GHL DIRECT Reviews

5.00 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend GHL DIRECT

About GHL DIRECT: As professional Mortgage, Protection & financial advisers, we can add real value when it comes to buying your first home, remortgaging your current home or even expanding your property portfolio with a Buy To Let Mortgage. We can even advise you on protecting your home, its contents & perhaps more importantly your family should any unforeseen events occur. If its your pension or investment that you would like advice on, we have Advisers for that too.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 3700 172

Email:
gary.brett@ghlnetworkservices.co.uk

Location:
Unit 110 Culley Court,Orton Southgate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GHL DIRECT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Simon will go that extra mile to explain or help in any way he can"
(Simon Walton) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time Terry, we really do appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Polite, helpful and always found time for me. Couldn't ask for more."
(Sam Dorn) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review Toby, it really is appreciated. If we can assist you with any other Financial advice please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Barry has been reliable, professional and helpful throughout the entire process. He has a comprehensive understanding of the field and is always able to explain even the most complicated financial calculation patiently and completely. He somehow managed to be available within a few minutes anytime I required a conversation, and never made it feel as though my case (which was a difficult and complicated one) was taking up too much of his time. He is a calm head in a crisis and I cannot imagine recommending anybody else."
(Barry Newton) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive review Alia, it really is appreciated. If we can assist you with any other Financial advice please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Alistair provided a professional and friendly service."
(Alistair Norton) - Posted 1 month ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
"Dave helped us with our Life Insurance & Critical Illness, with any of these types of Insurance there are a lot of questions but everything was very quickly dealt with by Dave and paperwork was minimal. He explained everything to us throughout the process. Will definitely ask Dave to help with any future needs."
(Dave Horniblow) - Posted 1 month ago
"Alistair advised me on my remortgage and found a deal that was not available on the high street, potentially saving me a lot of money and running around. Alongside Emma, they provided a very simple remortgage process, very efficient and always on hand to answer any questions."
(Alistair Norton) - Posted 1 month ago
GHL DIRECT is rated 5.00 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support