masdings.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,652 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I placed and paid for my order but i then received an email informing me my order was cancelled due to lack of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received wrong item first - short sleeved pullover instead of long sleeved. However return was simple and correct pullover despatched in advance so only minor delay
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Item arrived quickish, as it should when your paying for delivery. Item didn’t fit so I had to pay £4 to return as they don’t do free returns. Therefore they take the return delivery off your refund. Which is so wrong. Because of this I will never use this company again. Shame really.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered last Wednesday still waiting for delivery. Website is good though
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, your order was placed Friday night and will be dispatched the next working day. As it has been Bank Holiday, the order will be dispatched today and as a standard delivery service has been chosen, the order will be delivered to you within 3 working days.
Posted 7 months ago
Royal mail slow with despatching for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Top service Top product. Great shame the lovely Barker shoe-box had been rendered useless. Looked like someone had trampled over it while rooting around in the back of the delivery van.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having been a store based customer of amassing s for many years, I welcomed the opportunity to shop with them online. The experience so far has been acceptable although the delivery is still awaited. However I feel the store experience provides a better and more personal service which, importantly recognises customer loyalty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Th
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sent wrong order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well so far so good I have been updated so far but still have not recieved my goods but hey I will be looking out for them tomorrow .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Royal Mail tried to deliver your parcel yesterday however you were not in to receive this. You will need to enter your tracking number on the Royal Mail website to instruct them what to do next.
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately my order was a mess, out of 3 items 1 was damaged and the 2nd one was the wrong item. But I must say it was dealt with swiftly so im all good with that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quick service. Not sure that my order was not an already purchased, returned item. Was not folded neatly and there was no paper folded within the shirt...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tshirt came with a few marks on it, took a chance and washed it instead of sending it back and the stains have came out so not to much of a problem in the end!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Next day delivery didn’t happen, to be fair this was a dpd issue and not Masdings, and they also respond quickly to refund....dpd however are appalling and getting worse
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item finally delivered yesterday was to be Saturday and I asked for it to be delivered to a neighbour but this was ignored
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price however delivery terms not clearly stated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The products arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item was at a great price and excellent quality. Was let down by next day delivery taking 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 4,652 reviews