My Bespoke Room Reviews

4.92 Rating 290 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Bespoke Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read My Bespoke Room Reviews

About My Bespoke Room:

My Bespoke Room makes it easy and fun for anyone to use interior design expertise. We give customers access to a dedicated professional designer who will produce a unique, bespoke room design based on individual tastes and style preferences – all completed in a hassle-free online environment, with a fast two-week turnaround. We don't do jargon, pretension or snootiness. Instead, you get straightforward, practical advice, tips and guidance from people hand-picked for their loveliness. And whilst the designers at My Bespoke Room may be highly qualified, you won't need a Masters in Design to put their ideas in place!
Flat-fee packages: £250/£395/£450/£595

Phone:

020 3904 3800

Email:

hello@mybespokeroom.com

Location:

63, Bermondsey Street, London

My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Sonya W
My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 20th May 2020
Kavitha P
My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Wadie M
My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 9th April 2020
Philomena L
My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 1st May 2018
Alex W
My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 1st May 2018
Alex W
My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 1st May 2018
Alex W
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Working with Liv was a dream I was a bit sceptical of the whole process, to begin with but was desperate for advice on layout and design of a dual-function space. Liv was our perfect design match. She knew exactly what style we liked and her suggestions have changed the whole configuration and entry point to the room. The designs and suggestions were spot on and I appreciate how fast Liv worked and the 2 meetings we had were thorough and productive, Liv had planned designs for us to talk through which helped hone in the design each time. It was like Christmas to receive each new step of the design! Aside from her impeccable taste:) Liv was friendly and warm and put us at ease immediately, she is knowledgeable and suggested lots of practical ways to tackle things. She made me excited for a space I was struggling with and I can't wait to execute the design. I would highly recommend this service and Liv and will be back in the new year to tackle another room.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Shelly, Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are so happy that you had such a great experience with Liv and that she was the perfect designer for you! We know Liv has absolutely loved working with you and is thrilled by your kind words. She can't wait to work with you again if you return in the new year. Please do send through some pictures when your room is complete, we love to see them! Thanks again and have a great day! Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 5 days ago
Really easy service and Ria was super easy to create with - sharing ideas and suggesting design ideas to complement my own. The interface and chat are really user-friendly. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Chinyere, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you had a great design journey with Ria and found the service really easy to use! We would love to see some images of your completed project when it's finished! Have a great day, Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Liv had some fantastic ideas, and understood exactly what I was after, even when sometimes I didn't make it that clear! A joy to work with, full of knowledge and handy tip bits .... lots of laughter on the Zoom calls. Collaboration was the driver throughout. I can't wait to put our combined vision into reality. Highly recommended. Noel (Max Multi Room)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Noel, Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that you had such a great experience with Liv, and shared lots of laughs through the Zoom calls too! We know she has really enjoyed working on your project with you. We would love to see some images of the final look when it is complete! Have a great day, Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have had a brilliant experience with My Bespoke Room. From the initial call with Lizzie, to the design process with our interior designer Kate, and now the personal shopping assistance with Remy and Laura, each step has been personal and as stress-free as possible. Kate has been fantastic at helping me with 4 rooms; she has impeccable taste, has been prompt with completing designs and has been super helpful with answering any queries. I would thoroughly recommend her and will no doubt seek her out in future if we have further areas we need help with. Thank you to the whole team!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey there! Thank you so much for your lovely review. The whole team is delighted that you had such a wonderful experience throughout your entire design journey. We know Kate has absolutely loved working on all of your designs and she is thrilled by your fabulous feedback! Please do send us some photos of your rooms once they are completed, we would love to see them! Have a great day, Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our experience at My Bespoke room has been excellent! Kate was super helpful, very professional and her support and guidance was so really valuable!!! We would strongly recommend working with Kate and we definitely use her expertise again in the future. Also Laura the personal shopper has been extremely helpful! Many thanks team!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carlos, Thank you for your kind review! We know that Kate has loved working on this project with you and is thrilled that you have found her guidance professional and valuable. We would love to have you back for more designs in the future! Have a great day, Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had the pleasure of working with Tracey and it was an incredibly experience. I had lots of fun with this and I have learnt so much along the way. I was a bit sceptical to start with, but that was quickly washed away. If I ever move again, I will definitely us My Bespoke Rooms again. Thank you Tracey! You were ace!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shivani, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are thrilled that you have had such a great experience with Tracey and even had lots of fun during the process! We would love to have you back in the future, Have a great day, Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I mainly used the service because I wanted to see what would be the best layout for my space. However, the designer didn’t take into account the size of the room at all and most of the layouts that they showed me where not practical e.g., put the sofa too close to the tv or place a desk to a location where there was no space for an office chair! More importantly the items that they offer are limited to their suppliers and even though they have a personal shopper service with a price match promise it is up to you to shop around and find the best price for the same items. E.g., I managed to find almost all the items much cheaper than the price they offered me from their suppliers. In general, I think what they offer it’s something that anyone could do by themselves using any free layout app.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Petros, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback on your recent design with us. Client satisfaction is extremely important to us and I'm very sorry that we did not meet the mark on this occasion. I can see from your design records you had a follow up call with your designer to cover some additional questions, but that you had approved the layouts suggested and ended this call satisfied with the discussion and you noted on your Chat "that is perfect now". Had we been aware that this was not the case, we would have of course welcomed the opportunity to discuss this further with you, as we never want a client to leave us feeling that they haven't had the best out of their space. In regards to our price match promise, whilst we work with 100s of suppliers, we do match the pricing should you find the items at a lower price elsewhere. This way you can take advantage of our free Personal Shopping Service to support you with all of your dealings with various retailers, keep all your deliveries under control and assist you with any queries you have, or adjustments you need to make. Whilst we will pull the lowest price for an item from the many retailers we work with, we only work with those we have a proven experience with of quality and service and therefore can not track the pricing of any websites beyond this. However, as your Personal Shopper will have explained, we are always on hand to help with any Price Matching to help you manage your budget. Once again, thank you for your comments, Jess & The MBR Team
