Media Storehouse Ltd Reviews

4.72 Rating 572 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Media Storehouse Ltd

About Media Storehouse Ltd: Media Storehouse sell photographic and art products made from a huge collection of images supplied by global brands and dedicated picture libraries. With production on 3 continents we can deliver to you wherever you are.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Media Storehouse Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good price,good delivery,quality good. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"delivered promptly; quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Great quality and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good product @ service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"super quick delivery and exactly what I was looking for Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I bought this as a gift, I was really pleased with the finished result and had previously emailed to get some advice on which framing would look best - Suzanne from Customer Services was most helpful. It looked so good I nearly didn't give it away!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Super quality photo with lightning fast delivery highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Had what I wanted and it was dispatched quickly. You can't ask for more than that"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, very happy with picture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good selection of items, the card I ordered was decent quality for a reasonable price and was delivered speedily in appropriate packaging. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for ordering with us Michelle and for posting feedback too.
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a framed photo print for my husband's 60th birthday and am delighted with it, excellent quality and service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback Elizabeth.
Posted 1 week ago
"We needed some prints very urgently for an event and Media Storehouse delivered them the very next day. Other suppliers we approached said delivery would be 10 days. Well done Media Storehouse."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad we were able to help out. Thanks for ordering with us and posting this review Peter.
Posted 1 week ago
"The mug wasn't wrapped, which would have been more reassuring with mugs being breakable. In a small cardboard box with a sealed sticker but not inside a bag. Would have been very easy to open by anyone. Luckily the weather was dry otherwise the box could have been saturated in heavy rain, therefore not making the item as secure as possible. But I love George Best, best thing about the mug...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We value the feedback regarding the packaging and this has been passed on to our dispatch team for review. We are very happy to read that the mug arrived safely. Thanks for posting.
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very pleased with your prompt delivery of my purchase. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No problem and thank you for ordering with us.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Delighted with how quick they delivered and the quality of the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking time to review our product and service Stephen.
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived promptly and intact. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for posting.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company to purchase from. I ordered a puzzle that was smaller than I wanted (my error). They immediately took it back & sent me one more to my liking!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were happy to help Bill and do hope you're enjoying the challenge of the larger puzzle.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality of product and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for posting.
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you very pleased with my purchase, I used the courier service for next day delivery. I received a tex message which gave me a one hour delivery slot, excellent service. This is the second time I have ordered gifts from Posterhaste I would order again from this company Very pleased with the product and the service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review. We're pleased all worked out and we look forward to receiving your next order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Media Storehouse Ltd is rated 4.72 based on 572 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This