4.83 Rating 1,356 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reviews

About are a leading supplier of blank promotional and gifts items that allow you to insert your own images, pictures and logos.
We stock keyrings, fridge magnets, coasters, rulers pens, badges and much much more, enabling you to produce your finished products in-house.

We hold large stocks that are available for next day despatch within the UK and ship worldwide to a network of regular customers.

Visit Website


0121 748 1780


Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
B35 6AN

Write Your review

Tell us how made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered clock mechanisms. Easy website to navigate. Very efficient service, arrived the next day, well packaged. I completed my first clock this week! See photo. 4 star review on 10th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I have no problem with your service, but a real problem with the fold-out mini stand. It breaks so easily i have used five already. I would be interested in your view on this problem. The shipping was fast and packing superb. Eamon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good morning Eamon, Many thanks for your review and great comments regarding our shipping and packaging of our products. I am surprised at the comment regarding the fold out stand fridge magnet as we haven't had any bad feedback from other customers about them and our stock is all ok. Just for confirmation, when the magnet is despatched, the stand is attached to the main body and should only be removed by the receipient. Once removed, it is then placed in the slots provided to use in either the portrait or landscape format. The stand then remains separate from the magnet body to be kept in the stand slots. I hope this helps to explain how to use the magnets however should you still have any concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us directly either to or by using the live chat as you have done previously, and we'll be happy to help further. Kind regards Michelle
Posted 3 weeks ago
The postage is quick, items are decent but as I make batch keyrings and store some before shipping I have found that they rust, so you have to strip them off again and replace them with new ones, time is money, and over 200 keyring chains wasted.
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon Brian, Many thanks for your order and for taking the time to leave a review. I am however sorry to hear that you have experienced rust appearing on orders that you have made and stored away for future use. This is not something that we have experienced so if I can ask you to contact us directly at with details of how these are being stored so we can contact our supplier for futher advice. Kind regards Michelle
Posted 1 month ago
Easy purchase and received really quickly. The only thing that I didn't particularly like was that there was no padding on the placemats other than the outer box and foam wrap. But there was tonnes of paper on the topside of the box
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon Jaimie-Leigh, Many thanks for your order and for leaving us a review however sorry to read that you weren't in favour of the way the packaging was used. In our experience, we have found that packing the placemats flat on the bottom of the box is better than placing on packing paper underneath them. As they have foam bases which protect them against each other, the strong box base keeps them flat and prevents breakages during transit. The paper on the topside of the box is there to pack out the remaining space and prevent any movement. Kind regards Michelle
Posted 1 month ago
Just what I wanted.
Posted 2 months ago
Service and delivery was very good. Would recommend to others.
Posted 3 months ago
Goods arrived eventually due to delays in post. Good quality.
Posted 5 months ago
Good morning Paul, Many thanks for another order which was despatched by 1st class post on the 7th December, the first working day after placing the order. I am sorry to hear that it hasn't reached you yet as can see from your previous order which was sent out on the same service back in March, this reached you the following day. Royal Mail have been advising that in some areas, they are struggling with the sheer volume of items which has been impacted by not only the Christmas rush, but also the large increase of online ordering during the pandemic and reduced staffing due to self-isolation and sickness, and have asked customers to please be patient as they are doing their best to get peoples items out to them. Deliveries are taking place up to 9pm at night to assist with this. We advise customers to contact their local delivery office should their orders not arrive within a working week as it seems that the carding system is a bit hit and miss so items are being returned to the depots following failed deliveries, however please contact us again via email, should you still not receive your order by the middle of next week. Your tracking number will be contained within the email that is sent out to you when the order has been processed in our warehouse. If you are unable to locate in your inbox, please check your spam/junk folder. Kind regards Michelle
Posted 5 months ago
Good morning Paul, I have checked the tracking details in Royal Mail and see that your order was delivered on the 14th December. Kind regards Michelle
Posted 5 months ago
A good kit I just wish there was an option for different length hands
Posted 5 months ago
I had a lot of trouble ordering goods and gave up in the end then I had notice that my order had not gone through. Tried again, no success, but then I had confirmation of the order and it was delivered within days. Pleased with items. It did say free postage but I was charged. No matter, I got my order!
Posted 5 months ago
Good morning Audrey, I'm pleased to hear that you are happy with the items that you ordered from us however sorry that you had some issues whilst trying to place that order. I can see from our emails that my colleague Caroline spoke at length to your husband to assist in trying to resolve the issues, which he was happy with, and hopefully your experience in the future will be a much quicker and easier one. Regarding the free delivery, this is something which is triggered when ordering items over £100 inc VAT for a UK mainland delivery. As your order was below that figure, the postage was allocated correctly. Think the confusion maybe because the banner above the shipping calculator states: 'Can we tempt you? UK mainland: free delivery over £100. Highlands & Islands, Ireland and Channel Islands: free delivery over £150' This is for those who are close to that total and may want to order a bit more to qualify. Hope this helps to explain. Kind regards Michelle
Posted 5 months ago
Very good Service. I initially had a problem fitting the clock mechanism and damaged it, but the seller kindly sent a replacement without charge. Unfortunately I’m still unable to successfully fit the mechanism - perhaps the plate is too thick, though the mechanism appears to be identical to that which was on the plate when I bought it some years ago; it seems the fault is with me, not with the seller or the product.
Posted 6 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your order however I'm sorry that you had a problem with assembling the clock once received. The instructions normally come on a piece of paper inside the packaging so apologies if you didn't receive this. If we had been made aware of this problem, we could have emailed a copy through to you by return. It's a shame that you state that it's a waste of money a this product is one of our most popular sellers and so I will contact you directly to resolve the situation. Kind regards Michelle
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent choice, great price and prompt delivery. The only quibble was the packaging - the spindle of the clock mechanism had pierced right through, but luckily there was no damage.
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt service. I will definitely order from here again.
Posted 7 months ago
Pleased with the item would order again would recommend them to enybody good item thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery. All items I. One box. Good
Posted 7 months ago
I can Only say - Very impressing service and fast delivering - wow!
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt, efficient service. Very reasonably priced product.
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt delivery a little struggle with when your web site was running will be ordering again
Posted 9 months ago
Simple classy design
Posted 10 months ago
I purchased the small clock part for an art piece I’m making and it was perfect. Really good quality and size and will definitely be buying more. The only negative point I have is about delivery. I added instructions to ring my flat number but this wasn’t done. I only knew my package was delivered when I went out for a walk the afternoon and found the package downstairs.
Posted 11 months ago
Good morning Michelle, I'm really pleased to hear that you received your order safely and that you were pleased with your purchase. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future when you need some more for your art work. Regarding the request to ring when the items were being delivered which wasn't actioned, it is difficult for us to add notes to our 1st class postal service items as there isn't anywhere that we can add the message without interferring with the address label. Luckily the package that you had was small enough to fit into your letterbox and therefore delivered ok. For any Royal Mail delivery orders that are too large to fit through a letterbox, a card should be left to advise if it has been returned to the depot for collection, or delivered to a neighbour etc. On all of our courier services, their system is set up for additional information which it transfered onto the delivery handset for the driver to see and action so hopefully this will help for any large orders. Kind regards Michelle
Posted 11 months ago
The purchase arrived very quickly, however some of the items I purchased had scuffs and scratches to their clear plastic surfaces.
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon Robert, Many thanks for your order which I am happy to see have arrived quickly. Sorry to hear that there was an issue with some of the keyrings being scuffed and scratched. I will contact you directly for further information and images so this can be rectified. Kind regards Michelle
Posted 1 year ago is rated 4.83 based on 1,356 reviews