NCASS Reviews

4.89 Rating 546 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend NCASS

How would you rate NCASS ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Jon
"the due diligence folder is good quality and easy to use, work opportunities section is good and the training packages available"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
The Kitchen Croxley
The Kitchen Croxley
Verified Reviewer
"NCASS take the stress out of the due diligence side of running a catering business. From risk assessments to staff training they have it covered. They are also there at the end of the phone whenever I need a friendly word of advice. We're pleased and proud to be members, thank you NCASS!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
BBQ Dreamz
BBQ Dreamz
Verified Buyer
"Always great support and makes life so much easier!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helped me with all the paper work. Witout their help I would be lost. There is a lot of useful links on their website as well. And they provide the online training!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Fantastic Food Co
Unverified Reviewer
"Ed is a legend fantastic service very helpful a very satisfied customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"the due diligence folder is good quality and easy to use, work opportunities section is good and the training packages available"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Kitchen Croxley
Verified Reviewer
"NCASS take the stress out of the due diligence side of running a catering business. From risk assessments to staff training they have it covered. They are also there at the end of the phone whenever I need a friendly word of advice. We're pleased and proud to be members, thank you NCASS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Toop Nottingham
Verified Buyer
"Very help full and could not ask for more pick the phone up and they answer your question every time top rating company good for advice and good for training"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent proactive service from enthusiastic well intentioned staff. Always keen to support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m just boy with a chicken wing addiction and NCASS have been by my side every step of the way whilst setting up and taking off my dream in marinating and charcoal cooking big juicy wings not to forget our strips too, they don’t just take your money and aren’t the kind to get you off the phone quickly in fact there the total opposite and can’t do enough for you, I look forward to a new year with NCASS and staying above board with legalities and catering information, thank a bunch guys ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very informative and wouldn’t have know where to start. I’m now gas safe and get texts daily for more work :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tim Houghton
Verified Reviewer
"NCASS have always been amazingly helping in every interaction that I've had with them. From the start of setting up my business, all my equipment purchases and also with training. They are responsive and happy to have a chat over the phone which is nice. Always with a smile and a bit of personality. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karleigh Richardson
Verified Reviewer
"By supporting me every step of the way. The stress was taken away so I could enjoy the process more and not worry about things I didn’t understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always available if I have any queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"not very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Julian Rising
Verified Reviewer
"Dealt with my problem quickly and professionally"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kenny Concept Banqueting
Verified Reviewer
"Simple to use documents, ensures compliance and great deal on insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"joined recently. so far so good. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Danny Waters (Gourmet Vegan Catering)
Verified Reviewer
"Having support behind a new start up is extremely important and NCASS have been amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
BBQ Dreamz
Verified Buyer
"Always great support and makes life so much easier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adam Kesacoff
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt with their answers and are always happy to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to do business with. Very helpful. My account manager is someone I can rely on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ian Newey ILN Catering
Verified Reviewer
"Very helpful staff first class. Helping to do all major paperwork that is needed. Thanks ncass team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NCASS is rated 4.89 based on 546 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This