northXsouth Retail Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,459 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend northXsouth Retail
Read northXsouth Retail Reviews
Fast delivery but not the best idea to.ask.for a review of a product that put out smoke the third use and when the issue has yet to be resolved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sarah, Thanks for your patience. I understand the machine is in the process of being collected. Take care, Chris
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased this item before xmas and now it wont charge at all!! Can i get a new one or a refund please
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Did not deliver product ordered and no communication until I contacted. Resolution accepted
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I purchased a sterllar pots set, and i have to say that my box was wide opened and ripped when i got the delivery, i did not expect that according with the price i paid. Disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
While browsing northxsouth's website, 3 days ago, I got a notification that if I completed the purchase within 3 minutes I could get next day delivery as long as didn't pick the free delivery (2-4 days) and selected express shipping, which I did. It's been now over 72 hours since the purchase and our order wasn't delivered yet. I got in touch with their support yesterday and, to be fair, their reply came very quickly. I was told that "Dublin is one of the harder hit areas logistically and DPD are throwing the kitchen sink to clear back orders and get back to normal. All being well your parcel should turn up imminently and you can expect to receive a notification on the morning of delivery with a one hour window". I understand that deliveries can be delayed, especially in challenging times like this, but the notification on their website misled me to pay for a service that I couldn't use (the next day delivery) and prevented me from making a more informed decision. If I knew it would take 4 days to get the product, I could have bought it in Amazon (cheaper) or just wait for the free delivery. I don't have my product yet, so the rating will be 2-stars as I can see they're committed to their quality by looking for our reviews.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Savana, As discussed, your order was dispatched from our warehouse less than 60 minutes after your purchase. I am afraid we cannot control for delays in the network giving the extraordinary nature of logistics at the moment which is why we advise 1-3 working days for the express option at checkout. If you would like to cancel your order please contact our support desk and we will arrange. Best, Andy
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed, still hasn’t been delivered?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi.. site said delivery by Tuesday, I paid extra just in case given COVID situation, still no product...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Noel, Our apologies for the delay in service. As discussed, we are working with DPD to expedite any outstanding deliveries from the bank holiday weekend. Best, Andy
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Still not received my purchase, delivery are giving me the run around, at home 100%. L
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
P paid express delivery on Wednesday.. Should have got my parcel Friday.. Still waiting. Its now Monday. Should have paid for standard delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn't know you used DPD to courier stuff when I ordered. Still trying to get the damn thing off them. The site stated on the email for delivery tracking wouldn't track the package. I might give more feedback if I ever manage to get the package from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Keith, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As per the tracking, the parcel was out for delivery on Tuesday morning but it was requested to be collected by the depot via the text reply service. From there it looks like the parcel has been held awaiting collection. I've requested clarification from DPD. Any further questions, please pop us a message at support@northxsouth.ie. Best, Andy
Posted 1 year ago
service excellent product very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
northXsouth Retail is rated 4.90 based on 2,459 reviews