NCASS Reviews

4.89 Rating 582 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend NCASS
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate NCASS ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Dapper Dogs
"NCASS. Where to start? Literally a MASSIVE help in getting our food business up and running. Never too much trouble to spend some time with you on the phone, answering any questions you may have or if you're looking for a bit of advice. And the online portal is simple to use and super useful. NCASS also have a equipment arm of the business which we've used a number of times as well as having used their recommendations on gas engineers and insurance. NCASS? Love these guys! Sign up!"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Rich & Jody - RJS Catering
"Always very helpful and knowledgable. The nice thing is you feel like they care!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"We have been members since ncass started i would recommend joining."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They give you the tools to be your own boss."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"If you are in the mobile catering business in the UK then NOT being a member of ncass would be like driving a car without a drivers licence."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"NCASS. Where to start? Literally a MASSIVE help in getting our food business up and running. Never too much trouble to spend some time with you on the phone, answering any questions you may have or if you're looking for a bit of advice. And the online portal is simple to use and super useful. NCASS also have a equipment arm of the business which we've used a number of times as well as having used their recommendations on gas engineers and insurance. NCASS? Love these guys! Sign up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amaizing and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"NCASS is a great organisation always on hand to deal with any issues I have."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Have always been on hand if needed for advice and support. The membership is worth every penny and I hope to get even more from it as my business grows."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always very helpful and knowledgable. The nice thing is you feel like they care!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality of service....very friendly and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, takes all the hard work out of paperwork and much more . Well worth the membership fee"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A great service from NCASS, as usual. Full understanding of the situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been with NCASS for 9 years and have always found them to be efficient, professional and very helpful. I always recommend them to everyone looking to start up in street food."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have been members since ncass started i would recommend joining."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful, useful for newbies and established businesses!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"NCASS has been very helpful in terms of their online training which are choreographed articulately for everyone to manoeuvre. I also applaud NCASS for positively responding and aid in any queries that we have. The quarterly magazines and motivational stories of other entrepreneurs are also invaluable. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"NCASS has been a great support in help our business comply with legal requirements and also marketing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent support for mobile caterers. Documentation and paperwork provided is comprehensive and a massive time saver, and with the jobs board and special offers on insurance and with Bookers I thoroughly recommend joining"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and help in all requirements, I would highly recommend to join NCASS as a street food or catering company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"staff very helpful on the phone running me through the company documents etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"NCASS has been extremely helpful to my business, having all the tools and information in one place is brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
NCASS is rated 4.89 based on 582 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This