Media Storehouse Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 479 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Media Storehouse Ltd

About Media Storehouse Ltd: Media Storehouse sell photographic and art products made from a huge collection of images supplied by global brands and dedicated picture libraries. With production on 3 continents we can deliver to you wherever you are.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Media Storehouse Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service, fast and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good service, very nice product, bit pricey."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Great product and arrived quickly. The birthday recipient will be very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Print was good quality, and I was happy with the care they took to package the print. Shipping was on the slow side which is why I gave it a 4 and not a 5."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"I was very worried before I opened the outer box. I took about three pictures documenting the UPS damage on the outside but when I opened the package everything was fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My first order and it wont be the last. I ordered a cushion and it arrived on time, well made and the prodering process is so easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wow; thank you for the lovely review Sara and we certainly look forward to your next order with us.
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent packaging and arrival. Quality is great, very happy with the entire process!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant; thank you for posting Pamela, we're pleased knowing you were happy with your framed print and our service.
Posted 1 day ago
"Great item, good communication and we'll packed. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback and recommendation too.
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service. Delivered the next day and quality first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Yay! Thank you for posting
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt service. Posters ordered were of good quality and look stunning in frames in our new Reception area."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're very pleased knowing visitors and staff will be able to enjoy our posters.
Posted 6 days ago
"Very impressed by the speed by which my order was processed. Website very clear. Delighted with my print."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for posting Patricia; we're happy knowing you were pleased with the mounted print.
Posted 6 days ago
"What an absolutely excellent service! Jigsaw superb quality and perfect gift. Order received within days with recyclable card packaging. Heartily recommend this company 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow; thanks for the lovely review Susan, we appreciate your feedback.
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with product and the quick delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for ordering with us Leigh and for the review too.
Posted 6 days ago
"I placed my order on line very easily & the canvas arrived within a few days. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the lovely review.
Posted 6 days ago
"Just as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant; thanks for posting
Posted 6 days ago
"Great product love the jigsaw. Quick delivery as well. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to know you were pleased with the puzzle. We do hope you enjoy putting it together.
Posted 6 days ago
"First Class experience and Highly Recommended, Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review and recommendation.
Posted 6 days ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for posting.
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast, efficient, arrived in good order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yay; thanks!
Posted 6 days ago
"As long as I get my package on time, its on the way from england to usa."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for posting; generally parcels arrive as expected.
Posted 6 days ago
Media Storehouse Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 479 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This