masdings.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,585 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Took a gamble and paid off. Good site and looking for discounts here every now and then
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I like it very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice selection of goods and efficient ordering and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item was in perfect condition and the shipment quick. But I don't like that the item wasn't in the original box and without tag.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Commande expédiée rapidement ! Site sérieux, je recommande. Merci
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Хороший магазин, быстро отвечают на вопросы при выборе товара.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely coat great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item I was looking for was on offer and in stock, - delivery was great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection and prices are decent too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service with fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All good generally. Item delivered on time, though box was damaged in transit, reasonable good prices and plenty of discounts and deals throughout the year.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Masdings Ok. Delivery in Spain, by SEUR...... to bad..... as usual. There are other couriers really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My parcel came when it said it would and came at the time as my message told me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
His I recently received my shorts and sent them back a week ago as they were too big and requested an exchange for the same shorts but a Size large..I still have not received the exchanged goods after a week.please reply asap to let me know what is happening.thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, nice products!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
nice store, website is easy to navigate, was able to find quickly what I was looking for & submit my order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery 🚚
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 4,585 reviews