Milk + Blush Reviews

4.16 Rating 575 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Milk + Blush
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Milk + Blush Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@milkandblush.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Milk + Blush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Abbie
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Izzy
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Katie
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Anonymous
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Scott
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Scott
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Scott
34
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing quality! Not a bad word to say about the hair or company. 100% will be purchasing more :)
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Abi! Thank you so much for your review 💖 We're so glad to hear such positive feedback from you - looking forward to providing you with the same great quality and service in the future! Thanks again 😘
Posted 2 months ago
Orderd these couldent be more pleased was worried about couler match i orderd oh my ombre my hairs started its journey on becomeing healthier as i have had dreadlocks for last few years these have given me a totally fresh look hairs fab quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review💖 We're so glad to hear that the shade was perfect for you and your new extensions have helped to refresh your look 😍 Warmest regards, Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 2 months ago
A friend recommended milk and blush to me so I sent them an Instagram message with a colour match. I had a quick reply with a match oh my Gwen stefani and I decided on a more natural set of 16-18 inches which worked out 17 inches, which was perfect! I paid the next day delivery, and surprising turned up next day which is amazing. The box is absolutely lovely, much prefer it to the foxy locks one, and the test piece was a 3 piece one which was even better. The colour match was perfect! I usually have foxy locks clip ins which I would say are slightly thicker than the normal pieces, however the milk and blush ones I much prefer as the seamless bits are thinner and smaller so better if your hair is thin, instead I now have no clips on show and looks more natural I find they grip better and don’t fall out and feel heavy at all! Also these are cheaper to but same quality of hair!! I love the thickness 4 clip it’s amazing! And what I love about the milk and blush set is there is 5 2 clip pieces which is great when you want to do plaits in hair and better when have hair up to! I didn’t need all the pieces either as it was very thick! Very happy, love them!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Becky, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We're so glad to hear how positive your first experience with us has been, all the way from your shade match to the quality of your set. We really look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward! Thank you again, Becky! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 3 months ago
Next day delivery was spot on they came in the morning, the hair is so thick and soft and I am in love!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review Kaylee! We're so glad to hear how happy you are with your recent Milk+Blush experience. We look forward to providing you with the same great service and products going forward! Warmest regards Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 3 months ago
Great discount, easy checkout, and helpful customer service!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, Nicole! We're so glad to know you've had such a positive experience with us :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 3 months ago
I asked for a colour match via photo and received a reply so quickly. I wasn’t so sure about the colour suggested but trusted the recommendation and ordered LA Blonde as suggested. The extensions arrived today only 2 days after ordering on free delivery. The package was really well protected and the box the hair comes in is super pretty. I used the test section to check the colour match and it is perfect. That’s some skill matching with a photo ! I’ve only put them in once and wasn’t really sure how to place each section so I’m sure I’ll play around with placement a little. The hair is a lovely length. So thick and shiny. I’ve worn micro rings with Virgin Slavic hair for almost 10 years and for the money these feel just fine. Time will tell I guess .... They don’t seem to be as bluntly cut on the ends as some photos on Insta show for the same set but still look great. I’ve not tried styling yet but overall customer service , delivery and first impressions are great.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Katy, Thanks so much for your review and positive feedback! We're so glad to know that the team were able to get your shade match spot-on first time, and that you're also pleased with the quality of the hair and customer service / delivery. Please don't hesitate to get back in touch if there's anything else we can help with :) Warmest regards Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 3 months ago
Today I got my Quad Weft in Paparazzi color (20-22"). I was very dissapointed with this purchase. Weft had soo little hair that it is impossible to wear it. It is my 3rd Quad weft from Milk and Blush. 2 previous were very nice and had good amount of hair in it. I pulled out my 2 older wefts and compared with this new one. The new set had HALF LESS amount of hair in comparison with the older ones. Not sure, if milk and blush reduced the amount of hair they put into the wefts now or I just got the deffective one? Also the hair tracks are sewed in very poorly and loose. Looks like I have to resew them myself. Unfortunately, this purchase was waste of money for me. Giving 2 stars for quick shipping and nice paparazzi color.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Liliya, Thank you for your review, we're sorry to hear this. Please could you pop an email to the customer service team on hello@milkandblush.com so that we can get our quality control team to take a look at the weft for you and make sure it's up to our usual standard? We really care about your experience with us and pride ourselves on the quality of our hair, so we'd be more than happy to check on that for you. Many thanks, Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve literally tried nearly every hair weft on the market after wearing hair extensions for years. Milk and blush are definitely the best quality and value for money. The price is amazing too. I now won’t shop anywhere else. I chose the 100gm 16” I do normally wear long and thick but it damages my hair so opted for the shorter and lighter choice. You can’t even tell I’m wearing them. In love 🥰
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad you're happy with your experience with us so far and we look forward to providing you with the same great quality hair going forward :) Warmest regards Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 3 months ago
I mean??? Look at the pictures. Just look at it. MY HAIR WTF?? THEY LOOK PERFECT LIKE THAT. I have short hair and it match so perfectly. The color is amazing, everything is amazing 🥺✨ The customer service is 5/5, they’re lovely. I recommend Milk and Blush 100000%. And the delivery was fast even if the borders from UK to FRANCE were closed. Thanks Milk and Blush, feeling beautiful thanks to u!!! 😍✨💕
