northXsouth Retail Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,806 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend northXsouth Retail
Read northXsouth Retail Reviews
Excellent service, and the best price online after a lot of searching! Thank you so much!
northXsouth Retail 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent service from northXsouth!!! Andy was very helpful and made sure my (pre-ordered) item was despatched the same day it arrived in stock. Will order from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I thought about going online and ordering from UK Mainland. However, I gave Andy a shout and after a short chat got a fantastic deal on an amazing masterbuilt 1050 with a few extras. Not only that but the way he communicated with me and got me sorted is the reason to shop there. Such wonderful service and nothing was too much trouble. Delivered by lorry the following working day as well. Thanks again and it has been smoking a brisket for the past 7 hours and is working a treat. Chris
northXsouth Retail 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service by Andy, best price I've found for my Masterbuilt and delivery times were fantastic as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleasant girl on the phone and very helpful, in helping me with my purchase of my new Melitta Bean to cup coffee machine, also she had them send complimentary bags of coffee beans
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I purchased a Shark vacuum cleaner and it arrived promptly and is exactly as advertised. The price was very competitive, and better than some of the larger retailers. Very happy with my purchase and the service provided by northxsouth retail.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Searching for a Miele C2 vacuum which I know is very good - a friend has one. northXsouth provided the best price and with free delivery was significantly lower than other retailers price. Delivery time was as stated and I am very happy with the product. Well made as you would expect from Meile.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Best price by some way plus zero delivery charge. Prompt delivery. Delighted with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service, quick delivery and excellent communication. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfactory service . I will use you again !!h
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. A part was broken when i received my product, but the customer service was so quick that they sent a replacement within a day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super 👌 👍 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Received my hoover when I ordered it after 3 days. All good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient delivery of product and bbq was as described. Also €75 cheaper than the high street
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price, superb and friendly customer service, quick easy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful customer service, I rang them up as I wasn't sure if the vacuum will be delivered in time before my holiday. Luckily it did, but the customer support contact tracked the product down and stated when I should get it and what I can do if I do miss it. The product itself is very good. However, I have not had the product for long. The suction is more powerful than I expected, which is a good thing. Build quality is also very good, but it is a very premium product so it is expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
northXsouth Retail is rated 4.90 based on 2,806 reviews