Media Storehouse Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,185 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Media Storehouse Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Media Storehouse Ltd Reviews

About Media Storehouse Ltd:

Media Storehouse has a vast collection of unique images supplied by global brands and dedicated picture libraries. An international e-commerce company, we deliver a range of custom-made prints, wall art and photo gift products to customers globally from production facilities in Australia, Canada, UK and USA.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Media Storehouse Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I thought I'd left it too late to order a card in time for Easter but the order was dealt with as quickly as possible. I can't fault the quality of the product or packaging and the options on the website were clearly explained. I expect to be placing further orders. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
A real eye-opener. Wow!
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered this as my brother's birthday present to be posted direct as we couldn't meet during lockdown and I risked an estimated delivery date of the day after his birthday. In fact, despite Easter Bank Holidays, It arrived 5 days early. He was delighted with the fantastic 1000 piece jigsaw depicting a town we knew well from childhood holidays. Good quality and great service, thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Great framed map of Scotland. Arrived well packaged.
Posted 2 days ago
The posters are very colourful and very good frames. Excellent
Posted 3 days ago
Great cards which can be personalised, different from most of the card companies I have used before. Especially if the person you’re buying for has a particular passion in life.

Really friendly people to when I had to contact Customer Services due to ordering something twice by mistake.
Posted 3 days ago
My gift was received in good time and very efficiently, thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Flawless service, decent product
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with product. Very good, fast and efficient service. Thank You
Posted 4 days ago
I love sending pictures of historical English settings to my family in the US. It's great that I was able to find them on Media Storehouse.
Posted 4 days ago
Promt
Good quality
Exactly what I wanted
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality product
Posted 4 days ago
Great product, love it and shipping was fast!
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant buy very pleased with the print very good quality.
Posted 6 days ago
I love this extremely efficient website which has an immense catalogue of images to use in a huge variety of ways. I have created jigsaws, framed prints and most recently a tote bag with stunning photos of places I have visited and loved. The process is incredibly quick and excellent quality. Great job team!
Posted 6 days ago
Quick shipment, excellent quality of the print.
Posted 6 days ago
I am very pleased with the service and purchase that I have received.
Posted 1 week ago
The order arrived in a timely manner and was packaged well to protect the item. The order was exactly as described on the website.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice collection of old photos that you could add your own words too.
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome product that arrived 3 weeks early
Posted 1 week ago
Media Storehouse Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 2,185 reviews