NCASS Reviews

4.85 Rating 909 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NCASS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0300 124 6866

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NCASS Have always been there to help me with any question even if I’ve sounded silly. When it comes to legal stuff I font always have the greatest knowledge that’s where these guys step in will continue to use them every year
Posted 1 year ago
I LOVE NCASS - as a sole trader, they have created a family of like minded caterers for me - and understand the pros and cons of our business - BUT - we need more from them during COVID - a voice, contact, reassurance, ideas, stories - i have many ideas - earn the fee guys - start by letting us know how YOU are doing as a business??? THanks
Posted 1 year ago
Great platform for all catering events market and all you need for your business. Great and friendly staff
Posted 1 year ago
NCASS have always been on hand to offer invaluable advice, over these last few months this has been crucial to our business and how we continue to operate in unprecedented circumstances.
Posted 1 year ago
There is no doubt about it - without NCASS we would not be where we are today. The Due Diligence system enables us to keep on top of things, and the friendly advisors are always on hand with their knowledge and friendly support. The training pays for itself many times over and I would not be without them - oh and did I mention the membership benefits with local wholesalers too...?!
Posted 1 year ago
We have been with NCASS for six incredible years and their support from start-up to growing our Franchise has been incredible. The team are friendly and always supportive. Everyone who runs a catering business needs to be a member of this great community.
Posted 1 year ago
I have found NCASS and the wide range of training and compliance assistance invaluable in starting and operating my street food business. Great value for money
Posted 1 year ago
You get cut off from all documents and training certificates that you paid for once your membership expires and you don't renew. Make sure to save a copy of everything you do with them as all gets lost when you stop paying. Can't even download copies of documents we purchased.
Posted 1 year ago
I'd like to acknowledge Georgie and Alex for their helpful advice over the phone. These two ladies have been so insightful and kind when answering my questions. Thank you so much! Erin :)
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely supportive at all stages and times of the year. Grateful for the hard work of the staff who are helping businesses at this hard time in catering's history!
Posted 1 year ago
Running a business (I admit) I am a novice. So coming to NCASS was a Godsend. NCASS have been brilliant, patient and extremely professional. An example of this was recently our business had a visit from EHO. We were incredibly nervous about this. Although we had conducted ourselves in the appropriate manner, it was daunting knowing that we’d have an official coming to visit us. I spoke to a representative Laura, she was the calm voice of reason I needed to hear. She sent me an email to affirm what we had spoken about. I crossed the ‘t’s and dotted the ‘i’s, and can proudly announce that we received a 5* Rating. We Thank God and NCASS for guidance and reassurance. Sometimes, you just need a helping hand, NCASS are your helping hand. Thanks so much guys for everything. Nadina and Beverley Esculent Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Always there to help out. Being a member makes starting a business an actuality, rather than a pipe dream.
Posted 1 year ago
Good job, keep like that
Posted 1 year ago
Ncass is great. We get enormous help as catering businesses in becoming compliant
NCASS 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Posted 1 year ago
I use NCASS because they keep me up to date and support me as a trader
NCASS 5 star review on 21st March 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Our First year of trading & it hasn’t been without issues but who is on hand anytime I needed help or a query no matter how small ?? The NCASS team, who have been brilliant !! Thanks all from Carl & Brad Superfry Guys
NCASS 5 star review on 17th March 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Great organisation. Website could do with updating to make it more user friendly for members. I offer my services.
Posted 1 year ago
Ncass is a good company but my opinion if they will give more informations in about how to open a bussiness is more than appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
I don't call often but when I do the advice and assistance I've been provided with has been first class.
Posted 1 year ago
Your desktop site is awful. it's impossible to edit anything using google chrome. And considering nearly everyone uses this browser that is unacceptable. Sort it out, this has cost me a small fortune and as of yet I have nothing to show for it other than frustration!
Posted 1 year ago
NCASS is rated 4.85 based on 909 reviews