Media Storehouse Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 485 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Media Storehouse Ltd

About Media Storehouse Ltd: Media Storehouse sell photographic and art products made from a huge collection of images supplied by global brands and dedicated picture libraries. With production on 3 continents we can deliver to you wherever you are.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Media Storehouse Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Old black and white photographs reproduced to an excellent standard. Very happy with the results, will continue to purchase more in the future. Thank you"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
That's great Frank; and we certainly look forward to your next order with us :)
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"We were kept very well informed and picture arrived very quickly. It is very nice and also nicely framed. It may be me but I could have done with a little sheet entitled 'How to hang' :)."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for posting Rosemary. We do hope that you have managed to hang the print and we'll certainly consider either adding a sheet as suggested or perhaps adding some instructions on our help page. :)
Posted 7 months ago
"I wished to purchase a copy of a photo. Colette Wigmore was most helpfull. The picture arrived today. In good condition."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Allan :)
Posted 1 year ago
"Well...I chose 'acceptable', I didn't say you made me happy. The pictures came in very good time, they were extremely well packed and the quality of the prints is very high. My disappointment lies in the quality of the frames. They look fine now they are on the wall but, owing to them not being made of a suitable material, such as wood, it was not possible to hang them satisfactorily. That is to say that they can only be hung from a central pin, rather than from one each side of the frame. Consequently they can easily get knocked askew in passing. At the price I had expected wooden frames."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We do our very best to provide customers with detailed descriptions and illustrations of our products so they are fully aware of what they're purchasing and are sorry that you missed that they were "wood grain effect" and the central hook illustration. The frames are also suitable for some of the many hanging products available at hardware stores if customers have different requirements. Whilst we're disappointed we only scored 'acceptable' we're glad to know you were pleased with the quality of the prints and that they look fine on the wall. Thanks for your feedback Jonathan.
Posted 1 month ago
"No hassleexperience"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for posting.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service!!! Quick email response to my query and super fast delivery!! High quality products!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for this lovely feedback; we're glad we could help.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great choice, easy to order, fast delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for posting.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt and tidy delivery. Just what we wanted. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking time to post this review.
Posted 4 months ago
"Poster arrived quickly and is a quality stock and color."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post Vicky.
Posted 4 months ago
"Good communication Fast shipping Nice article"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Bernhard
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent product and good service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for posting :)
Posted 6 months ago
"Order arrived earlier than predicted. Very good service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant! Thanks Jennifer :)
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent product and service. Arrived well packaged within the specified time. Delighted customer."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We love delighted customers. Thank you Cliff :)
Posted 6 months ago
"great choice and easy to use the print arrived in good packaging cant fault"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for posting Rupinder :)
Posted 6 months ago
"Unfortunately the print was damaged on arrival, replaced within a couple of days , beautiful print , excellent service. Very happy and would highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Our apologies for the transit damage, unfortunately this does happen sometimes in spite of our sturdy packaging, however we're glad we were able to resolve the issue for you. Thanks for posting & the recommendation too:)
Posted 6 months ago
"The product arrived quickly. It's very high quality. The website is very easy to use. Well done mediastore!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivery very prompt and service good but sadly although print quality good the poster had not been rolled carefully so has some creases in it that will show when i frame it. Therefore not happy Kind regards Mark"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Mark however we're disappointed that your order was damaged. To help us resolve this quickly for you, and to save returning the poster, please could you email sales@mediastorehouse.com photo(s) showing the issue (a camera phone is ideal for this). Once we have these our quality control team will review them and we'll get back to you with an update.
Posted 6 months ago
"Delighted with product and service. Quick delivery, regular updates, well packaged, friendly courier. Wouldn't hesitate to use this company again or recommend to others. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for taking time to feedback and for the recommendation too :)
Posted 6 months ago
"The poster was exactly what I was looking for and shipped in a timely matter. CW. thanks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Yay! Thanks for posting :)
Posted 6 months ago
"Good communication, friendly and fast delivery! Many thanks!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We really appreciate your feedback. Thanks :)
Posted 6 months ago
Media Storehouse Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 485 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This