Media Storehouse Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,514 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Media Storehouse Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Media Storehouse Ltd Reviews

About Media Storehouse Ltd:

Media Storehouse has a vast collection of unique images supplied by global brands and dedicated picture libraries. An international e-commerce company, we deliver a range of custom-made prints, wall art and photo gift products to customers globally from production facilities in Australia, Canada, UK and USA.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Media Storehouse Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A very excellent service in every way; wonderful range of products; an unsurpassed range of pictures; very efficient purchasing service and when the purchase arrives its quality never disappoints. If "perfect service" exists your service is very close to it. This review may seem rather ecstatic but I assure you it reflects the esteem in which I hold your service and products and I am a very firm believer in GIVING CREDIT WHERE CREDIT IS DUE.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow! Thanks so much for posting this wonderful review Colin. It made our day :)
Posted 2 months ago
It me to more about the whereabouts of my club
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Having previously given a poor review , because the print I had received was of poor quality, I E mailed my complaint to Media Storehouse which was taken seriously resulting in a replacement print of very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Great quality photographs and a very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My order was easy to place on your website & I received my parcel much quicker than I expected. Love the Railway Poster jigsaws & I will definitely use you in the future. M any Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks so much for posting this 5-star review, Dianne. We're happy knowing that you found our site user-friendly are happy with the puzzle too We do appreciate your business and support. Thank you for choosing Media Storehouse.
Posted 2 days ago
The print was a great quality and it shipped fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We are grateful to have you as a Media Storehouse customer. Thank you for your print order and for taking the time to post this review.
Posted 2 days ago
Bought as a Christmas present so haven’t used it yet although service from the website was efficient and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We’re happy you’re pleased with our service. Thank you for posting, Lindsey.
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect, as described. Well packaged and arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for leaving a lovely review, Norman and for choosing Media Storehouse for your canvas print too.
Posted 2 days ago
I got a really unique present , well presented and in a very short time. Really pleased with the gift and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5-star review. We are glad to know that you were able to find the right image in our collections to create a unique photo gift and do appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Media Storehouse.
Posted 5 days ago
Just what I wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Judith. We’re thrilled that the photo puzzle was just right. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
Posted 5 days ago
Perfect pictures and no problem whatsoever with postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a great review, Sally and for choosing Media Storehouse for your photo prints.
Posted 5 days ago
Print is of poor quality, won’t be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us, Trevor. All our prints are an accurate representation of the original artwork as published, and we only offer products that support a good quality resolution based on the width and height of the print and hi-res image. I am sorry to read that the print fell short of expectations but wanted to let you know that we do have a 30-day return policy, so if you would like to return the print please do send a message to sales@mediastorehouse.com and I will send you the return instructions right away.
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick delivery, and exceptional quality item, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5-star review, Steve. We're happy to hear you are pleased with the quality of our framed prints. We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Media Storehouse.
Posted 1 week ago
Poster came well packaged and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are thrilled to see the positive feedback. Thank you for choosing Media Storehouse for your poster TinA
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought several canvas prints from Media Storehouse. Shipping of items is well organised and prompt. The prints are excellent quality and look brilliant. I would highly recommend this company to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow! Thanks so much for posting this amazing review Adam and for the recommendation for our service and products too. It's lovely to read that you are enjoying our prints. We appreciate your business and support. Thank you for choosing Media Storehouse.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a great review and for choosing Media Storehouse for your poster.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was prompt& well Packed. The posters were on good quality paper. The map print was perhaps less defined than we expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order was processed quickly and delivered promptly. I was very pleased with the quality and clarity of the print I ordered. I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with service and very fast from order to delivery 📦
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wanted to buy a print of a railway painting to give as a gift. Media Storehouse had the image I was looking for in a variety of formats and sizes, making it easy to pick one that was just right. The poster arrived quickly well packaged in a cardboard tube and looks good on decent quality paper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Media Storehouse Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 2,514 reviews