NE Trophies Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,430 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NE Trophies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NE Trophies Reviews

About NE Trophies:

North East Trophies are one of the leading online trophy and awards companies. We have over 30 years engraving experience and are proud to offer a full personalisation service. We engrave all our medals, trophies, and glass awards in-house using both state of the art laser etching and traditional drag engraving for our awards.

We have a quick turn around time and offer express shipping options all over the world, to make sure your order arrives in good time for your presentation. In addition, there are no minimum order quantities, you can order 1 or 1000, and we offer bulk order discounts on a lot of lines. Just drop us an email or give us a call. Our friendly team are always happy to help.



Visit Website

Phone:

0191 348 0173

Location:

Unit 11, Galaxy Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how NE Trophies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NE Trophies 5 star review on 3rd January 2022
Sarah P
NE Trophies 5 star review on 19th December 2021
KINGSLEY A
NE Trophies 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Diana P
NE Trophies 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
David B
NE Trophies 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Gareth W
NE Trophies 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Gareth W
NE Trophies 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Gareth W
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Whilst delivery was quick the quality of the item is not great. The writing is so small you can hardly see it and we have had to place a backing to the glass because in certain lights the inscription is invisible!
Helpful Report
Hello Joanne, I'm very sorry to hear that you are not fully happy with your order. These items are engraved which leaves a frosted white finish rather than a brilliant white from a technique such a vinyl which isn't permanent and usually peels away within a month or so. The plaques are designed to be placed up against a solid background or darker background as shown on the website which gives these more of a striking finish. We do of course want all of our customers to be happy with their purchase so I've sent you a private email to discuss the issue further and how we can rectify this for you. Once again I apologise for any confusion or inconvience caused by this order. Kind Regards, Emily
The exact order arrived promptly and I was completely satisfied
Helpful Report
Did not arrive
Helpful Report
Hi, it wasn't what I expected thought it was poor for the money I spent
Helpful Report
Hi Michelle I am sorry you are not happy with your item. If you would like to email me direct so we can find out what the issue was so we can help resolve the issue. We welcome all customer feedback as it helps us to improve our product offering and service. I see you purchased the glass heart paperweight; we have had great feedback on these in the past so it would be good to find out what the main issue was for you. Once again I am sorry that on this occasion the item did not meet your expectations. Kind regards Abby
Just very small and not really worth having it as a trophy.
Helpful Report
Hi I am sorry for any disappointment you have had with your order. We sell many different sized trophies, for a range of events. Every product on our site shows the size in the description to help our customers choose the appropriate trophy. I can see you have ordered one of the Mini Star trophies which are one of the smaller trophies, which are popular for team awards where the smaller size helps with the price. If you would like to return the product for an exchange or refund please let us know, we are happy to do this as we want all of our customers to be satisfied with their purchase. Once again I am sorry that this trophy didn't meet your expectations. Thanks in advance Abby NE Trophies
NE Trophies is rated 4.93 based on 1,430 reviews