masdings.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,483 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love this store! Great service and great clothing. Never shop anywhere else for my husband.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. A good price for quality item with super speedy delivery. Just what I needed. Thanks 👍
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast and professional
Posted 5 days ago
Top service. All delivered in a timely manner as agreed. Will order again.
Posted 5 days ago
Good delivery service
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery good quality would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Great website, easy to navigate, good pricing and great overall service.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service and product spot on.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service as always
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, quick delivery n kept up to date from ordering to delivery. Goods are exactly what you order
Posted 1 week ago
Great price for the sweatshirt I wanted (best price I could find online) and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Masdings. Would definitely recommend this website for some great designer brands and good sale items too. Ordering was easy, communication was first-class and fast delivery. Very pleased with my purchase 😁
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never heard of or used Masdings before, totally impressed on the price paid and service received. Would without doubt check them out before others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice clothing,,very fast delivery,,perfect seller
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great selection of men's top label clothes at reasonable prices and really quick delivery !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a voucher on line Very easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products and excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered some slippers for my mums birthday and she's going to love them! Really good quality
masdings.com 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing fast delivery time - within 20 minutes of ordering - I had a message to say my goods had been despatched - wow!
Posted 3 weeks ago
masdings.com is rated 4.77 based on 5,483 reviews