northXsouth Retail Reviews

4.94 Rating 730 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend northXsouth Retail
"Excellent turnaround on delivery for my order of a Bosch Tassimo coffee maker. Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Excellent service and next day delivery to Dublin."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very pleased with good quality product. Delivered on time too. Highly recommend this retailer."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Quick delivery, cheapest prices on the market as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"delivered quickly. Good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was surprised and impressed with the speed of my delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered on Friday and deliveried on Saturday. Great value product and shippinh"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super speedy delivery! Delighted with the product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We had a delivery of 2 sets of Stellar Rochester cutlery sets yesterday and when we opened them there were 2 small knives and 1 small fork that had marks on them that remained after we washed them in soapy water. We contacted northXsouth and they have agreed to send replacements to us immediately. We think their attitude and helpfulness was exceptional."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, helpfull, friendly and efficient. Take a bow"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Highly efficient service; much faster than Amazon! Hope it will all be able to continue in the future, post Brexit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"5/5 for speedy delivery. I was very impressed with how fast I received my lamp. Unfortunately it's a gift so won't be trying it just yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service and prices -super quick delivery- ordered 4pm and was delivered next morning . I would highly recommend northxsouth retail to anyone 👌👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm absolutely thrilled with my iRobot Roomba 605 works perfectly on all floor types. Very efficient & saves me so much time, energy & money. Highly recommended. Also it was delivered to my door 2 days after ordering!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product as described,very fast shipping.Very good store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality product and very helpful staff. I ordered the wrong size and they were quick to have my issue rectified. I would definitely recommend and I will be a return customer. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time to use NorthXSouth and I'm delighted with the fast and efficiently service. Will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast service and value for money. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and delivery was very quick will definitely order from them again 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
northXsouth Retail is rated 4.94 based on 730 reviews