GHL DIRECT Reviews

4.98 Rating 491 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend GHL DIRECT
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read GHL DIRECT Reviews

About GHL DIRECT:

As professional Mortgage, Protection & financial advisers, we can add real value when it comes to buying your first home, remortgaging your current home or even expanding your property portfolio with a Buy To Let Mortgage. We can even advise you on protecting your home, its contents & perhaps more importantly your family should any unforeseen events occur. If its your pension or investment that you would like advice on, we have Advisers for that too.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 3700 172

Email:

gary.brett@ghlnetworkservices.co.uk

Location:

Brightfield Business Hub
Bakewell Road,
Orton Southgate,
Peterborough

Write Your review

Tell us how GHL DIRECT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant
Helpful Report
(Ross Hampton) - Posted 2 months ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
Nicholas is a gentleman and has insurmountable knowledge and experience. He explains things in a way, that even a novice can understand. A credit to his profession and your company.
Helpful Report
(Nicholas Bentley) - Posted 2 months ago
I can't recommend Rebecca enough. She has made what would have been, very stressful time, buying a new home, and remortgaging another, much easier. She definitely knows her stuff, and has loads of patience when explaining the ins & outs of everything I needed to know. She's bubble and friendly as well as being fantastic at her job...
Helpful Report
(Rebecca Turner) - Posted 2 months ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
Very helpful throughout the process, and kept us in the loop the whole time.
Helpful Report
(Tony Treble) - Posted 2 months ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
I've used GHL for years, Ross now deals with all my families buy to let investments
Helpful Report
(Ross Hampton) - Posted 2 months ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
Ross has been great always a email or text away when we’ve needed help he sorts out all our buy to let’s out when they need a new rate can’t praise him enough Very fast & efficient
Helpful Report
(Ross Hampton) - Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful. Will definitely recommend to my friends.
Helpful Report
(James Kurian) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from Ian, he was really helpful and explained all options clearly.
Helpful Report
(Ian Randle) - Posted 2 months ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
excellent and very efficient.
Helpful Report
(Sam Dorn) - Posted 2 months ago
Nice friendly person explain s everything to you well done Karl !
Helpful Report
(Karl Lawton) - Posted 2 months ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
He was very prompt and precise in his response All actions were undertaken proactively
Helpful Report
(James Kurian) - Posted 2 months ago
I have already recommended Nicholas Bentley to my friend who is also looking for remortgage. highly recommended.
Helpful Report
(Nicholas Bentley) - Posted 2 months ago
We were very happy with the service provided by Karl Lawton. He got us a very good deal
Helpful Report
(Karl Lawton) - Posted 2 months ago
Nicholas was always there to help.
Helpful Report
(Nicholas Bentley) - Posted 2 months ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
Simon provides a professional and courteous service, with an excellent knowledge of the mortgage market. He is a great communicator, keeping you constantly updated, and very proactive in dealing with the lenders. I would recommend him, and will use him again as our portfolio grows.
Helpful Report
(Simon Walton) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service I would highly recommend Rumi for mortgage advice. Got very good deal through GHL and complete remortgage was done effortlessly.
Helpful Report
(Rumi Miah) - Posted 2 months ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
Simons advise was invaluable. I cannot recommend Simon highly enough
Helpful Report
(Simon Walton) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service from James with a wealth of knowledge. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(James Kurian) - Posted 2 months ago
Great service and great patience. Will only use GHL in the future
Helpful Report
(Karl Lawton) - Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service as always. Karl is efficient and always offers advise when needed. Thank you!
Helpful Report
(Karl Lawton) - Posted 2 months ago
GHL DIRECT is rated 4.98 based on 491 reviews