northXsouth Retail Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,945 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend northXsouth Retail
Read northXsouth Retail Reviews
Excellent service
Posted 54 minutes ago
Top marks! Absolutely no reservations in recommending northXSouth -ordering, support, queries about, and delivery of item exceeded ALL expectations. Wishing them continued and growing success
Posted 2 hours ago
Super easy service. Delivery came in no time at all. 5 stars
Posted 4 hours ago
Bought a coffee machine from northXsouth.ie. Got it delivered quickly and safely within 2 working days. Will comeback for more in the future and recommend to my friends for sure😊
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent service and delivery I ordered on a Thursday and it was delivered by the Saturday very happy with my new Garmin
Posted 3 days ago
super speedy delivery with dpd & quick processing time. would highly recommend this seller
Posted 3 days ago
Everything about this purchase was great. I emailed the support team and Andy got back to me super quick. This was the fastest delivery I have ever received. Absolutely brilliant service, would highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Really good service - next day delivery

Lots of information keeping me up to date on progress of package 📦
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent and quick service
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast and efficient service.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order my robot mower. Quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Bought kitchenware. Best price around by far. Made an error with delivery address to had to contact them and had a response within 12 hours and delivered in 2 days. Will definitely use this company again. Thanks for great service
Posted 3 days ago
My order arrived after one working day! Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery, I would recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Really impressed by the speed of delivery and quality of service. Brexit was causing issues with Amazon, and now I'm so glad I switched. Great experience!
Posted 4 days ago
Happy with service
Posted 4 days ago
I have purchased this item before xmas and now it wont charge at all!! Can i get a new one or a refund please
Posted 4 days ago
Great company to deal with, fast delivery, great customer service! Lovely experience!
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Very good - the package was well wrapped. I know this because it looked like it had been used as a football !!! Luckily the content was intact.
Posted 4 days ago
northXsouth Retail is rated 4.90 based on 1,945 reviews