northXsouth Retail Reviews

4.93 Rating 576 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend northXsouth Retail
"Fast deliver, very good price because on sale, thank you"
Posted 14 hours ago
"What can I say excellent service made my purchase very easy was dealing with Andy true email and phone decing my purchase he was very helpful with my question. As for delivery service second to none excellent. Would highly recommend North X South retail 10 out of 10."
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered a microwave using express delivery. It arrived promptly and in good order. I would recommend this company (so long as Brexit doesn’t come between us!)."
Posted 1 day ago
"I am delighted with my product. The service was top, I ordered on a Wednesday morning and had my pots by Thursday Lunchtime. Would deffo recommend and order again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very fast delivery received it within 2days of ordering it"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great value and very fast delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"I order my watch and 2 days later it was at the door just as advertised Have not yet got to set it up Great service thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing communication, Also contacted customer care and had an extremely fast response. Shipping was very fast and arrived before I thought it would. Highly recommend this site and I will be back."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, order came so quick and exactly what i wanted. Very happy and will be ordering again in the future"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good price on product I ordered and very prompt delivery. Arrived sooner than I expected."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very efficient,no delays, order today delivered tomorrow,any problems there dealt with immediately."
Posted 6 days ago
"Delighted with the speaker I got at a great price and arrived early be definitely recommending to a friend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy"
Posted 1 week ago
"Received the product 24 hours after ordering. Excellent service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with the promptness of delivery. I am very happy with the look and sound. I have lots of cassettes from an other age. I want to brush up my French and Now I can use them again. Delighted to have found the site."
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect item, and exceptionally fast shipping - I'll be back, thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast and reliable service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt delivery service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and prompt service. Would dwf recommend them"
Posted 1 week ago
"It was a good experience to shop and receive the package."
Posted 1 week ago
northXsouth Retail is rated 4.93 based on 576 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support