My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,356 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend My-accessories.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

About My-accessories.co.uk:

My-accessories.co.uk are a leading supplier of blank promotional and gifts items that allow you to insert your own images, pictures and logos.
We stock keyrings, fridge magnets, coasters, rulers pens, badges and much much more, enabling you to produce your finished products in-house.

We hold large stocks that are available for next day despatch within the UK and ship worldwide to a network of regular customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 748 1780

Email:

hello@my-accessories.co.uk

Location:

My-accessories.co.uk
Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
Birmingham
B35 6AN

Write Your review

Tell us how My-accessories.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great price with next day delivery and very well packed
Posted 9 hours ago
Great products, very quickly despatched and received.
Posted 21 hours ago
They have what I need. Goods arrive very quickly.
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent customer service, quick response. Unfortunately we ordered the wrong size and absolutely no problems regarding the return
Posted 1 day ago
parfait, merci!
Posted 1 day ago
Found exactly what I was looking for, great quality and value for money!
Posted 2 days ago
They promptly sent me the product ordered.
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the prompt service with my order. Will be happy to recommend you to others.
Posted 5 days ago
Great products at compettive prices with really quick delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Came promptly, well packaged, all in working order. Many thanks
Posted 6 days ago
I expected labels in the key rings, the advert graphic suggested this and i thought the labels would be of the slide/insert type so that is disappointing.
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon, Many thanks for taking the time to write a review for the keyrings that you collected from our warehouse last week however sorry to hear that you thought they came with the paper inserts provided. Our products don't come with images supplied so that our customers can personalise them by adding their own photo images or artwork. The pictures used on the website are for demonstration purposes only. Should you wish to purchase the pre cut sheets to print your logo or design onto beforehand, we do sell some for the more popular sizes of keyrings. They can be found under 'Keyrings' - 'Type'- 'Pre Cut Paper'. If you would like any further help with this product or any others in our range, please don't hesitate to contact us directly at hello@My-Accessories.co.uk. Kind regards Michelle My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased these several times. Always delivered prompt and quality products at a great price.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant- ordered a starter pack for keyrings plus some extra. Arrived the next day, packaged brilliantly and with loads of sweets in making a lovely extra! I was told before my order was shipped it was a few keyrings short which was fine and I received them as soon as they were in stock. Customer service and communication was brilliant, I’ll definitely be ordering again when I need more keyrings!
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I wanted. Quick delivery. Perfect thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service always no matter the size of your order! Friendly, helpful, professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time I have used the side to buy items, Very impressed with how quick the items was dispatched and value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the next day delivery with the guaranteed one hour time slot.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality coasters, highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to order and fast delivery at great prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product. Really good value for money. Prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My-accessories.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 1,356 reviews