Media Storehouse Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 317 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Media Storehouse Ltd

About Media Storehouse Ltd: Media Storehouse sell photographic and art products made from a huge collection of images supplied by global brands and dedicated picture libraries. With production on 3 continents we can deliver to you wherever you are.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Media Storehouse Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Well packaged, on time, reasonable cost no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very quick expedition and good quality product. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Efficient service - fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Prompt service with quality product. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Very pleased with my purchase and a very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to post Peter.
Posted 17 hours ago
"First classs service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Gillian.
Posted 17 hours ago
"Received day after ordering, great service and product. Will use again and recommend to friends! Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation too.
Posted 17 hours ago
"Everything was fulfilled quickly and without complaint."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant; thank you.
Posted 17 hours ago
"Beautiful card with fast delivery - Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for posting.
Posted 17 hours ago
"Custom made order received next day. Nothing too much trouble, very obliging, very friendly, very rare nowadays!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Glad you were happy with our product and services Andrew. Thanks for posting.
Posted 1 day ago
Miss Linda J
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Linda.
Posted 1 day ago
"Everything from the product itself to the delivery process was faultless."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant! Thanks James.
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick service and good products. Also the customer service has been quick. Very happy and satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We love to hear from happy and satisfied customers. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
"smooth checkout, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Yay! Thanks Marco
Posted 1 day ago
"First class service wont hesitate to use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Yay! Thank you and we look forward to your next order with us.
Posted 5 days ago
"Very prompt and tidy delivery. Just what we wanted. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for taking time to post this review.
Posted 5 days ago
"The delivery was ok. I was expecting the quality of the print to be of a higher quality for the price of $70 per poster. I was disappointed in that."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sorry to read that our product did not meet your expectations. We do our very best to provide customers with detailed information about our products. If you could send us a private message explaining any quality problems, and also send photos, to sales@mediastorehouse.com we would be happy to investigate further for you.
Posted 5 days ago
"The poster I received is of a very nice quality for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback William.
Posted 5 days ago
"The puzzles arrived in perfect condition and I’m very happy with them. I have my next 2 puzzle purchases already planned. I have a question about one of your products. It’s a puzzle of a young Frank Sinatra that says it’s only available in the UK and Ireland. Is this still the case? I’m in USA. Does that mean it’s unavailable to me? Thank you. Rosalyn Neumann"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback Rosalyn. If you would like to send a direct message to sales@mediastorehouse.com with the Media ID number which you will find in the product info tab underneath the title, we will check if the puzzle can be made available for you.
Posted 5 days ago
"Picture was well packaged, the delivery information was accurate, and the product exactly as displayed on the site. What more can I say - very pleased with my first purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for this review.
Posted 5 days ago
Media Storehouse Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 317 reviews