My Bespoke Room Reviews

4.90 Rating 156 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Bespoke Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read My Bespoke Room Reviews

About My Bespoke Room:

My Bespoke Room makes it easy and fun for anyone to use interior design expertise. We give customers access to a dedicated professional designer who will produce a unique, bespoke room design based on individual tastes and style preferences – all completed in a hassle-free online environment, with a fast two-week turnaround. We don't do jargon, pretension or snootiness. Instead, you get straightforward, practical advice, tips and guidance from people hand-picked for their loveliness. And whilst the designers at My Bespoke Room may be highly qualified, you won't need a Masters in Design to put their ideas in place!
Flat-fee packages: £195/£295/£350

Phone:

020 3904 3800

Email:

hello@mybespokeroom.com

Location:

21 Bunhill Row, London

My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 20th May 2020
Kavitha P
More Photos & Videos
My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Wadie M
More Photos & Videos
My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 9th April 2020
Philomena L
More Photos & Videos
My Bespoke Room 4 star review on 9th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
My Bespoke Room 4 star review on 9th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
My Bespoke Room 4 star review on 9th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
My Bespoke Room 4 star review on 9th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service. This was our second time with My Bespoke Room and Nicole as our designer. She really listened to what we wanted and managed to suggest a really lovely, spacious, affordable design, and pair colours in a way that I just can't do on my own!
Posted 3 days ago
The service was so much more helpful to us that we originally envisaged. We couldn't have predicted beforehand all the questions we would have - but Olivia at MBR helped guide us throughout the design process and ensure that we ended up with our dream room. I would definitely recommend the MBR and Olivia in particular.
Posted 4 days ago
We have used My Bespoke Room to help us design 3 areas in our house over 18 months. It was effective and very good value. We are very pleased with how everything looks. Process started with submitting a brief about what we wanted to achieve and what our tastes are. Then upload lots of photos and video if possible. Then conversation with designer. Then mood board to check everyone agrees. Then a design item list with preferred items and lots of alternative options to each item recommended. Then on their website we can select everything we want and buy them through My Bespoke Room who will then order and arrange delivery of everything. Whole process takes about a months. Overall smooth and easy process and we will continue returning to them for our design needs.
Posted 1 week ago
Another fabulous bit of work by Olivia Boardman. I now have the coolest hallway I have ever had which links nicely to my already superbly designed (thanks again Olivia!) bedroom.
Posted 1 week ago
Olivia was an absolute star throughout this process. Has been very generous with her time and always at hand to respond to all of our concerns. We look forward to receiving all of the pieces that we chose together. It has been a pleasant journey. Thanks Olivia!
Posted 1 week ago
I was so pleased with the design provided by Lois. She took the time to understand what I was looking for and offered alternative options to purchase. Lois was quick to respond to my questions and Remy has ordered my choices for me taking away the hassle of contacting all the different retailers
Posted 2 weeks ago
We couldn’t be more impressed with MBR and our designer, Emma - we thought that the service would be somewhat formulaic given the low cost, but it is actually very bespoke and the designs are wonderful. We provided some inspiration images to our designer Emma. Would use again in a heartbeat - it is such a time saver, money saver and a great way for couples who have slightly differing ideas to come together!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The end to end process to bring to life the design for our new home was absolutely seamless. From the initial meeting where we spent time going over our vision, must-haves and budget, Nardus was attentive, understanding and informed. Nardus was able to guide us towards the designs, furniture and materials that would work best for our family, and his attention to detail throughout was impressive. We are very happy with our final design, and look forward to enjoying our new home.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It has been a great joy to work with Olivia Boardman and MBR.com. She is always warm, responsive and provides her views honestly which is always welcomed and exactly what we need. Having someone else being so close to the design to provide professional advise and to bounce off ideas is wonderful. Olivia shares with us so many years of experience, it is priceless. I treasure Olivia's endless help and support very much and would be lost without her. I am looking forward to the much awaited modern chinoisseire contemporary living space for the family. Much love. Keep safe and well MBR.com. TYVM
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rachel was really helpful in walking through the design process and made some brilliant suggestions of design ideas to help me visualise the options for my home office. The finished design was lovely and it's been great bringing it to life. I'd highly recommend the service and Rachel.
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is my second time using MyBespoke and they delivered excellently yet again! My designer Claire knew which direction I wanted to go in and answered my many, many questions along the way enabling us to achieve exactly what we wanted. The process is very smooth and fault proof, would use again and again!
Posted 1 month ago
Emma was such an incredible designer to work with. She took the ideas I simply couldn’t materialise in my head and made them a reality with amazing extra touches and superb recommendations. Will absolutely now use her to help redesign the rest of my house. Thank you Emma, your taste and eye for design is impeccable
Posted 1 month ago
We had Rachel help us bring together our desired look and she did not disappoint. She understood our style immediately and was really easy to work with. She was easily contactable, got back to us quickly and was very clear in her approach and next steps. I would use Rachel again and would definitely recommend her and my bespoke room for interiors. Thank you Rachel.
Posted 1 month ago
We are absolutely delighted with the design for our living room from Olivia! She very quickly helped us to filter exactly what it was that we liked from the various Pinterest pictures and ideas that we had collected. All the furniture and decor she has selected has been thoughtfully put together and is within budget. This service has saved me hours and hours of internet browsing and the shopping service was simple to use too! This is such a great value service for people that don’t have any eye for design or the time to spend on home decor projects. Thank you !
Laura
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and design suggestions - Emma was clear, friendly and came up with some great ideas for my new bedroom.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the third time I will be using Bespoke Room to help me complete the furnishings of the rooms in my apartment. To date we have used the ‘Mini Makeover Experience’ package to help us bring our freshly decorated rooms to life. After doing most of the actual decorating ourselves (stripping, sanding, painting), when it came to the furnishings...I had no time or energy left to dedicate to this. This is where Bespoke Room became our hero’s and did most of the legwork for us. All I had to do was show them a couple of images of the look I wanted and they did the rest. We have worked with a wonderful lady called Olivia for all three of our rooms - Master Bedroom, Kitchen and Hallway. She was great - so very warm, approachable, lots of ideas, super patient and most importantly for me, she had the energy and enthusiasm which I had started to run out of. Feeling this energy from Olivia really helped me to enjoy the final stages of completing a room. The process of working with Bespoke Room is super easy and no question or change of mind was ever too much for Olivia. She has the patience of a saint.

