masdings.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,127 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend masdings.com

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Great offers and excellent quality clothes present for my boyfriend he regularly shops at your store gav hughes we usually shop in store but I was in hospital and couldn't travel so the website was perfect to purchase some items for him as an anniversary present he luved his Boss jacket and top would definitely recommend your show and ordering on online too :)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Kelly Bevan
"Ordered gorgeous Vivienne Westwood pumps. Arrived today and very happy 😊"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Darren Bellwood
"Very quick to process my order arrived well packaged, and in good time, jacket was perfect fit for me and at a good price will definitely use this company again in the near future."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The trainers shown on your website were not the ones I received. This is false advertising. Not a happy customer. Won’t be shopping with you again. Now I have the trouble of sending the trainers back."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Good service good quality clothes I will be using their service again And they got delivered on time. Thanks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery and good service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, great item - thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super! Super!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt service. Excellent!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Paid for next day delivery, ended up having to collect the parcel myself"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Never recieved handbag which was my daughters Christmas present"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great items at fantastic prices, superb communication and speedy delivery. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely colour and comfy too"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would be able to review the product if I actually received it within the delivery timeframe! Order was placed on Friday and it’s now Wednesday and still no delivery even though it states 48hour delivery. Appreciate it’s a busy time due to Black Friday etc but still appalling all the same. Will not use masdings again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, as the order was placed Friday night, this will not be dispatched until the following working day which is Monday. The delivery method you have selected is standard 2-3 working day delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful boots fur lined for extra warm in winter. Good soles do no chance of slipping over in iced weather. Would definitely recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"poor customer service - waiting 1 month for them to resolve a problem with their delivery and 4 weeks later I still haven't got my delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"V efficient"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and the order is what I expected"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Website is easy to use and fast and no messing about. Just what I like."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The right choice for online shopping Will be my favourite website for shopping!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm buying in Masdings not for the first time. Thanks, everything is good."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ITEM ARRIVED QUICKLY AND WAS AS DESCRIBED, CANT BE FAULTED"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"loved my cloths i bought from masdings at a great price"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 4,127 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support