masdings.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,743 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate masdings.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Great offers and excellent quality clothes present for my boyfriend he regularly shops at your store gav hughes we usually shop in store but I was in hospital and couldn't travel so the website was perfect to purchase some items for him as an anniversary present he luved his Boss jacket and top would definitely recommend your show and ordering on online too :)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Kelly Bevan
"Ordered gorgeous Vivienne Westwood pumps. Arrived today and very happy 😊"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Darren Bellwood
"Very quick to process my order arrived well packaged, and in good time, jacket was perfect fit for me and at a good price will definitely use this company again in the near future."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love my belt. Fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Sent wrong size & I needed the top for a occasion! Needed to then pay another £79 for another top so I had it in time. Not great for my first experience. Need to now send my wrong size top back to get my refund!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Love the dress. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Quick speedy delivery t-shirts lovely would definitely order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Great service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Excellent prompt delivery, and great returns service"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Fast delivery and great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Must admit, I'd never heard of masdings before but when searching for the item I wanted they had the product at the best price, ordering was easy and delivery very fast. Would recommend and will certainly consider buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great price, great fit, happy teen-ager........result 😊 Forgot to mention easy to order, a quick delivery, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent choice of products at reasonable prices. Delivery was really quick and efficient. Would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality goods at affordable price ! Very happy !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Was my first time purchasing from this company and was excellent start to finish with fast postage. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"brilliant prices and very quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service and fantastic products and prices I will definitely be shopping there again Regards Gary"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"All good. Great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Unfortunately let down with delivery. Post man called while out of house and had to collect days later from postal sorting office which is miles away. Not good when I have paid for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The delivery was attempted three times and as you were out all of these times, the parcel was then taken to the sorting office to be collected. Unfortunately, we are unable to help further in this instance and would suggest getting the parcel delivered to a property where someone will be in.
Posted 3 days ago
"Speedy delivery, unfortunately the item didn’t fit but the return process was really easy and I was refunded within 2 days of them receiving the item back, would definitely use again 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good comms throughout and promt delivery, I would reccommend highly. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent, very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 3,743 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This