My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

4.79 Rating 623 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend My-accessories.co.uk

About My-accessories.co.uk: My-accessories.co.uk are a leading supplier of blank promotional and gifts items that allow you to insert your own images, pictures and logos.
We stock keyrings, fridge magnets, coasters, rulers pens, badges and much much more, enabling you to produce your finished products in-house.

We hold large stocks that are available for next day despatch within the UK and ship worldwide to a network of regular customers.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 748 1780

Email:
hello@my-accessories.co.uk

Location:
My-accessories.co.uk
Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
Birmingham
B35 6AN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My-accessories.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Prompt delivery, well packaged and just what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great price great products and swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Goods arrived promptly and well packaged. Haven't used the key rings yet but Going to order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Product is fantastic been looking for a while. Definitely shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery. Items are good value for money. Wll use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpfull."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning Chrissie,

Many thanks for your order which was placed on the evening of the 1st August and despatched by Royal Mail 1st class post the following day, the 2nd which was a Thursday. I'm sorry that there was a delay in you receiving your item as normally the postal service does a great job and takes just a day or two to deliver items. On this occasion it does seem that there was a slight delay not helped as a weekend fell in the middle, as the order didn't arrive until Monday 6th August which is unusual.

I'm sure that you can appreciate that although Royal Mail do say that they intend to deliver 1st class items the following day, this isn't a guaranteed service and it's unfortunately out of our hands once the items have left our warehouse. The tracking number given in the despatch email is useful as I was able to track the delivery which was just after you wrote this review and so I'm pleased that you received your order.

Kind regards

Michelle
My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service. I asked several questions on live chat, causing the poor staff member to go to the warehouse at least once to check what I was asking about. But she was unfailingly polite. I put my order for badge blanks through yesterday at 2.45pm and they arrived in the post at lunchtime today, I printed out the inserts, put everything together and our customer has just been in to collect them. I have a happy customer, therefore you have a happy customer too. Just wish I'd found you before. We will almost certainly be back for other stuff. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice little glitterblox, only downside is glitter sticks to air bubbles inside making it lumpy hence 4 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A GOOD COMPANY TO DEAL WITH! PRODUCT & PRICE SATISFACTORY TOGETHER WITH EXCELLENT SPEEDY FREE DELIVERY. WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great value & fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use website and ordering service. Items well packaged and received within 48 hours - excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Just what I needed, will purchase other products in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service . Arrived just in time to present such a soecial gift to my students within a short time frame . Memorable key rings"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My order arrived the very next day and I was able to complete my gifts very quickly. The quality of the coasters was excellent. I will certainly use your company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Service is excellent, staff very quick to resolve any issues. Reliable, fast delivery. Would recommend buying from My-accessories."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great speedy delivery and service every time !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always a good service with quick delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"After my initial purchase I found the 80mm circle cutter for the coaster a perfect addition to my crafts, there was however an issue with the actual coasters, mainly the surface of some where marked and could not be used, after talking to Michelle at My-accessories she quickly arranged for replacement to be dispatched the same day so I could complete my order. As always there service if perfect and that is more important. Thank you Michelle, I will be back!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning Andrew,

I'm sorry to hear that you have received some items that were damaged during the manufacturing process. As these items are not made out of scratch resistant material, this can occur although they are normally filtered out by the quality control department. It seems that on this occasion, this has not been picked up for which I apologise.

Should we have been made aware of the issue, we could have rectified the problem by return and are still happy to do so.

I have contacted you directly to arrange replacements and look forward to hearing from you at your convenience.

Kind regards

Michelle
My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality right price and came the next day 100% satisfied customer David Cowling felixstowe"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality product at a very good price. Quick service too ! Highly recommended ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My-accessories.co.uk is rated 4.79 based on 623 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support