Media Storehouse Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 686 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Media Storehouse Ltd

About Media Storehouse Ltd: Media Storehouse sell photographic and art products made from a huge collection of images supplied by global brands and dedicated picture libraries. With production on 3 continents we can deliver to you wherever you are.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Media Storehouse Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Thank you! All was as it should be."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant Meagan; thanks for posting.
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Very good quality product, would recommend to anyone to use, I will use again myself in the future."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the recommendation.
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks great picture good serice"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our pleasure, we're glad you were happy with your purchase Christine.
Posted 1 month ago
"Old black and white photographs reproduced to an excellent standard. Very happy with the results, will continue to purchase more in the future. Thank you"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
That's great Frank; and we certainly look forward to your next order with us :)
Posted 11 months ago
"We were kept very well informed and picture arrived very quickly. It is very nice and also nicely framed. It may be me but I could have done with a little sheet entitled 'How to hang' :)."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for posting Rosemary. We do hope that you have managed to hang the print and we'll certainly consider either adding a sheet as suggested or perhaps adding some instructions on our help page. :)
Posted 11 months ago
"I wished to purchase a copy of a photo. Colette Wigmore was most helpfull. The picture arrived today. In good condition."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Allan :)
Posted 1 year ago
"Jigsaw is great but the size of it is ridiculous. A lot smaller than i thought it would be and at 33 pounds not worth the money"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry you missed the detailed product description, which included the finished puzzle size. Nevertheless, like the majority of our customers who buy our puzzles, we're pleased to read that you thought the puzzle was great. Thanks for posting.
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of the photos was excellent and the service very quick the next day. Will definitely recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for posting this lovely review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality print, good price and very fast dispatch/delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your order and posting a review Jamie.
Posted 1 month ago
"Thrilled with the product - a gift for the person featured in the photo who is also thrilled!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're very pleased we could help with this unique gift. Thanks for posting,
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product, fast delivery and excellent customer service when sorting out a mistake I made with my order."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were glad we could help. Thanks for posting
Posted 1 month ago
"Not used before, but searching a particular car, noticed detail attached showing my car in action!! very impressed. And enjoying the poster, which promptly arrived👍"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a lovely story; customers are often surprised when they find they are, or something they are connected to, featured in our collections. Thanks for posting Richard.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Our order arrived very quickly, well packaged. The jigsaw was for a present so hasn't been completed yet but it looks great, exactly what we wanted for an enthusiast."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Tina we're sure the person who receives the Dambuster Lancaster puzzle will enjoy completing it.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice products with a quick service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for posting this review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was very good Product (F1 mouse mat) quality was however, disappointing. The image on the mouse mat has been poorly reproduced"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for posting but we're disappointed to read your comments about the image quality so have sent you a direct private message asking for more information so we can investigate further for you.
Posted 1 month ago
"Obtained a large print of a painting by Vermeer. Very good quality, both in definition and colour rendition."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for posting this review Paul.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service-the picture arrived on the day promised and well wrapped to protect it. Will certainly use Media Storehouse again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for posting Mike & we certainly look forward to your next order with us.
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, good communications would happily recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for reviewing or service and for the recommendation too Anthony.
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient service and high quality goods.k was very impressed with the service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're pleased to read you were happy with the print Lynda. Thanks for posting.
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a framed photo print for my husband's 60th birthday and am delighted with it, excellent quality and service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback Elizabeth.
Posted 3 months ago
Media Storehouse Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 686 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support