NE Trophies Reviews

4.92 Rating 503 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NE Trophies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NE Trophies Reviews

About NE Trophies:

North East Trophies are one of the leading online trophy and awards companies. We have over 30 years engraving experience and are proud to offer a full personalisation service. We engrave all our medals, trophies, and glass awards in-house using both state of the art laser etching and traditional drag engraving for our awards.

We have a quick turn around time and offer express shipping options all over the world, to make sure your order arrives in good time for your presentation. In addition, there are no minimum order quantities, you can order 1 or 1000, and we offer bulk order discounts on a lot of lines. Just drop us an email or give us a call. Our friendly team are always happy to help.



Visit Website

Phone:

0191 348 0173

Location:

Unit 11, Galaxy Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how NE Trophies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NE Trophies 5 star review on 1st June 2020
CHRIS STAMP
More Photos & Videos
NE Trophies 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Did not arrive
Hi, it wasn't what I expected thought it was poor for the money I spent
Hi Michelle

I am sorry you are not happy with your item. If you would like to email me direct so we can find out what the issue was so we can help resolve the issue.

We welcome all customer feedback as it helps us to improve our product offering and service. I see you purchased the glass heart paperweight; we have had great feedback on these in the past so it would be good to find out what the main issue was for you.

Once again I am sorry that on this occasion the item did not meet your expectations.

Kind regards
Abby
Just very small and not really worth having it as a trophy.
Hi

I am sorry for any disappointment you have had with your order. We sell many different sized trophies, for a range of events. Every product on our site shows the size in the description to help our customers choose the appropriate trophy. I can see you have ordered one of the Mini Star trophies which are one of the smaller trophies, which are popular for team awards where the smaller size helps with the price.

If you would like to return the product for an exchange or refund please let us know, we are happy to do this as we want all of our customers to be satisfied with their purchase.

Once again I am sorry that this trophy didn't meet your expectations.

Thanks in advance
Abby
NE Trophies
NE Trophies is rated 4.92 based on 503 reviews