masdings.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,141 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend masdings.com

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Great offers and excellent quality clothes present for my boyfriend he regularly shops at your store gav hughes we usually shop in store but I was in hospital and couldn't travel so the website was perfect to purchase some items for him as an anniversary present he luved his Boss jacket and top would definitely recommend your show and ordering on online too :)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Kelly Bevan
"Ordered gorgeous Vivienne Westwood pumps. Arrived today and very happy 😊"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Darren Bellwood
"Very quick to process my order arrived well packaged, and in good time, jacket was perfect fit for me and at a good price will definitely use this company again in the near future."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Having been a store based customer of amassing s for many years, I welcomed the opportunity to shop with them online. The experience so far has been acceptable although the delivery is still awaited. However I feel the store experience provides a better and more personal service which, importantly recognises customer loyalty"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Th"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Sent wrong order"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Well so far so good I have been updated so far but still have not recieved my goods but hey I will be looking out for them tomorrow ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, Royal Mail tried to deliver your parcel yesterday however you were not in to receive this. You will need to enter your tracking number on the Royal Mail website to instruct them what to do next.
Posted 6 months ago
"Unfortunately my order was a mess, out of 3 items 1 was damaged and the 2nd one was the wrong item. But I must say it was dealt with swiftly so im all good with that."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent quick service. Not sure that my order was not an already purchased, returned item. Was not folded neatly and there was no paper folded within the shirt..."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Tshirt came with a few marks on it, took a chance and washed it instead of sending it back and the stains have came out so not to much of a problem in the end!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Next day delivery didn’t happen, to be fair this was a dpd issue and not Masdings, and they also respond quickly to refund....dpd however are appalling and getting worse"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Item finally delivered yesterday was to be Saturday and I asked for it to be delivered to a neighbour but this was ignored"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good price however delivery terms not clearly stated"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The products arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Item was at a great price and excellent quality. Was let down by next day delivery taking 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Courier service awful paid next day delivery came 3 days Later ! Box damaged !"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service and easy to use website however t-shirt came with two holes in, tried contacting and still waiting for a response back."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Price of item compared to competitor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy collection options but paid for next day delivery but the parcel was delivered 3 days later, sent an email but have not heard anything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Boots arrived quickly, great price. My only negative is that I had voucher codes including one for new customer and neither worked when applied, so I felt robbed. Other than that I can't fault the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The garment purchased was in excellent condition despite the mailing packaging being insubstantial and battered. I was informed of my delivery date and subsequently changed this to a date more suitable. I received a reminder with a one hour time slot advisory for delivery on 04 Jan 2017. On the day a further email arrived saying “ Thank you for requesting a change of delivery date to 05 January 2017”. I had not requested this and was annoyed as I had stayed in specially. Excellent item at a great sale price but delivery was not without problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was not packaged well at all and arrived quite battered. Obviously not a highlight as I bought it as a gift and now will have to give the gift outside of its packaging. Thankfully the item (somehow) survived its journey so that's something."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 4,141 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support