masdings.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,274 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful about clarifying outstanding points relating to the product, then delivered on the appointed day. Excellent service all round.
Posted 8 hours ago
Bought a few things from them now. Two casual type jackets. Speedy dispatch and secure delivery with Royal Mail tracked.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent buying experience. Great communication and item as described and speedy delivery.Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
bargain at this price.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery. Goodv quality
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order, quick to deliver.
Received in excellent condition and really pleased with the order.
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 5 days ago
Really pleased with the prouduct i received, turnt up quickly and was kept informed of updates in regards to my order
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service Quick Delivery Perfect!
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice,
I receive the shoes on time. They are as described. I wore them the following day. They are very comfortable.
High quality, highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Super service and super fast delivery. Would definitely spend my money with you guys again. A******
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice and comfortable boots, the only problem to small
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Orders a jumper lovely colour and size
Delivery was fast and safe by the delivery man
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate web site, items well presented, prices are very competitive, delivery first class, made an on Saturday item delivery on Monday. Overall very pleased and will use Masdings again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied with fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barbour wellingtons, excellent service prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easily the best shop in Newark! I have shopped there for years and will continue to shop there! Always friendly and offer you great deals! Could not speak highly enough of them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The customer service from Masdings is known to be exceptional.

The staff are so friendly and helpful.

During the Covid restrictions, the quality service has not been impacted upon.

Using the click and collect service today revealed the high standard continues
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and a good price too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
masdings.com is rated 4.77 based on 5,274 reviews