masdings.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,578 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The trainers shown on your website were not the ones I received. This is false advertising. Not a happy customer. Won’t be shopping with you again. Now I have the trouble of sending the trainers back.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service good quality clothes I will be using their service again And they got delivered on time. Thanks.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick delivery and good service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery, great item - thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super! Super!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service. Excellent!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paid for next day delivery, ended up having to collect the parcel myself
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never recieved handbag which was my daughters Christmas present
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great items at fantastic prices, superb communication and speedy delivery. Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely colour and comfy too
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would be able to review the product if I actually received it within the delivery timeframe! Order was placed on Friday and it’s now Wednesday and still no delivery even though it states 48hour delivery. Appreciate it’s a busy time due to Black Friday etc but still appalling all the same. Will not use masdings again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, as the order was placed Friday night, this will not be dispatched until the following working day which is Monday. The delivery method you have selected is standard 2-3 working day delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful boots fur lined for extra warm in winter. Good soles do no chance of slipping over in iced weather. Would definitely recommend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
poor customer service - waiting 1 month for them to resolve a problem with their delivery and 4 weeks later I still haven't got my delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
V efficient
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and the order is what I expected
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Website is easy to use and fast and no messing about. Just what I like.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The right choice for online shopping Will be my favourite website for shopping!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm buying in Masdings not for the first time. Thanks, everything is good.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ITEM ARRIVED QUICKLY AND WAS AS DESCRIBED, CANT BE FAULTED
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
loved my cloths i bought from masdings at a great price
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 4,578 reviews