My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

4.78 Rating 562 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend My-accessories.co.uk

About My-accessories.co.uk: My-accessories.co.uk are a leading supplier of blank promotional and gifts items that allow you to insert your own images, pictures and logos.
We stock keyrings, fridge magnets, coasters, rulers pens, badges and much much more, enabling you to produce your finished products in-house.

We hold large stocks that are available for next day despatch within the UK and ship worldwide to a network of regular customers.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 748 1780

Email:
hello@my-accessories.co.uk

Location:
My-accessories.co.uk
Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
Birmingham
B35 6AN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate My-accessories.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Christine
"excellent service, fast efficient delivery, well informed and time of arrival was spot on. The product is really good value for money and when assembled with a photo insert it looked really good.I will certainly use this company again and would recommend them without hesitation. Very helpful on the phone when i made enquiries about the product."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
4
Anonymous
"The hand-held cutter is only able to cut paper and very thin card. However placing artwork on 2 separate sheets and sandwiching them together looks really good - twice as much work. placing paper to be cut, then in place and finally snapping the key ring lid takes time- 100 of them will take lots of time, although you will get lots of compliments for the end result!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Torbay O
"What a great service, ordered Monday arrived Tuesday. The only problem was when ordering online a message saying Credit Card had been rejected was received, but a phone call soon confirmed the order had gone through OK Many thanks On Behalf of the Torbay Old Wheels Club Alan To see the finished item Paignton Green 23rd July"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very pleased with my order. Super service and feel very confident placing another order in the future. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful. I got exactly what I wanted with the minimum of fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Can't fault you Quality Products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First purchase and certainly not the last"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought golf marker kerings Great service, fast delivery, good quality I would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, good quality parts. I would recommend the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought fridge magnets to make my own.. Absolutely spot on, beautifully cut with no marks unlike some I had bought previously from another supplier where I discarded 50% as badly cut with lumps of plastic on edges."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent products with fast, efficient delivery. Will certainly be ordering again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always delivered quickly and efficiently. Good response from customer services as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Goods arrived this morning, had already produced CD face and have now fitted clock mechanisms. Great product and I am very pleased with the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really pleased with the quality fast delivery and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought a key ring for my friend, not happy with it so purchased blanks and made my own...very easy, very happy with result."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ottimo venditore rapido e veloce il pacco e stato curato nei minimi dettagli."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"key rings arrived on time and are exactly as per the spec - thanks for the quick and easy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"little shop with great tittle usefull things, in realy good quality simply usage for the onlineshop (fast overview und finding) delivery and orderhandling (Information - the best an ohther purchas - of coarse!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very easy to order on the website, and very fast delivery. next day. so id give it a 10 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, well packaged and just what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My-accessories.co.uk is rated 4.78 based on 562 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This