NE Trophies Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,430 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NE Trophies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NE Trophies Reviews

About NE Trophies:

North East Trophies are one of the leading online trophy and awards companies. We have over 30 years engraving experience and are proud to offer a full personalisation service. We engrave all our medals, trophies, and glass awards in-house using both state of the art laser etching and traditional drag engraving for our awards.

We have a quick turn around time and offer express shipping options all over the world, to make sure your order arrives in good time for your presentation. In addition, there are no minimum order quantities, you can order 1 or 1000, and we offer bulk order discounts on a lot of lines. Just drop us an email or give us a call. Our friendly team are always happy to help.



Visit Website

Phone:

0191 348 0173

Location:

Unit 11, Galaxy Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how NE Trophies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NE Trophies 5 star review on 3rd January 2022
Sarah P
NE Trophies 5 star review on 19th December 2021
KINGSLEY A
NE Trophies 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Diana P
NE Trophies 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
David B
NE Trophies 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Gareth W
NE Trophies 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Gareth W
NE Trophies 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Gareth W
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good communication about order
Helpful Report
Good morning, Thank you for your positive review! We are so glad that you are happy with our communication with you regarding your order. We always strive for a 5-star review, so is there anything we could have improved upon to earn that 5th star from you? Please do let us know! Kind regards, Michelle - NET
Very pleased with order.
Helpful Report
Good afternoon, Thank you so much for your positive review. We are so glad that you are pleased with your order from us. Kind regards, Michelle - North East Trophies
Good trophies
Helpful Report
I got a very good service when I patronise this company, very prompt in response to any concern you may have about your order.
Helpful Report
Fast delivery and excellent service! thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Our products were delivered on time and very good customer service
Helpful Report
Order arrived safely & quick
Helpful Report
Trophy was perfect quick responses to emails an outstanding service. The delivery arrived as promised
Helpful Report
Good product delivered on time
Helpful Report
Box us great although lining could be a bit thicker so tankard stays put
Helpful Report
I ordered two trophies. One was spot on, really nicely done. The other had scratches on the trophy body but when this was brought to the attention of the company they quickly offered to send a replacement which my daughter was really happy with. Delivery was prompt and customer service very friendly and helpful. Would recommend buying from here.
Helpful Report
Hello Ashley, Thank you for your honest review and order, I'm sorry to hear that you had a slight issue with one of the awards but also glad to hear this issue was resolved promptly for you. If we can ever be any assistance again in the future please don't hesitate to get back in touch with our team. Kind Regards, Emily
Pleased with quality and price of purchases.
Helpful Report
Excellent service provided with fast response to an initial query I had. Item delivered quickly and was well packaged. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
I ordered a small engraved name plate a few days before Christmas and I was delighted that it arrived just in time, sadly there was some kind of a mix up & it was not mine. I quickly contacted N. E. Trophies and they rectified the problem swiftly. I would have awarded them 5 stars if this human error had not taken place. Will order from them again!
Helpful Report
Hello John, Thank you for your great order and review, I'm glad to hear the little issue got sorted and I do apologise again for any inconvience caused by this. If we can ever be of any assistance again in the future please don't hesitate to get back in touch with our team. Kind Regards, Emily
No email notification of delivery date or time slot but full marks to postie for leaving with neighbour as I was out
Helpful Report
Easy to place the order, swift dispatch and delivery. Good quality engraving. A box would’ve been nice though rather than just bubble wrap.
Helpful Report
It was bought for a six year old. First trophy. She was over the moon with it.. The price was excellent . Also had a had written thank you note for buying with them, nice touch. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Hello Jill, Thank you for your review and order. We are so glad to hear your little one was happy with her first trophy. Hopefully it's the first of many! We will pass your review onto our packing team who will be delighted to hear you liked the note! If we can ever be of any assistance again in the future please don't hesitate to get back in touch. Kind Regards, Emily
Nice little trophy
Helpful Report
Nice items. I ordered the graduation and the bridesmaid ones. Really quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Very good service and product.
Helpful Report
NE Trophies is rated 4.93 based on 1,430 reviews