My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

4.79 Rating 715 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend My-accessories.co.uk

About My-accessories.co.uk: My-accessories.co.uk are a leading supplier of blank promotional and gifts items that allow you to insert your own images, pictures and logos.
We stock keyrings, fridge magnets, coasters, rulers pens, badges and much much more, enabling you to produce your finished products in-house.

We hold large stocks that are available for next day despatch within the UK and ship worldwide to a network of regular customers.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 748 1780

Email:
hello@my-accessories.co.uk

Location:
My-accessories.co.uk
Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
Birmingham
B35 6AN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My-accessories.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Christine
"excellent service, fast efficient delivery, well informed and time of arrival was spot on. The product is really good value for money and when assembled with a photo insert it looked really good.I will certainly use this company again and would recommend them without hesitation. Very helpful on the phone when i made enquiries about the product."
Posted 1 year ago
4
Anonymous
"The hand-held cutter is only able to cut paper and very thin card. However placing artwork on 2 separate sheets and sandwiching them together looks really good - twice as much work. placing paper to be cut, then in place and finally snapping the key ring lid takes time- 100 of them will take lots of time, although you will get lots of compliments for the end result!"
Posted 2 years ago
Torbay O
"What a great service, ordered Monday arrived Tuesday. The only problem was when ordering online a message saying Credit Card had been rejected was received, but a phone call soon confirmed the order had gone through OK Many thanks On Behalf of the Torbay Old Wheels Club Alan To see the finished item Paignton Green 23rd July"
Posted 2 years ago
"Exactly what I was after."
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ordered and delivered within 48 hours. Perfect"
Posted 14 hours ago
"The glass paperweights are excellent quality and the blue boxes to accompany them are equally good. I also ordered rectangular magnets and long keyrings which are both great value. I shall definitely be ordering again. The items were dispatched very quickly too. Smiles all round."
Posted 2 days ago
"Always prompt service with quick delivery, goods well packaged"
Posted 5 days ago
"Just what I wanted. Fast delivery, reasonable price. Thank you."
Posted 5 days ago
"excellent prices , service and delivery. 5*+"
Posted 5 days ago
"This was my second puchase from myaccessories and it was just a great as the first one. I bought a punch for my business and the punch itself is brilliant, works perfectly and exactly as described. The purchasing experience was fantastic, website is easy to use and no surprise charges. Comms was great, emailed me through every process and then my punch arrived the next day (I opted for free postage). Great service, I will be returning the next time I need a punch. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Many thanks for your fun item. It arrived promptly and in perfect working order and I am having great fun with them. Unfortunately one black second hand did not arrive but thats not a problem as the loud ticking drives me crazy! This is a fun item and a great service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Parcel is condition and no goods damaged. Good quality. Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great little pieces love them"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service I received my items two days after placing my order. Quality of my items was very high. I would not hesitate to recommend My-accessories to anyone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick service and good quality key fobs"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is what I was looking for! Ideal for my keys and the small photo of my son. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Items arrived as promised"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I operate a small business in Barbados. We supply personalised gift items to our corporate and individual clients. We have been ordering from my-accessories .co.uk for the past 3 years and the service is ALWAYS GOOD. I spend my weekends exploring the site- sometimes too long...lol...just to see what else I can purchase to excite our clients. 2 THUMBS UP!-Carol F"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, perfect items and very good quality :) would defiantly order again!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the key rings and speedy delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product. Excellent service. No problems with this purchase"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely quality"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order delivered quickly. Good quality and good value for money"
Posted 1 month ago
My-accessories.co.uk is rated 4.79 based on 715 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support