NE Trophies Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,430 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NE Trophies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NE Trophies Reviews

About NE Trophies:

North East Trophies are one of the leading online trophy and awards companies. We have over 30 years engraving experience and are proud to offer a full personalisation service. We engrave all our medals, trophies, and glass awards in-house using both state of the art laser etching and traditional drag engraving for our awards.

We have a quick turn around time and offer express shipping options all over the world, to make sure your order arrives in good time for your presentation. In addition, there are no minimum order quantities, you can order 1 or 1000, and we offer bulk order discounts on a lot of lines. Just drop us an email or give us a call. Our friendly team are always happy to help.



Visit Website

Phone:

0191 348 0173

Location:

Unit 11, Galaxy Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how NE Trophies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NE Trophies 5 star review on 3rd January 2022
Sarah P
NE Trophies 5 star review on 19th December 2021
KINGSLEY A
NE Trophies 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Diana P
NE Trophies 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
David B
NE Trophies 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Gareth W
NE Trophies 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Gareth W
NE Trophies 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Gareth W
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Champagne flute very nice however I never received the presentation box which I ordered and paid for
Helpful Report
Poor quality for the price but sweets a nice touch
Helpful Report
Hello Dena, I'm sorry to hear you were not fully happy with your item. I can see that you have purchased one of the awards from our budget range for £1.99 so unfortunately this is sometimes reflected in the quality compared to our more premium ranges. If there is a specific issue with the item that you are not happy with please don't hesitate to get in touch directly with our team and we would be more than happy to help you. Kind Regards, Emily
No indication of fulfillment status or updates as things progress. It looks like I can track shipping progress on your website, but I can’t. This review Request came assuming I had received the product already—I have not
Helpful Report
Good Morning Adrian I am so sorry about any issues you are having with delivery. I can see your order was being shipped over to China. International delivery from the UK can take between 7-21 days, however we did upgrade your parcel the the Express Tracked service which should mean it arrives much quicker than the 21 day estimate we gave. You can use the tracking number via the Royal Mail website which gives us all the tracking details and shows us that the parcel has already made it to China within 8 days and then 3 days to get cleared through China customs so should be with you very soon. Once again I apologise that you are having difficulty tracking your order, if you need any more help please let us know and we will do our best to help out. Have a great week. Kind regards Abby
I paid for fast delivery and my item still took 4 days to be delivered ! Won’t be using again
Helpful Report
Good Morning Sally Thank you for your feedback. I have looked into your order and when tracking the item, I can see it was delivered next day via the Royal Mail. I wonder if you have reviewed a different item here. If you need any help or assistance please feel free to email me back and I will be happy to help. I hope that your engraved trophy was well received by the recipient despite the possible postal issues. Kind regards Abby
NE Trophies is rated 4.93 based on 1,430 reviews