masdings.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 3,245 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend masdings.com

How would you rate masdings.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Great offers and excellent quality clothes present for my boyfriend he regularly shops at your store gav hughes we usually shop in store but I was in hospital and couldn't travel so the website was perfect to purchase some items for him as an anniversary present he luved his Boss jacket and top would definitely recommend your show and ordering on online too :)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Kelly Bevan
Kelly Bevan
Verified Buyer
"Ordered gorgeous Vivienne Westwood pumps. Arrived today and very happy 😊"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Darren Bellwood
Darren Bellwood
Verified Buyer
"Very quick to process my order arrived well packaged, and in good time, jacket was perfect fit for me and at a good price will definitely use this company again in the near future."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast, efficient and accurate"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic clothes. Efficient shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
John Dawson
Verified Buyer
"Good Price's fast delivery and fast return's will shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
GEORGE STEWART
Verified Buyer
"Never heard of them until I made my 1st order where I found them very reliable easy to use with a very fast delivery, - highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
John Glancy
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery of excellent priced high quality goods. Will defo use u guys again. TY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"parcel arrived very quickly and item was wrapped well and exactly what I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Craig Wright
Verified Buyer
"First time I used masdings will use again ..happy with my tops and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
James Bell
Verified Buyer
"Had to return t shirt I'd bought my fiancee because it was too small, sent it on Wednesday and the refund was in my account on Thursday, I don't like returning items I've ordered but this process was so easy and so quick. Can't rate highly enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service will definitely shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service good quality products quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Catarina Diegues
Verified Buyer
"The product is not the one i order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick and easy. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jamie Stacey
Verified Buyer
"Quality,and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Shaun Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Good stock & arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic item fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Stacey Mcpherson
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and it came quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good prices and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
masdings.com is rated 4.75 based on 3,245 reviews