4.83 Rating 1,342 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reviews

About are a leading supplier of blank promotional and gifts items that allow you to insert your own images, pictures and logos.
We stock keyrings, fridge magnets, coasters, rulers pens, badges and much much more, enabling you to produce your finished products in-house.

We hold large stocks that are available for next day despatch within the UK and ship worldwide to a network of regular customers.

Visit Website


0121 748 1780


Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
B35 6AN

Write Your review

Tell us how made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered 2 and a half weeks ago. Not shipped. No messages. Mail to vendor bounces because of full mailbox. Are they out of business?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Tor, Many thanks for your order however sorry to read that you have been having issues sending and receiving emails from us. An automated email is sent from our warehouse system once the order has been packed and processed, so it maybe worth adding to your address book to ensure that any further emails are received. Our main email address is monitored by our staff throughout the working day and on checking, I am unable to find any received from this email address. We do have an online chat so any queries can be answered through this as an alternative to sending an email. To confirm, you placed your order on Saturday 3rd April and it was despatched by Airmail service on Monday 6th April so it maybe worth checking with the Norway postal service to see if they are holding the package due to any import fees that maybe required. As you can see from the many reviews left below, that we are very much still in business and with great comments about our products and service, I hope that the above advice helps with any future orders that you have from us. Kind regards Michelle
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hiya I payed for a next day!! And a first timer. To Use this service, The Order of keys rings for a FUNERAL, As due to lateness there was no need for them, arriving 2 days after the the funeral!! And would like, the next day delivery payment back please Thank you Rudy Clarke
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning Rudy, I'm very sorry to hear that your order didn't arrive in time for you to use at the funeral that you attended. On checking our system I can see that the order was placed on Friday February 19th at 6pm which was after our warehouse had closed for the weekend. Your order was packed an processed the following Monday, 22nd, at 9.14am and collected by Dpd the same day for delivery to yourself on the Tuesday, which I can see arrived at 12.53pm. Therefore the order was delivered by Next Working Day delivery which is the service that you had paid for. As online retailers delivery Terms and Conditions differ from each other, it is always advisable to check their Same Day Despatch cut off time to ensure that your items will be delivered in time for your requirements. This will ensure that should this not be the case, you can find one that does meet your timescale. Our Same day despatch cut off time is 2pm. Kind regards Michelle
Posted 2 months ago
I would love to review your product but as I have not received it I can't it was ordered Monday and I have had no emails messages or phone calls yours Ian arkwright
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning Ian, Many thanks for your order however sorry to hear that you have yet to receive it as it was despatched the following day as the cut off time for same day despatch had already passed. It was sent by Royal Mail 1st class service so I would have expected it to have arrived by now but have been made aware by Royal Mail that certain depots around the country are taking a little longer to deliver with staff shortages due to illness and self isolation. The despatch notification may have gone to your spam/junk folder as it is raised automatically once the package has been processed in the warehouse system to you may want to search for to locate it. It will contain your parcel reference number which you can use when contacting the local sorting office to see if they are holding the box there following a failed delivery. Should you still not have received your order by Wednesday, please contact us directly at and we will look into it further for you. Kind regards Michelle
Posted 3 months ago
Placed my second order hoping for a good service, like the first time but I was very disappointed. I paid out over £7 for Express24 delivery, 5 days later my order has STILL not arrived. I emailed customers services two days ago to find out whats going on, still no reply! I was in urgent need of the items ordered. I'm not happy!
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning Dani, Many thanks for another order which I can see in our system was placed on the 28th December 2020 which was during our festive period shut down. The dates of the shut down were on each page of the website within the red stripped banner at the top, as we closed on the 22nd December and opened again today, 4th January 2021. Your order will be despatched today by DPD courier service and be with you at some point tomorrow so please look out for the notification from them which is sent out by email and text message, as this will give you the hours delivery slot for your delivery. As you mentioned, this is the 3rd time that you have ordered from us and been happy with our service previously so hope that you will now understand the reason for the delay with your order. Kind regards Michelle
Posted 4 months ago
Good afternoon Dani, I have just checked your tracking details and see that your order was delivered today just after 12pm which was at the start of your hours delivery slot with DPD. Kind regards Michelle
