masdings.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,139 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend masdings.com

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Great offers and excellent quality clothes present for my boyfriend he regularly shops at your store gav hughes we usually shop in store but I was in hospital and couldn't travel so the website was perfect to purchase some items for him as an anniversary present he luved his Boss jacket and top would definitely recommend your show and ordering on online too :)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Kelly Bevan
"Ordered gorgeous Vivienne Westwood pumps. Arrived today and very happy 😊"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Darren Bellwood
"Very quick to process my order arrived well packaged, and in good time, jacket was perfect fit for me and at a good price will definitely use this company again in the near future."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very effiecent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy as 1-2-3......great price.....delivery prompt....would recommend using masdings....."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good products and arrived in 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Variatife product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The coat I have chosen is lovely. Good quality and arrived very promptly. I ordered 3 for choice and fit as you can’t tell online. Not happy about having to pay return postage ! If I’d known this would have ordered elsewhere !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great choice and service at Masdings, but sadly still waiting delivery of item that I ordered five days ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything i have bought has been delivered fast & the items have been as advertised so very happy with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery as promised kept updated at all stages product as discribed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Correspondence is also good so I am satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Site was easy enough to navigate, return customer also, been pleased with all purchases to date"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, lost one star as the website failed my order twice but received email notification that both were confirmed. Only wanted one pair of boots! All being said, it was sorted out very quickly and one order was charged and received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My only gripe concerns the discount code. Upon entering the site a code was provided but despite my best efforts I could not get it to apply when checking out. Nor was any explanation given as to why that was so. Otherwise a very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery arrangement even close to Christmas holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service (discount wasn’t added to order so emailed and had a prompt reply correcting order) and products as described.. would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good overall service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very happy with my purchase will be ordering again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 4,139 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support