Media Storehouse Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 686 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Media Storehouse Ltd

About Media Storehouse Ltd: Media Storehouse sell photographic and art products made from a huge collection of images supplied by global brands and dedicated picture libraries. With production on 3 continents we can deliver to you wherever you are.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Media Storehouse Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very happy Arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"painting as expected well framed and just right for my equirements"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your order and for posting a review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for letting us know the print arrived quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for print. All good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glad to hear all went to plan.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yay; thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
"Very please with the picture my son in law Serbian. And loves Djokovic so he will love this and I am taking this to the u s a"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for posting Julie; we're glad you liked the framed print.
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely picture quick delivery! Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant; thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with our print. Well packaged and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for posting Darren.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great website, easy to use and specify your requirements. Very well protected and delivered in immaculate condition by Fedex on the day stated. Will definitely be purchasing again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for ordering with us Pauline and for the lovely review and recommendation too.
Posted 2 months ago
"Was very pleased with my purchase. Customer service was prompt in answering my question about their products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking time to review our product and service Lisa.
Posted 2 months ago
"Email query answered within 24 hours - very helpful; email order confirmation and progress really good; goods dispatched and received within two days of the order - totally satisfied customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for posting this review and for ordering with us.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great value and was delivered very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're pleased to read you were happy with the print. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
"No problem arrived as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for posting this review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Looking at the Camborne section of images, please be informed that many of the images captioned South Condurrow are incorrect both in the titles and the dates If you will contact me I can give you the corrections. many of the images appear in my book on King Edward Mine where both the date and photographer are listed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, top quality packaging, a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback Robert.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased thank you will be ordering again. Adam guyett"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Adam and we certainly look forward to your next order with us.
Posted 2 months ago
"Another excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yay! Thank you Graham.
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Bernard; we're happy to know you were pleased with the poster.
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and exceptionally well packaged. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your order and recommendation too.
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality photo really pleased and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're happy to read you were pleased with the print Graham.
Posted 2 months ago
Media Storehouse Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 686 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support