My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,093 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend My-accessories.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

About My-accessories.co.uk:

My-accessories.co.uk are a leading supplier of blank promotional and gifts items that allow you to insert your own images, pictures and logos.
We stock keyrings, fridge magnets, coasters, rulers pens, badges and much much more, enabling you to produce your finished products in-house.

We hold large stocks that are available for next day despatch within the UK and ship worldwide to a network of regular customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 748 1780

Email:

hello@my-accessories.co.uk

Location:

My-accessories.co.uk
Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
Birmingham
B35 6AN

Write Your review

Tell us how My-accessories.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My-accessories.co.uk 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Sabina Turley
More Photos & Videos
My-accessories.co.uk 5 star review on 28th June 2020
Trish J
More Photos & Videos
My-accessories.co.uk 5 star review on 28th June 2020
Trish J
More Photos & Videos
My-accessories.co.uk 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Peter L
More Photos & Videos
My-accessories.co.uk 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Valerie B
More Photos & Videos
My-accessories.co.uk 5 star review on 27th April 2020
JIM S
More Photos & Videos
My-accessories.co.uk 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Sabina T
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My accessories have always delivered on time. we have used them for over 10 years and would not use anybody else for our products the customer care is there to help and they do a first-class job. we hope to carry on for the next 10 years thank you again.
Posted 11 months ago
The cutter doesn’t seem sharp enough and we have to do several impressions before the card cuts
Posted 1 day ago
Good service fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
an excellent service, goods as described, and arrived in super quick time.I was gobsmacked.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent! Quality and Delivery Time!
Posted 4 days ago
the keyrings are always high quality and delivered quickly, I can always rely on my-accessories
Posted 4 days ago
Great service as always
Posted 4 days ago
Exactly as described and delivered quickly - many thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
My son had this clock that was sentimental and you supplying the part made it work again.Cheers good service as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent items, a cheap and engaging set of tasks for a lockdown summer holiday.
Posted 1 week ago
Would definitely recommend, ordered Sunday dispatched Monday delivered Tuesday will be ordering again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, well made products, fast delivery, very pleased with everything
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and quick delivery.
Pleased with product.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality. Great value for money and speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great service & product. Came very quickly in the post & they refunded me with no probs when I emailed to say that I had mistakenly asked for the wrong postage & paid too much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, great service, good prices. Products are fine as usual. Good stock every time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Goods are well protected in transit and a very good finish .Pity you do not do bookmark sleeves for X- stitch . Definitively use your compagnie again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery a little struggle with when your web site was running will be ordering again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very polite , helpful and efficient service. Would certainly use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my second order from My-accessories and I am really pleased with my order, it was well packed with a fast dispatch. I have purchased blanks for cross stitch designs, to start making for Christmas.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous choice of items, very happy with coasters, delivery was prompt. Over all very impressed and would certainly use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My-accessories.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 1,093 reviews