masdings.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,552 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick efficient service, quick delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Masdings. Would definitely recommend this website for some great designer brands and good sale items too. Ordering was easy, communication was first-class and fast delivery. Very pleased with my purchase 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Never heard of or used Masdings before, totally impressed on the price paid and service received. Would without doubt check them out before others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice clothing,,very fast delivery,,perfect seller
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A great selection of men's top label clothes at reasonable prices and really quick delivery !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a voucher on line Very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some slippers for my mums birthday and she's going to love them! Really good quality
masdings.com 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello. Garment received between the times given on the email. The garment was dispatched quickly but the driver could have delivered the item earlier between the designated times. Half N hour longer and I would have made my way out. The times of delivery were between 8:52am - 12:52pm. The delivery arrived at approximately 12:30pm. Maybe I'm nitpicking but take it as you wish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing fast delivery time - within 20 minutes of ordering - I had a message to say my goods had been despatched - wow!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Saw boots online in my size ordered them paid for them two days later got email sorry dont have your size in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time I’ve used Masdings for clothing and i’m well impressed with both service and prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order with speedy delivery. I love my new dress too! Lovely quality and fabric and just the right length for a petite lady.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful flip flops Super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am so impressed - I made my first order with Masdings about an hour ago - within 20 minutes I received the your order has been despatched email - minutes after that I got the courier message saying it would be delivered tomorrow - great service I will buy from here again !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely shoes for my daughter for school always last the full year great purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a gift voucher online. Really quick and easy to do. Recipient received email straight away and was delighted. Thank you will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and amazing fast delivery, everything fitted with a 20% discount 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
masdings.com is rated 4.77 based on 5,552 reviews