masdings.com Reviews

1,761 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01636703050

Location:
13 Middlegate

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate masdings.com?

Your Rating
5
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great offers and excellent quality clothes present for my boyfriend he regularly shops at your store gav hughes we usually shop in store but I was in hospital and couldn't travel so the website was perfect to purchase some items for him as an anniversary present he luved his Boss jacket and top would definitely recommend your show and ordering on online too :)
Posted 6 days ago
5
Kelly Bevan
Kelly Bevan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered gorgeous Vivienne Westwood pumps. Arrived today and very happy 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Darren Bellwood
Darren Bellwood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick to process my order arrived well packaged, and in good time, jacket was perfect fit for me and at a good price will definitely use this company again in the near future.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Italian trainers, 12% cheaper than the shops.
Fast delivery, thanks !
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
Kathryn Pink
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Great products. Good prices
Posted 10 hours ago
Christopher Turton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order.delivery spot on and. A good price
Posted 11 hours ago
A L Abayaratna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

By providing a hassle-free shopping experience and, most importantly, delivering an end-product within 48 hours of purchase that looks exactly as it does on the website...ticks all the boxes
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy transaction and received item promptly.
Posted 1 day ago
Steve Swadling
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price, fast easy delivery even though we could not be home. Item ordered was perfect. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Richard Llewellyn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very very very happy with the many purchases I've had from this site perfect from price to fit to delivery high 5*****
Posted 1 day ago
JOHN WATSON
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great range of products, good prices, quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Nicola Donaldson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product and fast delivery thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick delivery and fabulous clothing!! Mum and daughter very happy!!
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service
Posted 3 days ago
Christopher Mountford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb service. Excellent prices. Delivery was very quick and tracking details were supplied too which was very useful.
Posted 3 days ago
Alex Pennington
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery! Would order again!
Posted 3 days ago
Benjamin Cooper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy
Posted 3 days ago
Andrew Chambers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product and very prompt delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived quickly and very happy with purchase
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ted baker purse came inside 2 days! Fab!
Posted 4 days ago
Nick Bowden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super efficient customer service, excellent price on The Barbour Camber Jacket, speedy delivery and really well packaged. Would highly recommend. Thanks!
Posted 4 days ago
Luca Chiarelli
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product and service.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent. Will certainly go back.
Posted 5 days ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 1,761 reviews