My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,663 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend My-accessories.co.uk
4.9
Based on 1,663 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

About My-accessories.co.uk:

My-accessories.co.uk are a leading supplier of blank promotional and gifts items that allow you to insert your own images, pictures and logos.
We stock keyrings, fridge magnets, coasters, rulers pens, badges and much much more, enabling you to produce your finished products in-house.

We hold large stocks that are available for next day despatch within the UK and ship worldwide to a network of regular customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 748 1780

Email:

hello@my-accessories.co.uk

Location:

My-accessories.co.uk
Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
Birmingham
B35 6AN

Write Your review

Tell us how My-accessories.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery. The keyrings however were just loose in a bag and this meant quite a few of them have got scratches on. I will not be able to use them to put in my cross stitch kits so i am a little disappointed .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good morning Lynn, Many thanks for your order however sorry to hear that a few of the keyrings were not suitable for your requirements. Some of our products come bulk packed and some come packed back to back so a little less prone to marking as they are not made out of a scratch-resistant material. Should you wish to return the items for a refund we will issue a refund for the cost of the items on safe receipt. Please contact us directly at hello@my-accessories.co.uk for the returns address. Kind regards Michelle My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 5 days ago
Item arrived promptly and in good condition. Would be useful to have a little padding in box though,, as I box was larger than item. This time no damage but I always order more than I require as the coaster blanks have incurred damage in the past. Great quality item though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Seems to do what it says on the packet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, product just as described, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product range, and speedy delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning Garry, Thank you for your order however sorry to hear that as of the 18th February when you wrote this review, you were still to receive it. As you placed the order on the evening of the 14th February, your order was despatched by Royal Mail 1st class post as selected, the following day. This service should normally take 1-2 days however can take longer dependant on your local delivery office. On checking the tracking information this morning on the Royal Mail website, I can see that it was successfully delivered on the morning of the 19th which you have also confirmed in response to my email today. Kind regards Michelle My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
If you want fobs for your keys, these are the ones to get.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Only one thing I was missing two mechanisms and a didn’t get any blue hands
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good afternoon George, Many thanks for your review and apologies that there was a shortfall with the mechanisms that you ordered. We had not been made aware of this error by email so will get it rectified by return. When ordering mixed colours for the CD clocks, we do aim to send a similar proportion of all the colours that we offer however on very rare occasions when one colour has been more popular than others, the mix will be from the stock that we have available. Should you want a particular colour of hands, they can be either ordered separately or if wanting several colours within the order, we recommend sending an email to advise of the breakdown of what you are after. Should we be out of any colours at the time, we can then advise as to when they will be back in stock. Hope this helps for next time. Kind regards Michelle My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 6 months ago
A good company to deal with but a warning to anyone in the EU buying from the UK you will have to pay VAT and customs duty on all purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Item arrived on time and is very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything is excellent apart from the usual problems with the MD18 clear acrylic window inserts which i really dont understand the quality issues some bags are fine with hardly any damaged where some bags im lucky to get any good ones out. So the there is defiantly issues with manufacturing/packaging and shipping as there are perfectly acceptable inserts with no defects but when theres bad ones they can be really bad with scratches, dirt and grease and now theres weird oily looking swirls in them. My solution is buying an extra 1000 for £60 which isnt idea although i can get some goods ones doing that. thje ones that come standard with the MD18 are getting worse and i can usually only use 10%. As i say there are perfectly good ones so someone is letting the side down somewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good afternoon Paul, Thank you for your continued custom with us and for writing this 4* review however sorry to hear about your on going problem with the MD18 inserts. I will be in touch with you directly following our suppliers reply and will continue to work with you regarding any problems that you may have in the future however hopefully the issue will now be rectified. Kind regards Michelle My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 7 months ago
I’m frustrated at having to add customs duty, which is why I cancelled my order. However, I was very pleased at the quick response and refund when I requested it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good morning Sandra, Many thanks for your review and can appreciate how frustrating it can be for our domestic customers like yourself who live in Ireland and have been impacted with the new Brexit regulations regarding importation of items from outside the EU. We do deduct the VAT from orders to any customer outside of the UK which can go towards paying the customs duty and any taxes. Kind regards Michelle My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered on a Sunday arrived Tuesday. Items exactly as described. For my daughter's use. She was delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered clock mechanisms. Easy website to navigate. Very efficient service, arrived the next day, well packaged. I completed my first clock this week! See photo.
My-accessories.co.uk 4 star review on 10th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have no problem with your service, but a real problem with the fold-out mini stand. It breaks so easily i have used five already. I would be interested in your view on this problem. The shipping was fast and packing superb. Eamon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good morning Eamon, Many thanks for your review and great comments regarding our shipping and packaging of our products. I am surprised at the comment regarding the fold out stand fridge magnet as we haven't had any bad feedback from other customers about them and our stock is all ok. Just for confirmation, when the magnet is despatched, the stand is attached to the main body and should only be removed by the receipient. Once removed, it is then placed in the slots provided to use in either the portrait or landscape format. The stand then remains separate from the magnet body to be kept in the stand slots. I hope this helps to explain how to use the magnets however should you still have any concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us directly either to hello@my-accessories.co.uk or by using the live chat as you have done previously, and we'll be happy to help further. Kind regards Michelle My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
The postage is quick, items are decent but as I make batch keyrings and store some before shipping I have found that they rust, so you have to strip them off again and replace them with new ones, time is money, and over 200 keyring chains wasted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon Brian, Many thanks for your order and for taking the time to leave a review. I am however sorry to hear that you have experienced rust appearing on orders that you have made and stored away for future use. This is not something that we have experienced so if I can ask you to contact us directly at hello@my-accessories.co.uk with details of how these are being stored so we can contact our supplier for futher advice. Kind regards Michelle My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Easy purchase and received really quickly. The only thing that I didn't particularly like was that there was no padding on the placemats other than the outer box and foam wrap. But there was tonnes of paper on the topside of the box
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon Jaimie-Leigh, Many thanks for your order and for leaving us a review however sorry to read that you weren't in favour of the way the packaging was used. In our experience, we have found that packing the placemats flat on the bottom of the box is better than placing on packing paper underneath them. As they have foam bases which protect them against each other, the strong box base keeps them flat and prevents breakages during transit. The paper on the topside of the box is there to pack out the remaining space and prevent any movement. Kind regards Michelle My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service and delivery was very good. Would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goods arrived eventually due to delays in post. Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good morning Paul, Many thanks for another order which was despatched by 1st class post on the 7th December, the first working day after placing the order. I am sorry to hear that it hasn't reached you yet as can see from your previous order which was sent out on the same service back in March, this reached you the following day. Royal Mail have been advising that in some areas, they are struggling with the sheer volume of items which has been impacted by not only the Christmas rush, but also the large increase of online ordering during the pandemic and reduced staffing due to self-isolation and sickness, and have asked customers to please be patient as they are doing their best to get peoples items out to them. Deliveries are taking place up to 9pm at night to assist with this. We advise customers to contact their local delivery office should their orders not arrive within a working week as it seems that the carding system is a bit hit and miss so items are being returned to the depots following failed deliveries, however please contact us again via email, should you still not receive your order by the middle of next week. Your tracking number will be contained within the order.update@blankproducts.co.uk email that is sent out to you when the order has been processed in our warehouse. If you are unable to locate in your inbox, please check your spam/junk folder. Kind regards Michelle My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Good morning Paul, I have checked the tracking details in Royal Mail and see that your order was delivered on the 14th December. Kind regards Michelle My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
My-accessories.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 1,663 reviews