NCASS Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,024 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS
4.8
Based on 1,024 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NCASS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0300 124 6866

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NCASS 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Grace Breen
NCASS 5 star review on 4th March 2022
THE HUNGRY PENGUIN PANCAKE COMPANY
NCASS 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Anonymous
NCASS 5 star review on 10th April 2021
B.E.S.T CATER 4 U
NCASS 5 star review on 13th January 2021
OffRoadBean
NCASS 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Carl Gauntlett
NCASS 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Clarke
145
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
NCASS has been great! quick responces and easy to sort out anything we needed. would definately recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NCASS - so happy I found you! Easy to use and everything in one place saves us so much time! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service and assistance every single time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NCASS is a phenomenal and fantastic company to be associated and to work with. They are very professional, kind, polite and endeavour to meet all my requirements. The support and help they offer is outstanding and provided to the highest level and standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot access to courses id like to undertake. Cannot find or print out the certificate. Unable to upload a photo. Struggling to use your page.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NCASS is a fantastic tool that helps keep me up to date with everything that I need. I wouldn't be without NCASS and I highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the bible for all Caterers! All new COVID-19 paperwork & advise keeping us safe and TRADING! Anything the you, local council or events team need it’s there! Fantastic customer service. Added benefits of cash back schemes from places you actually use. Well worth the money! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NCASS are generally a great service for food operators I have used previously over many years, had a little issue with a new account this time which I feel could have been resolved quickly and with less fuss, but this has now been resolved and their phone operators are all very professional and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Membership is a must for anyone with a catering business. Extremely valuable help and guidance on all aspects of the business. Hygiene courses and certification available for staff. Cashback available with Bookers and Calor gas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Third year with NCASS. They’ve been great since day one for me as a new business, with plenty of valid, useful information and a clear, easy to understand due diligence system. Very, very helpful during the COVID pandemic both keeping us guys working safely and fighting our cause for us. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your team are great! Helpful, accessible and personable. This morning I spoke to Laura over an upload issue and she was brilliant, knew what she was doing, helpful and got the job done. A credit to your company. Yesterday i spoke to another of your team who helped refer me for insurance ...you have real people well done. Thank you.
NCASS 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love NCASS so very helpful and takes all the pressure away with easy to use website and a extremely friendly team always a helping hand when needed. I'm a new business and I can't recommend enough to join and become a member. So excited for the future, thank you so very much NCASS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
verry helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and supportive in operating our small busness
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It should be made compulsory to join this amazing organisation. A new member since 3 days ago and already we are benefitting! The membership is practically free when you consider what is on offer. Our due diligence system came today and the 52 week daily report book AND a £50 voucher for Bookers to boot! You have saved me months of hard hard work and made it a pleasure to comply.. you have yourself a lifetime member.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from NCASS, we started our business in 2019 where the support they provided whilst we were learning the ropes was priceless, sadly like everyone we took a knock in 2020 but we have decided to stick with it and we are hoping for a brighter 2021. I must give a huge shout out to Georgie in particular as she has been a real superstar, hugely reliable and always happy to help. We would definitely recommend joining if you are thinking of starting up a new venture.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and support from the team as always, I have been with Ncass for many years and the support and service gets better every year, long may it continue. Also the service is great value for money. Cheers Marc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From before we started the first thing we did was become a member of NCASS.. Its one of.. If not.. The best place for all catering questions and was paramount in the creation of my company Stripclub Streetfood. Thank you so much guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You are good with your with details with covid changes. But with me living in Wales. It has not be up to date. Also it would been help if you as company to be in contact with me. To make sure if you could help me. I would like to know if I could claim any money. And which council would help me. Please
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NCASS is rated 4.84 based on 1,024 reviews