masdings.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,053 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend masdings.com

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Great offers and excellent quality clothes present for my boyfriend he regularly shops at your store gav hughes we usually shop in store but I was in hospital and couldn't travel so the website was perfect to purchase some items for him as an anniversary present he luved his Boss jacket and top would definitely recommend your show and ordering on online too :)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Kelly Bevan
"Ordered gorgeous Vivienne Westwood pumps. Arrived today and very happy 😊"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Darren Bellwood
"Very quick to process my order arrived well packaged, and in good time, jacket was perfect fit for me and at a good price will definitely use this company again in the near future."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery, quality product, best price on the market, very happy would definitely do business again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent range, excellent value and quick delivery! Happy customer, will definitely be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent arrived quicker than expected and a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Having used Masdings for the first time, I had to return an item due to size. There customer service is first class, no problems at all. Will definitely shop from them again.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"ITEM ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY WITH EXCELLENT DELIVERY COMMUNICATION EVERY STEP OF THE WAY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, lost one star as the website failed my order twice but received email notification that both were confirmed. Only wanted one pair of boots! All being said, it was sorted out very quickly and one order was charged and received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great size and colour - excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great company Excellent designer labels at affordable prices Ship quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very very good I've used masdings a few times now absolutely brilliant site and very quick delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My only gripe concerns the discount code. Upon entering the site a code was provided but despite my best efforts I could not get it to apply when checking out. Nor was any explanation given as to why that was so. Otherwise a very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing,fast delivery and absolutely adoreeeee my belt. Such good prices and such an underated site!! would deffo recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Received my melissa shoes within a couple of days, love them. Website is easy to use and the prices are fantastic compared to other sites. Thanks again Naz"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This is the First time I have used MASDINGS and it won't be the last. Not only do that have a fantastic range of clothes from the top Brands but their prices are very good and the Sales is a bonus. Excellent service and fast delivery. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item came perfect on time and as described, very happy with purchase as jumper was sold out everywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order was given waiting 4 days then u let me knw not in stock but tool money ASAP took 4 days to get it back a joke"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, straightforward and great price. That’s why I go to masdings. πŸ‘πŸΌ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 4,053 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support