My Bespoke Room Reviews

4.9 Rating 319 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Bespoke Room
4.9
Based on 319 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read My Bespoke Room Reviews

About My Bespoke Room:

My Bespoke Room makes it easy and fun for anyone to use interior design expertise. We give customers access to a dedicated professional designer who will produce a unique, bespoke room design based on individual tastes and style preferences – all completed in a hassle-free online environment, with a fast two-week turnaround. We don't do jargon, pretension or snootiness. Instead, you get straightforward, practical advice, tips and guidance from people hand-picked for their loveliness. And whilst the designers at My Bespoke Room may be highly qualified, you won't need a Masters in Design to put their ideas in place!
Flat-fee packages: £250/£395/£450/£595

Phone:

020 3904 3800

Email:

hello@mybespokeroom.com

Location:

63, Bermondsey Street, London

My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 3rd February 2022
Eralp I
My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Sonya W
My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 20th May 2020
Kavitha P
My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Wadie M
My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 9th April 2020
Philomena L
My Bespoke Room 4 star review on 9th July 2018
Anonymous
My Bespoke Room 4 star review on 9th July 2018
Anonymous
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We absolutely love our new living room which was designed by Rosie. As it was our first time using an interior designer, I was a little apprehensive at the beginning of the process, but Rosie put me at ease straight away. She took all of our wishes on board and came up with a beautiful design. Both Rosie and our personal shopper Laura were great to work with throughout the project. Laura was always happy to answer any questions and kept us well informed of orders and delivery times. It was lovely to see the design come to life and we would definitely recommend the friendly and efficient service at My Bespoke Room.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We worked with Rosie on our design and she was excellent. She really got a measure of who we were and how we want to live in our new space and her communication very timely. Rosie’s design is brilliant and we can’t wait to get started on it. I thoroughly recommend this service if you need someone to help you gather your thoughts and realise the vision you didn’t realise you had!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Amy, Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are delighted to hear that Rosie was able to create the perfect design for you based on your needs and preferences, we know she has absolutely loved working on this project with you! Please do send us some images of the room when it is complete, we would love to see the end result! Have a wonderful day! Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love the service - this is the second room we have done and both the design and then the personal shopping service is spot on. They really take on board your taste and wishes and then come up with something amazing! We’ll be using it for every room we decorate now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted to hear that you have had such a great experience with your designer and also with your personal shopper. We look forward to welcoming you back for any future designs! Please do send us some images of the rooms when they are complete, we love to see the end result! Have a great day, Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 1 month ago
I loved working with Olivia and Remy! Liv has been the sweetest and most efficient person ever!!! She answered all my questions, accommodated all my needs, made further suggestions when I was asking for more and overall she was a dream to work with. Moving into a new place not knowing where to start is very stressful but both Liv and Remy made is so easy and enjoyable! Thank you both!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anna, Thank you so much for your review! Both Olivia and Remy have loved working with you on this project and are thrilled by your kind words! We are so happy to hear that you found the process both easy and enjoyable. Please do send us some images of the room when it is complete, we would love to see the end result! Have a wonderful day! Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 1 month ago
Olivia, you have outdone yourself this time. I didn't think you'd be able to top the bedroom but the kitchen is simply stunning! You told me I'd "love" the kitchen once we'd finished. Considering I could barely stand the sight of it before, this was a bold commitment! The new tiling, lighting, shelving and colour scheme have transformed it and the cube effect with the paint is... well I'm lost for words. Thank you again and I can't wait for our next project xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ross, Thank you so much for such a fabulous review for the lovely Olivia! We are thrilled to hear that you have had another great experience with her and that she has helped you fall in love with your new kitchen design! We know she has absolutely loved working on these projects with you and would love to have you back for more designs in the future. Please do send us some images when your room is complete - we would all love to see the end result! Have a great day! Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 1 month ago
I loved the design Amelia put together for my living-dining room: she suggested locations for the table and lamps which I would have never been able to come up with, completely understood my need for cosiness-calm and suggested paint colours and furniture matching my wish. So happy! Thank you Amelia!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sophie, Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that Amelia was able to turn your design dreams into a reality! We know she has loved working on this project with you. Please do send us some images when the room is complete, we would love to see the end result! Have a wonderful day, Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 1 month ago
Jelena produced exactly what we needed, even with our super-tight timescales. Thank you so much! You saved us so much time and stress :) We hope to work with you again as soon as we're ready for the next stage of our house renovation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Emma, Thank you so much for your review! I'm so happy to hear that Jelena did a fabulous job helping you visualise the perfect layout for your home. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are ready for the next stage of the renovation! Have a wonderful day, Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 1 month ago
Such a great helping hand to sort dilemmas of colour and layout! Karine was there for extra guidance and support too, calm approach always. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gwen, Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you had a fabulous experience working with Karine with your colour schemes and layouts! We know she has really enjoyed working with you on this project and is thrilled with your lovely review. Have a wonderful day, Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 1 month ago
Was really nice working with Iveta and she helped us so much visualise how we would like our rooms to be. With how complicated I made it she really did make it so much easier for us. She would work around the clock for us and tweak anything that needed to be tweaked and nothing was ever too much hassle. The only slightly annoying thing was the prices of the products were quite high which made us think twice about buying through the online shop. But because Iveta gave us such good visuals and understanding of how the room should be displayed it made it easier for us to look for relevant products which would fit just as well for a lot less of the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nicholas, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are so thrilled to hear you had such a great experience working with Iveta and that she really helped you visualise your rooms! We know she really enjoyed working on this project with you! Have a wonderful day, Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 1 month ago