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Emma, Thanks so much for your review! We're so glad to hear how much you love your extensions and that the customer service team were so helpful to you. We look forward to providing you with the same great quality products going forward! Thank you again, Warmest regards Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service. Amazing hair. I love these extensions! I’ve been ordering them since 2013. I was scared these ones wouldn’t match my current hair colour but I asked the team which ones I needed and they helped me out and the colour matched perfectly!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad you hear you had such a great experience with our customer service team and that the shade was a great match for you. We look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 4 months ago
By far the best hair extensions I have ever used. They look completely natural, everyone thinks this is my real hair. Will definitely be buying more and more of these :) The colour I am wearing in both of my pics is: Honey Hustle
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 26th December 2020 Milk + Blush 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for your review, Abbey! We're so glad to hear how much you love your Milk+Blush extensions, and we look forward to providing you with the same great quality going forward! Thank you also for sharing your lovely photos, you look amazing! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 4 months ago
A lady on Facebook recommended Milk + Blush to me and I am so grateful she did. I have tried a couple of other UK companies for hair extensions as my hair has suffered a huge amount of breakage which I have recently discovered is due to lack of protein. However, after a few emails with Georgia on which shade to go for I have now received my set and the quality is outstanding. This is real hair and nothing cheap or nasty. They match my own colour perfectly. I cannot recommend this company highly enough - I will definitely use them again in the future. Thank you x
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such kind feedback. We're so glad to hear that Georgia was such a great help with your shade match and that you're so pleased with the quality of your extensions. We look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward! Thank you again, Warmest regards Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful packaging and hair is amazing quality. Had an issue with next day delivery but the customer service team were fab and refunded my delivery charge straight away. So kind and helpful!!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Bernie! Thanks so much for your review. We're so glad to hear that you love the packaging and that our team were able to assist with your shipping query. We look forward to providing you with the same great service going forward! Warmest regards Milk+Blush team x
Posted 4 months ago
Always amazing!
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for your review! We're so glad you love your extensions :)
Posted 4 months ago
so beautiful, i have very thin hair and struggle to find any good extensions but these are PERFECT because of the opinions the website gives you, and being blonde i see there is a good variety of choices as blonde seems to be difficult to match most times! definitely worth money paid for them! 💕
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Shannon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Your kind feedback is really appreciated. We're so glad you were able to find a perfect match and that you're so happy with your extensions. We look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush team x
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing customer service!! Amazing customer service!!! I spoke to a lovely lady called Rebecca as I forgot to apply a discount code which made quite a bit difference to the cost of my hair. I wasn’t expecting anything to be done as this was fully my fault, I thought I’d just try as nothing to loose. I emailed quite late at night and got a reply the following afternoon explaining that the difference of the discount code would be refunded to me! So pleased with the fast response and help I received through my own mistake
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Erin! Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad the team were such a great help with your query. We hope you love your order, and we look forward to providing you with the same great service going forward. Please do not hesitate to get back in touch if there's anything else we can help with :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered the wrong colour & had to arrange a exchange for a lighter colour. The team was fantastic not only sending me all the information I needed to send them back but also assisted me in choosing the correct colour for my hair, kind, friendly customer service. I would definitely recommend 5*
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, Natasha! We're so glad to know the team was able to assist you with this, and that we were able to find you a perfect match :) Please do let us know if there's anything else we can help with! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush team x
Posted 5 months ago
High quality extensions - would highly recommend them to anyone. I wear them everyday, normally with my hair fully up or half up half down and the clips are easy to hide and blend really well. I loved that I could test the colour before committing with the little strand in the front of the box. The hair is of high quality and looks extremely natural. I've tried many different extensions before and none have been as good as this - and an extremely fast delivery and returns service.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Sally, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! The whole team really appreciates your kind feedback. We're so glad to know how much you love the quality of our extensions, and look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward. Warmest regards, Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing hair for amazing price!! My fifth set of these extensions and I’m always so happy! Received next day delivery on a Saturday when I chose standard - amazing customer service too!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Penny, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review of your Milk+Blush experience. The team here are so grateful to hear your positive feedback. We really look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward. Thank you again, Penny :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 6 months ago
The most amazing extensions I have ever purchased, other top brands don’t compare, also their customer service team are always there to help. I really cannot find a single fault with the company.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for your review. We're so glad to know you've had such a great experience with Milk+Blush! We look forward to providing you with the same great service going forward :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 6 months ago
Milk + Blush is rated 4.16 based on 575 reviews