Media Storehouse Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 484 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Media Storehouse Ltd

About Media Storehouse Ltd: Media Storehouse sell photographic and art products made from a huge collection of images supplied by global brands and dedicated picture libraries. With production on 3 continents we can deliver to you wherever you are.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 84%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Media Storehouse Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very quick delivery, amazing quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yay! Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was exceptionally prompt and the poster was just as I'd hoped. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Sue; we're pleased to read you were pleased with our product and service.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price, quick delivery, good quality print and excellent service, many thanks, Bill B."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lots of positive boxes ticked; thanks for your order Robert
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication throughout and prompt delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yay! Thanks for ordering with us and for this review too.
Posted 1 month ago
"Really nice poster, received super quick. Very impressed and would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for posting Sarah and for the recommendation too.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent photograph!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Janice.
Posted 1 month ago
"The print is beautiful and came very quickly. The only thing negative I'd say is that I didn't expect it to be a matte finish. I would have preferred a little less textured, more glossy. It might have said "matte" right there on the item description and I might have missed that when I ordered it. And it's not really that big a deal. The print is high-quality, and under glass it looks great -- smooth and vivid colors. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback. Just to confirm that we do let customers know our prints are matte so we're sorry you missed this, nevertheless we're very pleased to read that you were pleased with your order.
Posted 1 month ago
"Poor quality. We put the puzzle together once, and the image is already rubbing off from dozens of pieces, leaving white spots showing through all over the place. Very poor finish on the product. Would have expected a quality, glossy finish that withstands mind handling since it is a jigsaw puzzle. Would NOT recommend this product to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're sorry to read your feedback Annie Marie, especially as this is a very popular product. The image selected would certainly have been challenging to complete with lots of the same colours. To help us investigate further, please could you email by reply a photo(s) showing the issue (a camera phone is ideal for this).  Once received, our quality control team will review them, together with your comments, and we'll get back to you via a private message.
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, easy and arrived exactly when you said it would. What more could i ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your order and review too.
Posted 1 month ago
"Got what I asked for, well packaged and promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for posting a review Sarah.
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful high quality print. Fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for posting.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for posting.
Posted 1 month ago
"a fantastic range of images to choose from, easy to order and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So glad you liked our collections and service. Thanks Andrea
Posted 1 month ago
"By being kept informed and the speedy delivery. All contacts very pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for posting.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yay! Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
"A good product and a very quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Peter.
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, well packaged. A great jigsaw. Black and white and fiendishly difficult. What a great challenge! Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yes, these are the hardest to do but we hope you enjoy putting Tommy together!
Posted 1 month ago
"As advertised and delivered promptly and securely"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for posting.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great buy! Had a jigsaw made of the area my mum used to live in. A wonderful personal and original gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for posting. We hope your mum enjoys the puzzle.
Posted 1 month ago
"Still waiting for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry to hear you haven't received this yet Chris however, according to the tracking details, FedEx been unable to deliver as no one was available to accept the parcel. We have sent a private message with the tracking and collection information.
Posted 2 months ago
Media Storehouse Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 484 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This