We have very much enjoyed working with our designer Aiste on two rooms. It’s been fantastic to have all her recommendations and suggestions for things we would never have thought of and suggestions for products we would never have found. Thank you Aiste for all you have done - we are excited now to put it all together.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Fiona, Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted to hear you have had such a great experience working with Aiste on your two rooms, and that she sourced some fabulous items for your design! Please do send us over some images of the rooms when they are complete, we would love to see the end result! Have a wonderful day, Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 2 months ago
I can't thank our designer Emily for her patience, help and inspiration in turning my (very rough) ideas for our living room re-design into reality. I would not hesitate to use the service again for a similar project
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lesley, Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience working with Emily and she helped turn your design ideas into reality! We would love to have you back for more designs in the future. Have a wonderful day! Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 2 months ago
Loved working with Sarah & the mybespokeroom team. Such a great service! I’ll definitely be using them again when we moved house this summer & have already recommended the service to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alison, Thank you so much for your review! We are so delighted to hear you had such a great experience working with Sarah, we know she has really enjoyed working on this project with you! Please do send us some images of the room when it is complete, we would love to see the transformation! Have a wonderful day! Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 2 months ago
The project made by "My Bespoke Room" for our kitchen, living & dining room was fantastic. Our designer quickly grasped our ideas and suggested everything accordingly. At times, it seems that she could read our minds as she provided ideas that we would never be able to imagine without spending a huge amount of time researching. We highly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thiago, Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience and that your designer helped you get to a design you love! Please do send us some images of the space when it's finished, we would love to see the end result! Have a wonderful day! Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 2 months ago
I worked with Claire at My Bespoke Room and she could not have been anymore helpful. The process was easy to follow and the online system easy to use. The design was innovative , made the best use of the space and our discussions helped to frame the colour schemes and the furniture requirements. The interaction with Claire, sharing ideas was particulalrly useful. The personal shopper service was great and was able to source all the things that were specified in the design to make it come to life. I would highly reccomend the team and wouldnt hesitate to use the service again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ian, Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience with Claire and the personal shopping team and that you found the process helpful for your project. The designs look incredible! We would love to have you back for more designs in the future! Have a wonderful day! Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 2 months ago
My experience with My Bespoke Room was excellent. After spending 10 months pouring over my rooms and scouring all of London furniture stores and making no progress, Nardus my designer sorted everything out. My experience start to finish was amazing. I was well paired with my designer, they got my taste, took on board my feedback and the whole process felt very collaborative and easy. I would definitely use this team again for my home the next time I need a design!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tamina, Thank you so much for your review! We're so thrilled to hear that you had such a fabulous design experience. It's so lovely to hear that Nardus was able to create the perfect design for you! Please do send us some images of the room when it is complete, we would love to see the end result! Have a wonderful day, Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 2 months ago
When we moved house last year My Bespoke Room helped us design a selection of rooms. Our Designer Claire was amazing from start to finish, she listened to all of our ideas and helped us to bring them to life suggesting other ways to make the best use of the space and layouts. We would definitely use their service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Simon, Thank you for your review! It's great to hear you had such a wonderful experience working with Claire for your multiple rooms. We know she loved working on this project with you, and we would love to see some images of the rooms when they are complete! Have a wonderful day. Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 2 months ago
I thought the whole process was excellent and very well thought out. I enjoyed working with my designer Milena and she did an excellent job on my brief, which was to update and improve upon the existing look and layout of adjoined rooms. I’ve been testing out a lot of the changes she suggested with things I already have and it’s made a massive improvement already .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kimberly, Thank you so much for your review! We are so delighted to hear you had such a fabulous design journey with the lovely Milena. It's great to hear you can see the improvements already, please do send us through some images when the room is complete, we would love to see it! Have a wonderful day, Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 2 months ago
I am extremely happy with the service I received from the team Liv my designer and Remy personal shopper have been great. It’s been great value . Liv really is a pleasure to work with she took the time to really understand what I was trying to achieve and produced a design within my budget 10/10 . I would use them again and highly recommend.
My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 3rd February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Eralp, Thank you so much for your review and for sharing your fabulous design with us! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience working with Liv and Remy. It's wonderful to hear that Liv really understood what you were looking to achieve and helped create the perfect space for you. We would love to see some images of the room when it is complete! Have a great day, Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 3 months ago
The sensational Olivia has done it again! My once dreary kitchen has been brought back to life without the need for a costly brand new refit. Her clever and inspiring design has made me fall in love with this room when all I could see a few weeks ago was a costly divorce! Great for the environment as we haven't ripped out a single thing - well, apart from a crappy splash-back but sure Greta Thunberg can forgive us that Olivia's awesome design has also made my living room a stylish and very comfortable place to be and is the final piece of the sensational jigsaw that is my combination of Bespoke rooms. I cannot thank you enough x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ross, Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you've had another amazing experience with Liv, we know she has absolutely loved working on these projects with you. Please do send us some images of the finished rooms, we would love to see them! Have a wonderful day! Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 3 months ago
absolutely lovely experience and super happy with the final product!! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Candace, Thank you for your review! We're so thrilled you had such a lovely design experience and are really happy with your final design! Please do send us some images when the room is complete, we would love to see it! Have a wonderful day, Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 3 months ago
My Bespoke Room is rated 4.92 based on 319 reviews