My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,665 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend My-accessories.co.uk
4.9
Based on 1,665 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

About My-accessories.co.uk:

My-accessories.co.uk are a leading supplier of blank promotional and gifts items that allow you to insert your own images, pictures and logos.
We stock keyrings, fridge magnets, coasters, rulers pens, badges and much much more, enabling you to produce your finished products in-house.

We hold large stocks that are available for next day despatch within the UK and ship worldwide to a network of regular customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 748 1780

Email:

hello@my-accessories.co.uk

Location:

My-accessories.co.uk
Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
Birmingham
B35 6AN

Write Your review

Tell us how My-accessories.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I couldn't be more pleased with the service provided by, and the products received from My-accessories.co.uk. Communication was excellent. Delivery and handling of new customs regulations post-Brexit to Ireland were very efficient and speedy. The coasters, keyrings and fridge magnets arrived in perfect condition and are perfect for displaying my cross stitch and paper-craft projects.
My-accessories.co.uk 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick service. Good value item
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt delivery and good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic company. Quality products. Fast Service. Wonderful customer service. Simply the Best!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Coasters are perfect for my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Incredibly good value! Ordered several items for a therapeutic art group that I deliver. Arrived Fist Class Post. Impressed by the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought key fobs, arrived the next day. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good value would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I try to purchase what I require from different company's and if I am being honest, My - Accessories has been the best overall company I have ever had dealings with, the only thing I don't like is the shipping charge of £12.95 to send an item that its weight was only 1.6Kg. I have had packages ten times that weight sent from the UK mainland, and the charge was only £5 so I believe My - Accessories would need to take a look around for a cheaper courier. Would I purchase from My - Accessories again - Yes but because of the excessive courier charges I would be inclined to order more products so that I could feel I was getting value from my order. AR
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have purchased square coasters from you on several occasions, they are excellent quality and competitively priced, I make cross stitched coasters for fund raising and these help to keep my costs down, I also use the coaster feet pads which are excellent. I have always been satisfied with the service and quality of your company and would recommend you to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super service, excellent product, ideal for my uses. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Items arrived super fast, well packed, good quality and just as described Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I would strongly recommend very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service very quick and prices are very good. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really what I was looking for to put my cross stitch things . Elaine.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, good products. Please with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality, promptly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and easy website,very quick delivery, will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a pack of 10 pens, to make photo gifts to go inside handmade fabric crackers - everyone loved them :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality products, helpful staff when questions were asked.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My-accessories.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 1,665 reviews