Media Storehouse Ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 359 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Media Storehouse Ltd

About Media Storehouse Ltd: Media Storehouse sell photographic and art products made from a huge collection of images supplied by global brands and dedicated picture libraries. With production on 3 continents we can deliver to you wherever you are.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Media Storehouse Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Old black and white photographs reproduced to an excellent standard. Very happy with the results, will continue to purchase more in the future. Thank you"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
That's great Frank; and we certainly look forward to your next order with us :)
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
Rosemary R
Verified Buyer
"We were kept very well informed and picture arrived very quickly. It is very nice and also nicely framed. It may be me but I could have done with a little sheet entitled 'How to hang' :)."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for posting Rosemary. We do hope that you have managed to hang the print and we'll certainly consider either adding a sheet as suggested or perhaps adding some instructions on our help page. :)
Posted 4 months ago
"I wished to purchase a copy of a photo. Colette Wigmore was most helpfull. The picture arrived today. In good condition."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Allan :)
Posted 10 months ago
"Very prompt and tidy delivery. Just what we wanted. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking time to post this review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Poster arrived quickly and is a quality stock and color."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to post Vicky.
Posted 1 month ago
Bernhard B
Verified Buyer
"Good communication Fast shipping Nice article"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Bernhard
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product and good service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for posting :)
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Jennifer C
Verified Buyer
"Order arrived earlier than predicted. Very good service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant! Thanks Jennifer :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product and service. Arrived well packaged within the specified time. Delighted customer."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We love delighted customers. Thank you Cliff :)
Posted 3 months ago
Rupinder M
Verified Buyer
"great choice and easy to use the print arrived in good packaging cant fault"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for posting Rupinder :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Unfortunately the print was damaged on arrival, replaced within a couple of days , beautiful print , excellent service. Very happy and would highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our apologies for the transit damage, unfortunately this does happen sometimes in spite of our sturdy packaging, however we're glad we were able to resolve the issue for you. Thanks for posting & the recommendation too:)
Posted 3 months ago
"The product arrived quickly. It's very high quality. The website is very easy to use. Well done mediastore!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery very prompt and service good but sadly although print quality good the poster had not been rolled carefully so has some creases in it that will show when i frame it. Therefore not happy Kind regards Mark"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Mark however we're disappointed that your order was damaged. To help us resolve this quickly for you, and to save returning the poster, please could you email sales@mediastorehouse.com photo(s) showing the issue (a camera phone is ideal for this). Once we have these our quality control team will review them and we'll get back to you with an update.
Posted 3 months ago
"Delighted with product and service. Quick delivery, regular updates, well packaged, friendly courier. Wouldn't hesitate to use this company again or recommend to others. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking time to feedback and for the recommendation too :)
Posted 3 months ago
"The poster was exactly what I was looking for and shipped in a timely matter. CW. thanks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yay! Thanks for posting :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Good communication, friendly and fast delivery! Many thanks!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We really appreciate your feedback. Thanks :)
Posted 4 months ago
Nathaniel W
Verified Buyer
"I sang at the opening of Lincoln Center and I am somewhere in the photo!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How lovely Nathaniel; it's great to know that you found this amongst our collections :)
Posted 4 months ago
"I am delighted with the service I received. Immediate email confirmation of my order, photos arrived within 2 days and are marvellous quality. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Juliet. It's lovely to know you were pleased with the prints :)
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent choice and very good value. Well impressed with simplicity of ordering and fast efficient dispatch and delivery. More than pleased! Kerry Ward."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for posting Kerry; we're glad to know you were happy with our products and service :)
Posted 4 months ago
"What I received is exactly what I wanted."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Yay! Thanks for posting :)
Posted 4 months ago
Media Storehouse Ltd is rated 4.69 based on 359 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This