Media Storehouse Ltd Reviews

4.73 Rating 878 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Media Storehouse Ltd

About Media Storehouse Ltd: Media Storehouse sell photographic and art products made from a huge collection of images supplied by global brands and dedicated picture libraries. With production on 3 continents we can deliver to you wherever you are.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Media Storehouse Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Rapid fulfillment of the order. Our Red River Gorge Puzzle came from the UK in great shape."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Lovely item, arrived very quickly. Easy process from shopping to shipping."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent website, excellent service! Thank you."
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks very much Vivien.
Posted 5 days ago
"My father loves Hunstanton & making Jigsaws , this is the 2nd time I've used the company but direct this time rather than Amazon.The size & number of pieces have changed from 300-400 pieces which is good , item arrived quicker than anticipated being informed along the way , the only reason of a 4* rating is it's a little pricey but nonetheless happy with my purchase."
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for posting and for ordering with us again too.
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic service!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much Westley.
Posted 5 days ago
"I was thoroughly satisfied with both the service and the quality of the items purchased (a 23 x 16 print of Evstafiev's painting of Darwin in his Down House study with Lyell and Hooker, and coffee mug with the same image. I was equally pleased with Media Storehouse's cooperation with queries I submitted regarding sales of that image. A wholly professional performance."
Posted 1 week ago
Wow! Thank you for this lovely review Thomas. We were glad we could help and that you were pleased with your products.
Posted 5 days ago
"Site easy to use. Quick & efficient delivery . Very pleased with the framed print."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for posting Lynn and for ordering with us too.
Posted 5 days ago
"i like the picture it a great i like it alot"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for posting Rasheed.
Posted 5 days ago
"Thank you for your fine quality print. May the Lord be with you always."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for posting and the best wishes Ron.
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing picture, thank you, made my dad VERY happy on his birthday! Excellent service and arrived really quickly, thank you so much :)"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for posting Anne; we're pleased to know that you dad like the stadium print.
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a problem with the postcode and package was not delivered. However, they responded quickly to solve this issue and got another one delivered in a couple of days. Picture very good quality and overall happy with my purchase."
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're sorry there was a problem Andrea but pleased we were able to fix it and that you were happy with your purchase. Thanks for posting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Photos arrived promptly and well packaged."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant; thank you for posting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I looked everywhere for a greetings card with an image of Venice that wasn't the usual touristy cliché. Media Storehouse's print of one of the palazzos was exactly what I wanted. Nice quality card, well packaged, sent quickly."
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're very pleased that you found the image you needed in our collection. Thanks for posting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is a wonderful company to deal with where nothing was a problem when I ordered and the delivery was exactly as they promised....Kieran Harte"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback Kieran
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordering process was easy and picture quality is excellent."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for posting.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nothing wrong with the poster, but the email saying it was being delivered arrived the day after it was actually delivered."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sorry about the late notice Clive but we had a glitch in our dispatch system which has now been resolved. Thanks for your feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have bought several canvas prints from Media Storehouse and they are all superb quality. They arrive well wrapped and quickly once ordered. Definitely first choice for such items."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for shopping with us again Micael and for the lovely feedback too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Iain
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with prompt despatch of order."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yay! Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality product packaged well and arrived quicker than expected."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for taking time to post Ross.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Media Storehouse Ltd is rated 4.73 based on 878 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access