NCASS Reviews

4.85 Rating 959 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NCASS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0300 124 6866

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NCASS 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Anonymous
NCASS 5 star review on 10th April 2021
B.E.S.T CATER 4 U
NCASS 5 star review on 13th January 2021
OffRoadBean
NCASS 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Carl Gauntlett
NCASS 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Clarke
NCASS 5 star review on 6th September 2020
East Coast Pizzas
NCASS 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Ernest
143
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrible Service , Business had to close down due to the pandemic and not being able to sustain, however Ncass Think its okay to charge me and try and billing me when they auto renewed the contract. Out Bound collections is rude and insists I owe the money. she obviously doesn't understand what a limited company is.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to discuss this matter on the phone with us. I’m glad that we were able to resolves the issue and discuss your review. We look forward to welcoming you back to the NCASS family in the future! Best wishes - Georgi
Posted 4 months ago
I thought been a member meant you’re part of the family that moreover I have paid for be in it. I have shared 1hr over the phone Talking about what I have already shared by email but apart from an apology from the lady towards the misrepresentation in good faith of her colleague I am still waiting for a way out... or the so called help requested that an association like yours should have ( opening emergency doors by been in contact with other vital organisations and never been in the position to help a member ). Very disappointing that I still receive email for what I would have loved to be part of it like the British street food award or any other ...its best to sleep on it and forget... no one listening or helping as money before Hunan health as reached a very high bar...I guess is no longer even worth it to pay for it and that for you will be just another day, my members comes and goes. Nationwide Catering Association just a fancy name that... I can carry on forever talking about the money paid to you to be in a position to be acknowledged and provide for my family but I think I will put the effort on the book I am writhing at least it makes my family and I happy... so long Ncass I thought you were coming to the rescue after all but No problem, I will sleep again at knight once I will adjust these off-road days ... even below you are given only one chance ( chat, email, phone ) I have emails and talked in different occasions... ahhh that’s it reviews are paid ... not even that... you provably think who is this guy ( well to start I am honoured to disclose to have started a campaign, been black listed in all major hospitality businesses as seen as a liability but accomplished my target to change law. The campaign started by a asking my formal employer to Pay me fairly and allow me to receive 100% of tips, gratuities or service charge and not been paid with it and without a wage. Been a member of the union I have then shouted for help. We for 3 years 2007-2010 called on all workers and clients alike to stand for out rights the fair tips campaign was passed as law for all UK workers working in the hospitality industry and it is still a winner https://unitetheunion.org/campaigns/fair-tips-for-waiting-staff/
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shitest course ever I found totally waste of money, slides doesn’t work, big harassment 👎🏿
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ashish, thank you for your time on the phone this morning. I’m glad that we were able to have a chat about your training course and discuss your review. I’m looking forward to catching-up again soon! Alex
Posted 1 year ago
You get cut off from all documents and training certificates that you paid for once your membership expires and you don't renew. Make sure to save a copy of everything you do with them as all gets lost when you stop paying. Can't even download copies of documents we purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sloppy service and incompetent advising : it all started as a good idea for us traders but ends up as a sad money making scheme at our expense tor your benefit only A.Verruto(Mallettituttobene)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Antonio, I’ve reached out to you regarding your food hygiene rating but unfortunately haven’t had a response, would you mind getting in touch with me when you’re free to discuss? Thanks! Lydia
Posted 2 years ago
Never gave us an insurance quote and twice unable to provide advice needed. Once didn't respond to request.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
NCASS is rated 4.85 based on 959 reviews