My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,350 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend My-accessories.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

About My-accessories.co.uk:

My-accessories.co.uk are a leading supplier of blank promotional and gifts items that allow you to insert your own images, pictures and logos.
We stock keyrings, fridge magnets, coasters, rulers pens, badges and much much more, enabling you to produce your finished products in-house.

We hold large stocks that are available for next day despatch within the UK and ship worldwide to a network of regular customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 748 1780

Email:

hello@my-accessories.co.uk

Location:

My-accessories.co.uk
Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
Birmingham
B35 6AN

Write Your review

Tell us how My-accessories.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thank you so much for your quick response to my order much appreciated and so glad I've found a company local to me that supplies what I need.
Posted 3 months ago
Just what I needed. Good quality items at an affordable price.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service item as exactly as described. Would use this site again
Posted 3 months ago
My order arrived the day after I placed it. The keys rings and pin badges that I ordered were well made and easy to put together. I just used a modelling knife to cut out images to put in place and the plastic covers were easy to press home and appear to be secure. Excellent service and excellent products.
Posted 3 months ago
Superb service and very quick delivery. Can't praise the helpfulness of the staff enough. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
First class product at a very reasonable price. Service excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product, Professional service.
Posted 3 months ago
Have to say delivery of the goods I ordered was exceptional, I placed the order on Thursday lunch time the goods arrived Friday morning in the post. WOW!!
Posted 3 months ago
First rate service.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Excellnt product (GHC25 25mm (34mm Cut) Hand Held Button Pin Badge Cutter). Will you be doing a 45mm in the furture? Thanks Very Much.
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning Andre, Many thanks for your order and leaving us such great feedback. We don't have any plans at the moment to include a 45mm cutter in our cutter range as there aren't any products on the website which require this diameter of circle insert, however that's not to say that this won't change in the future. Kind regards Michelle My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived very quickly and great quality for the money . Highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
first time ordering here after let down by previous supplier.Key rings and spare plastic connectors exactly what i needed at a very good price and delivery was very quick.will be ordering again without a doubt,excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and speedy delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality keyrings and fridge magnets.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, a great company to do business with
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly as described and arrived within time
Posted 3 months ago
Speedily delivery. Really like the snow block which eas easy to use.
Posted 3 months ago
Still waiting for my order !
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning Gillian, Many thanks for your order however I'm sorry that we haven't been able to despatch it yet due to an unexpected delay from our supplier. Our stock is normally with us the following day from this supplier but unfortunately they are experiencing a few import issues so their warehouse held stock is currently affected. I can see from our system and from an email you sent directly to our website, that you received the 'Out of stock, short delay' notification advising you of this issue. A response has been sent this morning. Kind regards Michelle My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Pleased with purchase service and quick deivery Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
My-accessories.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 1,350 reviews