NE Trophies Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,430 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NE Trophies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NE Trophies Reviews

About NE Trophies:

North East Trophies are one of the leading online trophy and awards companies. We have over 30 years engraving experience and are proud to offer a full personalisation service. We engrave all our medals, trophies, and glass awards in-house using both state of the art laser etching and traditional drag engraving for our awards.

We have a quick turn around time and offer express shipping options all over the world, to make sure your order arrives in good time for your presentation. In addition, there are no minimum order quantities, you can order 1 or 1000, and we offer bulk order discounts on a lot of lines. Just drop us an email or give us a call. Our friendly team are always happy to help.



Visit Website

Phone:

0191 348 0173

Location:

Unit 11, Galaxy Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how NE Trophies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NE Trophies 5 star review on 3rd January 2022
Sarah P
NE Trophies 5 star review on 19th December 2021
KINGSLEY A
NE Trophies 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Diana P
NE Trophies 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
David B
NE Trophies 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Gareth W
NE Trophies 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Gareth W
NE Trophies 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Gareth W
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought a turkey trophy for a golf society event, excellent quality, great price and arrived well packaged within the time frame given. Many thanks will buy again from this supplier.
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Tim, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of our trophy & with our prices. It always means a lot to us when our customers would shop with us again, thank you. Kind regards, Michelle - North East Trophies
VERY HELPFUL SERVICE. QUICK TURNAROUND OF ORDER. QUALITY WORKMANSHIP
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Clifford, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We pride ourselves on our ability to provide the best customer service, so it is great to hear that you are happy with the service that you received from us. We are so glad that you are also pleased with our quick turnaround time & with the quality of our work. Kind regards, Michelle - North East Trophies
Excellent service, quick and efficient. Received the trophy the next day and all wording was correct. Lovely trophy too. The recipient was very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Good morning Guy, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! As a small business, we really value & appreciate the feedback that we receive from our customers. We pride ourselves on our ability to provide the best service to our customers, so it is great to hear that you are happy with the service that you received from us. We are so glad that the recipient of the trophy is pleased with it! Kind regards, Michelle - North East Trophies
Awesome service
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Roy, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We pride ourselves on our ability to provide the best customer service, so it is great to hear that you are happy with the service that you received from us. Kind regards, Michelle - North East Trophies
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Good morning Robert, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We pride ourselves on our ability to provide the best customer service, so it means a lot to us that you are happy with the service that you received from us. Kind regards, Michelle - NET
Excellent customer service, very accomodating staff and the product was brilliant! Very happy with North East Trophies. :)
Helpful Report
Good morning Marianne, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! As a small business, we really appreciate the feedback we receive from our customers. We are very proud of the customer service we provide, so it is wonderful to hear that you found our service to be excellent. We are so glad that you are happy with our product. Kind regards, Michelle - NET
Outstanding customer service! Ordered at last minute & arrived next day. Lovely awards, great value for money. Will definitely order again!
NE Trophies 5 star review on 3rd January 2022
Helpful Report
Good morning Sarah, Thank you very much for your 5-star review! As a small business, we value each & every review we receive from our customers. We take pride in our ability to provide our customers with great service, so it is wonderful to hear that you found the service you received from us to be outstanding, thank you! We are so glad that you are happy with your new awards. Thanks for adding the photo! We look forward to helping you with your next order. Kind regards, Michelle - NET
A lovely , well made , good quality trophy with good engraving. Very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Good morning Elaine, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! As a small business, each one really means a lot to us. We are so glad to hear that you are pleased with your order from us. Our talented engraving team will be happy to hear that you appreciate their work on your trophy. Happy New Year & kind regards, Michelle - NET
Great, fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Good morning Mandy, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! As a small business, we really appreciate each one we receive. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with our service. Happy New Year & kind regards, Michelle - NET
Very helpful and great customer service. Fast and reliable thank you will be buying again.
Helpful Report
Good morning, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so glad that you are happy with the customer service that you received from us. We pride ourselves on being able to provide great customer service, so it means a lot to us to hear this from you. We look forward to helping you with your next order with us! Happy New Year & kind regards, Michelle - NET
Good value, good communication and arrived on time . Happy with the quality of the trophies I ordered. Would recommend .
Helpful Report
Good morning Jane, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! It is great to hear that you are happy with our communication with you & with the delivery time for your order. We are so glad that you are pleased with the quality of our products as well. It always means a lot to us when a happy customer would recommend us, thank you. Happy New Year & kind regards, Michelle - NET
Quick prompt service, with a nice product dispatched
Helpful Report
Good morning Oonagh, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with our service & with our product. Thank you for shopping with us. Happy New Year & kind regards, Michelle - NET
Excellent service and perfect work 100%
NE Trophies 5 star review on 19th December 2021
Helpful Report
Good morning Kingsley, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We pride ourselves on our ability to provide our customers with great customer service, so it means a lot to us to hear that you are pleased with the service you received from us. Happy New Year & kind regards, Michelle - NET
Lovely design and well built. Quick delivery. Great value and service.
Helpful Report
Good morning Paul, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so pleased that you are happy with the design of our product & with the quick delivery of your order with us. We are glad to hear that you also appreciate our service, thank you. Happy New Year & kind regards, Michelle - NET
Ordered small plaque,came on time,no hassle,looks well,would definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Good morning Chris, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so glad that you are happy with when your plaque arrived for you & with how your item looks. It always means a lot to us to hear that a happy customer would shop with us again, thank you. Happy New Year & kind regards, Michelle - NET
Great service from start to finish, really easy to use website and a brilliant selection of trophies to choose from!
Helpful Report
Good morning Stephen, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! As a small business, we really appreciate your positive feedback. It is great to hear that you are happy with our service. We are glad that you found our website easy to use & that you appreciate our selection of products! Happy New Year & kind regards, Michelle - NET
I was extremely pleased with the engraved glass that I purchased from North East Trophies and will be recommending them to other people.
Helpful Report
Good morning Paul, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! As a small business, we really value your positive feedback. We are so glad to hear that you are pleased with your order from us. It always means a lot to us when a happy customer would recommend us, thank you. Happy New Year & kind regards, Michelle - NET
The service was good. Staff were professional.
Helpful Report
Good afternoon, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We really appreciate the positive feedback. It is great to hear that you are happy with our service & our staff. Merry Christmas. Kind regards, Michelle - NET
Fast delivery, good quality.
Helpful Report
Good afternoon, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your positive feedback. We are so glad that you are happy with our delivery & our quality. Merry Christmas. Kind regards, Michelle - NET
Quick and reliable. They do a fantastic job!
Helpful Report
Good afternoon Mike, Thank you very much for your 5-star review! It is much appreciated. We are so pleased that you are happy with our speed & reliability. Merry Christmas. Kind regards, Michelle - NET
NE Trophies is rated 4.93 based on 1,430 reviews