masdings.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,136 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend masdings.com

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Great offers and excellent quality clothes present for my boyfriend he regularly shops at your store gav hughes we usually shop in store but I was in hospital and couldn't travel so the website was perfect to purchase some items for him as an anniversary present he luved his Boss jacket and top would definitely recommend your show and ordering on online too :)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Kelly Bevan
"Ordered gorgeous Vivienne Westwood pumps. Arrived today and very happy 😊"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Darren Bellwood
"Very quick to process my order arrived well packaged, and in good time, jacket was perfect fit for me and at a good price will definitely use this company again in the near future."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Emailed to ask if they could honour a promotion price which I’d missed by a day and they said no. 4 days later it was back at that price, poor customer relations. Ordered item which was £165 yet I still had to pay postage of over a fiver, very rare you pay postage on such a big purchase. Sent item back as it didn’t fit and although the refund was processed immediately I was charged another £4, so it cost me nearly a tenner to try a jacket on! Probably won’t use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"'Levi' jeans were NOT Levi - poor quality denim, hem not finished, frayed, labels were imitation. Delivery was quick and no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, all brands that we sell are genuine and we are an authorised seller of Levi.
Posted 2 months ago
"Item arrived promptly. However, when I tried to remove the garment from the plastic packaging, misleading information on the outside of the packaging meant that I ended up cutting into the garment! When I called Customer Services to explain what had happened, they said there was nothing they could do. What a waste of money! I won't be buying anything from this company again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately, we are unable to refund/replace an item that has been damaged when being opened.
Posted 2 months ago
"The item hasn’t arrived yet. Your service is very slow.It has arrived today.Well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered from Oxygen. Took almost a month to arrive in US. Completely unaware of affiliation with Masdings who asked me to rathe "the product" (without identifying which product they were referring to). Seemed disconnected from the transaction and my satisfaction. Shirt was nice but slim fit (not disclosed on website) so it was too small and had to be returned. Wanted to exchange but policy was so fiddly I decided to order a new larger shirt and return the smaller one for refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Llewellyn. Thank you for your feedback. Are you sure this order was placed with us as the order number you provided is for a HUGO shirt , not gloves ?
Posted 4 months ago
"Sent wrong size & I needed the top for a occasion! Needed to then pay another £79 for another top so I had it in time. Not great for my first experience. Need to now send my wrong size top back to get my refund!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Unfortunately let down with delivery. Post man called while out of house and had to collect days later from postal sorting office which is miles away. Not good when I have paid for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The delivery was attempted three times and as you were out all of these times, the parcel was then taken to the sorting office to be collected. Unfortunately, we are unable to help further in this instance and would suggest getting the parcel delivered to a property where someone will be in.
Posted 5 months ago
"Unfortunately I received the incorrect order that was for another customer. Masdings sent me a returns label but as yet, I haven't received my order. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"You are asking me to write a review before I actually received the goods.so no I'm not impressed yet. Ask me after I receive my items."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"i bout EA7 Train Monogram Cap. After 3 days i asked tracking number, they sent me but it doesn`t work. I ask them again, may be tracking number is wrong, any answer 3 days...."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was disappointed to see that the trainers had obviously been used as the soles were dirty. The rest of the trainers were gone so just decided to keep them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Photograph of Ted Baker purse looked grey/lilac the actual product is elephant grey which doesn't look half as nice, a real shame."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very poor service and outrageously expensive delivery costs and extremely slow delivery speed would not recommended at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Incorrect T shirt was sent out. Due respect when I emailed they promptly responded and refunded me the difference in price. More an inconvenience than anything as I was looking forward to receiving the T shirt I originally ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"item was showing on website but was actually not in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Well i was very exited getting my Armani T-Shirt , the money went through and then i received a notice that they do not deliver to South Africa . Still waiting for my Refund of 72 Pounds"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, unfortunately, we do not ship to South Africa. The order was cancelled and refunded immediately via your original method of payment which is PayPal.
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered a Barbour umbrella.the handle had chips of wood out of it where it's obviously been bashed around as it was very poorly package."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The item i bought had deodorant stains on the armpit of the top not nice at all i wud have returned it but for such a cheap top it hardly seemed worth it"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Not impressed so far placed an order for a birthday present received the wrong order which was clearly addressed to another person."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Paid for next day delivery, ended up having to collect the parcel myself"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 4,136 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support