My Car Credit Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,605 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend My Car Credit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read My Car Credit Reviews

About My Car Credit:

We’re part of the UK’s largest motor finance broker, Evolution Funding, and we’ve been helping customers to buy cars on finance for over 15 years, on HP, PCP or personal loan.

At My Car Credit, applying for your car loan is quick and easy. Fill out our online application form in just a few short minutes and you’ll receive an instant, online decision on car finance - anytime of the day or year!

We welcome all types of credit profile, you can buy your car from any dealer, and there is no deposit or fees. Our unique underwriting policy places you, the customer, first.

We’ll assess our panel of 27 lenders to get you a finance rate for your circumstances, without impacting on your credit profile. We’ll then hold your hand throughout the process to ensure that you have a hassle-free experience of buying your dream car on finance.

In 2019, My Car Credit was named 'Best Direct Consumer Proposition' at the Car Finance Awards and Evolution Funding was named 'Best Broker' (2020, 2019, 2018, 2017 & 2016).

Car finance from 6.9% APR. Representative APR 14.9%

Visit Website

Phone:

07971 407 631

Email:

marketing@mycarcredit.co.uk

Location:

Evolution Funding Ltd T/A My Car Credit
Evolution House
Smeckley Wood Close

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Credit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My Car Credit 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Paul
My Car Credit 5 star review on 31st October 2019
Anonymous
My Car Credit 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Nicky
My Car Credit 5 star review on 21st August 2019
Nicusor Vasiliu
My Car Credit 5 star review on 3rd July 2019
William
My Car Credit 5 star review on 27th June 2019
Craig Punk
My Car Credit 5 star review on 22nd June 2019
Robert
73
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service and so helpful. Such an easy pleasant experience.
Posted 1 hour ago
Overall good service and very attractive rates. However let down slightly by poor organisations when sending out the correct forms to sign. I needed to wait and sign documents again because they sent the wrong ones out the first time.
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient and quick to respond to any queries! Wipes the floor of CarFinance247
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent
Posted 1 day ago
Molly was helpful and nice but very busy lady lol. Thank you Molly for sorting my application out though could not get my car till Wednesday (πŸ˜”) coz of payment to dealer. But thank you My Car Credit plus very busy Molly.πŸ˜†
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service above and beyond even at complicated situations as mine. Very professional, patient, flexible and easy to get in touch consistent advisors. Thank you Molly for the hard work and for helping out. Much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Really friendly people and very helpful, always sounds very happy and all know what they're doing, easy to talk to and very polite, I would recommend yourself to anyone, im really happy and it hasn't been to long to wait 😊 ☺ πŸ˜„ πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ very happy and thankyou all so much x mr b ,yates
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly service, great rates. Daniel was very helpful and kept me updated throughout.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, but there did seem to be extra loops to jump through last minute, which could have been mentioned and addressed earlier.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service ,very polite, solved any issues very quickly, kept me up to date with the whole process ,very simple to understand
Posted 1 week ago
Brianna Grippo has been excellent very high level of customer service and excellent communication skills. Ashley Bussey
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mollys customer service and communication was top notch, always there to help in any way that she could. Highly recommended πŸ˜€
Posted 2 weeks ago
I dealt with molly who was absolutely amazing from start to finish made the process super easy and was very helpful in all she done for me and the advice given would 100% recommend and super grateful to of had her as an advisor
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very personal service. Helpful and explained everything every step of the way. You can call up and speak to any person and they help you even on a Sunday! They also deal with the dealer and keep things moving. Very happy customer with a good APR rate.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I absolutely could not fault My Car Credit. I accidentally clicked on a quote online (I was supposed to be just browsing) and within minutes got a call from Breanna, she was super friendly, explained the process very clearly and by the end of the day I had credit approved for my new car. I dealt mainly with Breanna, but also a lovely lady in the Pay Out department, and would never hesitate to recommend. Thank you for making my new car purchase experience so simple, efficient and enjoyable. No pressure, and just brilliant. Huge thanks to the team - and big shout out to Breanna!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Massive thank you to Adam Nash,after sorting finance on my car at end of my PCP, would recommend highly,very personal service,great team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service with very friendly customer service. Always helpful and on-hand. Their online portal is a bit clunky and not a seamless service where you can check your application status as it relies on phone calls and automated emails to progress. Molly was very helpful as was her colleague Adam.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing experience! Brianna was awesome always updating me on the progress of my finance and got it all done and dusted from start to finish swiftly I can’t thank her enough and my car credit very professional company and will always go the extra miles for customer satisfaction! highly recommended and thank you so much for sorting out my new car! Will definitely come back to you in the future for my next car!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolute fantastic company. From the day I sent my application I was updated through out the whole process definitely 1000% highly recommended. Thank you Joshua Carline and the team at my car credit πŸ˜€.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have never had so many security checks done in my 40 years of dealing with finance companies. It has taken almost 2 weeks to get paid out so I can pick up my new car. I worked in finance for nearly 10 years too. Molly Gee who I dealt with the most was excellent. She went over and above to get compliance to pay out to the first garage I was buying from but Evolution Finance kept finding reasons not to pay out so I had to go elsewhere. This has caused so much stress and anxiety and I’ve still not got my new car. Hopefully funds will reach new garage’s bank before end of day tomorrow and I can pick up car then.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Car Credit is rated 4.86 based on 3,605 reviews