my-accessories.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 479 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend my-accessories.co.uk

About my-accessories.co.uk: My-accessories.co.uk are a leading supplier of blank promotional and gifts items that allow you to insert your own images, pictures and logos.
We stock keyrings, fridge magnets, coasters, rulers pens, badges and much much more, enabling you to produce your finished products in-house.

We hold large stocks that are available for next day despatch within the UK and ship worldwide to a network of regular customers.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 748 1780

Email:
hello@my-accessories.co.uk

Location:
My-accessories.co.uk
Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
Birmingham
B35 6AN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate my-accessories.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mr Terry D
Verified Buyer
"Well offers on blank magnet plus I preferred the previous style. Thanks Terry"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Order came within two days but one item missing. I emailed to say about the shortfall and received an apology and the "missing" item was immediately sent, so no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Christine C
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery and great quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Missing items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Alan,

I'm sorry to hear that you had some missing items from you last order. I understand that this situation has now been rectified and the missing items have been sent to you so should arrive within the next day or two.

Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience that may have been caused by this issue.

Kind regards

Michelle
My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased blank clock for my daughter..made her so happy, was replacement for same item which got damaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy site to navigate and quick efficient service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time, well packed and as described. Easy to use and works well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I made a mistake on my order, accidentally requesting courier postage that was much more expensive. I emailed them and they replied straight away amending the order and giving me a refund. The parcel came promptly the next day anyway, so really excellent service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great service, we ordered a batch of pens and received with in 2 days (outside UK)!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service....quick delivery and just what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product cheap price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic product and great price , Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastially fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The item arrived well wrapped and was as just like the description."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm from the Netherlands but the service is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"In Romania verry fast shipping and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order came very quickly and was just as described. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and a very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
my-accessories.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 479 reviews