Service
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service,delivery was very fast.
Posted 5 days ago
Exceptionally satisfied with my dealings with from NorthXSouth.
Ordered late afternoon and had delivery the following morning and also advised of time of delivery - within 1 hour. Cost of delivery €2.
Great service and I Will certainly use this site again.
Kay Kennedy
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely brilliant company, Excellent product range with very competitive prices. Super fast tracked delivery and excellent communication from the company. Will definitely purchase again from NorthXSouth. Thankyou for the excellent service especially during Covid 19.
Posted 6 days ago
Super fast delivery and good quality hob.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good and prompt service
Posted 6 days ago
Easy transaction speedy delivery 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and parcel arrived next day
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my recent purchase from North South. Delivered in promised timeline
Posted 1 week ago
Order a melitta coffee machine, got delivered the next day! Super fast service and a great coffee machine. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick delivery.. best price I could find . ..communication 100%..
Can't praise enough.
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection, good quality products, good price. Easy to order, quick delivery.
What more do you need?
Posted 1 week ago
northXsouth Retail is rated 4.90 based on 2,199 reviews