masdings.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,425 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01636703050

Email:
ben@masdings.com

Location:
13 Middlegate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
"First time I have used this site and it will not be the last.fantastic service very pleased thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Haven't received it yet"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, exactly as advertised. Well packaged and prompt delivery. Will certainly be using again."
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the second time I have used Masdings and on both occasions I have been 100% satisfied with the product, customer service and the super fast delivery time..... Recommended !!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and great products, also excellent and fast exchange for goods that don’t fit ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, excellent service and delivered efficiently and on time. Would not hesitate to recommend or use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent delivery service will be purchasing items again πŸ‘πŸ»"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good customer service, quick and efficient and answered an issue I had regarding returns without any hassle. Would shop with Masdings again, definitely recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very satisfied with their service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good choice of stock great prices and all delivered in days, very impressed with service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality clothing and excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service delivered very fast also"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with how quick and easy it was to make my order. Also the delivery service with Royal mail tracking very good."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great range of products and brands , plenty of special offers my delivery arrived on time just as expected fully recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product.Fast delivery.Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality item arrived in very quick time at 15% less than I could find anywhere else. I will definitely make further purchases in the future"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Wide range of top gear,good keen prices and quick delivery.what more can u ask for πŸ‘"
Posted 1 month ago
"First time buyer but not the last time. Item top quality and delivered on time."
Posted 1 month ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 4,425 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access