masdings.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,483 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Saw boots online in my size ordered them paid for them two days later got email sorry dont have your size in stock
Posted 3 weeks ago
didnt have any stock and also said i had a refund which was not true as i had to chase it to get it back
Posted 3 months ago
I placed an order for a pair of jeans over 3 weeks ago. They have not arrived. I have contacted Masdings a number of times to chase up but have been told there is an issue with Royal Mail. I believe I have right to request a refund but as yet this has not been offered.
Posted 7 months ago
Should have received my parcel on the 5th.
Posted 7 months ago
Haven’t even received the parcel yet.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered Item,money taken then told order wasn’t in stock. In that case it shouldn’t have been available to purchase or website.
Posted 10 months ago
Asked to give review but have not received goods.
Posted 10 months ago
Terrible. Ordered a pair of toms, came in size Y2 when I had ordered size C1. Box fell apart when I opened it. Only paid £11 for the toms so I haven’t bothered to send them back or exchange but I will not be ordering from this site again in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
I plaxed an order for 79£ on January 2020. However, I did not receive any emails regarding my order! I thought that my order disappeared! No one replied to my emails! All of a sudden, I got a refund of only 65£. And because the pound rate is becoming less, I lost almost 120 saudi riyal which is equal to 25£
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for the item to be delivered
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a vivenne westwood bracelet for my daughter for christmas .. I was absolutely disgusting with the product I received.. delivery was fast but as for the bracelet its shocking will be 100% returning this item .
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a track top - communications were excellent - received item very quickly - thank you very much..
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a T-shirt, got confirmation e-mail, then got another e-mail 2 hours later saying it was out of stock. Also still getting e-mails saying item is still in my basket and would I like to check out. They dont seem to know whats going on. Putting this review on because was asked by Masdings to rate my purchase (which I didnt get)!
Posted 1 year ago
You are sons of bitches. I ordered Gant gloves in size SM. You sent the size L-XL. I will not issue a refund. I will tell everyone that you are a very bad store and you can’t buy anything from you.
Posted 1 year ago
It has not arrived yet,said I was meant to receive it on Saturday,poor service
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, deliveries are working days only.
Posted 1 year ago
Order was never received
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received my product or received any tracking updates in 4 days.
Posted 2 years ago
The Fred Perry polo shirt that I ordered for my husband arrived today but when I opened it there was like white marks and creasing on the front and back of the garment so I will be returning for a refund
Posted 2 years ago
Completely wrong item received
Posted 2 years ago
Haven't received it yet
Posted 2 years ago
masdings.com is rated 4.77 based on 5,483 reviews