MoneyMaxim Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,940 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyMaxim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read MoneyMaxim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01183 218197

Email:

info@moneymaxim.co.uk

Location:

Suite 8, Market House
Market Place
Wokingham
RG40 1AP

Write Your review

Tell us how MoneyMaxim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple to use comparison site covering a good selection of offers. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Malcolm Finders Thank you for your review comments. We look forward to being of further assistance to you in the future. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert Deamer It sure is..... David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gave me a very clear insight of all policies
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Patricia Simpson Good to see that we were able to give you the clarity and information in regards to your enquiry. For your further comparison requirements in the future, you know where to come !!! David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Didn't need to claim under the policy which was a good thing but policy had better more comprehensive cover for 1/6 th price of hire car rentals own scdw cover. Easy to understand options shown. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous Thank you for your informative review comments. Yes, the insurance offers many features, discounted prices as you found and can all be purchased from your initial enquiry to payment, in just 5 to 10 minutes.... We look forward to welcoming you back again. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and quick to provide all the detail required
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous So pleasing to hear that we were able to deliver in the way you described. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used MoneyMaximiser for yours to purchase car hire excesss cover. In my experience you get the best price around.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dave Cowling Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your thoughts and experiences when purchasing Car Hire Excess Insurance. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found the best rates for my car hire excess insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Santo Mengoli Wonderful to hear for sure. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value essential insurance when renting cars overseas, especially in the USA.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Colin Bateson We specialise and are very experienced in this area and if we can ever assist you further in regards to this or the many other areas that we cover on our Comparison site, then please feel free to pop onto our website or to give us a call Telephone 01183 218 197. Here's to next time. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use, good results
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Graham Broadfield Thank you for your 5 star review..... David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew White Thank you for sharing using your experience when using our site. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheaper prices than from the insurer themselves
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous Yes, we have several companies on our site who provide discounted Car Hire Excess Insurance Policies when you click from our site to theirs, and then purchase online. Wonderful to hear that you received this benefit by using Moneymaxim. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found the site and everything was straightforward and detailed which helped me with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Maguire Always pleasing to hear of a customer experience like yours, where we help you on your journey to find, and for you then to be able to purchase the policy of your choice. Thank you for your custom. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and gives multipe choices of cover, all clearly laid out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous Sounds like we delivered for you....... Thank you for your review comments and rating. David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 3 days ago
The website was fine but when I went through to the insurer carhirexcess.con the online payment function was not working and when I phoned through the price offered was much higher. As a result I went to Holidayextras and got a great deal at the original cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How frustrating - this should not have happened. As with many companies at present, Carhireexcess have had occasional issues as the world moves to stricter payment protocols for card payments including 3DS (where a code is sent to your phone so your payment can be processed). However even if any issues occur they can 'set' any payment as a Moneymaxim introduction, and therefore get you the discounted price our users qualify for. Carhireexcess have asked us to apologise to you for the inconvenience you suffered - and are ensuring that all their team are fully aware of the correct procedure to follow. Fortunately, this is a very very rare occurrence - and therefore very unlikely to repeat itself, but if you did face another such incident please do let us know at the time and we would have had it fixed in a jiffy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Useful website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Plain, easy to use website. Everything done and dusted in 15 mins.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy to use website,found car excess hire cover for Spanish resident driving in the UK. Had struggled to source this cover at a reasonable rate. Bought the cover via Moneymaxim. Very easy and good premium.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jim Patrick Yes, The Car Hire Excess Insurance Policies on our site can cover UK residents and also many Non-UK residents as well. So pleasing to hear that you were able to find via our site, a policy that met your full requirements. Please feel free to visit again. Kind regards, David Neal Head of Customer Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and provided the right offer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Saved a lot of time researching the market online
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MoneyMaxim is rated 4.74 based on 4,940 reviews