masdings.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,498 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hello. Garment received between the times given on the email. The garment was dispatched quickly but the driver could have delivered the item earlier between the designated times. Half N hour longer and I would have made my way out. The times of delivery were between 8:52am - 12:52pm. The delivery arrived at approximately 12:30pm. Maybe I'm nitpicking but take it as you wish.
Posted 1 month ago
Still not received my order
Posted 2 months ago
Barbour Farsley Boots. Nice boots and arrived very quickly. Only had one pair in stock according to website which were fortunately the colour I was after. On receipt of the boots they were the tan colour boots which resemble nothing of the darker boot I ordered.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a jacket, was an ea7 jacket , very good quality but a large is more like a medium so will have to send it back and order an xl . Very quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Sadly i cant make a review as the item hasnt arrived as yet
Posted 10 months ago
good communications however bad delivery
Posted 1 year ago
First time user - I purchased an item Thursday Lunchtime and i shortly received a confirmation Email then within 2hrs another email saying it’s been dispatched. I then checked the delivery times which stated 1-3 working days and not receive the parcel or any other updates as of yet
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality
Posted 1 year ago
Great service but sent the wrong colour earrings
Posted 1 year ago
When it comes to international deliveries masdings is kinda behind other outlets, yet, their customer support is really fast and precise
Posted 1 year ago
I placed and paid for my order but i then received an email informing me my order was cancelled due to lack of stock.
Posted 1 year ago
Received wrong item first - short sleeved pullover instead of long sleeved. However return was simple and correct pullover despatched in advance so only minor delay
Posted 2 years ago
Item arrived quickish, as it should when your paying for delivery. Item didn’t fit so I had to pay £4 to return as they don’t do free returns. Therefore they take the return delivery off your refund. Which is so wrong. Because of this I will never use this company again. Shame really.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered last Wednesday still waiting for delivery. Website is good though
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, your order was placed Friday night and will be dispatched the next working day. As it has been Bank Holiday, the order will be dispatched today and as a standard delivery service has been chosen, the order will be delivered to you within 3 working days.
Posted 2 years ago
Royal mail slow with despatching for delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Posted 2 years ago
Top service Top product. Great shame the lovely Barker shoe-box had been rendered useless. Looked like someone had trampled over it while rooting around in the back of the delivery van.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good
Posted 2 years ago
Having been a store based customer of amassing s for many years, I welcomed the opportunity to shop with them online. The experience so far has been acceptable although the delivery is still awaited. However I feel the store experience provides a better and more personal service which, importantly recognises customer loyalty
Posted 2 years ago
Th
Posted 2 years ago
masdings.com is rated 4.77 based on 5,498 reviews