Media Storehouse Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 397 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Media Storehouse Ltd

About Media Storehouse Ltd: Media Storehouse sell photographic and art products made from a huge collection of images supplied by global brands and dedicated picture libraries. With production on 3 continents we can deliver to you wherever you are.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Media Storehouse Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Poor quality. We put the puzzle together once, and the image is already rubbing off from dozens of pieces, leaving white spots showing through all over the place. Very poor finish on the product. Would have expected a quality, glossy finish that withstands mind handling since it is a jigsaw puzzle. Would NOT recommend this product to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We're sorry to read your feedback Annie Marie, especially as this is a very popular product. The image selected would certainly have been challenging to complete with lots of the same colours. To help us investigate further, please could you email by reply a photo(s) showing the issue (a camera phone is ideal for this).  Once received, our quality control team will review them, together with your comments, and we'll get back to you via a private message.
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
Keithcjamieson B
Verified Buyer
"Quick, easy and arrived exactly when you said it would. What more could i ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your order and review too.
Posted 17 hours ago
"Got what I asked for, well packaged and promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for posting a review Sarah.
Posted 17 hours ago
"Beautiful high quality print. Fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for posting.
Posted 17 hours ago
"Very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for posting.
Posted 17 hours ago
"a fantastic range of images to choose from, easy to order and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So glad you liked our collections and service. Thanks Andrea
Posted 17 hours ago
"By being kept informed and the speedy delivery. All contacts very pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for posting.
Posted 17 hours ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Yay! Thanks
Posted 17 hours ago
"A good product and a very quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Peter.
Posted 17 hours ago
"Quick delivery, well packaged. A great jigsaw. Black and white and fiendishly difficult. What a great challenge! Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Yes, these are the hardest to do but we hope you enjoy putting Tommy together!
Posted 17 hours ago
"As advertised and delivered promptly and securely"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for posting.
Posted 17 hours ago
Thank you.
Posted 17 hours ago
"Great buy! Had a jigsaw made of the area my mum used to live in. A wonderful personal and original gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for posting. We hope your mum enjoys the puzzle.
Posted 17 hours ago
"Still waiting for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry to hear you haven't received this yet Chris however, according to the tracking details, FedEx been unable to deliver as no one was available to accept the parcel. We have sent a private message with the tracking and collection information.
Posted 1 week ago
"quick order confirm and despatch,slso photos sent in protective plastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks very much for taking time to post this review Chris.
Posted 1 week ago
"FOUND PHOTO SURFING NET ORDERED ON LINE AND GOT IT TOUTE SUITE EASY PEASY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So glad you found us searching online and placed an order with us too. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Christine B
Verified Buyer
"Brother in law will love the picture, it also arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're sure he'll love the FlightGlobal print too Christine. Thanks for posting.
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service and quality picture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yay! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Oswald A
Verified Buyer
"This is my second purchase from you and on both occasions the picture has been excellent and delivered on promised day and packed really well Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for this lovely review Oswald and we certainly hope you order again from us one day.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality framed prints"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant! Thanks for posting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We are very happy with the quality of the picture and of the frame. It looks lovely on our wall ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
And we're certainly very pleased to read a post from a happy customer. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Media Storehouse Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 397 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This