Media Storehouse Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,660 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Media Storehouse Ltd
4.7
Based on 2,660 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Media Storehouse Ltd Reviews

About Media Storehouse Ltd:

Media Storehouse has a vast collection of unique images supplied by global brands and dedicated picture libraries. An international e-commerce company, we deliver a range of custom-made prints, wall art and photo gift products to customers globally from production facilities in Australia, Canada, UK and USA.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Media Storehouse Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Media Storehouse Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Janet A
Media Storehouse Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2022
John H
Media Storehouse Ltd 5 star review on 19th January 2022
Michael F
Media Storehouse Ltd 5 star review on 4th January 2022
ExLadyflyer
Media Storehouse Ltd 5 star review on 26th September 2021
Anonymous
Media Storehouse Ltd 5 star review on 15th August 2021
Mary O
Media Storehouse Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Jo P
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My husband recently visited Salford Royal Hospital and admired all the fabulous pictures hanging on the walls of local area Salford Quays. He has wanted a picture of Salford Quays showing the old cranes (as he used to be in the Merchant Navy.) for ages. I finally found a wonderful picture on the Media Storehouse website, depicting the old cranes as requested. Easy site to use. I also purchased a mug with the same picture on. To say my Husband was thrilled to bits with the picture is an understatement. He wakes up every morning and admires the amazing picture. Thanks so much for such a great service and for making my Husband very happy. Well done Media Storehouse.
Media Storehouse Ltd 5 star review on 4th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wow! What a great way to start the New Year! Thanks so much for posting this amazing review Diane and recommendation for our service and products too. We appreciate your business and support. Happy husband, happy wife!
Posted 5 months ago
Good fast service with the photos being of excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Items were of a high quality and good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with this picture as it is an actual photo of my Grandad !! Arrived very quickly too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
5 star. Card arrived in good packaging. A quality card, envelope and product. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks so much for your positive feedback and good vibes, John. We’re happy that you’re happy and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 3 days ago
The quality wasn’t great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We offer products that support a good quality resolution based on the width and height of the product and the digital image and we also recommend that larger prints, such as posters, should be viewed at a normal viewing distance. I am sorry to read that the poster fell short of expectations but hope this explanation helps. I also wanted to let you know that we do have a 30-day return policy, so if you would like to return the poster, please do send a message to sales@mediastorehouse.com and I will send you the return instructions right away. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with this community, Lindsay.
Posted 5 days ago
Great product, efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for choosing Media Storehouse for your photo mug and for leaving a 5-star review, Liam.
Posted 5 days ago
Perfect, as advertised and described. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for choosing Media Storehouse for your mouse mat order and for leaving a 5-star review, Steven.
Posted 6 days ago
Sadly the quality of the print was not very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We offer products that support a good quality resolution based on the width and height of the print and the digital image. All our posters are professionally produced and are an accurate representation of the original artwork, matching the preview shown on our website, reflecting the age and quality of the artwork we have on file and in this instance the origianl image is dated 1931. I am sorry to read that the poster fell short of expectations but hope this explanation helps. I also wanted to let you know that we do have a 30-day return policy, so if you would like to return the poster, please do send a message to sales@mediastorehouse.com and I will send you the return instructions right away. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with this community, Susan.
Posted 6 days ago
MEDIA STOREHOUSE IS EXCELLENT THEY SELL LOVELY PRODUCTS THEY SEND QUICK AND IT COMES QUICK
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Vicky, thank you for another lovely review and your continued support of our business from all of us at Media Storehouse.
Posted 6 days ago
Good selection. It was tricky to distinguish between the different kinds of products and predict what they would look like. Satisfied overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oops, you may not have noticed that each time a different product is selected, the product illustration changes too. This is to show how they will look when printed. In addition to that, you can find more specifications in the info tab, which is located towards the bottom of each product page. We do hope this explanation helps. We are pleased you enjoyed our collections and also thank you for sharing your thoughts with this community.
Posted 1 week ago
Was having difficulty sourcing a card for a particular event looked on line and found one on your site which fitted the requirements The card is well made
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear you were able to create a unique greeting card using an image from our collection and also appreciate your business and support.
Posted 1 week ago
Great choices. Service excellent. Consistently high standard. I have nothing but praise for the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for another amazing review, Peter. We're so pleased you're enjoying our puzzle selection and really appreciate your continued business and support.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant card, excellent quality. Very unique , quick delivery and really good value for money, partner loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your positive feedback and good vibes. We’re happy that you’re partner was happy with the greeting card and hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Order fulfilled as stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a 5-star review Neil and for choosing Media Storehouse for your photo mugs.
Posted 1 week ago
very quick delivery, could have had extra card in packaging as photo got slightly bent but not creased so was okay once in frame. The colours and quility of photo was excellent. very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our packaging is standardised and we do our best to securely pack products so that they arrive safely, including do not bend stickers, but we do have to rely on our carriers to take care of them on our behalf and we are sorry that this did not happen in this instance. Nevertheless is good to know all was well once the print was framed and that you were happy with the quality too. Thank you for taking the time to post this review and for sharing your thoughts with this community, Pamela.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received the picture in a timely manner and was as beautiful as it looked online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for choosing Media Storehouse America for your photo print and for leaving a lovely review, Patricia.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm old school, critical, expect quality, seldom find it, and I don't do gushing reviews. Excellent product, excellent service, if I can't find fault it's better than very good ...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow! Thanks so much for posting this amazing review! We're very grateful that you took time to post. Thank you for your business, kind words and for choosing Media Storehouse.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for choosing Media Storehouse for your photo prints and for leaving a 5-star review too, Andrew
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding idea and delivery! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your positive feedback and good vibes, Robert. We’re happy that you’re happy with the greeting card and hope to see you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can't wait to do my jigsaw - looks brilliant, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We hope you enjoy completing your puzzle too, Chris. Thanks for your feedback, our 5-star review and for choosing Media Storehouse.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Media Storehouse Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 2,660 reviews