My Bespoke Room Reviews

4.89 Rating 36 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend My Bespoke Room

About My Bespoke Room: My Bespoke Room makes it easy and fun for anyone to use interior design expertise. For as little as £95, we give customers access to a dedicated professional designer who will produce a unique, bespoke room design based on individual tastes and style preferences – all completed in a hassle-free online environment, with a fast two-week turnaround. We don't do jargon, pretension or snootiness. Instead, you get straightforward, practical advice, tips and guidance from people hand-picked for their loveliness. And whilst the designers at My Bespoke Room may be highly qualified, you won't need a Masters in Design to put their ideas in place!

Phone:
020 3904 3800

Email:
hello@mybespokeroom.com

Location:
21 Bunhill Row, London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My Bespoke Room made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
4
Anonymous
"They guided me to what I really liked at the end :) very happy with the results ... Its like they read my mind"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Alex W
"We are really happy with the service from MBR. Claire gave us three good design layouts and lots of brilliant options of different furniture ideas. I was happy that there was reasonably priced items as well as more expensive ones so we could make the changes we wanted within our budget. Claire messaged me back right away and answered all my questions and gave some really good advice. I would definitely use their services again and would highly recommend them."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nardus L
"Rosie and the team from My Bespoke Room have been so great in designing a new living room space for us. After a very useful initial phone consultation, Rosie came up with not one, but three different new layouts! Messaging Rosie with ideas and images of inspiration was easy and she was always very responsive. After the design process was completed, I could simply order the new furniture and even decorative items by simply clicking and adding them to the basket. So simple and even got a ‘designers discount’ on some of the items. Can’t wait for the new furniture to arrive to complete the look. Thank you MBR and especially Rosie. Great service and I will definitely recommend your services to anyone who’s in need of an interior design service."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"A great concept and so very convenient for those with busy lives. Rachel was lovely and very easy to talk to, she was able to transform my thoughts from our conversation into our design concept and the room designs were great to picture layouts. Rachel dealt with things quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"What a fabulous service! I was stuck in a rut with my Living Room and didn't rally know where to go with it. My Bespoke Room worked out exactly what I loved from my jumble of inspirations and designed me a fantastic space! I've been able to shop all the items directly from my moodboard and the personal shopping service arranged everything for me. I'm all ready for Christmas without any off the stress I was dreading! I will be recommending the service widely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great to see the initial concepts come together in a visual way. Not sure it totally hits the brief. 2 weeks isnt very long to discuss with designer on all the items given the time it takes to come back and forth. concepts are ok - however sometimes realistically it doesnt work and whilst i agree online is a great way to discuss and do post reviews however i can't help but think in person it would work better for recommendations provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A very helpful service. Chiara understood our needs very well and gave some really good advice. Her ideas were very appealing and she has a great eye for design. There is quite of lot of measuring and input to be done for this service - but I guess that's what makes it bespoke!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Carmel,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, it really does mean a lot to us to receive positive reviews from our customers. Chiara very much enjoyed working on your room design. Do send us photos once you have finished your room as it's always lovely to see our designs turned into reality! All the best, Lucy
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is such a good service! Sarah has been so engaged with my project and always quick to respond to messages. The website and app are easy to use and I like the fact you have multiple alternatives for an item in your design. Attempting to redecorate a whole room would be far too overwhelming and time consuming on my own - My Bespoke Room is an accessible and affordable way of achieving your interior dreams!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m so happy with the design Rachel produced, it was perfect. The whole design process was easy and lots of fun. Thanks so much. I will definitely use you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for letting us know that you love your design. We would be delighted to help you with your next room! We look forward to hearing from you.
Posted 1 month ago
"Nardus Lamprecht of MyBespokeRoom designed one living room and two bedrooms for my new apartment. He mixed his modern style with my likes and dislikes to create a spectacular result that I could not have done myself. He bent over backwards to find and send me different options for every piece of furniture that I needed to replace. I had not expected more than a couple of hours of his time but he was more than generous with time, a quality that is a rare find these days and meant I left as a happy and satisfied customer. MyBespokeRoom were also sincere and diligent in sorting out deliveries. I recommend both Nardus and MyBespokeRoom warmly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Karishma,
Thanks so much for your wonderful review! We're so pleased you are so happy with your designs and the service that Nardus offered. Please do come back to us should you have any future projects and we really look forward to looking after you again!
Posted 1 month ago
"Enjoyed working with Olivia, she helped me focus on what I liked and pulled it all together. The sourcing service is pretty handy as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service. I had to put a little bit of time and effort in at the beginning to take rooms measurements etc but it was well worth it. My interior designer Claire was amazing. She listened to what I wanted and delivered exactly what I needed. She was always so quick to respond with any queries I had. She came up with a layout to solve my solution of trying to fit a triple sleeper into my kids room. I love my bespoke room’s shopping function. It just makes the whole buying process so easy. I also appreciate that there are a range of options for different budgets. Excellent customer we service. Cannot wait until all my bit and pieces arrive and I can style the room with the tips Claire suggested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I can't imagine a more talented professional team for your design project. Our designer Aleda was highly detail-oriented in her work. Her vision was creative and lovely--always with good taste as she helped us design and our bathroom: from a plastic 80's nightmare into a sleek, modern shower room. We also appreciated her thoughtfulness around budget (ability to go high, low, or a mix) and how to get the most bang-for-buck in our design decisions. We highly recommend working My bespoke room."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"2nd time using My Bespoke room and again with Rachel and I couldnt be happier with the service, the design and all the help. Already have another project in the pipe line. Thank You again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I loved my experience with My Bespoke Room. Olivia did an excellent job designing my open plan living room, she quickly understood the direction I was after and was extremely responsive to any questions/comments I had."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your lovely review Emma. We loved seeing your final design and are delighted you're happy with it.
Posted 1 month ago
"I love my designs from My Bespoke Room. My designer was very responsive and helpful and the service from all of the team is brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Chiara has been fastastic in designing a room for my little boy. She's worked in all the things from the brief and lots of uniqueness too. We're currently implementing the design and are really excited. Next Chiara is doing our living room!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sara,

