NCASS Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,028 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS
4.8
Based on 1,028 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NCASS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0300 124 6866

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NCASS 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Grace Breen
NCASS 5 star review on 4th March 2022
THE HUNGRY PENGUIN PANCAKE COMPANY
NCASS 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Anonymous
NCASS 5 star review on 10th April 2021
B.E.S.T CATER 4 U
NCASS 5 star review on 13th January 2021
OffRoadBean
NCASS 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Carl Gauntlett
NCASS 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Clarke
145
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
NCASS supported me no end at the beginning of our business with all of the right paperwork & courses. Specifically the help surrounding the due diligence for our Food Hygiene Inspection! We have recently renewed for our second year and we wouldn’t consider trading without use of their services. If I have needed to call for advice, they always help out without hesitation. We receive discounts from many partners of theirs and cashback on our main shopping, I honestly couldn’t recommend joining them enough! We were recently interviewed by NCASS for their magazine and that for us is just a huge achievement and one we are so very grateful for. Thank you for your continued support & we will continue to praise your services to anyone who asks!
NCASS 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks guys, keep up the great work!
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with ncass it has everything I need for my business
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Awesome and with you all the way. Any help you need these guys are there for you, they’re like a sibling to our business, there when you need them! Highly recommend them for anyone wanting to start a business
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome and with you all the way. Any help you need these guys are there for you, they’re like a sibling to our business, there when you need them! Highly recommend them for anyone wanting to start a business
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Being a member of NCASS gives me peace of mind and allows me to concentrate on other parts of my business as they have the documentation side taken care of. Event organiser love the way the Documentation is just emailed over and everything is at hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
NCASS is absolutely essential for anyone operating a mobile food business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was dealt with very efficiently and in a friendly manner. A pleasure to deal with as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My NCASS membership has helped my business to operate in a professional manner when offering pur services to clients In particular is the sending documents service which is so quick and easy. All documents in one place is heat. Then there is also the bookers caah back bonus which helps with budgeting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful. When environmental Health came in to premises they was happy to see I was a member
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a great experience and amazing support from staff at NCASS. You people really understand the ups and lows of running small catering businesses. You make things much easier for us. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice people and very helpful thank you for helping me with nitty’s kitchen
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Becky was really helpful and knowledgable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service all around! Highly recommended. They are always just a phone call away. Bought the insurance recommended by them as well and never looked back. Great five stars all the way
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It’s been a great help becoming a member of NCASS, I should have made the move sooner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s great to NCASS onboard for the third year running it takes a lot of the stress off me and this allows me to get on with running my Pizza business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely Excellent service. Couldn’t be more helpful. Thank you as always guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As a first time business owner, NCASS have provided essential guidelines in setting up and the on-going running of restaurant. The different vital training helped us to be more equipped with knowledge and skills to ensure that we provide that highest quality service and product - which has helped for us receiving 5 star safety and hygiene rating with Camden Council
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE VERY POLITE , EFFICIENT & KNOWLEDGEABLE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with the services provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ncass has really helped my business from having their support and training schemes, not to mention the cash back we get from Booker wholesale, it more than pays for the subscription.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful. Keeping me up to date with all news. Such a great platform for learning, too! Honestly could not do this without NCASS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NCASS is rated 4.84 based on 1,028 reviews