masdings.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,308 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend masdings.com

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Dawn Hubbard
"Excellent quality and efficiency as ever x great products at excellent prices xx"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Great offers and excellent quality clothes present for my boyfriend he regularly shops at your store gav hughes we usually shop in store but I was in hospital and couldn't travel so the website was perfect to purchase some items for him as an anniversary present he luved his Boss jacket and top would definitely recommend your show and ordering on online too :)"
Posted 2 years ago
Kelly Bevan
"Ordered gorgeous Vivienne Westwood pumps. Arrived today and very happy 😊"
Posted 2 years ago
"This is by far the best brand driven on line shopping site, love it as always great deals πŸ‘πŸ»"
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Simple website, and goods arrived in good time and in good order. I would and probably will use them again."
Posted 17 hours ago
"Great service and I will use your website again definitely. Prompt service Carl"
Posted 1 day ago
"Good products, great service. Would certainly use again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Royal mail slow with despatching for delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"Shopped here for years, good quality clothes."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, super fast delivery. Really happy. Thank u πŸ‘"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service as always. Quality clothes and I can’t as able to track the parcel"
Posted 6 days ago
"Bought vivienne Westwood earrings which arrived today super fast delivery. Would recommend and I'm looking to purchase a matching item."
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered and delivered no issues great product received highly recommended"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Quick dispatch and very well packaged. Good value for money. Will use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my purchase loads of brands to choose from!!! My Tedbaker rucksack is loads cheaper than elsewhere"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast despatch. Great prices. Will recommend. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company good price delivery quick will definitely be shopping with them again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products, exactly as described, arrived on time. Would recommend and will use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered 2 items jackets for my husband and I. Delighted with mine, love the colour and the fit, unfortunately have had to return the other for my husband due to it being far too small. Very pleased with how quick the parcel arrived."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast delivery, well packing. Nice experience"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 4,308 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support