My Car Credit Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,359 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend My Car Credit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read My Car Credit Reviews

About My Car Credit:

We’re part of the UK’s largest motor finance broker, and we’ve been helping customers to buy cars on finance for over fourteen years, on HP, PCP or personal loan.

At My Car Credit, applying for your car loan is quick and easy. Fill out our online application form in just a few short minutes and you’ll receive an instant, online decision on car finance - anytime of the day or year!

We welcome all types of credit profile, you can buy your car from any dealer, and there is no deposit or fees. Our unique underwriting policy places you, the customer, first.

We’ll assess our panel of 30+ lenders to get you a finance rate for your circumstances, without impacting on your credit profile. We’ll then hold your hand throughout the process to ensure that you have a hassle-free experience of buying your dream car on finance.

In 2019, My Car Credit was named 'Best Direct Consumer Proposition' at the Car Finance Awards and Evolution Funding was named 'Best Broker' (2019, 2018, 2017 & 2016).

Car finance from 6.9% APR. Representative APR 24.6%

Visit Website

Phone:

07971 407 631

Email:

marketing@mycarcredit.co.uk

Location:

Evolution Funding Ltd T/A My Car Credit
Evolution House
Smeckley Wood Close

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Credit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My Car Credit 5 star review on 31st October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
My Car Credit 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Nicky
More Photos & Videos
My Car Credit 5 star review on 21st August 2019
Nicusor Vasiliu
More Photos & Videos
My Car Credit 4 star review on 15th July 2019
??
More Photos & Videos
My Car Credit 5 star review on 3rd July 2019
William
More Photos & Videos
My Car Credit 5 star review on 27th June 2019
Craig punk
More Photos & Videos
My Car Credit 5 star review on 22nd June 2019
Robert
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All staff are very helpful, especially Sam, she found me a perfect deal on my favourite car
Posted 2 days ago
Brianna was patient , compose and very professional, well done a real pleasure to work with you.
Posted 2 days ago
Molly was helpful and kept me informed all the way through the process. I felt I received excellent customer service.
Posted 3 days ago
All went smooth, i just wished they had more prefered dealers on their books.
Posted 3 days ago
Molly was fantastic and kept me informed throughout the whole process
Posted 3 days ago
Was kept in the loop by my advisor throughout the process
Posted 3 days ago
Tom has been excellent from start to finish. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Brianna was absolutely amazing from start to finish!
Posted 1 week ago
Brianna was absolutely amazing from start to finish!
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed with the lengths they go to, to ensure everything is in place and I get the right car
Posted 1 week ago
The whole process seems very smooth.
Posted 1 week ago
After missing out on a couple of cars i finally found the perfect 1 for me and my family. My agent was a guy called grant and he couldn't help me enough. Very impressed with the quick and very friendly service. Will definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer support form grant would recommend you to anybody
Posted 1 week ago
It was the best experience I’ve had with car finances. Thank you for all your help πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Jack Mosley is a legend! Other staffs where very helpful. Good work guys!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brianna has been amazing from start to finish, she is an amazing advisor and has gone above and beyond. So polite and a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had Ian helping me with my finance. Very helpful man couldent Fault him. Was very Patient and polite. Payment made to the dealer same day. Great company.
Toby
Posted 2 weeks ago
Laura was excellent and made the whole process very easy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very professional and efficient company whose employees go the extra mile.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super friendly and efficient
Making the process easy to understand and navigate
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Car Credit is rated 4.86 based on 3,359 reviews