Media Storehouse Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,691 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Media Storehouse Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Media Storehouse Ltd Reviews

About Media Storehouse Ltd:

Media Storehouse sell photographic and art products made from a huge collection of images supplied by global brands and dedicated picture libraries. With production on 3 continents we can deliver to you wherever you are.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Media Storehouse Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Poster arrived very quickly and was of good quality
Posted 12 hours ago
I was able to access a card of vintage bike that had meaning for a personalised birthday card
. Delivery, packaging and overall service was spot on - couldn't fault process.
Posted 1 day ago
Whole experience positive.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good product, arrived earlier than expected. I would use this company again.
Posted 1 day ago
Terrible Product. Terrible Service!
DO NOT BUY FROM
THIS COMPANY!
The puzzle I ordered came with approx 20 missing pieces!!
It was an important gift so I was devastated and totally embarrassed for gifting such a dodgy product.
I emailed Customer Service, and the reply that I got was, this is not possible and that I have to purchase another puzzle if I wanted to complete it! Absolutely Appalled by this response and by the product, company and service!
Save you’re money and buy something else that won’t cause you and you family stress and heartbreak! Seriously I saved for months to buy this :(
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a framed print for a wedding gift. It arrived in good time, was as described, and was well-packed so in excellent condition. 100%.

Pam
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery and a fabulous product.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the picture
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with my picture, the dark wood frame gives the print a lovely finish.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely product and delivered very quickly.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the quality of the poster and the quick delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality vintage postcard reproduction. Great flat packaging...notin a tube
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent Quality delivered on time
Posted 5 days ago
Purchased as a gift. Went down very well. Pleased with the quality and price.
Posted 5 days ago
The picture on the jigsaw puzzle was clear & as per the website and it arrived much quicker than expected. My friend is really enjoying recreating the scene of his hometown& loves it!
Posted 5 days ago
Good service nice card
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product and quick delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
I highly recommend this company
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with what I received
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Media Storehouse Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 1,691 reviews