NE Trophies Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,430 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NE Trophies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NE Trophies Reviews

About NE Trophies:

North East Trophies are one of the leading online trophy and awards companies. We have over 30 years engraving experience and are proud to offer a full personalisation service. We engrave all our medals, trophies, and glass awards in-house using both state of the art laser etching and traditional drag engraving for our awards.

We have a quick turn around time and offer express shipping options all over the world, to make sure your order arrives in good time for your presentation. In addition, there are no minimum order quantities, you can order 1 or 1000, and we offer bulk order discounts on a lot of lines. Just drop us an email or give us a call. Our friendly team are always happy to help.



Visit Website

Phone:

0191 348 0173

Location:

Unit 11, Galaxy Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how NE Trophies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NE Trophies 5 star review on 3rd January 2022
Sarah P
NE Trophies 5 star review on 19th December 2021
KINGSLEY A
NE Trophies 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Diana P
NE Trophies 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
David B
NE Trophies 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Gareth W
NE Trophies 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Gareth W
NE Trophies 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Gareth W
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really love the weight and look. It was just a little shame that the paintwork had already started chipping at the back.
Helpful Report
Good morning Salim, Thank you so much for shopping with us. I am very sorry about this issue, we would love to resolve this for you. We can send out a replacement item to you if you would like - please do let us know if you would like a new replacement product & we can get this organised for you right away. Kind regards, Michelle - NET
The service was excellent and in particular the care of Abby but the finished product had script which was so feint as to be invisible and was nothing close to the copy visiblity I approved. North East Trophies should warn its customers that there is a real degredation from what is sent for approval and the finished product. I am having to spend the same funds again to get a coloured script
Helpful Report
Hi Nigel, Thank you for your honest review and order. I'm very glad to hear that you are happy with our customer service and Abby's handling of this situation - I'll be sure to pass that onto her. However, I am sorry to hear that you are not fully happy with the finish of your item, these plaques are engraved which leaves a frosted white finish - it can be subtle especially if the font chosen is quite thin. The proofs we send across are in Black as this is how it goes through to the engraving software - however, if customers to prefer to have a coloured or brighter finish we are always happy to offer colour printing which your new one will be in. We are happy you have flagged this up as we will definitely take a look into the process and wording when sending a proof and we are always looking for ways to improve so thank you once again for your honesty. I can see that Abby is still awaiting a response from yourself regarding replacements - she has mentioned that she was looking to offer these at a discounted price as a guesture of good will so once we have heard back from yourself we will be more than happy to discuss this. I apologise once again for any confusion or inconvience caused by this situation. Kind Regards, Emily
I was happy with glasses but thought the writing on them could have been little brighter. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Hi Nicola, I'm sorry to hear you didn't think the engraving was bright enough. Unfortunately as we do engrave our products rather than using vinyl this does appear as a subtle frosted white rather than the bright white of vinyl which isn't permanent. If you would like to discuss this further please don't hesitate to get in touch with our team at trophies@netrophies.co.uk or via phone 0191 348 0173 Kind Regards, Emily
Great items, fab service just a pity the customer has to pay to return a parcel.
Helpful Report
Hi Lynn We are really happy you were pleased with our service. Our aim is to always give the best possible customer service. We also do offer paid returns if there is an issue with your order. Have a great christmas and new year. Kind regards Andrew
The big one looked and felt so fake and the three second biggest ones did too. Nothing was wrong with the bronze and silver ones but the 15 stars were overpriced and put more plastic on the back of the star or it did not look so achieving
Helpful Report
Hello Charles, I'm sorry you aren't fully happy with your order. As these products are from our budget range unfortunately they aren't as heavy as some other products we sell and are made out of different materials. If you would like to discuss this further our email is trophies@netrophies.co.uk Kind Regards, Emily
The shield is lovely but some of the pins that old the little silver shield 🛡 sit out but I can tap them in hopefully just to let you know thanks Tim
Helpful Report
Hi Tim Thanks for your review and the feedback. Apologies for any confusion over the annual shield. We leave some of the pins slightly loose, so that once it is time to engrave the annual shield, it is easy to remove the smaller shields to engrave them. If you tap the pins all the way in then it is very very difficult to remove the smaller shields without damaging them. I hope this helps, but feel free to contact us if you need any more help. Have a great weekend. Kind regards Abby
Good service & nice trophy but a lot smaller than I was expecting which was a little disappointing.
Helpful Report
NE Trophies is rated 4.93 based on 1,430 reviews