masdings.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,454 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered a gift voucher online. Really quick and easy to do. Recipient received email straight away and was delighted. Thank you will use again
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service and amazing fast delivery, everything fitted with a 20% discount 👍
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery great price
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect. So happy. Perfect size. Better in real life 💙
Posted 4 days ago
Great site and service. Really pleased with product. And a great price!
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Great range and prices. Great service in store or on line.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent prompt efficient service! Superga trainers at half the price, thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, I have received my sliders and they are the wrong colour I asked for black and gold and received black and white. Even the paper order in packaging says black and gold
Posted 1 week ago
Great service thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Also fantastic customer service and excellent value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and very good quality off the goods
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice quality will purchase again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and amazing products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the jeans and great service, many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good service and I received my order the next day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Michael Kors anorak is fab. Really pleased, great price too. I'm normally XL and M fitted perfectly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service all round . Payment options. quick smooth delivery. Quality clothes. The Calvin klein vest top I bought is super cute, I would say size down if you like a tight fit. I'm size 8 and small is loose.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Item arrived well packaged and quick. Accidentally ordered second item. I emailed Masdings before dispatch and they cancelled order and issued full refund. Would recommend 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
masdings.com is rated 4.77 based on 5,454 reviews