masdings.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,548 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shop at masdings for years. always good brands and top notch clothing. I remember buying all my Henri Lloyd jeans and Fred Perry tracky tops back in the day. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was most impressed with the efficiency and excellent and prompt service. I will certainly use your company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast dispatch and item received as described. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service unfortunately jeans do not fit so have to send back but will defiantly order from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic Service and shoes exactly as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
High quality, excellent!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service asked twice regarding different sizing. Responded straight away. Purchased Garment at a reduced price still great quality. Discounts offered. Will shop again. Soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and good quality product. Free delivery would have made it 5 stars but you cannot have everything can you ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good website to buy from good offers and quick delivery wood shop again from here
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a pretty Green over shirt and it was delivered hassle free the following day. Great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent quality and excellent service fast delivery too thank you highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery, 2 Lacoste t-shirts at an unbeatable price. Spot on every time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well established retailer with what proved to be a great on-line service. Top brands at sensible prices that won my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was swift and product was first class, first class saving compared to high street prices .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, well packaged item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices, great products, good customer services. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came across this company while searching for a jacket for my husband. Fantastic range of brands and sizes. Very quick delivery. Definitely on my go to lost for future clothing. 💯 recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price, good quality product and speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
masdings.com is rated 4.77 based on 5,548 reviews