NCASS Reviews

4.85 Rating 959 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NCASS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0300 124 6866

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NCASS 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Anonymous
NCASS 5 star review on 10th April 2021
B.E.S.T CATER 4 U
NCASS 5 star review on 13th January 2021
OffRoadBean
NCASS 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Carl Gauntlett
NCASS 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Clarke
NCASS 5 star review on 6th September 2020
East Coast Pizzas
NCASS 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Ernest
143
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
every year I have to chase an invoice. In 2020 I did not receive a HACCP hard copy. This company needs to be chased constantly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cannot access to courses id like to undertake. Cannot find or print out the certificate. Unable to upload a photo. Struggling to use your page.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Your desktop site is awful. it's impossible to edit anything using google chrome. And considering nearly everyone uses this browser that is unacceptable. Sort it out, this has cost me a small fortune and as of yet I have nothing to show for it other than frustration!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I joined as a friend recommended NCASS for the resources and risk assessments. I found the support to be lacking, a huge folder sent without explanation of follow-up call, until I complained. No explanation of how the events directory worked, resulting in missing application deadlines and work opps. All in all its been an expensive mistake to join NCASS, as I've gained little, risk assessments and food hygiene info is available online from other sources. I would not recommend joining due to the expense.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am with ncass because I like the booker rewards. I use the government food safety management system and not ncass’s, in 15 years of mobile catering I have never been asked by an EHO or any show organiser if I am a member of Ncass, yet ncass make it sound like it’s a legal requirement to be a member. I am self employed, have young children and the amount of phone calls/emails from ncass I receive is ridiculous. I have recently been abroad and was getting 3 calls a day because my membership was going to expire in a few weeks, I really do not like being pestered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
find the system cumbersome and difficult to find my way round the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our first year with Ncass, we felt the help was not there when we needed it most and when we send an email we felt our equity are not dealt with promptly. However, your due diligence system has been a great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm only a member because it's a condition of one of the events I'm doing, paying so much money for so little..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
NCASS is rated 4.85 based on 959 reviews