GHL DIRECT Reviews

4.98 Rating 458 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend GHL DIRECT
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read GHL DIRECT Reviews

About GHL DIRECT:

As professional Mortgage, Protection & financial advisers, we can add real value when it comes to buying your first home, remortgaging your current home or even expanding your property portfolio with a Buy To Let Mortgage. We can even advise you on protecting your home, its contents & perhaps more importantly your family should any unforeseen events occur. If its your pension or investment that you would like advice on, we have Advisers for that too.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 3700 172

Email:

gary.brett@ghlnetworkservices.co.uk

Location:

Brightfield Business Hub
Bakewell Road,
Orton Southgate,
Peterborough

Write Your review

Tell us how GHL DIRECT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nicholas was always there to help.
Helpful Report
(Nicholas Bentley) - Posted 1 month ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
Simon provides a professional and courteous service, with an excellent knowledge of the mortgage market. He is a great communicator, keeping you constantly updated, and very proactive in dealing with the lenders. I would recommend him, and will use him again as our portfolio grows.
Helpful Report
(Simon Walton) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service I would highly recommend Rumi for mortgage advice. Got very good deal through GHL and complete remortgage was done effortlessly.
Helpful Report
(Rumi Miah) - Posted 1 month ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
Simons advise was invaluable. I cannot recommend Simon highly enough
Helpful Report
(Simon Walton) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service from James with a wealth of knowledge. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(James Kurian) - Posted 1 month ago
Great service and great patience. Will only use GHL in the future
Helpful Report
(Karl Lawton) - Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service as always. Karl is efficient and always offers advise when needed. Thank you!
Helpful Report
(Karl Lawton) - Posted 1 month ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
Very approachable, professional and dedicated service provided
Helpful Report
(James Kurian) - Posted 1 month ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
Alistair Norton and Emma was amazing. Highly recommended knows the industry inside out and if it wasnt for them two my mortgage wouldnt have gone through. Very paitent.
1 Helpful Report
(Alistair Norton) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your kind words Rasik. It was an absolute pleasure helping you secure your new investment property.
Posted 1 month ago
Steve was great helped with everything, made my first time buying process really easy couldn’t fault him, very patient and polite and always helped when required.
Helpful Report
(Steve Woodburn) - Posted 1 month ago
The advisor that was appointed to GHL Direct was extremely good from start to finish.
Helpful Report
(Rumi Miah) - Posted 1 month ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
Steve was really good, knows his stuff when it comes to mortgages
Helpful Report
(Steve Barron) - Posted 1 month ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
Excellent communication and professional
Helpful Report
(Karl Lawton) - Posted 1 month ago
Impeccable service that I’m unable to fault!
Helpful Report
(Nicholas Bentley) - Posted 1 month ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
There are no further words except that he is good at his job
Helpful Report
(Alistair Norton) - Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful advice given. Very satisfied with Nicholas and the service provided.
Helpful Report
(Nicholas Bentley) - Posted 2 months ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
Karl was very reassuring and made sure I was confident and relaxed in the possibility of me getting a mortgage.
Helpful Report
(Karl Lawton) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish, Nicholas was extremely helpful and kept constant communication throughout.
Helpful Report
(Nicholas Bentley) - Posted 2 months ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Quality of Service?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
Karl was excellent from start to finish. Going above and beyond what he was supposed to do. I have already recommended Karl to a friend.
Helpful Report
(Karl Lawton) - Posted 2 months ago
Your Advisers Quality of Advice?
Your Advisers Value for Money?
Both Allistair and Emma were extremely helpful, knowledgable and efficient. An excellent service.
Helpful Report
(Alistair Norton) - Posted 2 months ago
GHL DIRECT is rated 4.98 based on 458 reviews