MoneyMaxim Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,422 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyMaxim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read MoneyMaxim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01183 218197

Email:

info@moneymaxim.co.uk

Location:

Suite 8, Market House
Market Place
Wokingham
RG40 1AP

Write Your review

Tell us how MoneyMaxim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found it very confusing with all the options because they all looked very similar. So think could be less complicated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good, clear, quick , easy to use and got the results I wanted
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always turn to MoneyMaximiser when I need excess car insurance. It's a easy form to complete which produces lots of options to choose from.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent value
Posted 3 weeks ago
aaaaaaaaaaaaa
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark Bower exceptionally good, pleasant telephone manner, explained all we needed to know at a level I could understand. Thank you Mark.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Straightforward and simple
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great comparison site which gives great details about each policy,was able to choose a policy most suitable to my needs
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy plus great value when purchasing my insurance.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I found a suitable car hire excess insurance through this website.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good website, easy to use, clear information and quick links to the insurers, I’m now successfully insured.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Very useful service - Happy to recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to use with instant quotes and great prices, much cheaper than using the excess with the car hire companies
Posted 1 month ago
Provides a good service in lIsting options for the purchase of car hire excess insurance and then linking the customer to the chosen supplier.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and great value for money
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and helpful even phoned me in Barbados to advise and help me with the best service for me and very reasonable cost
Posted 1 month ago
I hire cars on regular basis, v easy to use site, excellent service with quality quotes.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the easy-to-use and quick comparison
Posted 1 month ago
Good website. Easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
MoneyMaxim is rated 4.74 based on 4,422 reviews