masdings.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,450 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01636703050

Email:
ben@masdings.com

Location:
13 Middlegate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
5
Dawn Hubbard
"Excellent quality and efficiency as ever x great products at excellent prices xx"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Anonymous
"Great offers and excellent quality clothes present for my boyfriend he regularly shops at your store gav hughes we usually shop in store but I was in hospital and couldn't travel so the website was perfect to purchase some items for him as an anniversary present he luved his Boss jacket and top would definitely recommend your show and ordering on online too :)"
Posted 2 years ago
Kelly Bevan
"Ordered gorgeous Vivienne Westwood pumps. Arrived today and very happy 😊"
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely jacket well package fast delivery"
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fabulous service from ordering to delivery... thank you"
Posted 19 hours ago
"This is the first time I have shopped on Masdings.com and definitely won't be the last. Masdings communication were excellent from payment to delivery. Masdings notified me with every step of my order reliving stress that I've experienced on other sites who's customer service is no where near the satisfaction i received from Masdings. Highly recommended😀."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good communication, good delivery and items competitively priced."
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy ordering, super fast delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy site to use , speedy delivery. Thanks 😊"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great value, super quick service = very happy customer!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent online retailer,great choice and prices. First class delivery aswell.Perfect!"
Posted 6 days ago
"The only place I could find my size of an otherwise sold out dress. Really quick delivery. thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery, and the goods are just perfect, going to have on happy hubby on his birthday"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website and quick delivery - recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"prompt delivery of great gift"
Posted 1 week ago
"Item has described and super fast delivery. Will definitely purchase from them again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery. Extremely satisfied with my new Jacket. Great fit."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hello , ordered a ted baker scarf late on Sunday night and it arrived on Wednesday , excellent service as said two to three days and were true to their word , text me when it was dispatched and then text when was the courier 🦉, I have never bought anything from this company before and had never heard of them but will definately use them again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Clear easy to use website with excellent product information. Makes it very easy to decide on what you purchase. God check out and speedy delivery. Great customer services - would definitely use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with my order also I received my item on time and I was informed when the item was dispatched I will be using masdingscom again thumbs up👍👍"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect ehdhe"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always fast delivery !"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, from Masdings, Item was great quality as most Adidas is, wil be doing more business with this company in the future."
Posted 3 weeks ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 4,450 reviews