GHL DIRECT Reviews

4.97 Rating 376 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend GHL DIRECT

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact GHL DIRECT?

About GHL DIRECT: As professional Mortgage, Protection & financial advisers, we can add real value when it comes to buying your first home, remortgaging your current home or even expanding your property portfolio with a Buy To Let Mortgage. We can even advise you on protecting your home, its contents & perhaps more importantly your family should any unforeseen events occur. If its your pension or investment that you would like advice on, we have Advisers for that too.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 3700 172

Email:
gary.brett@ghlnetworkservices.co.uk

Location:
Brightfield Business Hub
Bakewell Road,
Orton Southgate,
Peterborough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GHL DIRECT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Jill was exceptional, so knowledgeable and friendly. I was really unsure of everything and where to start and she was fantastic from the word go! I couldn't have asked for a better financial adviser and I will never use anyone else, she has done all of my work for well over 5 years now."
(Jill Stanley) - Posted 4 months ago
"Professional and Friendly"
Helpful Report
(Rumi Miah) - Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Karl is superb. Always willing help and returns phone calls ASAP. Very understanding and produces the realistic results that one wishes. He tailors the ddeal to what client requires. Excellent really pleased."
Helpful Report
(Karl Lawton) - Posted 1 week ago
"Martin really understood our requirement and went out of his way to provide excellent customer service. Thank you Chris and Steph"
Helpful Report
(Martin Oakland) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
1 Helpful Report
(Alistair Norton) - Posted 1 week ago
"I was recommended to use Ross by a family friend and completely understand why they recommended him so highly. As a first time buyer I naturally had a lot of questions, from day one Ross was so helpful and informative every step of the way throughout the Morgage application. I couldn’t be happier with the service."
1 Helpful Report
(Ross Hampton) - Posted 1 week ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Ross has been a great help through our home buying process. As my partner was already a home owner and I was a first time buyer, Ross was excellent in understanding our situations, recommending the right products that could suit our needs and gave us a real independent insight in to the pros and cons of each of them. I wholeheartedly thank Ross for all of his help and will be using him again in a couple of years when we are looking to re-mortgage."
1 Helpful Report
(Ross Hampton) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service as usual"
Helpful Report
(Karl Lawton) - Posted 1 week ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Alistair and Emma were fantastic from start to finish"
Helpful Report
(Alistair Norton) - Posted 1 week ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Ian secured us a great deal and was very on top of everything. He was always available and was brilliant at talking us through any queries or concerns we had."
Helpful Report
(Ian Randle) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"James was excellent from start to finish. His communication was superb as was his knowledge of the industry. I would and have highly recommended him already to others. He was able to help me by finding a suitable product where others had failed including my previous broker. Thank you James."
Helpful Report
(James Kurian) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"David has been consistently thorough and diligent whilst assisting us with our mortgage and protection needs. He is extremely quick to respond and always gives us the full information we require."
Helpful Report
(David Horniblow) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service, will definitely use Ross again and recommend. Efficient, effective and very helpful!"
Helpful Report
(Ross Hampton) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Fantastic service!! 10 out of 10 all the way through my process! Definitely using again and definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
(Martin Oakland) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
"Brilliant he helped us with all our questions and querys along the way highly rcommended"
Helpful Report
(Simon Walton) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Very professional services. Alistair genuinely listened to our requirements and took the time to find the most suitable mortgage deal for us. He was also very good and knowledgeable about insurances etc.. I would highly recommend his services and I will be using his services again."
Helpful Report
(Alistair Norton) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Very helpful, quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
(Karl Lawton) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Karl is always providing sound advice and prompt with his responses. Have used him a number of times and very happy with his service."
Helpful Report
(Karl Lawton) - Posted 1 month ago
"Alistair is amazing and an advisor who I can trust with my financial affairs"
Helpful Report
(Alistair Norton) - Posted 1 month ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"It was a pleasure dealing with this apparently very professional lady.Would not hesitate recommending her to anyone."
Helpful Report
(Susan Abbott) - Posted 1 month ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"I’ve worked with this company regarding my mortgages for several years. I will always found them to be professional and efficient I’d recommend them to anyone who is interested in obtaining a mortgage."
Helpful Report
(Ross Hampton) - Posted 1 month ago
GHL DIRECT is rated 4.97 based on 376 reviews