masdings.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,540 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate masdings.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Great offers and excellent quality clothes present for my boyfriend he regularly shops at your store gav hughes we usually shop in store but I was in hospital and couldn't travel so the website was perfect to purchase some items for him as an anniversary present he luved his Boss jacket and top would definitely recommend your show and ordering on online too :)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Kelly Bevan
Kelly Bevan
Verified Buyer
"Ordered gorgeous Vivienne Westwood pumps. Arrived today and very happy 😊"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Darren Bellwood
Darren Bellwood
Verified Buyer
"Very quick to process my order arrived well packaged, and in good time, jacket was perfect fit for me and at a good price will definitely use this company again in the near future."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alan Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"Superb"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
Stephen Bougourd
Verified Buyer
"Order was received in very good time. I needed to return and exchange an item as it was too small. I called Masdings to “reserve” larger sized item pending delivery without question. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Raymond Teasdale
Verified Buyer
"very good service and quality recommend to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Tony Hankinson
Verified Buyer
"Well packaged Quick delivery No problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Poor service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
John Whyman
Verified Buyer
"Great service quick delivery and very cheap . Highley recomended ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nicola Dugdale
Verified Buyer
"Ordered x2 Lacoste t-shirts, they were a great offer. Arrived quickly, quality of the t-shirts is brilliant, great value for money. Will definitely be ordering from Masdings.com again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Steven Marshall
Verified Buyer
"Excellent products and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great site with loads of items on offer, also a decent price too. Delivery was very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Nicola Houston
Verified Buyer
"Great shopping experience...my item was as described and reasonably priced in the sale. Delivery was as expected. My son was very happy with his clothing. Would shop from Masdings again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast and efficient delivery. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Terence McMillan
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with my purchase from this seller! Fast delivery aswell.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived very quick, packaged well very pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Kevin Ferguson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and quick delivery time. Will definitely shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Maxine Turner
Verified Buyer
"GREAT BAG, ARRIVED WITHIN A FEW DAYS, LOVE IT"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sophie Walsh
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery and items as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Emily Hartley
Verified Buyer
"Lovely dress Quality fabric Great customer service when I called up and expedient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Steve Rowlerson
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery, good range of shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good stock and good staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joshua Jouxson
Verified Buyer
"Very good product and service! Delivery was quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 3,540 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This