NCASS Reviews

4.90 Rating 434 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend NCASS

How would you rate NCASS?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Reviewer
"It help me alot"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Tania Macnabb
Tania Macnabb
Verified Buyer
"There’s always someone to talk to when in need. Always very helpful."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vanessa McCulloch
Vanessa McCulloch
Verified Buyer
"NCAS provides a package of support that ensures we feel safe and confident in our work and we are meeting and exceeding standards. This means we can concentrate on making sure our customers have a great experience"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Annette Blazier
Unverified Reviewer
"I use to struggle with risk assessments. Joining NCASS has ment that I get help with them and the training is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Colin & Alanna Ramponi
Verified Reviewer
"Ncass have helped us with all aspects of starting a mobile catering business,from risk assessments through to van insurance they are there every step of the way,and if you need them there is always a friendly voice on the phone to help. Many thanks to you all Colin &a Alanna Pizza Via"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Roland From Flaming Cactus
Verified Buyer
"Great membership support and professional team delivering great service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Always a great help with enquires."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It made our idea come true and streamlined taking our business to the streets!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It help me alot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paola Battsita
Verified Buyer
"This is a Company always have answer all my professional questions in a very polite and professional way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Paola! We always try to give the best customer service we can :)
Posted 1 week ago
Joanna Strickland
Verified Buyer
"The absolutely best thing we have done within our catering business xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Straightforward access to documents"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Professional helpful knowledgable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jon Makatcha
Verified Reviewer
"Service is great. Personable, knowledgable and efficient. Thanks for your ongoing support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Staff are very knowledgeable and Tom is particularly helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris Grief
Verified Buyer
"sorts out the risk assessments and stuff like that"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, very helpful staff. Cant think anything they couldn't assist."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Doreen Allen T/A Jamrock Catering
Verified Buyer
"very helpful staff, easy to relate too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tania Macnabb
Verified Buyer
"There’s always someone to talk to when in need. Always very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tania, thank you so much for your review! We love the look of your catering business, your branding is awesome! We'd love you to send us an 'I'm a member' photo of you and your trailer. If you want us to send you a sign just email creative@ncass.org.uk and we'll get one sorted for you!
Posted 1 week ago
"We have used NCASS for many years. It is very useful to obtain staff food hygiene certificates. It is fantastic and meets all our food hygiene and inspection needs that we require on a day to day basis. Very helpful staff when calling and a useful website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stephan Diedrich
Verified Reviewer
"Perfect - professional - demand orientated"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lucie Mountain
Verified Buyer
"Saved lots of time completing documentation and health and safety information as already done for you. They are always there at the end of a phone to help with any advice. They also managed to help me get my money back from a dodgy event irganuser"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Knowing all paperwork is taken care of is huge relief"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
NCASS is rated 4.90 based on 434 reviews