My Bespoke Room Reviews

4.90 Rating 156 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Bespoke Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read My Bespoke Room Reviews

About My Bespoke Room:

My Bespoke Room makes it easy and fun for anyone to use interior design expertise. We give customers access to a dedicated professional designer who will produce a unique, bespoke room design based on individual tastes and style preferences – all completed in a hassle-free online environment, with a fast two-week turnaround. We don't do jargon, pretension or snootiness. Instead, you get straightforward, practical advice, tips and guidance from people hand-picked for their loveliness. And whilst the designers at My Bespoke Room may be highly qualified, you won't need a Masters in Design to put their ideas in place!
Flat-fee packages: £195/£295/£350

Phone:

020 3904 3800

Email:

hello@mybespokeroom.com

Location:

21 Bunhill Row, London

My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 20th May 2020
Kavitha P
More Photos & Videos
My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Wadie M
More Photos & Videos
My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 9th April 2020
Philomena L
More Photos & Videos
My Bespoke Room 4 star review on 9th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
My Bespoke Room 4 star review on 9th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
My Bespoke Room 4 star review on 9th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
My Bespoke Room 4 star review on 9th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Such a great way of getting a new look for a room. We have done this twice now and taken on board most of the suggestions to re design our space!
Posted 9 months ago
Olivia helped me select items and was really helpful right from the outset. Really enjoyed working with her and such a quick turnaround! Definitely recommended
Posted 10 months ago
Sarah at MyBespokeRoom is brilliant. I loved her design eye and how she worked with us to make us realise what we actually wanted, then made it a reality. She’s done our nursery, our little boy’s room with a jungle theme and our master bedroom which is a beautiful blue and grey. She was a pleasure to work with and I ended up buying all her suggestions. The MyBespokeRoom technology is great in terms of collecting everything you need, it being really clear what is recommended and the one click personal shopping is very efficient. Have been recommending to everyone!
Posted 10 months ago
I am absolutely blown away with the service I have received through "My Bespoke Room"! My designer Nicole did a smashing job and created the most stunning layout/mood board for my new living room and I can not thank her enough. I can recommend this to anybody who needs help with their interior design.
Posted 10 months ago
I had the pleasure of being assigned Yvonne for our bathroom redesign. She was open to our ideas but also full of original suggestions, and we can't wait to get started on the renovation. I was also really impressed with mybespokeroom - I love how you can buy all the products that you need and easily select alternatives. Would definitely recommend - and would definitely use again.
Posted 10 months ago
Bespoke room service is quite good. They always keep the job in the time frame and respond quickly for any questions. Will recommend to friends.
Posted 10 months ago
The system used by MyBespokeRoom is brilliant, its a really clear process, the communication flow is effortless, and at all points both sides are completely clear on where you are upto and what needs to be done.

However, what really made the service exceptional was Olivia. All throughout the process Olivia was incredibly supportive, really listened to what both me and my partner were looking for (even when we wanted different things) and produced a brilliant design that balanced our styles. Whilst refining the final shopping list nothing was too much trouble, and she went above and beyond to make sure that we are all sorted.

We would highly recommend both MyBespokeRoom and more importantly Olivia to anyone looking for design support
Posted 11 months ago
Claire and the team at My Bespoke Room were awesome as always. Unlike my usual projects, this time I wanted some super-quick thoughts on a specific situation from a designer; someone to look at our various ideas and run an artist's eye across it before we made expensive mistakes. Overnight, Claire jumped on board, absorbed everything from literally one email, and helped us pull it all together — the various colours, patterns, textures and objects — and made some brilliant edits. And most shockingly, this was neither expensive nor exhausting.