Many thanks for taking the time to write such a great review we really do appreciate it. I know Chiara really enjoyed creating your little boy's fabulous room design and I can't wait to see her next room design for you! Do keep in touch as we would love to see finished photos of your room designs.

Best wishes,
Lucy
Posted 2 months ago
"I cannot praise My Bespoke Room enough. It’s totally hassle free, there is none of the faff and bureaucracy that I imagined I would be bogged down with when I first reluctantly agreed to appoint an interior designer for my new flat. After a great insightful chat with Laura, she appointed Nardus as my designer. Nardus was superb, always attentive and proactive with every idea I threw his way (he even responded to an urgent question whilst on holiday!). He is full of creative ideas and energy and he is meticulous with his plans. The website is super intuitive and the instant messaging function with your designer means the entire process is convenience driven for the customer. I really could not have imagined a more fluid, hassle free process for interior designing my flat. Everything from the initial phone call with Laura to the delivery of the numerous items I have purchased via the site, have been expertly and promptly handled. Great site, great people, great work! I will be recommending their services to anyone who gawps at my flat in awe!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kamran,

Thank you so so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. Nardus loved working on your room designs and we really do appreciate such positive feedback on our service. We can't wait to see some photos of your finished rooms!
Best wishes,
Lucy & the team
Posted 2 months ago
"We have recently worked alongside My Bespoke Room whilst doing a full 3 bedroom house installation. It took a long time and great planning in order for us to work well together and finish the job as a success. What we greatly appreciated was the attention to detail the team used when designing their floor plans for the clients which was very clear and easy to understand for a buyers and tradesmen point of view. The friendly, patient and very efficient customer service helped a lot too as this time there were many specifications needed from the client. I would recommend their service and also to be able to work with them. Having worked with many interior designer before I found they have been the most organised so far, which is always a pleasure to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A fun and interesting service which gave me lots of ideas. It doesn’t make you anymore organised though but hopefully helps to focus on what you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we always welcome feedback on our service and really do appreciate your time. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the design process.

Many thanks,

Lucy
Posted 4 months ago
"I used MBR (Complete Design Experience) to design my living room. Having just purchased my own flat, I initially felt quite overwhelmed by the prospect of starting from scratch and wasn’t sure where to start - so much choice and so many decisions! My designer, Adela, communicated closely with me from start to finish and it felt a very supportive process. I didn’t have a clear idea of my taste or vision and Adela gave me suggestions and direction, for example, how to create a Pinterest boards of things I liked and things I didn’t do that she could build up an idea of what might work. When the designs were complete, Adela was responsive to further preferences and requests and adapted the designs/products accordingly. The products i ordered through MBR were well co-ordinated and introduced me to shops and products I wouldn’t have otherwise been aware of. I would definitely recommend MBR to anyone who is in need of a little (or a lot in my case!)inspiration/direction/support with the design process - a fantastic team with a personal touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mary,

Many thanks for such a lovely review, we really do appreciate you taking the time to write to leave us a review. Adela loved working on your gorgeous living room design and we can't wait to see some finishing photos when you have them!
All the best, Lucy
Posted 4 months ago
"They guided me to what I really liked at the end :) very happy with the results ... Its like they read my mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It was good to talk to the designer over the phone. She knew exactly what design my daughter wanted for her bedroom and very quickly came up with great ideas. I also liked the process of ordering the items all in one order rather than ordering from each retailer separately. The whole process was very easy. I already have another room in mind for which I want ideas for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My Bespoke Room is rated 4.89 based on 36 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support