My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

4.80 Rating 804 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend My-accessories.co.uk

About My-accessories.co.uk: My-accessories.co.uk are a leading supplier of blank promotional and gifts items that allow you to insert your own images, pictures and logos.
We stock keyrings, fridge magnets, coasters, rulers pens, badges and much much more, enabling you to produce your finished products in-house.

We hold large stocks that are available for next day despatch within the UK and ship worldwide to a network of regular customers.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 748 1780

Email:
hello@my-accessories.co.uk

Location:
My-accessories.co.uk
Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
Birmingham
B35 6AN

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how My-accessories.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Christine
"excellent service, fast efficient delivery, well informed and time of arrival was spot on. The product is really good value for money and when assembled with a photo insert it looked really good.I will certainly use this company again and would recommend them without hesitation. Very helpful on the phone when i made enquiries about the product."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
4
Anonymous
"The hand-held cutter is only able to cut paper and very thin card. However placing artwork on 2 separate sheets and sandwiching them together looks really good - twice as much work. placing paper to be cut, then in place and finally snapping the key ring lid takes time- 100 of them will take lots of time, although you will get lots of compliments for the end result!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Torbay O
"What a great service, ordered Monday arrived Tuesday. The only problem was when ordering online a message saying Credit Card had been rejected was received, but a phone call soon confirmed the order had gone through OK Many thanks On Behalf of the Torbay Old Wheels Club Alan To see the finished item Paignton Green 23rd July"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"My accessories have always delivered on time. we have used them for over 10 years and would not use anybody else for our products the customer care is there to help and they do a first-class job. we hope to carry on for the next 10 years thank you again."
Posted 1 month ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE... ENOUGH SAID!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good quality products. Quick delivery and good communication of delivery time, even giving an hour slot. However, it would be nice to have the option to choose 2nd class postage to help keep my costs down."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great website, really easy to use. Ordered one day and got the next, fantastic service and it was well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I'm actually amazed of the fast delivery considering I am here in Canada. Took only 4 days to get here. And the products are superb! Very happy with this company and definitely will buy more again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service from this company - the CS02-CS-COASTER Square 80mm Blank Plastic Cross Stitch Insert Coaster are ideal for small cross stitch designs - the coasters arrived very quickly - thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This is the second time I have ordered badge kits from My Accessories, the first time was for a customer of the company that I work for, this time it was for a secondhand jewellery stall that I help to run called Blackmoor Bling. I think our newly designed badges look amazing. Delivery was really swift, customer service when I had a question first time round was very efficient and the website is easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and quality. Would recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt and efficient service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service Goods arrived next day One of my projects below"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service and product as described. Excellent value for money. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. My order arrived early the following morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased the items for making key rings, charm, etc. (my granddaughter's craft project). It was good to be able to buy a small quantity of those items. From any other retailers, I would have had to buy a bulk. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great items at a good price and quick delivery. Excellent service and I'll definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My second order and not the last. Superb product and first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Goods as described, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"One presentation box damaged otherwise excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Julie,

Many thanks for your order and I'm pleased to hear that you were happy with the goods and service received from us.

I am sorry to hear that one of the boxes was damaged in transit though which we are happy to replace if you can send through an image of it to hello@my-accessories.co.uk.

As soon as this has been received, we can issue the item by return.

Kind regards

Michelle
My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent speedy service as usual,order arrived the next day,never have any issues and would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, quality products, always helpful and professional - many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My-accessories.co.uk is rated 4.80 based on 804 reviews