These guys are not just super-professional and very good at what they do; they're also the friend you trust to check if those jeans make your bum took big (or, in this case, if "these colours make my room look like an ass").
Posted 11 months ago
We really enjoyed working with our designer. We designed a new lounge, and the room is quite narrow with the door into the room being in the middle, so an awkward layout. It was so helpful seeing the floor plans that were created for us - it help as get a layout that we are totally happy with. Elena (our designer) really listened to our brief and we are totally happy with everything she suggested. We will certainly use her services again.
Posted 11 months ago
My Bespoke Room offers a brilliant service at a bargain price for what you're getting. Our designer, Nardus, took the time to get to know us well and through conversations, sharing photos and getting feedback really understood our tastes and requirements. We're really pleased with the final design and are ordering many of the pieces selected by Nardus to purchase. And it all happened with the ease and comfort of doing it all online and over the phone! We will definitely use My Bespoke Room again for future rooms in the house after a great first experience.
Posted 11 months ago
Very impressed with the personalised customer care and quality of service. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
My bespoke room and Elena Parker are the best things that happened to us during our entire house purchase process ! Elena was fantastic right from the start , she patiently listened to our laundry list of wishes and desires and spent over an hour with us on our first call. She was always super prompt with her responses and worked with us patiently despite a delay in completion of our property. We were really amazed by Elena’s dedication and commitment and she even turned things around for us over the weekend so that we could order our furniture promptly and in time for when we moved into our new house. Honestly this is the best money we spent on our house and every design proposal she has made has been absolutely stunning and we really love the unique products and the way our living room looks today . Big thank you to Elena and we would definitely use my bespoke room again in the future and would happily recommend it to anyone !
Posted 1 year ago
After knowing about My Bespoke Room for some time i decided to dive head first in with the home visit and complete design experience. I found the process extremely easy and i had the pleasure of meeting Adela on the home visit. We discussed what I wanted in detail and even though I had furniture already, Adela came back with what I can only describe as a design which went over my expectation. I'm now in the process of making the design a reality and I'll certainly use My Bespoke Room and Adela again when I look at doing my bedroom. Cannot recommend more.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely loved the process of of using this amazing website. It's quick, easy, practical and very good value. I do enjoy doing interiors but I needed help with space planning and the knowledge of someone who knows what's out there. I sent Carly a link to a pinterest account and after some brief chats she came back with a lovely mood board which was pretty much perfect. The choice of products was diverse to suit my budget and gave options where I could save or splurge depending on my priorities. I have employed an interior designer only once and I found the process costly, lengthy and the charging confusing. This is the total opposite. It's a piece of cake. I love the ideas Carly presented and will definitely use again. Also fantastic is the fact that once you are happy with your products, you check out once with many different retailers and they do all the hard work, it's hugely time-saving. There is also no obligation to buy anything. It's a no-brainer. The room she designed was an out-building, teenage-hangout and entertaining space.
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly with fantastic ideas! I'm very impressed. The moodboard has given me the confidence to pick new furniture and decor.
Posted 1 year ago
Our Designer Rachel was wonderful! She took onboard both of our tastes and came up with a design we loved! The service was perfect and really helped us plan and visualise what our room could look like. We’d definitely use my bespoke room again!
Posted 1 year ago
Jenny simply did a brilliant job for us.

We wanted our house completely re-designed and never had the time of creativity to do this ourselves. We spoke to approximately 7 interior designers before we picked Jenny.

She understood what each of us wanted, our tastes, budget, likes/dislikes, etc and across circa 4000 sq ft of living space she designed our dream home.

Throughout the process she was very responsive, flexible and welcomed feedback, we could not recommend Jenny highly enough, she is a brilliant interior designer.
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely LOVE my new bedroom. It’s romantic, stylish and I have the most beautiful light ever!
Posted 1 year ago
It’s an absolute delight to work with Lucy and her team. We felt so well understood and supported by Lucy. Her insight and experience on beautiful designs really helped to bring our dreams to reality. Lucy worked with me in person over a home visit, where she suggested great ideas to bring our extension to a lovely home for our children, and my husband, and his rower, and of course, for me. Lucy’s follow up communications on design drawings, incorporating all our wishes, combined with her practical and stylish design, we just could not be happier with her work.

We look forward to working with Lucy on designing the rest of house furnishing and colour schemes in the very near future.
Posted 1 year ago
I just had my third room, a double reception room designed and it looks stunning. I did not really have any specific ideas about the room apart from the colour range. But Sarah, my designer, knew exactly what I was after. She gave me several options for layouts and colours and thus I could visualise quite easily how the room would look like. Victoria checked my orders and sorted out a few mistakes I was not even aware of. I felt really looked after and can fully recommend the service. It is worth the money!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for you lovely words Andrea. We were delighted to welcome you back for your reception room design and are thrilled that you are once again pleased with your design!
Do let us know when you're ready for another room and we'll have Sarah ready for you!
thanks
Jess & The MBR Team
Posted 1 year ago
My Bespoke Room is rated 4.90 based on 156 reviews