masdings.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,833 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
masdings.com 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Tom Slammon
More Photos & Videos
masdings.com 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Bilal Mehdi
More Photos & Videos
masdings.com 5 star review on 21st August 2019
Liam Brogan
More Photos & Videos
masdings.com 5 star review on 28th May 2019
alan cornell
More Photos & Videos
masdings.com 5 star review on 16th April 2019
Clynton May
More Photos & Videos
masdings.com 5 star review on 10th April 2019
Paul Byrne
More Photos & Videos
masdings.com 5 star review on 5th April 2019
Lindsay Kirkwood
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good response time
easy to use website
sent evouchers gift immediately with personalised note
Posted 1 month ago
Always a great service in store, first time using online service, quick delivery and product as described. Will 100% use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication as didn't have the shoes I ordered but go an alternative,my daughter loves them!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quick arrival
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a pair of shorts in the wrong size and needed to cancel and reorder in a different size. I emailed them and they did this for me straightaway, very helpful customer service and will definitely continue to shop with them.
Posted 1 month ago
Great site, rapid dispatch and delivery And goods all original, great addition to top quality classic sportswear
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality and was what I was expecting perfect fit and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Unbelievably fast delivery in the current situation!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant products And service
Posted 1 month ago
Great products such an easy website to navigate and simple and quick delivery. I would highly recommend Masdings
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt service.
Posted 1 month ago
Item very good price . Good service with tracking number.
I will use masdings.com again
Posted 1 month ago
Quality products at a great price and supper fast delivery. Have bought from Masdings before and will continue to do so as never any hassle.šŸ‘šŸ»
Posted 1 month ago
did not fit no paperwork to say how to send back
Posted 1 month ago
First order on line and all went really smoothly , kept you informed all the way through and even in these times the clothes arrived within 3 days - really please - thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and very quick delivery, thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and delivered next day
Posted 1 month ago
It was a good service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service & speedy delivery šŸšš will definitely be shopping with you guys again!! šŸ˜Š
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery and well packaged product. Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
masdings.com is rated 4.76 based on 4,833 reviews