masdings.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,137 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend masdings.com

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I was very pleased and happy with my Ted baker errings they were a good quality and looked amazing I will definitely be ordering from here. The delivery was very fast Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service for international customers. I placed an order to be delivered to the USA, and had a trouble-free experience. Checkout was seamless and my item was shipped promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely bag arrived very quickly in perfect condition , best price I've found aswell"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service - asked about sizing and replied within 1 day. Order shipped immediately after purchase and arrived as described. Will be purchasing from masdings again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery as promised kept updated at all stages product as discribed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent item, excellent service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love Fred Perry so really pleased to get a polo shirt at such a reasonable price. It will be my 'go to' this summer 😊 Great service too. Received within a couple of days or ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Correspondence is also good so I am satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Emailed to ask if they could honour a promotion price which I’d missed by a day and they said no. 4 days later it was back at that price, poor customer relations. Ordered item which was £165 yet I still had to pay postage of over a fiver, very rare you pay postage on such a big purchase. Sent item back as it didn’t fit and although the refund was processed immediately I was charged another £4, so it cost me nearly a tenner to try a jacket on! Probably won’t use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the purchase. Very fast shipping to Spain"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wanted to buy Vivienne Westwood bas relief earrings for my daughter . Went on every site , and masdings came out as the cheapest . They came yesterday and my daughter is over the moon with them. Would highly recommend them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant site with excellent range will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product. Cheaper than buying direct from Superdry for my coat"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order Paul Smith polo shirt on Sunday arrived on Tuesday- excellent service guys πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"New customer easy set up quick checkout and speedy delivery. Will certainly be using again and happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery Quality item very well packaged definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really quick delivery. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Site was easy enough to navigate, return customer also, been pleased with all purchases to date"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 4,137 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support