masdings.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,480 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01636703050

Email:
ben@masdings.com

Location:
13 Middlegate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
5
Dawn Hubbard
"Excellent quality and efficiency as ever x great products at excellent prices xx"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Anonymous
"Great offers and excellent quality clothes present for my boyfriend he regularly shops at your store gav hughes we usually shop in store but I was in hospital and couldn't travel so the website was perfect to purchase some items for him as an anniversary present he luved his Boss jacket and top would definitely recommend your show and ordering on online too :)"
Posted 2 years ago
Kelly Bevan
"Ordered gorgeous Vivienne Westwood pumps. Arrived today and very happy 😊"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good customer service"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Good selection and prices are decent too."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good will use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service with fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"All good generally. Item delivered on time, though box was damaged in transit, reasonable good prices and plenty of discounts and deals throughout the year."
Posted 1 month ago
"Masdings Ok. Delivery in Spain, by SEUR...... to bad..... as usual. There are other couriers really good."
Posted 1 month ago
"My parcel came when it said it would and came at the time as my message told me"
Posted 2 months ago
"His I recently received my shorts and sent them back a week ago as they were too big and requested an exchange for the same shorts but a Size large..I still have not received the exchanged goods after a week.please reply asap to let me know what is happening.thankyou"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, nice products!"
Posted 2 months ago
"nice store, website is easy to navigate, was able to find quickly what I was looking for & submit my order"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery 🚚"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price, great products"
Posted 2 months ago
"They ship products quickly. Recently discount rates are not high, but masdings are good shops."
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery at a good price. Great service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery but top was too big"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very satisfied with their service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality clothing and excellent service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good price, quality items, fast delivery. I harshly deducted a point because I never got any notification of delivery of my order. Highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Simple website, and goods arrived in good time and in good order. I would and probably will use them again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought vivienne Westwood earrings which arrived today super fast delivery. Would recommend and I'm looking to purchase a matching item."
Posted 4 months ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 4,480 reviews