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jessica for helping me to create a beautiful dual function office and guest room. You really listened to what I was looking for and were really helpful when we had to change the original design to accommodate new requirements. Excited about partnering with you on the next room!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there! Many thanks for your lovely review, we really appreciate it! We are delighted that you had such a great experience with Jessica and we can't wait to have you back for more rooms in the future! Have a wonderful day, Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 1 month ago
I had no idea such a service existed until a few months back and now we are two projects deep with the lovely Ria. She really listened to our wants, needs and also read between the lines to give our designs the extra edge we didn't know we even needed. Highly rate the service and will definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kathryn, Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are delighted that you've enjoyed the process and even returned for more room designs! We know Ria has loved working on these projects with you, and will be thrilled to hear your thoughts. Thank you so much and have a lovely day! Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 1 month ago
Just wanted to say Hira is great. She is an exceptionally talented designer, experienced and very professional. She patiently listened to our ideas (and our kids very different ideas too) and then created something that appealed to us all - the whole family. I initally signed up for two rooms but was so impressed with their service that we decided Hira should help us redesign the whole house. Now we're on to the last of the rooms and it's been a wonderful experience. We've also started working with Laura as well who has the unfortunate task of helping us to source the products for our rooms. She's been great too. She sends us samples from the shops so we can get an idea of the look and feel of the products, she lets us know if there's a sale on or if any produscts are discounted etc. It's a lot easier with My Bespoke Room. I stumbled on their site a little while ago and am now so glad I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Khalid, Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that you have enjoyed the experience, and that Hira has helped you transform your home. We have passed on your kind words to Hira and Laura, they have both really enjoyed working with you and are delighted with your feedback. We would love to see some final pictures when the rooms are complete! Many thanks, and have a wonderful day! Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 1 month ago
Lois helped me piece together my formal lounge room with my existing furniture. She really listened to what I liked and wasn't afraid to add in some bold fun pieces! Very happy to recommend MBR!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Deborah, Thank you so much for your review, we are thrilled that you had such a lovely experience and Lois helped you transform your lounge! We would love to see some final pictures when the room is complete! Many thanks, and have a wonderful day! Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 1 month ago
Maria was great! I went through my preferences with her and she came back with really detailed suggestions which looked fantastic. When I changed my mind about things, she was quick to suggest alternatives and even went out of her way to give me inspiration for things outside the spec. Would definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Elliot. Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted that you had such a great design journey with Maria, and we know she has really enjoyed working on this project with you. We would love to see pictures of the end result! Have a lovely day, Lizzie & The MBR Team
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, very efficient and designer Iveta listened to exactly what we wanted and created a design we love. We’ve been buying the pieces bit by bit and can slowly see the room transforming.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience working on my one-bedroom flat design with Sybille
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a really pleasant experience overall with the entire MBR team, particularly with my designer Rebecca, who is very skilled at what she does and helped me visualise and ultimately designed my dream living room. My room is not ready just yet as I’m still waiting for a few ordered items to arrive, hence no pictures, but I would definitely use the team again for other projects and highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What an excellent service. The team are exceptionally nice and accommodating - and the end result is amazing. Would highly recommend to anyone; especially if moving into a new place, with multiple rooms to think of, as we did.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
When we moved into our first home together - a 1750s shop converted into two completely renovated townhouses - my partner and I knew we needed a hand with designing the interior and layout; there were so many quirky spaces, and the prospect of a blank canvas was daunting! Luckily, we had the incredible Rebecca (and Betina for our outdoor space) on hand to help us transform the house into our home, and we couldn't be happier with the result. Everyone who visits comments on how lovely everything looks and how well the spaces work, and it's down to the brilliance of Rebecca. Whilst we don't plan to move again any time soon, when we do, My Bespoke Room will be an essential part of that process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant - we don’t have an eye for design and details and I can’t compliment the service and Jess enough on how she helped us through planning our kitchen, shared ideas and answered all our questions (there were lots of them and they were never too much hassle). Remy and the personal shopper service was superb too. I think we will use the service every time we come to do a room now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are super happy with our designs that Betina created for our home, it captured exactly what we were going for and beyond and we look forward to putting them into action!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Design at affordable prices. I worked with Jenny as a designer and she was amazing. She listened to everything I wished for in the room and came up with a great design and a good choice of furniture and accessories we could order. This helped get us started for our room design and we are very happy with how it all looks as a finished product. Definitely recommend if you are looking for quality design choices and don’t want to break your bank paying hefty designer fees. The Shopping assistance could be improved slightly. I had to follow up a few times to get my refunds. But otherwise it was all a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Tanushree. Thank you so much for your lovely feedback, we have loved working on this project with you! We apologise that you had some issues with the shopping assistance, we are always looking at ways to improve the service for our clients so will take this feedback on board!
Posted 3 months ago
My Bespoke Room is rated 4.92 based on 290 reviews