North East Trophies Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,797 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend North East Trophies
4.9
Based on 1,797 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read North East Trophies Reviews

About North East Trophies:

North East Trophies are one of the leading online trophy and awards companies. We have over 30 years engraving experience and are proud to offer a full personalisation service. We engrave all our medals, trophies, and glass awards in-house using both state of the art laser etching and traditional drag engraving for our awards.

We have a quick turn around time and offer express shipping options all over the world, to make sure your order arrives in good time for your presentation. In addition, there are no minimum order quantities, you can order 1 or 1000, and we offer bulk order discounts on a lot of lines. Just drop us an email or give us a call. Our friendly team are always happy to help.



Visit Website

Phone:

0191 348 0173

Location:

Unit 11, Galaxy Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how North East Trophies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It broken on the day before back from the ceremony
Helpful Report
Good morning Joy, Thank you very much for your order with us. We are very sorry that your trophy has broken. Please feel free to contact us via email (trophies@netrophies.co.uk) & we can sort out a replacement trophy for you right away if you would like. We apologise again for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Michelle Marketing @ North East Trophies
The quality of the trophies and the presentation boxes were very nice. However, I made an express order and paid and it was not delivered with no feedback from the company. I had to cancel the event the awards were scheduled for. If I didn't chase the company the following week, I still would not have received any feedback about my paid order. This was quite stressful and disappointing for the volunteer awardees and the organisation as a whole. Also, I'm still awaiting a refund for the payment i made for express delivery which did not happen.
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Angela, Thank you for your order with us & for your feedback. We are very sorry for the issues with your order. This is a very rare occurrence with our orders so we apologise that we have not provided you with our usual excellent service. We always strive for our customers to be completely happy with their order from us, so we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this feedback so that we can resolve these issues. We have now refunded your shipping cost. We have also refunded 10% of your order value to apologise for the inconvenience caused. We hope that you will allow us to show you the excellent level of service that we strive for in your next order. Once again please accept our apologies for the delay & we hope to hear from you in the future. Kind regards, Michelle - North East Trophies
Champagne flute very nice however I never received the presentation box which I ordered and paid for
Helpful Report
Poor quality for the price but sweets a nice touch
Helpful Report
Hello Dena, I'm sorry to hear you were not fully happy with your item. I can see that you have purchased one of the awards from our budget range for £1.99 so unfortunately this is sometimes reflected in the quality compared to our more premium ranges. If there is a specific issue with the item that you are not happy with please don't hesitate to get in touch directly with our team and we would be more than happy to help you. Kind Regards, Emily
No indication of fulfillment status or updates as things progress. It looks like I can track shipping progress on your website, but I can’t. This review Request came assuming I had received the product already—I have not
Helpful Report
Good Morning Adrian I am so sorry about any issues you are having with delivery. I can see your order was being shipped over to China. International delivery from the UK can take between 7-21 days, however we did upgrade your parcel the the Express Tracked service which should mean it arrives much quicker than the 21 day estimate we gave. You can use the tracking number via the Royal Mail website which gives us all the tracking details and shows us that the parcel has already made it to China within 8 days and then 3 days to get cleared through China customs so should be with you very soon. Once again I apologise that you are having difficulty tracking your order, if you need any more help please let us know and we will do our best to help out. Have a great week. Kind regards Abby
I paid for fast delivery and my item still took 4 days to be delivered ! Won’t be using again
Helpful Report
Good Morning Sally Thank you for your feedback. I have looked into your order and when tracking the item, I can see it was delivered next day via the Royal Mail. I wonder if you have reviewed a different item here. If you need any help or assistance please feel free to email me back and I will be happy to help. I hope that your engraved trophy was well received by the recipient despite the possible postal issues. Kind regards Abby
North East Trophies is rated 4.9 based on 1,797 reviews