masdings.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,452 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01636703050

Email:
ben@masdings.com

Location:
13 Middlegate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
"Brilliant service all round thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and quick delivery Website was easy to use Would recommend and gonna definitely use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"nice store, website is easy to navigate, was able to find quickly what I was looking for & submit my order"
Posted 1 month ago
"Well chuffed with my purchase thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering, quick delivery ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery ๐Ÿšš"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products and excellent delivery! Ordered before 3pm and had the package within 48 hours. Would use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Website easy to use, once ordered my package arrived quickly. Everything was correct that I ordered and would highly recommend to friends and family."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selections, easy to search, easy to order, and arrived exactly on time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great T-shirt, good quality, fast delivery.....will definitely buy again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"1st time shopping with Masdings and I’m impressed with selection of items and brands. Good prices too!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, reliable and fast"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have ordered from this company a couple of times. Specifically Fred Perry men's polo shirts. They always have a wide range of items on sale as well as regular priced items. The really impressive thing is the unbelievably fast turnaround between order and delivery, literally only 2-3 days which is exceptional. Will continue to be a customer"
Posted 1 month ago
"Received wrong item first - short sleeved pullover instead of long sleeved. However return was simple and correct pullover despatched in advance so only minor delay"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy to use. Delivery time excellent will use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and prompt service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price, great products"
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased Sergio Tacchini Orion in royal blue (large). Item was delivered super quick via tracked Royal Mail. Well packaged, great quality product at a very competitive price. Would highly recommend Masdings!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Completely wrong item received"
Posted 1 month ago
"Item arrived quickish, as it should when your paying for delivery. Item didn’t fit so I had to pay £4 to return as they don’t do free returns. Therefore they take the return delivery off your refund. Which is so wrong. Because of this I will never use this company again. Shame really."
Posted 1 month ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 4,452 reviews