GHL DIRECT Reviews

5.00 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend GHL DIRECT

About GHL DIRECT: As professional Mortgage, Protection & financial advisers, we can add real value when it comes to buying your first home, remortgaging your current home or even expanding your property portfolio with a Buy To Let Mortgage. We can even advise you on protecting your home, its contents & perhaps more importantly your family should any unforeseen events occur. If its your pension or investment that you would like advice on, we have Advisers for that too.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 3700 172

Email:
gary.brett@ghlnetworkservices.co.uk

Location:
Unit 110 Culley Court,Orton Southgate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GHL DIRECT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Nicholas was was friendly and approachable. He listened and explained the best options for us."
(Nicholas Bentley) - Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Mathew, very much appreciated.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful and friendly and saved me some money which was very good. Will use Dave for many years to come. Top man. Thanks Dave."
(David Horniblow) - Posted 2 days ago
Great review Jason, thanks for taking the time today, Dave is one of our longest serving advisers so really appreciate this.
Posted 2 days ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Excellent advise and service"
(Karl Lawton) - Posted 1 week ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Outstanding and excellent service"
(Alistair Norton) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Outstanding knowledge, incredibly friendly service, fast and reliable service."
(Karl Lawton) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Alistair Norton and Emma Nimmo are amazing. They have assisted us no end in various purchases of properties. They are able to deal with some really unusual requests and their advice is spot on and accurate. Can't recommend them highly enough."
(Alistair Norton) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review, it really is appreciated by both Emma, Alistair & everyone here at GHL Direct.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Great to deal with, kept informed at every stage, would recommend."
(Karl Lawton) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Sam Dorn Is a very professional mortgage advisor. She sourced best options and advised of progress. Very good at time keeping with appointments. It’s class service!"
(Sam Dorn) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Ross is always helpful and provides clear advice, spelling out the various options on offer. We have been happy with his customer service over many years and look forward to dealing with him in years to come."
(Ross Hampton) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks Rachael, your review is very much appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Wonderful comprehensive, knowledgeable and understanding company. Everything was so straight forward and professional."
(Matt Jones) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Really helpful . Informative, approachable and helped to sort out mortgage lender."
(Alistair Norton) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Rumi was extremely professional in his approach. I found that throughout the application Rumi was clear and concise, happy to address anything I may have been unsure about. I was made to feel comfortable throughout the process."
(Rumi Miah) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Just great service again"
(Karl Lawton) - Posted 1 month ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Can't fault Karl lawton at ghl everything spot on :"
(Karl Lawton) - Posted 1 month ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Ross has been very helpful both times we have used his services."
(Ross Hampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Thomas, your review is very much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Alistair is extremely helpful. He answers the phone and returns calls promptly. He goes the extra mile and is very good at explaining things that are difficult to understand. He has a good knowledge of all sorts of mortgage services. We are very happy."
(Alistair Norton) - Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave Alistair a great review Louise, very much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"All went very well once I contact the advisor. His advice was very helpful because I am the first time buyer and also I am a single mum too. I am really appreciate the services and all the advice which I had when I am in a process to buy my house. Thanks a lot."
(Nicholas Bentley) - Posted 1 month ago
Great review Manisha, it is appreciated and glad we could help you, don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance.
Posted 1 month ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Amazing service provided by Karl, sorted out our mortgage and insurance. Excellent knowledge and communication. Highly recommend and would not hesitate to use again. Thanks!"
(Karl Lawton) - Posted 1 month ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"From start to finish and beyond Simon understood my predicament and sorted everything. His knowledge and empathy are top class. Without Simon's assistance i would never have achieved my goal to get a mortgage. I would totally and have no hesitation in recommending Simon. To that end when re mortgaging last year Simon once again handled the whole process on my behalf."
(Simon Walton) - Posted 1 month ago
Great review Deirdre, we really do appreciate your time today. Please don't hesitate to call us for any further assistance you may need.
Posted 1 month ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Friendly and professional, very understanding of us being first time buyers with little knowledge on house purchases."
(Simon Walton) - Posted 1 month ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Simon a review Sarah, please do get back in touch if you need anything.
Posted 1 month ago
GHL DIRECT is rated 5.00 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support