masdings.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,506 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01636703050

Email:
ben@masdings.com

Location:
13 Middlegate

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
5
Dawn Hubbard
"Excellent quality and efficiency as ever x great products at excellent prices xx"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Anonymous
"Great offers and excellent quality clothes present for my boyfriend he regularly shops at your store gav hughes we usually shop in store but I was in hospital and couldn't travel so the website was perfect to purchase some items for him as an anniversary present he luved his Boss jacket and top would definitely recommend your show and ordering on online too :)"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kelly Bevan
"Ordered gorgeous Vivienne Westwood pumps. Arrived today and very happy 😊"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Received wrong item first - short sleeved pullover instead of long sleeved. However return was simple and correct pullover despatched in advance so only minor delay"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Item arrived quickish, as it should when your paying for delivery. Item didn’t fit so I had to pay £4 to return as they don’t do free returns. Therefore they take the return delivery off your refund. Which is so wrong. Because of this I will never use this company again. Shame really."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered last Wednesday still waiting for delivery. Website is good though"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, your order was placed Friday night and will be dispatched the next working day. As it has been Bank Holiday, the order will be dispatched today and as a standard delivery service has been chosen, the order will be delivered to you within 3 working days.
Posted 4 months ago
"Royal mail slow with despatching for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Top service Top product. Great shame the lovely Barker shoe-box had been rendered useless. Looked like someone had trampled over it while rooting around in the back of the delivery van."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Having been a store based customer of amassing s for many years, I welcomed the opportunity to shop with them online. The experience so far has been acceptable although the delivery is still awaited. However I feel the store experience provides a better and more personal service which, importantly recognises customer loyalty"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Th"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sent wrong order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Well so far so good I have been updated so far but still have not recieved my goods but hey I will be looking out for them tomorrow ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Royal Mail tried to deliver your parcel yesterday however you were not in to receive this. You will need to enter your tracking number on the Royal Mail website to instruct them what to do next.
Posted 1 year ago
"Unfortunately my order was a mess, out of 3 items 1 was damaged and the 2nd one was the wrong item. But I must say it was dealt with swiftly so im all good with that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quick service. Not sure that my order was not an already purchased, returned item. Was not folded neatly and there was no paper folded within the shirt..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Tshirt came with a few marks on it, took a chance and washed it instead of sending it back and the stains have came out so not to much of a problem in the end!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Next day delivery didn’t happen, to be fair this was a dpd issue and not Masdings, and they also respond quickly to refund....dpd however are appalling and getting worse"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item finally delivered yesterday was to be Saturday and I asked for it to be delivered to a neighbour but this was ignored"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price however delivery terms not clearly stated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The products arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item was at a great price and excellent quality. Was let down by next day delivery taking 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Courier service awful paid next day delivery came 3 days Later ! Box damaged !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 4,506 reviews