My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

4.79 Rating 670 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend My-accessories.co.uk

About My-accessories.co.uk: My-accessories.co.uk are a leading supplier of blank promotional and gifts items that allow you to insert your own images, pictures and logos.
We stock keyrings, fridge magnets, coasters, rulers pens, badges and much much more, enabling you to produce your finished products in-house.

We hold large stocks that are available for next day despatch within the UK and ship worldwide to a network of regular customers.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 748 1780

Email:
hello@my-accessories.co.uk

Location:
My-accessories.co.uk
Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
Birmingham
B35 6AN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My-accessories.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Very good quality, prompt delivery and brilliant customer service. I have no complaints and I will definitely keep ordering!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent delivery service and top quality products"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service thanks. However the padded envelope was not strong enough for the size of order. Thanks to the post office for putting it in a plastic bag."
Posted 4 months ago
"It was the best service I've ever had when purchasing on line. Perfect communication with the customer, I always knew where my item was step by step. Next day delivery was very impressive. Cannot thank you enough. Wood highly recommend this company."
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and efficient service, keeping us informed at each point of the delivery process. We would certainly recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"quick reliable service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very excellent products and extremely fast delivery many thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast delivery. First class service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery is always prompt on orders."
Posted 4 months ago
"I love dealing with your company fast shipping very pleased"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, goods received when scheduled, and as discribed. recommend this company"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent product - great communication - prompt delivery in specified time slot. Will place another order soon."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent product and service"
Posted 5 months ago
"I have had a few orders over the last couple months good quality items brilliant delivery service cant fault this company or its stock will defiantly keep ordering from them."
Posted 5 months ago
"good service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Just received my order fir the snow globes and baubles and love them. Will definitely be ordering more soon!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery of my blank key rings. Well packed as usual. They raise good funds for Macmillan cancer support once filled with a cross stitched cancer care ribbon. I'll be back for more..."
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant product. Key rings are for a girls football team so I am putting photos of their kit. They look amazing and my daughter (they are for her birthday party bag) is really pleased."
Posted 5 months ago
"Superb service again. Extremely impressed."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great quality and arrived super fast! Will be buying again."
Posted 5 months ago
My-accessories.co.uk is rated 4.79 based on 670 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support