northXsouth Retail Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,453 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend northXsouth Retail
Read northXsouth Retail Reviews
The product was deliver in a couple of days as advised during payment. Good service overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The customer service is working well. I looking for a future business with North South company again. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All good, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Price much cheaper than anywhere else. Product exactly as described. Very quick delivery, 2 business days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great value, well packed and very prompt delivery. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service eamon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good so far but good sticks to the bottom of it even though I use it on induction.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, received within 2 days. Packaging was appropriate size and product secure. Happy with purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived on time . Bit concerned it was left outside in full view.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Item was with me in Record time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First time to use this company placed my order , arrived in two days everything was good will use them again soon Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was very dissapointed with the product and will be returning it, however your company got it to me in very quickly and for that I was very impressed so I give your company 5 stars but the product I really can't give it any stars,I'm so sorry I thought because of the name it would be better than it is.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was very happy with the email correspondence & the prompt delivery. We haven't used the product yet but looking forward to getting it set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product as described,fast delivery Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery was fast. I ordered a melitta molino burr grinder, unfortunately it doesn't grind as fine as i thought.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Promt service. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast efficient delivery. Very satisfied with the sercice. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service product arrived promptly etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very satisfied with the prompt and professional service provided Will definitely include northxsouth in my shopping search
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
northXsouth Retail is rated 4.90 based on 2,453 reviews