NCASS Reviews

4.89 Rating 563 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend NCASS
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate NCASS ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
E8 Fish
"NCASS have helped my business by bringing together all documents needed for trading and allows me to share them when applying for new work"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Craig Tasker, County Catering &Hog Roasts, Alloa, Scotland
"Ncass have been absolutely brilliant, always at the end of the phone when needed or just for clarification or information. Couldn't do it without you, thank you Ncass. Thanks Craig Tasker."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sarah Okello
"NCASS has been very helpful in terms of their online training which are choreographed articulately for everyone to manoeuvre. I also applaud NCASS for positively responding and aid in any queries that we have. The quarterly magazines and motivational stories of other entrepreneurs are also invaluable. Keep up the good work."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"NCASS has been extremely helpful to my business, having all the tools and information in one place is brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"NCASS have helped my business by bringing together all documents needed for trading and allows me to share them when applying for new work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing, everything I need is right here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"they are always very helpful and any problem or queries i have had are all sorted and resolved very quickly , the team at ncass are invaluable i don't know where i would be without them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"always wonderful correspondence and a great organisation to be involved with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A solid source of advice and support and means we always know we're up to date on our vital paperwork."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ncass have been absolutely brilliant, always at the end of the phone when needed or just for clarification or information. Couldn't do it without you, thank you Ncass. Thanks Craig Tasker."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful, if they dont know they find out for you. Easy to do business with. Keep you and your customers safe."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"NCASS has been very helpful in terms of their online training which are choreographed articulately for everyone to manoeuvre. I also applaud NCASS for positively responding and aid in any queries that we have. The quarterly magazines and motivational stories of other entrepreneurs are also invaluable. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It's good to have all the company documents in a folder, so they can be forwarded to customers with ease."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole food thing is what we do ! NCASS cover the things maybe we don't do so well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the fact you can call up and ask any questions and the staff always seem very helpful and all the support with paperwork and also love where you can look for event opportunities I deafly feel like a part of a family"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything that I needed help with was dealt with in a very friendly and professional manner and nothing was too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unfailingly supportive, professional and helpful, NCASS membership is a MUST for anyone wanting to exceed in catering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Being apart of ncass makes me feel important"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I do not wish you to automatically renew my membership without a conversation. As you have put up the membership costs I need to question whether it is worth me being a member. Please call."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helped me with all the paper work. Witout their help I would be lost. There is a lot of useful links on their website as well. And they provide the online training!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ed is a legend fantastic service very helpful a very satisfied customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the due diligence folder is good quality and easy to use, work opportunities section is good and the training packages available"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
NCASS is rated 4.89 based on 563 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This