Media Storehouse Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 473 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Media Storehouse Ltd

About Media Storehouse Ltd: Media Storehouse sell photographic and art products made from a huge collection of images supplied by global brands and dedicated picture libraries. With production on 3 continents we can deliver to you wherever you are.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Media Storehouse Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The card came plain. I did fill in on line details for a happy birthday but nothing was there. I thought there would have been detail on the map instead of plain, as this could have been anywhere. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We do our very best to provide customers with detailed information and illustrations to make ordering as easy as possible. We also provide the option to add text to cards but unfortunately this order was not received with any. As shown the image chosen is a Norwich Norfolk UK City Street Map without detail. Please send us a direct message if you would like to return the card.
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Poor quality. We put the puzzle together once, and the image is already rubbing off from dozens of pieces, leaving white spots showing through all over the place. Very poor finish on the product. Would have expected a quality, glossy finish that withstands mind handling since it is a jigsaw puzzle. Would NOT recommend this product to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're sorry to read your feedback Annie Marie, especially as this is a very popular product. The image selected would certainly have been challenging to complete with lots of the same colours. To help us investigate further, please could you email by reply a photo(s) showing the issue (a camera phone is ideal for this).  Once received, our quality control team will review them, together with your comments, and we'll get back to you via a private message.
Posted 1 month ago
"Still waiting for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry to hear you haven't received this yet Chris however, according to the tracking details, FedEx been unable to deliver as no one was available to accept the parcel. We have sent a private message with the tracking and collection information.
Posted 2 months ago
"unfortunately i cannot comment on quality of item as it ha snot been delivered. Phone order with agreement for delivery and still not received. Company not interested and refuse to return calls - very dissappointing as picture was an 80th birthday gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sorry we could not answer the phone over the weekend as our phone service is not available Catherine, but we did respond in a timely manner via email on Sunday providing an update. As we have already explained in our direct messages we are truly sorry that this did not arrive as planned on Saturday in time for your dad's special birthday, however this was unexpected and beyond our control as it had been passed over to our carrier. The order is in transit for delivery today. Please feel free to continue contacting us via email and we will ensure any further questions are continued to be answered as quickly as possible.
Posted 5 months ago
"Item ordered on 16th of December as a Christmas gift prior to last delivery date and paid £10 delivery charge. Now 28th of December and still no package. Contacted customer service yesterday to be told that they would chase up the tracking and let me know asap, now anther day has passed and still nothing and no response to telephone calls."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We do apologise for any inconvenience caused and the delay experienced with the tracking confirmation which was a result of the Christmas holiday break in our production :( However we are pleased to know that it arrived safely and that you were happy with our product and also satisfied that we refunded the delivery charge too :) Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 7 months ago
"As yet I cannot write a review as I haven’t received the jigsaw"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are sorry to read that you have not received your order. It was shipped on time to the delivery address confirmed with the order. We will send you a private message to confirm the details on record with you.
Posted 8 months ago
"I have not yet received my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank your for your feedback. We have checked the tracking supplied with the order and this is showing as in transit. We will send you a private message with the tracking details.
Posted 8 months ago
"Where’s my purchase?"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for letting us know you haven't received your order. We are checking the tracking and will get back to you via private message to confirm the transit details.
Posted 9 months ago
"i have yet to receive the print that o ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for posting, however we can see we've already sent you a private message with the tracking information as our carrier has attempted delivery but was unable to deliver. We do hope by now that you've contacted USPS directly to arrange a mutually convenient time for them to deliver.
Posted 1 year ago
"I haven't recieved my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have sent you a direct message Lynn. We would have expected you to have received this as it was dispatched on time. We do hope that we hear from you to confirm it's arrived safely however, if this is not the case, we will arrange a replacement for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Media Storehouse Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 473 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This