masdings.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,635 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I wish you would provide updates on when the products will arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fair price and a good prompt response to my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and good quality product. Free delivery would have made it 5 stars but you cannot have everything can you ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The trousers I bought have good materials. Happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered for the first time from Masdings and received the three items quickly. Was kept appraised on the despatch and delivery process. Very satisfied. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really quick service and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick efficient service, quick delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always have loved masdings. And now i no longer live in Newark can still order with ease. Delivered next day also.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The promise of next day delivery didn’t happr
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am pleased with my order, also pleased when discovered I had ordered the wrong size, phoned up and had it changed straight away Just disappointed when pointed out one of the sizing charts didn’t make sense, tried to explain why , but kept different reasons why it was, gone are the days when the customer is always right. All she had to say was I will look into it. That let the side down for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Unfortunately Masdings unable to supply boot as informed of of stock. Bought elsewhere and found to be to size and wonderful boots
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery on time, returns is really easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
having bought before from Masdings I knew the jeans would fit which is helpful for online ordering. i had a problem with the online buying but on ringing up and getting a voice jsut about straight away it was sorted and they came through the psot 2 days alter.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant service got the shirts immediately. Shame we cant visit the shop as we love it too!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery. Goodv quality
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Exactly what I wanted, quick delivery very happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
masdings.com is rated 4.77 based on 5,635 reviews