Media Storehouse Ltd Reviews

4.72 Rating 572 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Media Storehouse Ltd

About Media Storehouse Ltd: Media Storehouse sell photographic and art products made from a huge collection of images supplied by global brands and dedicated picture libraries. With production on 3 continents we can deliver to you wherever you are.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Media Storehouse Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Old black and white photographs reproduced to an excellent standard. Very happy with the results, will continue to purchase more in the future. Thank you"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
That's great Frank; and we certainly look forward to your next order with us :)
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
"We were kept very well informed and picture arrived very quickly. It is very nice and also nicely framed. It may be me but I could have done with a little sheet entitled 'How to hang' :)."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for posting Rosemary. We do hope that you have managed to hang the print and we'll certainly consider either adding a sheet as suggested or perhaps adding some instructions on our help page. :)
Posted 9 months ago
"I wished to purchase a copy of a photo. Colette Wigmore was most helpfull. The picture arrived today. In good condition."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Allan :)
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a framed photo print for my husband's 60th birthday and am delighted with it, excellent quality and service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback Elizabeth.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery & great prices. Very impressed. Will use again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for posting this review; we look forward to you next order with us.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt in response to my query, and very organised in dealing with my request and giving feedback re progress of my item. Good communicators. I’d certainly utilise their services again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for posting and we certainly look forward to your next order with us.
Posted 1 month ago
"Had searched several web sites for good quality prints at a decent price and Media Storehouse did'nt disappoint..when I rang for advice about which quality to choose for framing Derek was very helpful. Ordered Thursday pm and arrived Saturday pm. Very pleased."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're very pleased to read that you were happy with our products and service Sandra. Thanks for posting.
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely item, quick delivery, delighted ;)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for reviewing our products & service Geraldine.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous pictures and Next Day Service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yay! Thank you Julie.
Posted 1 month ago
"I came upon Mediastorehouse by accident and thought it was only available in certain countries. Boy was I wrong! I'm happy to say it is available in Canada (by way of the US). I ordered a print and am totally happy with it. It arrived by mail, carefully packaged, and with quick shipping, and no duties. (I guess it depends on the value of the item, but mine was just a print so it came through with no problems). I will definitely be shopping here again as they have a huge selection and the prints are stunning. Thank you Media Storehouse!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow; thanks for the lovely review Judy. We're very glad you found us and certainly look forward to you next order with us.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the product and the service. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to post.
Posted 1 month ago
"Well...I chose 'acceptable', I didn't say you made me happy. The pictures came in very good time, they were extremely well packed and the quality of the prints is very high. My disappointment lies in the quality of the frames. They look fine now they are on the wall but, owing to them not being made of a suitable material, such as wood, it was not possible to hang them satisfactorily. That is to say that they can only be hung from a central pin, rather than from one each side of the frame. Consequently they can easily get knocked askew in passing. At the price I had expected wooden frames."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We do our very best to provide customers with detailed descriptions and illustrations of our products so they are fully aware of what they're purchasing and are sorry that you missed that they were "wood grain effect" and the central hook illustration. The frames are also suitable for some of the many hanging products available at hardware stores if customers have different requirements. Whilst we're disappointed we only scored 'acceptable' we're glad to know you were pleased with the quality of the prints and that they look fine on the wall. Thanks for your feedback Jonathan.
Posted 3 months ago
"No hassleexperience"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for posting.
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service!!! Quick email response to my query and super fast delivery!! High quality products!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for this lovely feedback; we're glad we could help.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great choice, easy to order, fast delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for posting.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very prompt and tidy delivery. Just what we wanted. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for taking time to post this review.
Posted 6 months ago
"Poster arrived quickly and is a quality stock and color."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post Vicky.
Posted 6 months ago
"Good communication Fast shipping Nice article"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Bernhard
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent product and good service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for posting :)
Posted 8 months ago
"Order arrived earlier than predicted. Very good service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant! Thanks Jennifer :)
Posted 8 months ago
Media Storehouse Ltd is rated 4.72 based on 572 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This