masdings.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,498 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hi, I have received my sliders and they are the wrong colour I asked for black and gold and received black and white. Even the paper order in packaging says black and gold
Posted 1 month ago
I still haven’t received the goods ordered within the timeline specified at point of placing the order. Hopefully this will arrive soon!
Posted 2 months ago
I bought an item on the website, only to receive a refund the next day as it wasn't in stock
Posted 2 months ago
Haven't had and notice of delivery as yet
Posted 7 months ago
It was very disappointing to find a top I really liked online, process payment, receive an email to say my order has been received then receive another to say there has been an inventory error, and the clothing was no longer available. This was the second time in a week that this happened with an online order from the UK. Does your computer programme need an update? I have ordered many things online and these 2 incidents are the first time I have had this issue - very frustrating. I did receive a rapid response.
Posted 7 months ago
The shows came with scuffs on and the box had been destroyed with the lid unable to stay on top.
Posted 8 months ago
The item meet my expectation but Delivery was unsafe and dodgy. Royal mail ignored delivery message (if am not home ) sign on my behalf and left the delivery in on safe place....
Posted 9 months ago
I haven't recieved my orderso can't review it
Posted 11 months ago
did not fit no paperwork to say how to send back
Posted 1 year ago
i ordered a pair of shoes which clearly showed 1 in stock following day i was told out of stock. but can offer you the next size down if i wonted that size i would of ordered that size in first instance. rob
Posted 1 year ago
Order 2 Lacoste t-shirts, same size (5), 1 of them (green) fits perfectly, the other (grey) is huge.... disappointing
Posted 2 years ago
Still awaiting my order!
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 2 items. 1 then out of stock even though It went through in the o line order. Also postage slow - items ordered 2 days later with country attire came earlier ! Not brilliant.
Posted 2 years ago
Emailed to ask if they could honour a promotion price which I’d missed by a day and they said no. 4 days later it was back at that price, poor customer relations. Ordered item which was £165 yet I still had to pay postage of over a fiver, very rare you pay postage on such a big purchase. Sent item back as it didn’t fit and although the refund was processed immediately I was charged another £4, so it cost me nearly a tenner to try a jacket on! Probably won’t use again.
Posted 2 years ago
'Levi' jeans were NOT Levi - poor quality denim, hem not finished, frayed, labels were imitation. Delivery was quick and no complaints.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, all brands that we sell are genuine and we are an authorised seller of Levi.
Posted 2 years ago
Item arrived promptly. However, when I tried to remove the garment from the plastic packaging, misleading information on the outside of the packaging meant that I ended up cutting into the garment! When I called Customer Services to explain what had happened, they said there was nothing they could do. What a waste of money! I won't be buying anything from this company again!!
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately, we are unable to refund/replace an item that has been damaged when being opened.
Posted 2 years ago
The item hasn’t arrived yet. Your service is very slow.It has arrived today.Well packed.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered from Oxygen. Took almost a month to arrive in US. Completely unaware of affiliation with Masdings who asked me to rathe "the product" (without identifying which product they were referring to). Seemed disconnected from the transaction and my satisfaction. Shirt was nice but slim fit (not disclosed on website) so it was too small and had to be returned. Wanted to exchange but policy was so fiddly I decided to order a new larger shirt and return the smaller one for refund.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Llewellyn. Thank you for your feedback. Are you sure this order was placed with us as the order number you provided is for a HUGO shirt , not gloves ?
Posted 2 years ago
Sent wrong size & I needed the top for a occasion! Needed to then pay another £79 for another top so I had it in time. Not great for my first experience. Need to now send my wrong size top back to get my refund!
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately let down with delivery. Post man called while out of house and had to collect days later from postal sorting office which is miles away. Not good when I have paid for delivery
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery was attempted three times and as you were out all of these times, the parcel was then taken to the sorting office to be collected. Unfortunately, we are unable to help further in this instance and would suggest getting the parcel delivered to a property where someone will be in.
Posted 2 years ago
masdings.com is rated 4.77 based on 5,498 reviews