masdings.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,452 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01636703050

Email:
ben@masdings.com

Location:
13 Middlegate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
5
Dawn Hubbard
"Excellent quality and efficiency as ever x great products at excellent prices xx"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Anonymous
"Great offers and excellent quality clothes present for my boyfriend he regularly shops at your store gav hughes we usually shop in store but I was in hospital and couldn't travel so the website was perfect to purchase some items for him as an anniversary present he luved his Boss jacket and top would definitely recommend your show and ordering on online too :)"
Posted 2 years ago
Kelly Bevan
"Ordered gorgeous Vivienne Westwood pumps. Arrived today and very happy 😊"
Posted 2 years ago
"I have not received my product or received any tracking updates in 4 days."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"The Fred Perry polo shirt that I ordered for my husband arrived today but when I opened it there was like white marks and creasing on the front and back of the garment so I will be returning for a refund"
Posted 1 month ago
"Completely wrong item received"
Posted 1 month ago
"Haven't received it yet"
Posted 2 months ago
"No item yet delivered no updates yet you’ve charged me for the goods and £5 which is expensive since no items have even been sent I have sent an email tonight but will be calling you in the morning for a refund"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, the delivery of your parcel is not late. The order was placed on Saturday and therefore dispatched the next working day. As Monday was a Bank Holiday, this was dispatched Tuesday and as standard delivery has been selected, this will be delivered today or tomorrow.
Posted 2 months ago
"I haven’t received my item"
Posted 3 months ago
"Never received it."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, as you were not in at the time of delivery, the parcel has been taken to the post office for you to collect.
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a pair of trainers as a gift for a birthday present, when they arrived they had been worn! Mud in all the soles. Disappointed"
Posted 4 months ago
"Placed a order for some clothing , received an order acknowledgment , however 2 days later received an email to say I am due a credit have they no longer have product in stock , very disappointing !!!!! Would not recommend you to anyone.........................."
Posted 5 months ago
"Terrible service, ordered somerhing for a present when it came look cheap and tacky sent back same day, orginal packaging hadnt even opened two of the items.. for them to request money via paypal for postage. now shipping back out to me as the items purchased are apparently non returnable! joke of a company beware"
Posted 5 months ago
"Recently ordered a top, never arrived. When I queried where it was I was told I had collected it from the local sorting office which I hadn’t. Royal Mail advised the company had sent it to the wrong address, when I tried to query this they blamed me. 3 weeks on still no top. Customer service very poor. No help at all"
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, the address provided to us by yourself was incorrect.
Posted 6 months ago
"My order was given waiting 4 days then u let me knw not in stock but tool money ASAP took 4 days to get it back a joke"
Posted 7 months ago
"Not happy has the belt I ordered didn’t come in the box and the buttel was all marked"
Posted 7 months ago
This item does not come in a box.
Posted 7 months ago
"Both items I ordered, were refunded as out of stock."
Posted 8 months ago
"Hello, nothing to say about Masdings. BUT the Society responsible for the delivery here in Luxembourg (DPD) has NOT delivered the parcel, even though they say it has been delivered...VERY BAD SERVICE and the PARCEL is now DISAPPEARED... Giorgio Pieretto (Luxembourg)"
Posted 8 months ago
"Received this email asking for a review before royal mail have even received my parcel for delivery....bit hard to review something you have still to receive!!!"
Posted 8 months ago
"I made an order worth ~£260. I got an email on Wednesday 13.11.18 saying my parcel will be delivered on Friday 15.11.18 and that I would receive email on that day. I never received an email OR my parcel. I’m very disappointed with the company especially when I was charged for this delivery. Still waiting for my parcel."
Posted 9 months ago
"Lovely Ted Baker top at a really good price. Excellent service and delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"A"
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, PayPal informed us that this order was fraudulent and we were to cancel this order. Is this not correct?
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi still waiting for my order to come cld u tell me when it will arrive thks"
Posted 1 year ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 4,452 reviews