My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,349 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend My-accessories.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

About My-accessories.co.uk:

My-accessories.co.uk are a leading supplier of blank promotional and gifts items that allow you to insert your own images, pictures and logos.
We stock keyrings, fridge magnets, coasters, rulers pens, badges and much much more, enabling you to produce your finished products in-house.

We hold large stocks that are available for next day despatch within the UK and ship worldwide to a network of regular customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 748 1780

Email:

hello@my-accessories.co.uk

Location:

My-accessories.co.uk
Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
Birmingham
B35 6AN

Write Your review

Tell us how My-accessories.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My accessories have always delivered on time. we have used them for over 10 years and would not use anybody else for our products the customer care is there to help and they do a first-class job. we hope to carry on for the next 10 years thank you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the prompt service with my order. Will be happy to recommend you to others.
Posted 13 hours ago
Great products at compettive prices with really quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Came promptly, well packaged, all in working order. Many thanks
Posted 1 day ago
I expected labels in the key rings, the advert graphic suggested this and i thought the labels would be of the slide/insert type so that is disappointing.
Posted 2 days ago
Good afternoon, Many thanks for taking the time to write a review for the keyrings that you collected from our warehouse last week however sorry to hear that you thought they came with the paper inserts provided. Our products don't come with images supplied so that our customers can personalise them by adding their own photo images or artwork. The pictures used on the website are for demonstration purposes only. Should you wish to purchase the pre cut sheets to print your logo or design onto beforehand, we do sell some for the more popular sizes of keyrings. They can be found under 'Keyrings' - 'Type'- 'Pre Cut Paper'. If you would like any further help with this product or any others in our range, please don't hesitate to contact us directly at hello@My-Accessories.co.uk. Kind regards Michelle My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered clock mechanisms. Easy website to navigate. Very efficient service, arrived the next day, well packaged. I completed my first clock this week! See photo.
My-accessories.co.uk 4 star review on 10th May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
I have purchased these several times. Always delivered prompt and quality products at a great price.
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely brilliant- ordered a starter pack for keyrings plus some extra. Arrived the next day, packaged brilliantly and with loads of sweets in making a lovely extra! I was told before my order was shipped it was a few keyrings short which was fine and I received them as soon as they were in stock. Customer service and communication was brilliant, I’ll definitely be ordering again when I need more keyrings!
Posted 4 days ago
Probably my error but I thought the paper squares would be bigger like the ones I had run out of :(((((((( Disappointed
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Lesley, I'm sorry to find out via your review that you are not happy with the memo block refill that you ordered from us and that it is smaller than the previous paper block that you have used. It's a shame as the sizes for the block are included in the description on the product details which would have confirmed how big the papers would be before you purchased. On checking out system, I am unable to find another order from you for the previous papers that you bought but I'm guessing that you maybe after one similar to the larger SB02 paper block which we used to sell until the manufacturer decided to stop producing them so we've had to discontinue this product from our range. Should you wish to return the item back to us in it's original packaging, we will be happy to issue a refund on it's safe receipt. Should you need any further help, please don't hesitate to contact us either directly on our main email address, hello@my-accessories.co.uk or on a webchat, and we'll be happy to assist. Kind regards Michelle My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I wanted. Quick delivery. Perfect thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service always no matter the size of your order! Friendly, helpful, professional.
Posted 1 week ago
First time I have used the side to buy items, Very impressed with how quick the items was dispatched and value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
I love the next day delivery with the guaranteed one hour time slot.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality coasters, highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order and fast delivery at great prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product. Really good value for money. Prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A first class service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have real trouble getting suppliers to deliver to the Highlands at a decent price. Very happy than not only did they deliver at a decent price, it arrived the day after as promised! Thanks will definitely be back
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service .... wish every thing was this easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is okay for using with a CD but problems with anything thicker. I required one with a longer shaft to accommodate a thicker clock face.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the product I recommend them to others and will be using this site again
Posted 3 weeks ago
My-accessories.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 1,349 reviews