Once we had finalised the items we wanted to buy we then got handed over to our personal shopper, and in our case, the lovely Remy. I wish I could keep Remy to manage my life. She is brilliant. She completely managed the whole shopping experiencing for us - processing the orders, managing the vendors, asking questions on our behalf to the vendors, helping us to sort refunds and post items back, escalating any troubles if items have arrived scratched or incorrect - even talking to a delivery driver on my behalf when they were very muddled and I was strapped for time. Everyone needs a Remy in their lives.

When you think about how much it costs to utilise the Bespoke Room ‘Mini Makeover’ package and the service you get in return - its a no brainier. I feel very lucky to have come across Bespoke Room.

We were so happy with all our finished rooms that we have decided to use Bespoke Room to help us finish our final and biggest space - our Living Room. This time we will be opting for Bespoke Room’s ‘Complete Design Experience’ package so they can help us plan out the space, give us 3D room plans and of course do all the other stuff that makes this process a dream. I can’t wait this time as I know that Olivia, Remy and all the Bespoke Room team will be there to do most of the work for me and leave me with a fabulous room.
Posted 1 month ago
We were very happy with the service, we received really prompt communication from our designer and ended up with a final design we really liked. We ordered one thing from the shopping service which came promptly but overall got much better deals by googling the products and ordering the same direct from different retailers, or the same retailer with a new customer discounts so my suggestion wuld be to go direct if you have the time and energy. Overall I thought it was worth the money and would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your lovely words! We're delighted that you're thrilled with the service and enjoyed the process.

We look forward to seeing you again soon, and when you do return to us, please be assured that we price match everything, so any new customer discounts you receive can be applied to your basket to ensure that you receive the best deal and shop multiple retailers at once, all whilst having your Personal Shopper take care of everything for you!

Enjoy your fabulous new rooms and we can't wait to welcome you back soon!
Many thanks
Jess & The MBR Team
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this brilliant company 3 times now, and Emma, my designer, has done 2 of these rooms for me. Emma, kicked off the process with a phone call, where she asked me lots of questions and really got to know me and my style. Her layouts and designs were all spot on and she made it easy for us to pick a layout and a design direction that we loved. Her finished design was gorgeous and the products she'd picked were perfect for us and within our budget. When it came to purchasing the products, Remy, the personal shopper, makes the process easy. Ordering everything from 1 place is painless and quick! I would recommend this company and their services without hesitation.
Posted 1 month ago
I never thought we would be able to afford an interior designer, but doing it through MyBespokeRoom was really good value, and I don't think we missed out on anything by doing it all online.
Our design is lovely, Sarah captured our style and helped us bring it all together beautifully. It is excellent to have the personal shopping assistance as well!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you to Rachel who was lovely to work with and got my design aesthetic immediately coming up with a great room layout , that I would not have thought of myself. Rachel designed my living and dining room to maximise use of my space and achieve the best placement for furniture . Rachel was patient and responsive to my questions and helped me be clear about moving forward with my design. I would have no hesitation in using Rachel services and MBR again .The service offers excellent value for money, and I would highly recommend. Remy is also very friendly and on hand to help with purchases or sourcing samples and very prompt to respond to requests for help. Thanks for an amazing experience and to Rachel for all her help and expertise.
Posted 2 months ago
My Bespoke Room is rated 4.90 based on 156 reviews