NCASS Reviews

4.85 Rating 900 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NCASS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0300 124 6866

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I’ve used NCASS’s phone support many times while I was setting up my business. Now they’re here to help me restart after covid. One of the best resources is all the compliance documentation, which is free with membership. Then there’s discounts on all of my training too.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service for the catering industry. If you want to run a catering business and don’t know where to start I’d highly recommend Ncass. You’ll be fully compliant and legal in no time
Posted 4 days ago
Hi all @ncass I really appreciate your great service today! with helping myself around the site really appreciate your time and looking forward to been part of your business again as I’ve been for over 25 years!!
NCASS 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service for the catering industry. If you want to run a catering business and don’t know where to start I’d highly recommend Ncass. You’ll be fully compliant and legal in no time
Posted 4 days ago
NCASS just add value to what we do and help us achieve a professional service to our customers. Brilliant
Posted 2 weeks ago
When I first started my business I was unsure of a lot of things but when I joined NCASS all my worries were over they offered everything I needed to run my business smoothly and even to gain 5 stars for my food hygiene. If I had any queries about anything atall they would talk me through over the telephone or email, very efficient and friendly service, definitely recommend to anyone looking to start a new business. I will continue to use NCASS to guide me through year to year as I have peace of mind that everything to do with my business and staff will be covered.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Invaluable service and lovely, knowledgeable people to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
It was very easy to reinstate my membership with a quick call. Happy to be back with NCASS
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, polite, supportive service.
Posted 1 month ago
NCASS is fantastic, everything is in one place, that you need to help with legality for catering businesses fantastic training and always there to help if needed
Posted 1 month ago
Been a member of NCASS for very long time. It is money well spent you can get all the correct advise needed. Even in this present climate (COVID)and having lost 99% of our events it is a still essential to be a member. To be up-to-date with all off the current regulations and being COVID compliant.
Posted 1 month ago
In these troubling times , and in particular issues affecting our industry, it’s refreshing to know We have a united voice ;and a support network we can access.
Posted 1 month ago
NCASS have been invaluable in terms of their support and guidance to us. Yes we were one of the traders that were in the bracket for no SEISS, or any self employment restrictions grant support from out local government. NCASS were there, listened to my/our story, frustrations and despair and talked to us via live chat, telephone and email 'as if we mattered and that we were just as important as everyone else' When we asked for guidance and where we could get support. They listened to us and would give us help when we needed it most. When we rang they were there straight away to answer our questions and give really cruical advice when we needed it most (Thanks Becky) Eventually we did find some sort of support through the continuous updates NCASS gave out; whether that be through the really useful webinars, website bulletins and the discussions had with the government ministers (thanks Mark Laurie & Rukhsana). To sum it up NCASS are an invaluable source of hope, inspiration and we for one are glad we have been members of this organisation from the day we took the big leap and started trading in a brand new venture for us. 11/10
Posted 1 month ago
It is great to know, as a small business owner, that we have all the correct paperwork in place~ and so easy to follow the information and complete the documentation. NCASS are always so helpful and friendly~ nothing is too much trouble and I always a valued member.
Posted 2 months ago
The team are consistantly helpful and polite and nothing is ever too much trouble
Posted 2 months ago
We just renewed for our 3rd year with NCASS. Love them. Everything is simplified so is quick for me and my business. Trainings are good, and there is nothing to complain about :)
Posted 2 months ago
NCASS has been great! quick responces and easy to sort out anything we needed. would definately recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
Posted 2 months ago
NCASS - so happy I found you! Easy to use and everything in one place saves us so much time! Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service and assistance every single time!
Posted 2 months ago
NCASS is rated 4.85 based on 900 reviews