masdings.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,667 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Poor delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product hasn’t arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice jumper and really nice material very smart
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, as scheduled. However, I received shoes that were dirty and looked heavily worn. I was disappointed as I expected more from a luxury fashion house. I had to send them back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Saw boots online in my size ordered them paid for them two days later got email sorry dont have your size in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
didnt have any stock and also said i had a refund which was not true as i had to chase it to get it back
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I placed an order for a pair of jeans over 3 weeks ago. They have not arrived. I have contacted Masdings a number of times to chase up but have been told there is an issue with Royal Mail. I believe I have right to request a refund but as yet this has not been offered.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Should have received my parcel on the 5th.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Haven’t even received the parcel yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered Item,money taken then told order wasn’t in stock. In that case it shouldn’t have been available to purchase or website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Asked to give review but have not received goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible. Ordered a pair of toms, came in size Y2 when I had ordered size C1. Box fell apart when I opened it. Only paid £11 for the toms so I haven’t bothered to send them back or exchange but I will not be ordering from this site again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I plaxed an order for 79£ on January 2020. However, I did not receive any emails regarding my order! I thought that my order disappeared! No one replied to my emails! All of a sudden, I got a refund of only 65£. And because the pound rate is becoming less, I lost almost 120 saudi riyal which is equal to 25£
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for the item to be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a vivenne westwood bracelet for my daughter for christmas .. I was absolutely disgusting with the product I received.. delivery was fast but as for the bracelet its shocking will be 100% returning this item .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a track top - communications were excellent - received item very quickly - thank you very much..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a T-shirt, got confirmation e-mail, then got another e-mail 2 hours later saying it was out of stock. Also still getting e-mails saying item is still in my basket and would I like to check out. They dont seem to know whats going on. Putting this review on because was asked by Masdings to rate my purchase (which I didnt get)!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You are sons of bitches. I ordered Gant gloves in size SM. You sent the size L-XL. I will not issue a refund. I will tell everyone that you are a very bad store and you can’t buy anything from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It has not arrived yet,said I was meant to receive it on Saturday,poor service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, deliveries are working days only.
Posted 2 years ago
Order was never received
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
masdings.com is rated 4.77 based on 5,667 reviews