My Bespoke Room Reviews

4.89 Rating 114 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend My Bespoke Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read My Bespoke Room Reviews

About My Bespoke Room:

My Bespoke Room makes it easy and fun for anyone to use interior design expertise. For as little as £95, we give customers access to a dedicated professional designer who will produce a unique, bespoke room design based on individual tastes and style preferences – all completed in a hassle-free online environment, with a fast two-week turnaround. We don't do jargon, pretension or snootiness. Instead, you get straightforward, practical advice, tips and guidance from people hand-picked for their loveliness. And whilst the designers at My Bespoke Room may be highly qualified, you won't need a Masters in Design to put their ideas in place!

Phone:

020 3904 3800

Email:

hello@mybespokeroom.com

Location:

21 Bunhill Row, London

It's my first time using online design service. I purchased the basic package for my living room design. I had a great experience with my designer Celine. She is super friendly and helpful, most importantly, she listened to customer's requirements, kept the communication going throughout the whole process, and provided valuable insights. Celine is very professional, and has a good eye on furniture/decoration sourcing! I'm very satisfied with the design and the service. I would like to come back again with my other rooms' design, and I strongly recommend the site!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sarah really helped me to refine my ideas around the colour scheme, look and finishing touches in my kitchen and living/dining room. She proposed new ideas for the material of my dining table and alternative product suggestions when I had second thoughts about the design direction, working very quickly throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My Room was designed by Emma and she's been great. With the COVID pandemic, I've had to start working from home full time and my living room didn't have space for a desk, or so I thought. Emma was great from the outset. She helped me create space for a desk, discretely, as well as finding options for additional seating (something I'd wanted to achieve before the pandemic). She really helped me understand my style and provided a variety of options for flexibility. I'm hoping to redesign my bedroom in the coming months and I'd love to work with her again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had an amazing experience and the most beautiful design made by my designer Elena. it was worth every penny. My Bespoke Room are professional, friendly and the designers are extremely talented and very helpful. I am so indecisive I have tried for years to decorate my open plan room but there are so many types of design ideas and styles that i just couldn't make up my mind on what i liked. just so confused. Elena helped me with everything from layout to the wall paint to what furniture to buy to finding the right items and to scale, basically everything from A-Z The end result was presented to me in a two D picture of my room so i could visualise it. It doesn't stop there, even after the design was complete Elena shopped around for furniture and other items within my budget and added them to my design page and you decide what you want to purchase. My personal Shopper later helped me with the purchase and any concerns. You basically get help every step of the way. I'm not going to deny that I am not an easy client as I change my mind quite often but Elena was very patient which is definitely a virtue. I loved this experience so much I will definitely be going back to start the designs on the rest of my house. Thank you Elena and the team at My Bespoke Room.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was initially skeptical about paying for design, as i wasnt sure what value it would add as i generally have fixed ideas about what i want. It turned out however that there were lots of unknown unknowns and i realised the true potential of building a home office. I know have a space i'm really happy with that is ergonomically designed and inspiring to be in. I'm using the space really efficiently and really happy. Plus all the items i needed were sourced from multiple shops, meaning that with just one click all the orders were placed, and i just had to wait for them to come to me. Highly recommend and will work with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We used My Bespoke Room design service on 3 rooms of a full house remodel and extension and it was brilliant. If you are completely overwhelmed with all the choices that you have to make in a project of this type ie. going back to the drawing board- then this service is for you! Our designer Milena was awesome and communication was regular and always quick responses. The price of the design service is really affordable and the value you get out of it is priceless ( time, ease and ideas that you're brain can't come up with!) The platform is easy and keeps all your products in one place so you can order when you're ready from highstreet retailers. Overall we are very happy and would use again! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We worked with MyBespokeRoom to design our new house. We are very happy with the overall process and with the final results. Aiste, our designer was really amazing. Thank you very much. Nacim
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, designer really listens to your needs and brings it to life.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so pleased with the service and the expertise provided by Hira from My Bespoke Room. Hira is so talented, a truly gifted interior designer who has helped achieve my vision. She listened to my ideas and answered every question. The final design has totally exceeded my expectations. Hira focused on my personal taste and offered many creative and at the same time beautiful choices. She has found things that I would never have. I am beyond happy with the design and cannot thank Hira enough☺
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Carly designed a gorgeous guest room for me this time. She totally got my brief and took all the hard work out of doing it. I was really pleased to be given a lot of ideas for wallpaper and it was hard to whittle it down to one. I would have been overwhelmed with choices doing this myself. I can't wait to get started now with redecorating and am confident it will look great. Such incredible value. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Olivia has been a real pleasure to work with. She immediately understood what I was looking for, was always available and helped throughout to have my dream bedroom. I really love the design she created for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lois Skelding at My Bespoke Room designed three rooms for my new flat and I can highly recommend her. It was a real pleasure to work with her. She spent alot of time understanding what I liked and didn't like which wasn't easy to pin point in the beginning. Her response time and turnaround time was very quick and she was very accommodating with my schedule. The bedroom she designed for me was on point, its very me! She was able to source extra items and extra options after I received the designs. Lois is a very talented designer and I'm grateful for all her work! The personal shopping team, Remy and Victoria were amazing. They helped put in my orders and track every single item, helping to call retailers to check on items and finding out delivery times etc. They made the process so easy and were super helpful. Since I am time poor this helped me immensely!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Olivia worked extremely hard on the designs for my flat. She tirelessly searched out the depths of the internet for all kinds of quirky objects I was trying to find, and patiently went through several iterations of the design with me until I was happy with it. She’s very good at finding things that are out of the conventional and works really hard to understand the client’s vision. In my case she even went above and beyond to find a carpenter who could supply custom-made furniture pieces and negotiated a discount with them… Outstanding customer service from Olivia. I’d strongly recommend her to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rachel was absolutely amazing - can't recommend enough. She really really helped us with the layout of our lounge and completely understood the look we were going for. Her response time to messages was just unbelievably quick and I loved the fact that she would give her professional opinion which is exactly what we were after and encouraged us to try different things we hadn't thought of. Hoping to work with Rachel again in the future in another room - thank you so much! x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Olivia was great! Super quick at sending out all the designs for the rooms in such a short space of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was easy to use and Natalie, my designer, was incredible. She took the time to understand my tastes with an initial phone call, presented me with the most amazing ideas, inspired me beyond words, was super nice, friendly and professional. She really went above and beyond my expectations - quite simple an amazing person and an amazing talented designer! Thank you Natalie!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely service, lovely design - I was very happy with My Bespoke Room and would definitely recommend them, it has saved me a lot of time selecting things myself!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We've just used the MBR design consultancy service to design the ground floor layout for a planned house extension and renovation. Lucy was great to deal with - after an initial briefing she quickly put her creative skills to work and came up with several design options for us to choose from. When we provided feedback she was extremely responsive in reflecting these in updated drawings and we've now got a floorplan design that I can't wait to apply to our home in the near future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We really enjoyed working with the designer who had some great ideas for the space and helped us through the process. We would use My Bespoke Room again. For constructive feedback, the only thing that we struggled with was the colour combinations - it would be great to see some tried and tested colours because the designer did go with the colours we said we liked (even though we changed my mind half way through) but even though we like them it doesn’t necessarily mean they should go in the room! We think a bit more guidance on that from the expert would have been really beneficial.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Olivia was amazing Spent time over months of what we wanted Nothing was too much trouble We wanted a designer who like colour and wasn’t afraid to use it and she delivered it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My Bespoke Room is rated 4.89 based on 114 reviews