NCASS Reviews

4.86 Rating 781 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NCASS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 603 2524

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NCASS 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Ernest
More Photos & Videos
NCASS 5 star review on 21st March 2020
Martin Marsh
More Photos & Videos
NCASS 5 star review on 17th March 2020
Carl Superfry Guy
More Photos & Videos
NCASS 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Albert
More Photos & Videos
NCASS 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Leo's Coffee Shop
More Photos & Videos
NCASS 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Paul Molins. The Real Meat Sausage Company
More Photos & Videos
NCASS 5 star review on 23rd December 2019
Matt
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been with Ncass now for 5 years and every time, they have been very professional and knowledgable. My goto partner for any business, HR and training needs. Leo’s Coffee Shop
Posted 3 months ago
Great documentation and systems but not responsive or helpful with individual help or good at hearing feedback and suggestions when we've given it
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Why can't I find allergen table/document by clicking from control panel.
Posted 11 months ago
It would really help us as a company if there were more benefits for mobile bar companies. Everything seems to be more aimed at caterers, particularly with the leads that come out, none of which apply to us. Could more be done for us bar companies? Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely good for keeping your health and safety training certificates and staff training paper work in order, extremely contactable, always willing to listen and try and help. However, not always able to give good advice that can be patronising and costly. Overall I’d say the fee was worth the paper work and due diligence so I have signed up for year 2 but that is as far as they can help from my experience.
Posted 1 year ago
I do not wish you to automatically renew my membership without a conversation. As you have put up the membership costs I need to question whether it is worth me being a member. Please call.
Posted 1 year ago
not very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Average - I didn't really see much benefit from it personally
Posted 2 years ago
Straightforward access to documents
Posted 2 years ago
sorts out the risk assessments and stuff like that
Posted 2 years ago
website is not very user friendly. I wish you guys would take it to the next step.. its to old fashioned.
Posted 3 years ago
to heard to work site
Posted 3 years ago
Making the the risk assessments easy to fill in for people who have never worked in catering before. There are lots of things we weren't happy with but this survey doesn't appear to ask that question...
Posted 3 years ago
Great document system which I never use and the booker related cashbook is brilliant! That's it. The event book is a complete waste of money. Oh and cheap certificates for my staff! Other than that.....
Posted 3 years ago
All abit complicated to do things now in ncass
Posted 3 years ago
NCASS is rated 4.86 based on 781 reviews