masdings.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,138 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service good quality clothes
I will be using their service again
And they got delivered on time.
Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
The trainers shown on your website were not the ones I received.

This is false advertising. Not a happy customer. Won’t be shopping with you again.

Now I have the trouble of sending the trainers back.
Posted 2 years ago
Top brands that both my boys love age 21 and 13
online shop has good selection and easy pay should you wish to spread the cost for that must have item.
In store service excellent staff very helpful, warm and friendly.
Nice to support local to.
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick delivery and good service
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, great item - thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Super! Super!
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt service. Excellent!
Posted 2 years ago
Paid for next day delivery, ended up having to collect the parcel myself
Posted 2 years ago
Never recieved handbag which was my daughters Christmas present
Posted 2 years ago
Great items at fantastic prices, superb communication and speedy delivery.
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely colour and comfy too
Posted 2 years ago
I would be able to review the product if I actually received it within the delivery timeframe! Order was placed on Friday and it’s now Wednesday and still no delivery even though it states 48hour delivery. Appreciate it’s a busy time due to Black Friday etc but still appalling all the same. Will not use masdings again
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, as the order was placed Friday night, this will not be dispatched until the following working day which is Monday. The delivery method you have selected is standard 2-3 working day delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful boots fur lined for extra warm in winter. Good soles do no chance of slipping over in iced weather. Would definitely recommend
Posted 3 years ago
poor customer service - waiting 1 month for them to resolve a problem with their delivery and 4 weeks later I still haven't got my delivery
Posted 3 years ago
V efficient
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery and the order is what I expected
Posted 3 years ago
Website is easy to use and fast and no messing about. Just what I like.
Posted 3 years ago
The right choice for online shopping
Will be my favourite website for shopping!
Posted 3 years ago
I'm buying in Masdings not for the first time. Thanks, everything is good.
Posted 3 years ago
ITEM ARRIVED QUICKLY AND WAS AS DESCRIBED, CANT BE FAULTED
Posted 4 years ago
masdings.com is rated 4.77 based on 5,138 reviews