Mortgage 1st Reviews

4.92 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Mortgage 1st

How would you rate Mortgage 1st ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The best company to use for all your needs. They Tell you how it is, without fancy jargon so it’s more simple and easier to understand. Highly recommended A***"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
"Thank you to Jon and team excellent service fast communication! You made our mortgage application stress free can't thank you enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Mortgage 1st have looked after my life cover needs for a number of years now and always do a fantastic and very comprehensive job. I can be quite challenging at times and they always keep me well informed and deliver above and beyond what you would expect. 5 Stars!!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Jon and his team arranged my remortgage for the second time. There service was efficient, friendly and prompt. They kept me update with the progress all the way through the process of my remortgage. Thanks once again for a very good service provided. Steve from the North West."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Mortgage 1st are absolutely amazing. Buying a place is daunting but even more so when you’re doing it on your own. But I shouldn’t have been worried because Mortgage 1st pretty much took care of everything for me and even recommended a brilliant solicitor to handle all the legal bits. I can honestly say that I wouldn’t have been able to purchase my lovely new home without them. I would personally like to thank Jon Stones and David Fearn for everything they did for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Found us the best mortgage as first time buyers couldn’t be happier😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"This is the second time we have used Mortgage 1st and Kevin has always been very helpful and offered good advice. He found us a very good remortgage deal that fits our budget well, yet gives us the flexibility we wanted. Kevin made sure everything ran smoothly, for which we both thank him."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Edward was brilliant. He kept us up to date with all the process and was efficient and found us the best mortgage. He also recommended us to a solicitor that was equally as good. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"David, Jon and their team simply know how to look after their clients. Not an easy skill when dealing with life changing decisions but they have perfected their craft over the years and I simply would not use anyone else when it comes to my remortgaging time Thanks for what you do and the care you show Mark Topallaj"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A very professional company from start to finish. Easily contactable and reliable. We would definitely recommend Mortgage 1st."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service, guided us through buying our first home. Allways in contact with us from start to finish, with updates and advice. Made the whole experience seem easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very happy with service and help fully 5 star"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Hello. They was extremely quick as soon you provide information and you details. From first call to getting keys in your hand. Andy was amazing. He answering calls any minute. It looks just it is one man company but it is not. This team are very organized. 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Edward is one of the best Mortgage advisor that you can ever meet. When anyone says Mortgage1st, it will always be Edward come to my mind. He did his best and you would think he was buying the house for himself. That's how much time he spent on my steps and he was by my side on every single steps we took. He recommended great solicitor. It was the first and best experience ever. Morgate 1st + Edward 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service from Martin Oakland. Very knowledgeable, and efficient. Remortgage carried out without any problems. Would definitely recommend. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service form start to finish, made buying our first home very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always someone available with expert, friendly advice to help you through."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional team. I thought I worked with my friend not with staff of Mortgage 1st. For residential mortgage they completed before my expectation but for BTL mortgage they took a bit longer so I offer 4.5 star out of 5."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish. Andy was amazing. Totally recommended to anyone needing a mortgage. I will defiantly use them again s it was totally painless in all respects. Thanks for the 5* treatment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient and prompt responses to queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mortgage 1st is rated 4.92 based on 26 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This