My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,343 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend My-accessories.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

About My-accessories.co.uk:

My-accessories.co.uk are a leading supplier of blank promotional and gifts items that allow you to insert your own images, pictures and logos.
We stock keyrings, fridge magnets, coasters, rulers pens, badges and much much more, enabling you to produce your finished products in-house.

We hold large stocks that are available for next day despatch within the UK and ship worldwide to a network of regular customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 748 1780

Email:

hello@my-accessories.co.uk

Location:

My-accessories.co.uk
Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
Birmingham
B35 6AN

Write Your review

Tell us how My-accessories.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
On the whole everything you buy is a quality item. Badge making machines and components are particularly fantastic. Service & Delivery is also fantastic Only thing I would say is that some of the plastic keyring shirt tops are scratched and I have to check every single one. This obviously isn't down to My-Accessories but the manufacturer. It would be useful to have information on if you can save them up and swap them for perfect ones
My-accessories.co.uk 5 star review on 7th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning Hazel, Many thanks for taking the time to not only send through a review for your order but also including a picture of the badges you've made which look fantastic! Regarding the marks on the Shirt Keyrings, we have to rely on the quality control checks carried out by the manufacturer before they reach our warehouse therefore should a customer have any problems with an order, we ask them to contact us directly at hello@my-accessories.co.uk with images of the issue so that it can be dealt with on an individual basis and as soon as possible. Kind regards Michelle My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Still waiting for my order !
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning Gillian, Many thanks for your order however I'm sorry that we haven't been able to despatch it yet due to an unexpected delay from our supplier. Our stock is normally with us the following day from this supplier but unfortunately they are experiencing a few import issues so their warehouse held stock is currently affected. I can see from our system and from an email you sent directly to our website, that you received the 'Out of stock, short delay' notification advising you of this issue. A response has been sent this morning. Kind regards Michelle My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
I would love to review your product but as I have not received it I can't it was ordered Monday and I have had no emails messages or phone calls yours Ian arkwright
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning Ian, Many thanks for your order however sorry to hear that you have yet to receive it as it was despatched the following day as the cut off time for same day despatch had already passed. It was sent by Royal Mail 1st class service so I would have expected it to have arrived by now but have been made aware by Royal Mail that certain depots around the country are taking a little longer to deliver with staff shortages due to illness and self isolation. The despatch notification may have gone to your spam/junk folder as it is raised automatically once the package has been processed in the warehouse system to you may want to search for order.update@blankproducts.co.uk to locate it. It will contain your parcel reference number which you can use when contacting the local sorting office to see if they are holding the box there following a failed delivery. Should you still not have received your order by Wednesday, please contact us directly at hello@my-accessories.co.uk and we will look into it further for you. Kind regards Michelle My-accessories.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, ordered after cut off time but was still delivered next day!! Will definately use again.
Posted 11 months ago
My accessories have always delivered on time. we have used them for over 10 years and would not use anybody else for our products the customer care is there to help and they do a first-class job. we hope to carry on for the next 10 years thank you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant product very quickly sent. Very highly recommended. Thank you very much.
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with the service I received, The ordering was easy and then a follow up email to check they had all the correct details to the speedy delivery. The product is great and makes it personal for Christmas presents. Would highly recommend my-accessories.co.uk to everyone. Thanks!!
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick service, goods as expected , of good quality and pricing fair Took a few as samples for our sewing group and hoping to order more when the group meet again
Posted 5 years ago
My-accessories.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 1,343 reviews