Media Storehouse Ltd Reviews

4.72 Rating 572 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Media Storehouse Ltd

About Media Storehouse Ltd: Media Storehouse sell photographic and art products made from a huge collection of images supplied by global brands and dedicated picture libraries. With production on 3 continents we can deliver to you wherever you are.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Media Storehouse Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The product was first class and I thank you for your service Albert Oribine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for letting us know Albert.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for posting Sharon.
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely good quality framed pictures. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality print. Good communication during the delivery process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're pleased to read you were pleased with the canvas print. Thanks for ordering with us.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick response. Good service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for posting this review.
Posted 1 month ago
"good choice, easy website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yay! Thanks Richard.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent print well satisfied with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Alan.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Alan.
Posted 1 month ago
"Had no issues with my purchase, arrived in good time, article was as described, very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you George; we're pleased knowing you were very happy with your framed print.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for posting George.
Posted 1 month ago
"The order came very quickly and was exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for posting.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for ordering with us.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Pleased with my order which has enabled me to create something very individual."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for posting, we're glad you found our products to be special.
Posted 1 month ago
"High quality item, well-packaged, delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank for your review Jeremy; we're pleased to read all went to plan with the framed print order.
Posted 2 months ago
"They were very professional to deal with and the delivery was prompt. The selection of photos was great, the only thing I wish was a better quality of paper."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review. All our photo jigsaw puzzles are printed on quality photographic paper and hand-finished on 100% recycled 1.5 mm millboard. If you could send us a private message with suggestions about the quality of paper you would have preferred our product development team would be happy to investigate further.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, fast and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant; thanks for posting Sally.
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service, very nice product, bit pricey."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry to read you thought the framed print was 'pricey'. All our products are made to order by professionals so, in spite of this, we're happy knowing you thought it was nice regardless. Thanks for your feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product and arrived quickly. The birthday recipient will be very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yay! Thanks Clare
Posted 2 months ago
"Print was good quality, and I was happy with the care they took to package the print. Shipping was on the slow side which is why I gave it a 4 and not a 5."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review. We can't check the shipping selected as the review is anonymous but we do offer customers several shipping options for varied delivery times.
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very worried before I opened the outer box. I took about three pictures documenting the UPS damage on the outside but when I opened the package everything was fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, we're sorry to read the packaging was damaged in transit but happy knowing the framed print was fine.
Posted 2 months ago
"My first order and it wont be the last. I ordered a cushion and it arrived on time, well made and the prodering process is so easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow; thank you for the lovely review Sara and we certainly look forward to your next order with us.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent packaging and arrival. Quality is great, very happy with the entire process!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant; thank you for posting Pamela, we're pleased knowing you were happy with your framed print and our service.
Posted 2 months ago
Media Storehouse Ltd is rated 4.72 based on 572 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This