NCASS Reviews

4.86 Rating 775 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read NCASS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 603 2524

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have been with Ncass now for 5 years and every time, they have been very professional and knowledgable. My goto partner for any business, HR and training needs. Leo’s Coffee Shop
Posted 1 month ago
Ncass is great. We get enormous help as catering businesses in becoming compliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I use NCASS because they keep me up to date and support me as a trader
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our First year of trading & it hasn’t been without issues but who is on hand anytime I needed help or a query no matter how small ?? The NCASS team, who have been brilliant !! Thanks all from Carl & Brad Superfry Guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great organisation. Website could do with updating to make it more user friendly for members. I offer my services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ncass is a good company but my opinion if they will give more informations in about how to open a bussiness is more than appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I don't call often but when I do the advice and assistance I've been provided with has been first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your desktop site is awful. it's impossible to edit anything using google chrome. And considering nearly everyone uses this browser that is unacceptable. Sort it out, this has cost me a small fortune and as of yet I have nothing to show for it other than frustration!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are now in our eighteenth year with NCASS and have always found them invaluable in keeping us informed on changes in legislation etc. in our industry.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
outstanding customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
NCASS is absolutely Fantastic for all your catering and legal catering needs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful. Always quick to answer any questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Legal side of the business became very simple thanks to you guys! Amazing time and stress saving service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
NCASS has been a wonderful help with our paper work and in facilitating excellent inspection results. I would rate them 'very good' if we had ever been able to secure a booking with event holders through their website. Every application we've ever made has simply disappeared without reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NCASS have been great. Although we haven't used them as much as we could have, staff members have always been helpful, efficient and professional. They offer friendly, immediate and knowledgeable advice and support at the end of the phone and have fostered in us a growing confidence in our new, catering career as our little business enters its second year, (We used to be teachers!) Thank you NCASS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient training that makes the plethora of information palatable. I even found myself googling some of the information outside of the course as it did pique my interest. Also, friendly and efficient staff who respond within the hour. Amazing experience! Thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great, quick and efficient training that was able to make the plethora of information palatable. I also found myself googling some of the interesting tidbits afterwards, particularly about the typhoid outbreak. Also, really efficient and friendly staff who respond within the hour. Absolute pleasure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, Lydia was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You need Ncass to make your life easy while you are busy trading.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very good service all round. Great staff training, legal advice and to be able to send off all your documents to event organisers without you having to do it yourself saves so much time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NCASS is rated 4.86 based on 775 reviews