Media Storehouse Ltd Reviews

4.72 Rating 934 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Media Storehouse Ltd

About Media Storehouse Ltd: Media Storehouse sell photographic and art products made from a huge collection of images supplied by global brands and dedicated picture libraries. With production on 3 continents we can deliver to you wherever you are.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Media Storehouse Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great website Very easy and straightforward ordering process Quick dispatch Lovely card of excellent quality Can find no fault and highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Great pics at a very competitive price. Speedy and efficient service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Quick and efficient ordering and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Efficient and prompt delivery good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It's good knowing you were happy with the greeting card Bernadette. Thanks for posting.
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality, fast mailing. Fantastic Seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking time to post this review Gay.
Posted 2 days ago
"Was really pleased my husband loved it his family come from Boston so it was the ldeal 60th birthday present"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent pictures and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent quality birthday card and envelope. Fast delivery and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Found the perfect image and I was very happy with the personalised greetings card that arrived promptly. I had a little problem changing the font on the inside page but all in all very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We're glad you were able to change the font and were happy with the card too. Thank you for posting this review.
Posted 5 days ago
"Item was delivered quickly and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for reviewing our service.
Posted 5 days ago
"I'm very happy with my card and the service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really fast service and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yay! Thanks Jane.
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Never had cause to complain about their service. Always efficient and swift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice prints well made and good eye candy. Lovely to have cats everywhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality graphic, fast, seamless service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"lovely card - perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service arrived on time ,very helpfull delivery man ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for posting Patricia; we'll let our carrier know you were pleased with their service too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and quality. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for posting this review Patrick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice print. Prompt delivery. Well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for posting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Media Storehouse Ltd is rated 4.72 based on 934 reviews