northXsouth Retail Reviews

4.92 Rating 202 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend northXsouth Retail
"Such quick delivery, good price and a lovely product. Very impresses overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Ordered from northxsouth on their very informative web site. Very competitive prices 2 days later item arrived well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"purchased 1200w sage mixer great so far delivery excellent had it within 2days"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"I couldn't get over how quickly my order arrived to my house. I bought it for a xmas present for my daughter."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"A great experience. The best price I could find with free and fast delivery. Couldn’t wish for better. Very satisfied and have no hesitation in recomending."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"really simple quick and easy to use ; I was seriously impressed with the service and got what I wanted with no hassle at all! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, delivered quickly and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, super fast postage!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Recently orders some pots and pans here and was so impressed with the customer service. So quick to reply and tell me where my order was. Would highly recommend. Delighted with the price and the service. πŸ™"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent website, easy ordering and free delivery in 24 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service next day delivery. 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Martin from west Clare absolutely fantastic to deal with great deliveries haven't opened item yet as it's a xmas present for girlfriend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, dispatched less than an hour after ordering it and arrived next day. Highly recommend πŸ‘Œ"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service speedy delivery, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Delighted with foot warmer which I purchased for my husband who is in a wheelchair. His feet are now nice and warm. Very quick delivery. Full marks norhXsouth! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Extremely efficient delivery.....very impressed - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived promptly lovely product let people know that you deliver to republic a lot of Uk websites don’t and we all have fake uk addresses and have to collect from Post office"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"VERY good service my parcel came quicker than I thought it would. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Everything Perfect. Speedy Gonzales πŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
northXsouth Retail is rated 4.92 based on 202 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support