masdings.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,589 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered a track top - communications were excellent - received item very quickly - thank you very much..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a T-shirt, got confirmation e-mail, then got another e-mail 2 hours later saying it was out of stock. Also still getting e-mails saying item is still in my basket and would I like to check out. They dont seem to know whats going on. Putting this review on because was asked by Masdings to rate my purchase (which I didnt get)!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
You are sons of bitches. I ordered Gant gloves in size SM. You sent the size L-XL. I will not issue a refund. I will tell everyone that you are a very bad store and you can’t buy anything from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It has not arrived yet,said I was meant to receive it on Saturday,poor service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, deliveries are working days only.
Posted 2 months ago
Order was never received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have not received my product or received any tracking updates in 4 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Fred Perry polo shirt that I ordered for my husband arrived today but when I opened it there was like white marks and creasing on the front and back of the garment so I will be returning for a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Completely wrong item received
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Haven't received it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
No item yet delivered no updates yet you’ve charged me for the goods and £5 which is expensive since no items have even been sent I have sent an email tonight but will be calling you in the morning for a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, the delivery of your parcel is not late. The order was placed on Saturday and therefore dispatched the next working day. As Monday was a Bank Holiday, this was dispatched Tuesday and as standard delivery has been selected, this will be delivered today or tomorrow.
Posted 6 months ago
I haven’t received my item
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Never received it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there, as you were not in at the time of delivery, the parcel has been taken to the post office for you to collect.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a pair of trainers as a gift for a birthday present, when they arrived they had been worn! Mud in all the soles. Disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Placed a order for some clothing , received an order acknowledgment , however 2 days later received an email to say I am due a credit have they no longer have product in stock , very disappointing !!!!! Would not recommend you to anyone..........................
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Terrible service, ordered somerhing for a present when it came look cheap and tacky sent back same day, orginal packaging hadnt even opened two of the items.. for them to request money via paypal for postage. now shipping back out to me as the items purchased are apparently non returnable! joke of a company beware
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Recently ordered a top, never arrived. When I queried where it was I was told I had collected it from the local sorting office which I hadn’t. Royal Mail advised the company had sent it to the wrong address, when I tried to query this they blamed me. 3 weeks on still no top. Customer service very poor. No help at all
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, the address provided to us by yourself was incorrect.
Posted 10 months ago
My order was given waiting 4 days then u let me knw not in stock but tool money ASAP took 4 days to get it back a joke
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Not happy has the belt I ordered didn’t come in the box and the buttel was all marked
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This item does not come in a box.
Posted 11 months ago
Both items I ordered, were refunded as out of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, nothing to say about Masdings. BUT the Society responsible for the delivery here in Luxembourg (DPD) has NOT delivered the parcel, even though they say it has been delivered...VERY BAD SERVICE and the PARCEL is now DISAPPEARED... Giorgio Pieretto (Luxembourg)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 4,589 reviews