masdings.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,892 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
masdings.com 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Tom Slammon
More Photos & Videos
masdings.com 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Bilal Mehdi
More Photos & Videos
masdings.com 5 star review on 21st August 2019
Liam Brogan
More Photos & Videos
masdings.com 5 star review on 28th May 2019
alan cornell
More Photos & Videos
masdings.com 5 star review on 16th April 2019
Clynton May
More Photos & Videos
masdings.com 5 star review on 10th April 2019
Paul Byrne
More Photos & Videos
masdings.com 5 star review on 5th April 2019
Lindsay Kirkwood
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with my levi t-shirt, fast delivery
Posted 6 hours ago
I love this shop. Customer service is exceptional, Always
Rebekah
Posted 2 days ago
Great website
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with my trainers and quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Highly recommended Masdings. Super quick delivery. Jacket packed in box (nice touch). Price was nearly £100 cheaper than RRP. Can't fault anything about transaction.
Posted 4 days ago
Great top..Great fast delivery..No problems...Would order again for sure!
Posted 4 days ago
Great products and speedy delivery
Posted 5 days ago
I had never heard of the store before searching for a Henri-Lloyd jacket online.
Glad l did search now as made an excellent saving on the price and also - due to the current CO-VID19 - was surprised at the speed of the delivery.
Genuine top marks from me to all bc at Masdings.
Posted 6 days ago
Top brands that both my boys love age 21 and 13
online shop has good selection and easy pay should you wish to spread the cost for that must have item.
In store service excellent staff very helpful, warm and friendly.
Nice to support local to.
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with the overall experience
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website to use, very reasonable price and fast delivery, what more could you ask for?
Posted 1 week ago
Very stylish
Easy service used evouchers facility for gifts
Posted 1 week ago
To be honest with a Facebook advert I was a little nervous on how genuine and sceptical of the fit and quality of these T’s. I checked out the company though and saw it is a shop and business here in the UK. They arrived today and I am very pleased with fit and quality. Will definitely use again as the offer, service and communications were all very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Order confirmation email received instantly and dispatch email received an hour later, delivered the next day. Really happy with service
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic price and extremely quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the quick service of getting my voucher to me for a present. Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service first time I ordered very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Good service Items received very quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've recently been using masdings fantastic range off stuff. Really good quality and fast delivery too definitely be using again in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought fabulous jacket, ordered at 2.45pm and arrived by 10.30 the next morning. Packed and wrapped nicely. Then drove to the shop and bought more items 2 days later. Amazing range, great service 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 4,892 reviews