4.83 Rating 1,349 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reviews

About are a leading supplier of blank promotional and gifts items that allow you to insert your own images, pictures and logos.
We stock keyrings, fridge magnets, coasters, rulers pens, badges and much much more, enabling you to produce your finished products in-house.

We hold large stocks that are available for next day despatch within the UK and ship worldwide to a network of regular customers.

Visit Website


0121 748 1780


Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
B35 6AN

Write Your review

Tell us how made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It is okay for using with a CD but problems with anything thicker. I required one with a longer shaft to accommodate a thicker clock face.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Still have not received my order so cannot leave a review
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning, Many thanks for your order which was despatched by 1st class post on the 11th December, the first working day after placing the order however sorry to hear that it hasn't reached you yet. Royal Mail have been advising that in some areas, they are struggling with the sheer volume of items which has been impacted by not only the Christmas rush, but also the large increase of online ordering during the pandemic and reduced staffing due to self-isolation and sickness, and have asked customers to please be patient as they are doing their best to get peoples items out to them. Deliveries are taking place up to 9pm at night and at weekends to assist with this. We are advising customers to contact their local delivery office should their orders not arrive within a working week as it seems that the carding system is a bit hit and miss so items are being returned to the depots following failed deliveries, however please contact us again via email, should you still not receive your order by the beginning of next week. Your tracking number will be contained within the email that is sent out to you when the order has been processed in our warehouse. If you are unable to locate in your inbox, please check your spam/junk folder. Kind regards Michelle
Posted 4 months ago
The actual product I received is perfect, just what I needed! The service I received on the live chat facility however, was really poor! The woman that dealt with my problem wasn’t in the slightest bit helpful with my enquiry and I felt she had a very poor attitude towards me!
Posted 8 months ago
Good morning Charlotte, Many thanks for leaving your review and I'm pleased to hear that you were happy with the items you ordered however sorry to read that the Online Chat was not the experience that it should have been. I have looked back over the transcript and agree that it is not as informative as it would normally be. It can sometimes be difficult to get across in written form, information so the receipient reads it as intended so apologies that this was not how it came across during your chat. Hopefully our chat over the phone has helped to give a more indepth answer to your query and look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Kind regards Michelle
Posted 8 months ago
The cutter doesn’t seem sharp enough and we have to do several impressions before the card cuts
Posted 9 months ago
Good morning Alan, Many thanks for your order and feedback however I'm sorry to hear that you are struggling with the cutter as it's not cutting the circle on the first attempt. These cutters are designed for use with upto 120 gsm paper and so if you are using the same or a thinner paper, it should work first time. Looking at the review above, I see you mention cutting card so this maybe what is causing the problem. I will contact you directly to discuss further so we can resolve the issue as soon as possible. Kind regards Michelle
Posted 9 months ago
One presentation box damaged otherwise excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Good morning Julie, Many thanks for your order and I'm pleased to hear that you were happy with the goods and service received from us. I am sorry to hear that one of the boxes was damaged in transit though which we are happy to replace if you can send through an image of it to As soon as this has been received, we can issue the item by return. Kind regards Michelle
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered blank magnets and I'm very disappointed with the quality. It looked like 2yo child assembled magnet tape to the magnet. I have to remove every single magnet tape and stick it again properly. Not sure if I would order again. However, shipping was fast and customer service was great.
Posted 2 years ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for your order and comments on how quickly the delivery to Europe was and also that you were happy with the customer service that we offer. I am sorry to hear though, that the magnets on the rear of the one product that you purchased, were not attached in the correct recess provided. I will raise this with our manufacturer as they carry out all quality control on our behalf. I do hope that this won't prevent you from purchasing from us again in the future. Kind regards Michelle
Posted 2 years ago
5 missing windows lucky enough i had spares keyrings from previous orders with windows i could use
Posted 2 years ago
Good morning, Thank you for your order and my sincere apologies for the slight shortfall on the inserts. Should this happen again at some point in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly so we can forward the outstanding balance. I will arrange to get the missing 5no. inserts sent out to you today so you have them for the keyrings that you borrowed them from. Kind regards Michelle
Posted 2 years ago
arrived as described and packaged very well
Posted 3 years ago
The service was excellent this time. Unfortunately the service from their courier is a disgrace. Last 4 occasions I have collected from the courier depot. They only deliver in the evening when I am at work and frequently fail to deliver on a Friday after advising me of a Friday delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Good morning Anthony, I'm sorry to hear that you are not happy with the service that our courier uses in Finland. As you have mentioned in the past, deliveries are only on specific days and so this does delay things sometimes. We can look to use an alternative in the future if you prefer. Please advise on next order. Kind regards Michelle Blankproducts Ltd
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered 125 clock mechanisms. The hands were short by 24 pieces and the white plastic washers were short by 75. I tried to contact CS but they are only open a few hours a day and not at all at weekends so had to email. I got an email promising to send the missing items, these still hadn't arrived after another 4 days so I had to email again. I finally got the missing parts more than a week after I received my original order. This is the second order from my-accessories, the first order was also short by five items. Picking accuracy is poor and customer service polite but not readily available and action wasn't taken promptly, a customer should never have to chase an issue a second time. I had high hopes for this company as a new supplier as I also need keyrings and magnets but after this shoddy experience I doubt I'll be back.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Joe, I am sorry regarding the shortages for your order, please be assured that the items were sent out again but can only assume have been mislaid by Royal Mail, unfortunately this does happen occasionally. We are always striving for 100% customer satisfaction and will most certainly be using your comments to help achieve this. Several of the items on your order will have been weighed to produce a product count and we will be looking at our systems to see where improvements can be made. To confirm our telephone line opening hours are Mon to Thursday 9.30am - 3.30pm and Friday 9.30am - 3pm, Our warehouse/ email customer service department are open 7.30am - 4.30pm Monday to Friday but we are not open at weekends. As our independent reviews show, we do have a very high customer satisfaction rate and it is disappointing when someone does not receive the service that we are renowned for. I do very much hope you give us the opportunity to to supply you again. Kind Regards Peter
Posted 4 years ago
Prices good. Service good. The plastic key rings and coasters scratch too easily and some are already scratched from rubbing against each other when they are delivered. Most of the time burr is left on the edge of the plastic which needs to be carefully sliced off using a knife on each item. Shouldn't have to do this on every item. Please improve on this and the quality of the plastic used.
Posted 4 years ago
Thankyou for review Gina, I cannot see an order for any coasters so can only assume they were not purchased from the my-accessories? Apologies regarding the keyrings, please return the marked items for my attention and I will look into further and get corrected. Best Regards Peter
Posted 4 years ago
the speed of reponse was excellant
Posted 4 years ago
I like the products
Posted 4 years ago
You have sent me a rating chart , i am unable to comment as i haven't recieved the order yet Neville
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Neville, Thank you for your comments. You placed your order online on 01/02/16 at 11.46am and your order was despatched the same day. You selected to have your order sent by Royal Mail airmail, as your delivery address is in SPAIN, please allow 4-7 working days for delivery. Hope you appreciate that delivery to Spain takes a little longer than to a UK address. Kind Regards Peter
Posted 5 years ago
Postage/ carriage once again penalises the Highlands and Islands. Why can't the 'free' over £100 that most of the country enjoys still apply up here and can we not be just charged for the small 'additional' cost?
Posted 5 years ago
The actual Key rings worked fine but each key ring had a scratch on it.
Posted 5 years ago is rated 4.83 based on 1,349 reviews