Evolution Funding Ltd T/A My Car Credit Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,812 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Funding Ltd T/A My Car Credit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Evolution Funding Ltd T/A My Car Credit Reviews

About Evolution Funding Ltd T/A My Car Credit:

We’re part of the UK’s largest motor finance broker, Evolution Funding, and we’ve been helping customers to buy cars on finance for over 15 years, on HP, PCP or personal loan.

At My Car Credit, applying for your car loan is quick and easy. Fill out our online application form in just a few short minutes and you’ll receive an instant, online decision on car finance - anytime of the day or year!

We welcome all types of credit profile, you can buy your car from any dealer, and there is no deposit or fees. Our unique underwriting policy places you, the customer, first.

We’ll assess our large panel of lenders to get you a finance rate for your circumstances, without impacting on your credit profile. We’ll then hold your hand throughout the process to ensure that you have a hassle-free experience of buying your dream car on finance.

In both 2021 and 2019, My Car Credit was named 'Best Direct Consumer Proposition' at the Car Finance Awards and Evolution Funding was named 'Best Broker' (2021, 2020, 2019, 2018, 2017 & 2016).

Car finance from 6.9% APR. Representative APR 13.9%

Visit Website

Phone:

1246 458 810

Email:

marketing@mycarcredit.co.uk

Location:

Evolution Funding Ltd T/A My Car Credit
Evolution House
Smeckley Wood Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Funding Ltd T/A My Car Credit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Evolution Funding Ltd T/A My Car Credit 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Lynsey Kilford
Evolution Funding Ltd T/A My Car Credit 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Gregory
Evolution Funding Ltd T/A My Car Credit 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Paul
Evolution Funding Ltd T/A My Car Credit 5 star review on 31st October 2019
Anonymous
Evolution Funding Ltd T/A My Car Credit 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Nicky
Evolution Funding Ltd T/A My Car Credit 5 star review on 21st August 2019
Nicusor Vasiliu
Evolution Funding Ltd T/A My Car Credit 5 star review on 3rd July 2019
William
75
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The whole process was very simple. I was assisted by the friendly staff every step of the way. I got a reasonable rate and it was all terrifically efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely brilliant, made it very easy and clear and had it sorted and cleared with the car company in no time. Was dealing with a lady called Helen who was very good at her job and extremely helpful. Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was dealing with Karl. I honestly believe this man needs his flowers because of how he dealt with everything for me and managed to look for cars for me when I was busy with work. Sourced a few which although I didn’t take them, just wanted to help out. Friendly bloke, he was calm and collected, at no point did I feel I was pressured or anything like that. Great service all in all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Extremely helpful and understanding bunch. My first time buying a car, and they made it feel as simple as shopping on amazon! Thank you all for your help and patience with all my questions. Definitely recommend it to all my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
First class customer service from beginning to end , throughly recommended 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First class customer service from beginning to end , cannot recommend them highly enough 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was dealing with Karl. I honestly believe this man needs his flowers because of how he dealt with everything for me and managed to look for cars for me when I was busy with work. Sourced a few which although I didn’t take them, just wanted to help out. Friendly bloke, he was calm and collected, at no point did I feel I was pressured or anything like that. Great service all in all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was dealing with Karl. I honestly believe this man needs his flowers because of how he dealt with everything for me and managed to look for cars for me when I was busy with work. Sourced a few which although I didn’t take them, just wanted to help out. Friendly bloke, he was calm and collected, at no point did I feel I was pressured or anything like that. Great service all in all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A good, competitive rate of finance. The whole process was a little slow with some duplication/repetition however we got there in the end and the price was good. Friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Having never gone into car finance, I was unsure how the whole process would be. Carl was fantastic throughout the whole process. Was very clear and explained every step. Kept everyone on track by communicating with the dealership and myself included. Everything was settle within one working day. Overall, very happy with the service provided and would definitely be recommending MyCarCredit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Having never gone into car finance, I was unsure how the whole process would be. Carl was fantastic throughout the whole process. Was very clear and explained every step. Kept everyone on track by communicating with the dealership and myself included. Everything was settle within one working day. Overall, very happy with the service provided and would definitely be recommending MyCarCredit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David provided a great customer service.He was very professional and kind during my car finance application ,he's outstanding.For the same, amount of money my bank wanted £9 more monthly.I highly recommended Evolution funding.However,I must say the whole team were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful staff, they help a lot and I'm very satisfied that I applied with them. Thank you My Car Credit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So this is my first time dealing with my car credit and I’m more than happy with the service they provided. Carl went above and beyond for me and I must say was very polite and helpful. I would recommend these guys to anyone. Just ask for Carl he’s the man for the job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything went smoothly , i was kept informed all the time about the progress, all communication was well secured. And result was quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick response, and said exactly what my repayments would be. Always answered any questions I had. I would recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helen was fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Getting in touch with my car credit was straight forward and connected to a friendly advisor was easy, the advisor was polite and helpful with any questions I had. The finance agreement was straightforward and they kept in touch with me all through the process. All advisors were excellent and dealt was the application professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service. Thank you for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From start to finish my car credit has been a fantastic experience,Carl,who was looking after me was exceptional,great phone manner, explained everything every step of the way and a pleasure to speak to,polite, courteous and informative,a great asset to your company,I wish everyone was this pleasant to deal with,Carl, you get a big thumbs up from me and a 5 Star plus rating,thank you for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Evolution Funding Ltd T/A My Car Credit is rated 4.86 based on 3,812 reviews