My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

4.78 Rating 600 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend My-accessories.co.uk

About My-accessories.co.uk: My-accessories.co.uk are a leading supplier of blank promotional and gifts items that allow you to insert your own images, pictures and logos.
We stock keyrings, fridge magnets, coasters, rulers pens, badges and much much more, enabling you to produce your finished products in-house.

We hold large stocks that are available for next day despatch within the UK and ship worldwide to a network of regular customers.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 748 1780

Email:
hello@my-accessories.co.uk

Location:
My-accessories.co.uk
Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
Birmingham
B35 6AN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My-accessories.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
5
Christine
"excellent service, fast efficient delivery, well informed and time of arrival was spot on. The product is really good value for money and when assembled with a photo insert it looked really good.I will certainly use this company again and would recommend them without hesitation. Very helpful on the phone when i made enquiries about the product."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
4
Anonymous
"The hand-held cutter is only able to cut paper and very thin card. However placing artwork on 2 separate sheets and sandwiching them together looks really good - twice as much work. placing paper to be cut, then in place and finally snapping the key ring lid takes time- 100 of them will take lots of time, although you will get lots of compliments for the end result!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Torbay O
"What a great service, ordered Monday arrived Tuesday. The only problem was when ordering online a message saying Credit Card had been rejected was received, but a phone call soon confirmed the order had gone through OK Many thanks On Behalf of the Torbay Old Wheels Club Alan To see the finished item Paignton Green 23rd July"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality and fast delivery. Neeme from Estonia."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have purchased from My-accessories many time and the service is always very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Paperweights and boxes arrived within 24 hours of ordering and were packaged extremely well. A very professional business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent quality, service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Did not find what I requied at best prce"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"100% happy with every aspect of my order - Great quality products - Clear communication and fast delivery. Will definitely be using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quality in the pieces! Attention very worried! Very fast! The best site of this kind of parts! Highly recommend without a doubt!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"used for some years, I am only a hobiest but found easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered V1 Round Photo insert blank coasters. To my surprise, they arrived the day after I ordered them. I was even more surprised to find the tops (lids) and bottoms (bases) were shipped together but in separate packages. This meant I did not have to struggle to initially separate the coaster to insert my artwork; just insert, press the two component parts together and presto a lovely snug fitting, decorative coaster. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"VERY GOOD SERVICE AND LOTS TO CHOSE FROM"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good quality, prompt delivery and brilliant customer service. I have no complaints and I will definitely keep ordering!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent delivery service and top quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service thanks. However the padded envelope was not strong enough for the size of order. Thanks to the post office for putting it in a plastic bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was the best service I've ever had when purchasing on line. Perfect communication with the customer, I always knew where my item was step by step. Next day delivery was very impressive. Cannot thank you enough. Wood highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient service, keeping us informed at each point of the delivery process. We would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"quick reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very excellent products and extremely fast delivery many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery. First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery is always prompt on orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love dealing with your company fast shipping very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My-accessories.co.uk is rated 4.78 based on 600 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support