Milk + Blush Reviews

4.16 Rating 591 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Milk + Blush
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Milk + Blush Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@milkandblush.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Milk + Blush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fab customer service and fab extensions Xx
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Sara, Thank you for leaving us a review! We're so glad to hear your positive feedback :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 9 months ago
My hair dresser recommended Milk + Blush to me after another client told her about them. I had been using another brand that was okay but very expensive. She told me that these ones comes with more hair on the wefts. The packaging is pretty and practical. I didn’t need to use all the wefts as the hair is very thick. Unfortunately the top of the wefts do show sometimes show at the root of my hair so that’s left me with mixed feeling but other than that I would also recommend Milk + Blush.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Brooke, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear you're pleased with your extensions! May we recommend that if you have naturally fine hair and find the wefts of your extensions sometimes show through at the root, you may want to check out our Deluxe seamless set which are made with flat, silicone wefts and are super easy to conceal! You can check out our handy blog post 'everything you need to know about seamless extensions' via our website for more information, or if you have any questions please drop the team an email at hello@milkandblush.com who will be happy to offer any tips/advise :) I hope this helps! Thank you again for your review, Brooke! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 9 months ago
This is my secret weapon. My sisters and I have the same type of hair, thin and flat. I’ve been using the quad weft set since last year, I wear my extensions a couple of times a week. A year on now I am still amazed at how the hair is still in reasonable condition. I love it and I don't ever want to stop using extensions.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Taylor, Thank you for your review! We're so glad to know you're still loving your extensions and we look forward to providing you with the same great products going forward :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 9 months ago
I sent them a DM on Instagram and they color matched me PERFECTLY! So happy with the color and quality of this hair. I have never seen clip ins so seamless!
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Tina, Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that the team were able to shade match you perfectly and that you love your new hair! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 9 months ago
This company is fantastic service would recommend them to everyone quick service and very good if it's not your colour to return big thank you to milk and blush
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for your review. We're so glad to know you had such a great experience with Milk+Blush! We look forward to providing you with the same great service going forward :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect 💙💙
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad you love your new hair :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 9 months ago
This is now my fourth set and always absolutely delighted with these extensions. I have shoulder length thick hair and they blend so well. Customer service is always phenomenal 😍❤️❤️❤️❤️
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Mj, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! The whole team here is so glad to know you still continue to love our products and that you always have such a good experience with the customer service team. We look forward to providing you with the same great quality, and service, going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 9 months ago
Really easy to use.. took all of 5 minutes to clip all the wefts onto my hair. Even my husband was able to put some of the wefts in for me and that's saying something. Amazing would recommend to a friend for sure. Specially if they don't want a permanent extension. Great great value for money.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad to know you find our extensions so easy to use! The whole team here really appreciates your kind feedback, and we look forward to providing you with the same great quality going forward. Thank you again! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 9 months ago
As far as I am concerned Milk + Blush is the best in the world. I love the extensions. My hair has never looked so good. The product really works. The only bad thing now is I feel naked without my extensions in!
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Stephie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to know how much you love your extensions and we look forward to providing you with the same great quality products going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush
Posted 9 months ago
Have tried ALL extension brands in the past and after doing an Instagram Q&A everyone who answered basically recommended this brand. Colour match was done super fast over Instagram DM, and order arrived the next day beautifully packaged. Extensions were the PERFECT shade to my newly dyed balayage hair and clip ins are super comfortable to wear and non detectable. I am so amazed and pleased as I’ve previously spent more money on extensions I couldn’t wear due to how uncomfortable they felt. Customer service and product are amazing. I feel like an disney princess with all this hair.
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Roisin, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind feedback, and for sharing your beautiful photo! The whole team here is so glad to know you've had such a great experience with Milk+Blush and that you're so in love with your new hair! We look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward :) Thank you again, Roisin. Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 9 months ago
Truly over the moon with my experience using this company, the customer service was amazing and all the help they gave me to pick correct shade. The packaging is outstanding and really cute too! Hair is wonderful quality really thick and soft! Absolutely will buy again! I had to return the first set as I didn’t ask for help with the shade and the return and refund was very quick and easy. Thank you x
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Nik, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Your kind feedback is really appreciated by the whole team here. We're so glad to know how happy you are with your experience with Milk+Blush, and we look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward! Thank you again, Warmest regards Milk+Blush support
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered the seamless clip in hair extensions and I have to say I’m so delighted with the quality of the hair and how it looks. I’m used to wearing Nano ring extensions but have taken them out to recover my hair. I have very thin wispy hair and these clip ins have totally transformed my hair and my confidence. The customer service I received was very good and the packaging the hair came in was stunning. Will definitely be recommending to my friends.
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 3rd August 2020 Milk + Blush 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Leila, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, and for sharing your lovely photos! Your hair looks truly amazing, and we're so glad to hear how happy you are with the results from using our extensions. We look forward to providing you with the same great products going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 9 months ago
Fab product! Ordered a Volume weft came next day, fab service, love how much volume it adds to my hair and helps it look thicker as my hair can be a little flat at times.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review, Kelly! We're so glad to know you had such a great experience with us, and that you love your new quad weft :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome service! The last set lasted 12 years... I’ve just replaced them.... so I’ll be back in 2032!
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for your review, Henrietta! We really appreciate your loyal custom and are so glad to hear how much you love your extensions! We look forward to providing you with the same great products in the future! :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome service! The last set lasted 12 years... I’ve just replaced them.... so I’ll be back in 2032!
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve been wearing extensions for over 7 years and after reading the amazing reviews and also trying their hair products while working in a salon I am very shocked. I chose the quad weft luxury set and I’m disappointed. They are not the thickness shown on the YouTube/instagram page, I could easily buy 3 sets and it would be the perfect thickness. Although I am quite disappointed, I am very happy with the quality of hair, packaging and customer service I received.
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing customer service and quick delivery as always! I have used milk and blush for years! Placed a back order and Rebecca contacted me personally to confirm my colour was in stock and could send out next day!
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Anna, Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your feedback regarding your backorder and so glad your item reached quickly! We look forward to providing you with the same great customer service and products going forward!
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing customer service as always! Have used Milk & Blush for years! Had placed a back order but Rebecca personally contacted me to say that my colour was actually in stock and could send out next day! Amazing service!
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered the seamless extensions in good vibes and I’ve been so impressed with them! The packaging is great, they come with a single weft out of the sealed compartment to double check the colour which is really helpful! I’ve had them since February and they still look brand new! The hair is so shiney, it’s really great quality! I love the volumiser weft so much that I contacted customer services to order an extra one for adding in when I want to use less clips for different styles and Rebecca couldn’t have been more helpful! 100% recommend these extensions, you won’t be disappointed!
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Lauren, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback! The team here is so glad to know how much you love your extensions. We are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience with us and that Rebecca was able to be really helpful! We look forward to providing you with the same great quality products going forward :) Thank you again, Lauren.
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered the wrong colour extensions and the customer service was incredible, refunded very quickly! I love the quality of the hair too thank you! X
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Francesca, Thank you for leaving us a review! We're so glad to hear your positive feedback :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 9 months ago
Milk + Blush is rated 4.16 based on 591 reviews