My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

4.77 Rating 511 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend My-accessories.co.uk

About My-accessories.co.uk: My-accessories.co.uk are a leading supplier of blank promotional and gifts items that allow you to insert your own images, pictures and logos.
We stock keyrings, fridge magnets, coasters, rulers pens, badges and much much more, enabling you to produce your finished products in-house.

We hold large stocks that are available for next day despatch within the UK and ship worldwide to a network of regular customers.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 748 1780

Email:
hello@my-accessories.co.uk

Location:
My-accessories.co.uk
Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
Birmingham
B35 6AN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate My-accessories.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Christine
"excellent service, fast efficient delivery, well informed and time of arrival was spot on. The product is really good value for money and when assembled with a photo insert it looked really good.I will certainly use this company again and would recommend them without hesitation. Very helpful on the phone when i made enquiries about the product."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
4
Anonymous
"The hand-held cutter is only able to cut paper and very thin card. However placing artwork on 2 separate sheets and sandwiching them together looks really good - twice as much work. placing paper to be cut, then in place and finally snapping the key ring lid takes time- 100 of them will take lots of time, although you will get lots of compliments for the end result!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Torbay O
"What a great service, ordered Monday arrived Tuesday. The only problem was when ordering online a message saying Credit Card had been rejected was received, but a phone call soon confirmed the order had gone through OK Many thanks On Behalf of the Torbay Old Wheels Club Alan To see the finished item Paignton Green 23rd July"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Christine C
Verified Buyer
"I am impressed with the quality of the products and prompt despatch to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I have used this company on numerous occasions and have never been let down yet. The orders are delivered quickly and always as ordered with no errors. I am impressed with the service and will continue to use this company as my main supplier of personalised items."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Turned up on time and in condition as described on web site"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I made my order on Friday, you notified me that my order would be dispatched on monday and it was delivered on Wednesday before 10.00 am. I could not ask for better service than that. Thank All the Team. Tom Kearney"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"quick delivery and very well packaged !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The order put thtough online no mention of stock issues. My order was split due to stock levels. Part of the order was posted and wasn’t advised about split order and still waiting for second part. I had to advise the customer of short delivery to me which will in turn knock on to them. Hoping for the rest of the order to come through as my customer needs them promotional day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning Sean,

I'm sorry to hear that you have not received an email or telephone call from us regarding your latest order and that the stock levels has prevented us from sending all the items in one delivery.

This is our normal procedure and therefore I will look into why it wasn't actioned on this occasion. I will contact you directly with an update as to when to expect the rest of your order and possible alternatives if required urgently.

My sincere apologies for the situation that has arisen and the knock on effect that it may have created.

Kind regards

Michelle
My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered Thursday received Friday, what could be better no waiting for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"was a very easy site to navigate, keyrings came next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value, good quality product and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sylviane G
Verified Buyer
"Hello, Choosen articles sent quickly. Quick reply to solve problems, if any."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company to deal with, very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"amazing value - prompt and efficient delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"always easy to order and always good quailty"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"By replacing the damaged coasters without any fuss.. But why not protect the corners of the bottom pieces better as this is not the first time this has happened. I order between 350-400 units per year for a local car club. We give a coaster to each entrant at our classic car show. On PAIGNTON Green 22nd July this year However a great service, ordered late morning, arrived in the time frame allocated within 24 hours Thanks Alan Coasters are the N1 type."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jennylyn L
Verified Buyer
"Product is excellent but I still have one unanswered email to the customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning Jennlyn,

Great to hear that you are happy with your order and my apologies for the delay in responding to your message via Customer Support. We've experienced a slight issue over the Bank Holiday with our messaging system which has now been resolved so we will now respond.

Kind regards

Michelle
My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
"Always speedy in sending out orders. Order tracking is a brilliant way of keeping customers in the picture. So no undue waiting around for delivery. Recommended to all. Keep it up My-Accessories you are doing just fine. Your blank coasters are just the job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Elizabeth T
Verified Buyer
"Good site, good value, excellent delivery service and product as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My-accessories.co.uk is rated 4.77 based on 511 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This