NCASS Reviews

4.86 Rating 781 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NCASS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 603 2524

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NCASS 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Ernest
More Photos & Videos
NCASS 5 star review on 21st March 2020
Martin Marsh
More Photos & Videos
NCASS 5 star review on 17th March 2020
Carl Superfry Guy
More Photos & Videos
NCASS 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Albert
More Photos & Videos
NCASS 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Leo's Coffee Shop
More Photos & Videos
NCASS 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Paul Molins. The Real Meat Sausage Company
More Photos & Videos
NCASS 5 star review on 23rd December 2019
Matt
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been with Ncass now for 5 years and every time, they have been very professional and knowledgable. My goto partner for any business, HR and training needs. Leo’s Coffee Shop
Posted 3 months ago
I'd like to acknowledge Georgie and Alex for their helpful advice over the phone. These two ladies have been so insightful and kind when answering my questions. Thank you so much! Erin :)
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely supportive at all stages and times of the year. Grateful for the hard work of the staff who are helping businesses at this hard time in catering's history!
Posted 1 month ago
Running a business (I admit) I am a novice. So coming to NCASS was a Godsend. NCASS have been brilliant, patient and extremely professional. An example of this was recently our business had a visit from EHO. We were incredibly nervous about this. Although we had conducted ourselves in the appropriate manner, it was daunting knowing that we’d have an official coming to visit us. I spoke to a representative Laura, she was the calm voice of reason I needed to hear. She sent me an email to affirm what we had spoken about. I crossed the ‘t’s and dotted the ‘i’s, and can proudly announce that we received a 5* Rating.

We Thank God and NCASS for guidance and reassurance. Sometimes, you just need a helping hand, NCASS are your helping hand. Thanks so much guys for everything.

Nadina and Beverley
Esculent Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Always there to help out. Being a member makes starting a business an actuality, rather than a pipe dream.
Posted 1 month ago
Good job, keep like that
Posted 1 month ago
Ncass is great.
We get enormous help as catering businesses in becoming compliant
NCASS 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Posted 2 months ago
I use NCASS because they keep me up to date and support me as a trader
NCASS 5 star review on 21st March 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Our First year of trading & it hasn’t been without issues but who is on hand anytime I needed help or a query no matter how small ?? The NCASS team, who have been brilliant !! Thanks all from Carl & Brad Superfry Guys
NCASS 5 star review on 17th March 2020
Posted 2 months ago
I don't call often but when I do the advice and assistance I've been provided with has been first class.
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service!
Posted 2 months ago
We are now in our eighteenth year with NCASS and have always found them invaluable in keeping us informed on changes in legislation etc. in our industry.
Posted 2 months ago
outstanding customer service
Posted 2 months ago
NCASS is absolutely Fantastic for all your catering and legal catering needs
NCASS 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful. Always quick to answer any questions.
Posted 2 months ago
Legal side of the business became very simple thanks to you guys! Amazing time and stress saving service!
Posted 2 months ago
NCASS have been great. Although we haven't used them as much as we could have, staff members have always been helpful, efficient and professional. They offer friendly, immediate and knowledgeable advice and support at the end of the phone and have fostered in us a growing confidence in our new, catering career as our little business enters its second year, (We used to be teachers!)
Thank you NCASS.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and efficient training that makes the plethora of information palatable. I even found myself googling some of the information outside of the course as it did pique my interest.

Also, friendly and efficient staff who respond within the hour.

Amazing experience! Thanks!!
Posted 3 months ago
Great, quick and efficient training that was able to make the plethora of information palatable. I also found myself googling some of the interesting tidbits afterwards, particularly about the typhoid outbreak.

Also, really efficient and friendly staff who respond within the hour.

Absolute pleasure!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, Lydia was very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
You need Ncass to make your life easy while you are busy trading.
Posted 3 months ago
NCASS is rated 4.86 based on 781 reviews