North East Trophies Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,797 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend North East Trophies
4.9
Based on 1,797 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read North East Trophies Reviews

About North East Trophies:

North East Trophies are one of the leading online trophy and awards companies. We have over 30 years engraving experience and are proud to offer a full personalisation service. We engrave all our medals, trophies, and glass awards in-house using both state of the art laser etching and traditional drag engraving for our awards.

We have a quick turn around time and offer express shipping options all over the world, to make sure your order arrives in good time for your presentation. In addition, there are no minimum order quantities, you can order 1 or 1000, and we offer bulk order discounts on a lot of lines. Just drop us an email or give us a call. Our friendly team are always happy to help.



Visit Website

Phone:

0191 348 0173

Location:

Unit 11, Galaxy Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how North East Trophies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hasn’t come quick also came missing amount! Give me trouble
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Susen, Thank you for your order with us & for your feedback. We are very sorry for the issues with your order. This is a very rare occurrence with our orders so we apologise that we have not provided you with our usual excellent service. We always strive for our customers to be completely happy with their order from us, so we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this feedback so that we can investigate our processes. We did all we could to resolve the issues. As per the email discussion we have now refunded you for the missing items. We hope that you will allow us to show you the excellent level of service that we strive for in your next order. If you do choose to shop with us again, please get in touch before ordering & we can provide you with a discount as a gesture of good will. Once again please accept our apologies for the inconvenience & we hope to hear from you in the future. Kind regards, Michelle - North East Trophies
Have not received all my trophies that I ordered and still awaiting call back from the company.
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Miranda, Thank you for your order with us. We apologise profusely for the issue with your order. We have now sent you a refund for 3 items. We are also currently organising a re-send of 2 items for you - we are just waiting for your reply to confirm the personalisation details for these 2 items. Kind regards, Michelle Marketing @ North East Trophies
Great service
Helpful Report
Good morning Gary, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are happy with the service you received from us. We always aim for a 5-star review, was your 1-star review left in error? As the comment seems positive. If not in error, we are very sorry that you are not completely satisfied with your order from us. Please do let us know what we could have done better to earn 5 stars from you. Kind regards, Michelle - North East Trophies
Whilst delivery was quick the quality of the item is not great. The writing is so small you can hardly see it and we have had to place a backing to the glass because in certain lights the inscription is invisible!
Helpful Report
Hello Joanne, I'm very sorry to hear that you are not fully happy with your order. These items are engraved which leaves a frosted white finish rather than a brilliant white from a technique such a vinyl which isn't permanent and usually peels away within a month or so. The plaques are designed to be placed up against a solid background or darker background as shown on the website which gives these more of a striking finish. We do of course want all of our customers to be happy with their purchase so I've sent you a private email to discuss the issue further and how we can rectify this for you. Once again I apologise for any confusion or inconvience caused by this order. Kind Regards, Emily
The exact order arrived promptly and I was completely satisfied
Helpful Report
Did not arrive
Helpful Report
Hi, it wasn't what I expected thought it was poor for the money I spent
Helpful Report
Hi Michelle I am sorry you are not happy with your item. If you would like to email me direct so we can find out what the issue was so we can help resolve the issue. We welcome all customer feedback as it helps us to improve our product offering and service. I see you purchased the glass heart paperweight; we have had great feedback on these in the past so it would be good to find out what the main issue was for you. Once again I am sorry that on this occasion the item did not meet your expectations. Kind regards Abby
Just very small and not really worth having it as a trophy.
Helpful Report
Hi I am sorry for any disappointment you have had with your order. We sell many different sized trophies, for a range of events. Every product on our site shows the size in the description to help our customers choose the appropriate trophy. I can see you have ordered one of the Mini Star trophies which are one of the smaller trophies, which are popular for team awards where the smaller size helps with the price. If you would like to return the product for an exchange or refund please let us know, we are happy to do this as we want all of our customers to be satisfied with their purchase. Once again I am sorry that this trophy didn't meet your expectations. Thanks in advance Abby NE Trophies
North East Trophies is rated 4.9 based on 1,797 reviews