Posted 4 months ago
Product not suitable for stated purpose. Description misleading
Posted 2 years ago
Good morning Peter, I'm sorry to hear that you are not happy with the product that you have purchased from us and feel that the description is misleading. We have sold many of this item for use with our paperweights and have not had any complaints therefore I wonderif you are using the stands with an alternative products. I will contact you directly to discuss the problem and to advise how to return the items for a refund. Regards Michelle
Posted 2 years ago
I have already sent an e mail twice and have had no reply I had great difficulty printing the pre cut paper one jammed up printer as they are cut too deep and are falling apart ..the hands were two identical ones meaning i couldn't complete the clock and the perspex seemed to have scratches on it even though it was in a plastic bag and box.. still waiting for a reply
Posted 2 years ago
Good morning Anthony, I'm sorry to hear that you have had an issue with the latest order that you have received from us. As a returning customer since 2015, it looks like this has been the first time that an issue has arisen. I have searched our emails for the ones that you have sent as I was surprised to see that you had not received a reply to either of them, as we monitor them constantly through the business working day. I have been unable to locate one from the email address used when placing the order, which will explain why no contact has been made. I will email you now to resolve the problem that you are experiencing so please check your in-box. Kind regards Michelle
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered my products 7 days ago and have still not received them???
Posted 3 years ago
I'm sorry to hear that your order has not yet been received Lee as it was processed and despatched within an hour of you placing the order with us. On checking the details of the order, I see that unfortunately, some of the address information was missing and therefore this is maybe what's causing the delay with delivery by Royal Mail. I have sent an email direct to yourself to request the additional information and look forward to receiving a response so we can resolve the issue as soon as possible. Kind regards Michelle Blankproducts Ltd
Posted 3 years ago
I recently ordered some keyrings 50 mm by 35 mm and some of them are not secure enough. So I add the photo inside and normally, once you press the glass face on to secure the photo inside, then everything is locked in tight. With this order, many of the keyrings are loose so if you tap the keyring on the table a few times, the photo just falls out. I cannot sell these to clients. Some of them have worked so I have made do but not happy with this and would be happy to send my remaining ones back!
Posted 3 years ago
Good morning Nevina, I am sorry to hear that the keyrings that you have received are not holding the inserts in tightly. As a previous customer of ours for this particular product, you have experienced how they should be and therefore will appreciate that they seem to be faulty. We are happy to replace these items for you and will contact you direct to correct the problem. Kind regards Michelle Blankproducts Ltd
Posted 3 years ago
Promised next day delivery but it wasn't even dispatched until next day and then I have to wait until Monday for something I needed for the weekend. Haven't seen the goods yet hope the quality is better than the service.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello John, Thank you for your comments, our delivery promise is based on orders being placed and paid for by 2pm, this information is shown within several areas of our website, the most prominent being on every product page. You order was placed at 14.48 on Thursday 19th so would then fall into Friday for despatch/processing by ourselves, with delivery to you on Monday 23rd which is a next working day delivery as per your order. (please note Saturdays and Sundays are not classed as working days) I am sure you appreciate we have to have a cut-off time for orders to enable us to pack and process them, which I hope you understand. Should you require any further assistance then do not hesitate to get in touch and one of the team will be happy to help you. Kind Regards Peter
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered multiple times now and everytime i've been sent keyrings scratched to bits, Have to ratch through a pile of 50 to find a few that are 'passable'. I realise due to handling during packageing, being in the post and the likes could cause some minor scracthes but we are talkig some so covered in scratches and scuffs they look like they have been kicking about in someones handbag for a good year or so, some others all have a distinctly visable scratch or two running right across them (All the exact same scracth in the exact same place, so obviously a manufacturing fault or something). Either they have poor or non-exsistant quality control in place or they are sending out rejects or previsouly returned items.
Posted 5 years ago
I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with product. I can see that you have ordered from my-accessories on 4 separate occasions but we have had no correspondence from you regarding any issues? Our key rings are made in bulk and mass produced, which is how we achieve low prices. We sell many thousands per month of the key ring you purchased and have many happy returning customers. Different key rings suit different markets, the one you purchased is used heavily within the promotional industry. May I suggest the A502 key ring - should you order from us again, this is very popular with photographers etc, who insert images. Regards Peter
Posted 5 years ago is rated 4.83 based on 1,342 reviews