NCASS Reviews

4.85 Rating 959 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NCASS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0300 124 6866

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NCASS 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Anonymous
NCASS 5 star review on 10th April 2021
B.E.S.T CATER 4 U
NCASS 5 star review on 13th January 2021
OffRoadBean
NCASS 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Carl Gauntlett
NCASS 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Clarke
NCASS 5 star review on 6th September 2020
East Coast Pizzas
NCASS 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Ernest
143
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful operator. She was helpful and patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always on the pulse of everything when we need it. Really worthwhile membership for mobile caterers of any size.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have had some excellent support from NCASS, they helped us get everything in order for an EHO inspection and that's just what we needed after a stressful period over the pandemic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
nice to be confident that ncass is so thorough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adds professionalism to any trader, makes compliance so much more easier, always on hand for advice!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The NCASS due diligence system really simplifies the complex and ever changing regulatory environment allowing food business owners to focus on their business and not get bogged down in admin. The telephone helpline is also useful - I used it to discuss the pros and cons of an expensive new equipment purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NCASS is like having your own personal consultant on retainer for when you need some industry advice. We find the training school really helpful also and it is the main external training that we provide for our teams as they progress. Pretty great having the cashback at Booker and Biopack too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful, informative, supportive - and a huge administrative timesaver! I recommend you to all new businesses starting up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The staff are extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I owned a Bistro for 10 years in York. At the beginning of COVID-19 my lease came to an end. I decided to to not renew and started going mobile with serving Neapolitan wood fired pizzas from a vintage converted horse box. We have now got a couple of these and Tuck Tuck. We have are doing a lot of events and private bookings and I decided our due Diligence need to be better and more organised! NCASS has done this perfectly and also has very useful info for industry and gives disscount codes which can be used with other parties which is always a bonus! I have only been a member so far for a few weeks, but what have a seen I am very pleased with and would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i have been a member for a long time now i met bob fox when he first started at a icecream alliance show i was very impressed with his ambition to help the catering industry as at that time the e h o s in each county had different policys on standards and kept changing them on each visit this has now changed and in our area the e h o has a lot of respect for n c a s s and the format procedures we now use which makes it easier especialy when taking on staff hygiene training is easier and all the information is at hand when you need it the system is good saves a lot of time and money so you can get on with the job i recomend it to all my wholesale customers the ones that have taken it up have been very impressed we get 5 star on each visit for both icecream vans and the wholesale business this would not have happend under the old system you would have allways been wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. very helpful if you call them. Quick to resolve any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value for money - when you consider the training packages, cash back schemes, vouchers as well as the professional advice the membership really pays for itself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All good as usual, always helpful and always at the end of the phone when I need them. Keep doing this forever please :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant organisation keeping us all working together to improve all types of food service and safety standards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have only been with NCASS for a year , but whatever query I have had they have answered with a clarity that I totally understand , and can move forward with my business , knowing that I am fully compliant with all the rules and current regulations .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service to all event caterers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Makes life easy, great help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
NCASS membership makes my life do much easier. Being able to send our paperwork to event organisers and having access to all relevant training is also a massive help. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clear, easy to use. Must have for the catering industry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
NCASS is rated 4.85 based on 959 reviews