Media Storehouse Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 685 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Media Storehouse Ltd

About Media Storehouse Ltd: Media Storehouse sell photographic and art products made from a huge collection of images supplied by global brands and dedicated picture libraries. With production on 3 continents we can deliver to you wherever you are.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Media Storehouse Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Arrived quickly in good order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"many thanks for a great product and very efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our pleasure Angela; we're glad you were happy with the poster.
Posted 1 week ago
"A very reasonably priced print of excellent quality..Well packed for postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our product.
Posted 1 week ago
"Jigsaw is great but the size of it is ridiculous. A lot smaller than i thought it would be and at 33 pounds not worth the money"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry you missed the detailed product description, which included the finished puzzle size. Nevertheless, like the majority of our customers who buy our puzzles, we're pleased to read that you thought the puzzle was great. Thanks for posting.
Posted 1 week ago
"The quality of the photos was excellent and the service very quick the next day. Will definitely recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for posting this lovely review.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality print, good price and very fast dispatch/delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your order and posting a review Jamie.
Posted 1 week ago
"Thrilled with the product - a gift for the person featured in the photo who is also thrilled!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're very pleased we could help with this unique gift. Thanks for posting,
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product, fast delivery and excellent customer service when sorting out a mistake I made with my order."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We were glad we could help. Thanks for posting
Posted 1 week ago
"Not used before, but searching a particular car, noticed detail attached showing my car in action!! very impressed. And enjoying the poster, which promptly arrived👍"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What a lovely story; customers are often surprised when they find they are, or something they are connected to, featured in our collections. Thanks for posting Richard.
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you! All was as it should be."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant Meagan; thanks for posting.
Posted 1 week ago
"I misread the ad and thought I was getting the frame as well as the artwork. A bit of a surprise when it arrived. Overall prompt service and happy with goods. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oops, sorry you mis-read the description Sue. Nevertheless we're pleased to read you were happy.
Posted 1 week ago
"Order was processed quickly & the items were delivered promptly & well packaged. Excellent! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for posting Eain.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Our order arrived very quickly, well packaged. The jigsaw was for a present so hasn't been completed yet but it looks great, exactly what we wanted for an enthusiast."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Tina we're sure the person who receives the Dambuster Lancaster puzzle will enjoy completing it.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice products with a quick service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for posting this review.
Posted 1 week ago
"Service was very good Product (F1 mouse mat) quality was however, disappointing. The image on the mouse mat has been poorly reproduced"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for posting but we're disappointed to read your comments about the image quality so have sent you a direct private message asking for more information so we can investigate further for you.
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant picture and nicely framed, it makes a lovely gift. We'll packaged and delivered quickly, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Suzanne; we're glad you were happy with the Historic England print.
Posted 1 week ago
"Obtained a large print of a painting by Vermeer. Very good quality, both in definition and colour rendition."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for posting this review Paul.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality product, would recommend to anyone to use, I will use again myself in the future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the recommendation.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service-the picture arrived on the day promised and well wrapped to protect it. Will certainly use Media Storehouse again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for posting Mike & we certainly look forward to your next order with us.
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks great picture good serice"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our pleasure, we're glad you were happy with your purchase Christine.
Posted 1 week ago
Media Storehouse Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 685 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support