masdings.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,157 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service
Posted 2 days ago
excellent service ,swift delivery and on product sold out elsewhere
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered some T-shirts. Here the next day. Fantastic service!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely products and very good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve use this shop many times but never online. Personally I think they there communications could be better.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and fab quality products
Posted 1 month ago
The online checkout service was excellent, unfortunately the chosen courier service was delayed by 24 hrs. There was no reason given, which was a disappointment. Understand this wasn’t Masdings fault.
Overall a pretty satisfying experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping is fast. Wide variety of sizes. I want you to increase the number of big discount products as before.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick delivery and simple guide to ordering, excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Although still awaiting my parcel the purchase process was simple and stress free. Look forward to receiving my items.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service , fast delivery and top quality product. I highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Good Quality items and prices! got whatever you need!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Gooooooood
Posted 6 months ago
Great service & fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
It was a good service
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery time, will use again
Posted 7 months ago
really good discount deals
Posted 8 months ago
I have not made a purchase but the site experience Is trustworthy
Posted 8 months ago
Hadn't heard of the site before. But got the same top I'd seen on another site for almost half the price. Will certainly use again
Posted 9 months ago
Very worm
Posted 9 months ago
masdings.com is rated 4.77 based on 5,157 reviews