masdings.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,507 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01636703050

Email:
ben@masdings.com

Location:
13 Middlegate

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
5
Dawn Hubbard
"Excellent quality and efficiency as ever x great products at excellent prices xx"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Anonymous
"Great offers and excellent quality clothes present for my boyfriend he regularly shops at your store gav hughes we usually shop in store but I was in hospital and couldn't travel so the website was perfect to purchase some items for him as an anniversary present he luved his Boss jacket and top would definitely recommend your show and ordering on online too :)"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kelly Bevan
"Ordered gorgeous Vivienne Westwood pumps. Arrived today and very happy 😊"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Masdings were excellent with handling my order and arranging delivery. All very good. The item I ordered did not fit very well and I returned it. No problem at all, refund issued straight away. Very good company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Branded product was very competitively priced and dispatched promptly. Delighted with service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"No problems at all. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Purchased a Barbour gilet at the best price I could find anywhere and then got a very quick delivery. Very impressed and will sure to use masdings. com again.πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great price, great service, great product what more could you want 🀷🏻‍♀️"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast deivery will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order..... Brilliant quality.,...Fast delivery...... Exceptional service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very well prepared...love my item came very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service and communication was excellent. Delivery prompt and very happy as always with the services provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"thanks you for my items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service & quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products at a reasonable price compared to other retailers. Also, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great choice great service and fast delivery πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery fantastic value fast quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great experience, fast shipping, Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 4,507 reviews