NE Trophies Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,398 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NE Trophies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NE Trophies Reviews

About NE Trophies:

North East Trophies are one of the leading online trophy and awards companies. We have over 30 years engraving experience and are proud to offer a full personalisation service. We engrave all our medals, trophies, and glass awards in-house using both state of the art laser etching and traditional drag engraving for our awards.

We have a quick turn around time and offer express shipping options all over the world, to make sure your order arrives in good time for your presentation. In addition, there are no minimum order quantities, you can order 1 or 1000, and we offer bulk order discounts on a lot of lines. Just drop us an email or give us a call. Our friendly team are always happy to help.



Visit Website

Phone:

0191 348 0173

Location:

Unit 11, Galaxy Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how NE Trophies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NE Trophies 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Diana P
NE Trophies 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
David B
NE Trophies 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Gareth W
NE Trophies 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Gareth W
NE Trophies 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Gareth W
NE Trophies 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Anonymous
NE Trophies 5 star review on 22nd August 2021
Matt S
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful wood wine box for for my best friends 50th birthday lovely staff nothing was to much trouble as needed one done in hurry would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Brilliant service, thank you so much! Great quality trophy at a great price and a really speedy turn around. Really pleased, thank you!
Helpful Report
Excellent service! I rang them up at midday when it was discovered we needed "runners up" medals for our presentation night the following day. Tom immediately explained all the options available and when I selected my choice of medal and ribbon cover, he informed me they would be ready by 4.30 that evening.. I received an email confirming my order, and another when my order was ready to collect. This is what excellent service looks like!
Helpful Report
Nice quality trophy and love the fact that much of it is metal which gives it a premium feel for the money
Helpful Report
Thank you for your quick turnaround and understanding of our trophy delivery. The trophies were of great quality and packaged brilliantly. Staff were friendly and helpful and had great understanding of what we needed.
Helpful Report
Just what I ordered and it arrived within a couple of days
Helpful Report
Really good to deal with, excellent product well-priced, especially with the amount of engraving compared with other companies. Arrived quickly too. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Good morning, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! As a small business, we really appreciate it. We are so glad that you are happy with our products. It is great to hear that you are pleased with our prices & our engraving work. It makes us happy to read a review from a happy customer! Kind regards, Michelle - NET
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Very happy - quick turn around and excellent trophies.
Helpful Report
Having dealt with NE Trophies a few times now over the last few years, I have always found them to be a pleasure to deal with. They are responsive on the telephone, always able to answer any questions, provide guidance with my order and send a proof and process the final item quickly and deliver swiftly.
Helpful Report
Good morning Fiona, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! As a small business, we really appreciate it. Thank you for being such a great return customer. We are so glad that you have been happy to order from us on multiple occasions. It is lovely for us to receive such a brilliant review from you. We hope we can help you with another order in the future! Kind regards, Michelle - NET
Very good communication about order
Helpful Report
Good morning, Thank you for your positive review! We are so glad that you are happy with our communication with you regarding your order. We always strive for a 5-star review, so is there anything we could have improved upon to earn that 5th star from you? Please do let us know! Kind regards, Michelle - NET
Timely service.
Helpful Report
As a first time user of NE Trophies, I was really impressed with the glasses I received.
Helpful Report
Good morning Gary, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! As a small business, we really appreciate it. We're glad that you found us! It is so great to hear that you are impressed with our products. We hope that we can help you with another order from us in the future. Kind regards, Michelle - NET
Great service. Good quality and reasonable price.
Helpful Report
I needed a special gift for a long-serving manager for an event at work and NET engraved a beautiful glass ornament at very short notice. It was beautiful and the service received was superb. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Good morning Laura, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! As a small business, we really appreciate it. We are so glad that we could help you with the gift you needed. It is so great to hear that you are happy with our product & with our service. If you ever need another award, you know where we are! :) Kind regards, Michelle - NET
Ordered a glass award trophy. It was absolutely gorgeous and looked a lot more expensive than it was. Very pleased and would definetely use North East Trophies again :)
Helpful Report
Good morning Susan, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! As a small business, we really appreciate every positive review from our customers. We are so glad that you are happy with our glass award. It means a lot to us to hear that you would use us again! We hope that we can help you with another order in the future :) Kind regards, Michelle - NET
Great service from proof of the design to completion and delivery. Would highly recommend NE Trophies
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Janet, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so glad that you are happy with our service. It is so great to hear that you would recommend us, it means a lot to us as a small business. Kind regards, Michelle - North East Trophies
Very pleased with order.
Helpful Report
Good afternoon, Thank you so much for your positive review. We are so glad that you are pleased with your order from us. Kind regards, Michelle - North East Trophies
Really pleased with the look and quality of the trophy ordered. Item was ordered late, but it was produced and shipped extremely quickly to accommodate my urgent order, and was received in excellent time. Thank you to all at North East Trophies!
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Caroline, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so happy that you are pleased with our trophy. We are glad that your order arrived so quickly for you, we always try our best to help with urgent orders. You are very welcome, thank you for supporting us as a small business. Kind regards, Michelle - North East Trophies
Did a good job, very quick delivery. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
NE Trophies is rated 4.93 based on 1,398 reviews